It's something that I just thought about now and decided to do immediately before I change my mind. Lol. I'm always thinking of how I can give back to the readers and I've decided every last Monday of the month, I will give away something. Today I'm giving away N200,000. I don't know, should I make it 25,000 for 8 people or 50,000 for 4 people? Let me know your thoughts.
For you to be among the 4 or 8 people to win the money, all you have to be is - the 1st to comment, 10th to comment, 30th to comment, 45th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 125th to comment and 187th to comment.
So this is just random selection and your luck! Drop your comments with an email address we can reach you on. Once we get our winners, we will contact you for your account details. Good luck! :-)
6,084 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 4001 – 4200 of 6084 Newer› Newest»25k for eight people will be a good idea..just stating my opinion... Love what your doing Linda..kudos!!!...jnwaino@yahoo.com
25ki for 8 people nice one linda.i want to win chinonsoanumudu@yahoo.com
25 for 8 ppl s good.jinan8383@hotmail.com.:)..tash!
Nice idea............#50k for 4 is ok. #whatdoikow#justsaying. tobby4better@gmail.com
God bless u linda
pls make it 10k so dat many people wil b a partaker of ur good gesture tanx
bb4luv2009@yahoo.com
Lindodo, 8pple ni Ooo, so more pple can benefit... kyan@fastermail.com or solomoncarter@gmail.com
Oh snap!!... An opportunity 4 me to make some cool cash...elvans4real@yahoo.com
wow that is really awesome, that way you could help the needy
First to comment...yayyyyy.
Email is oluwaranti@gmail.com
Hi Linda, i suggest you give out 25k each to 8 people so more people can be participate.
LIB Giveback Promo... My e-mail is patomorg@yahoo.com
Let's go there
Wow. That's da bomb.
God bless u linda
bb4luv2009@yahoo.com
Let me add something linda, everyone should be entitled to one entry/comment please. Double comments counters your win. Thank you!
Nice initiative you have got here. Tutu4eva@yahoo.com
talabi22@yahoo.com
10K for 20 people or 5k for 40 people wldnt be a bad idea
tywoare@gmail.com
God bless u linda
bb4luv2009@yahoo.com
Oops..looking forward to be one of the winners Linda...*winks*, my email is ojeronks2010@yahoo.com
I need the money. Please let me know my status. V.T
Hi Linda, i suggest you give out 25k each to 8 people so more people can be participate.
God bless u linda
bb4luv2009@yahoo.com
Decided to leave another comment maybe I might get luck ha ha ruff68910@gmail.com
I think 50k for 4 people is cool. Linda nice one. Here is my e.mail jtsouthventures1@yahoo.com
God bless u linda
bb4luv2009@yahoo.com
Linda I swear dis post is gonna shut down dis site... U don find trouble
Hp its mee... Chinyere.agwu@yahoo.com
Thank you for this opportunity, Linda. Here is hoping I am successful.
I think the 50 is ok Aunt Lin.
teresa4treasure@yahoo.com
MICKY: hehehe,libers!,itz tym...GRAB UR MONEY NW. Ok linda,mk it 8 prsns.#mickyfloxy@gmail.com
Really good that you are giving back, let's hope other celebrities follow suit.
ahan have i won???
1st to comment! Looools!euphoria365@yahoo.co.uk
Waaoooooooo!!! Linda is blowing my mind!!!! Hop I win today @ speakfaith75@yahoo.com
yeah! first to comment
More grease 2 ur elbow linda. Meetjenny_ib@yahoo.com
lol,nice one make it 8 so that it can reach more people
LINDA IKEJI ABEG CHOOSE ME, IT WILL HELP NO BE SMALL
pmtoyin@yahoo.com
Hmmm ok o maggiemay1st@yahoo.com
LIN LIN ABEG GIMME MONEY TO REPAIR MY CAR O,RAIN DON SHOW ME PEPPER,SO WHICH NUMBER AM I TO COMMENT?
Linda pls make it 25k for 8 people so that much people can benefit...God bless.
tolukellee@gmail.com
na me be number 1. oooooshe
pmdasssociates.ng@gmail.com
I'm oliver twist give me all the whole money lol. Ud_amaechi@yahoo.com
9ice one,always setting the pace.
hi am michael val,hope am the 70th comment.......santamichello@gmail.com
It will be 'Mayhem' here today and every last Monday of the month. Lol.
Really, this is Amazing. Its will be wonderful sharing from this big cake Linda. i hope i get this. dozies.service@gmail.com
Ivy.godspower@yahoo.com
Make it 50,000 for 4 people
God bless u Linda... It should be 25k for 8
halims008@yahoo.com
Lindodo! Make it #25,000 to 8 pple.
Email: seyieto2003@yahoo.com
i hope i get to win something at least Linda...
ross_luede@yahoo.com
lol,nice one make it 8 so that it can reach more people
I like this pretty much. 1st to comment
Wow!!!!
This one na kalokalo ooooooo
20K for 8 people will be better
It is good, God will continue to provide for u dear. tobistella8@gmail.com
I remember vividly suggesting this to you,I believe 8 winner's will make alotta sense ... Ruff68910@gmail.com
I suggest 4 for 50k,it wudnt be fair to most LIBERs is just one persons gets it all....I 4got u won't be replying & I think ds' ma 3rd comment & to all my anonymous partners,guess is tym to come real. Jewel angel168971ngozi@gmail.com
Hi Linda, you can share d giveaway amongst 8 people..i think that will be fair..ayodele85us@yahoo.com
Am here don't know what number I am yet
Lindodo try and make it 25k so as to accommodate 8 pple....my email, moeazy1@gmail.com
9ice one,always setting the pace.
1st to comment.
Lindodo, 8pple ni Ooo, so more pple can benefit... kyan@fastermail.com or solomoncarter@gmail.com
Hey linda!50000 for 4 pple is cool. ogundiyigbemisola@yahoo.com
oh linda I need the money, so you had better pick me lol
Aloha Linda.
Email:bab205@soton.ac.uk
Great idea Linda. Keep it up.
Saint joules@yahoo.com
Just passing
Harryplumpy@gmail.com
I claim one of the position o, 70th or 100th to comment. Wow Aunty Linda, this innovation is wonderful, God will always bless u.
People like us dt are addicted to LIB but are nt used to leaving a comment are rushing to drop a comment nw! na wa o! who said awoof dey run belle abeg? forgerit mehn, I'm winning the moola!
Pls jst make it 25k 4 8pple tanx
Gr8czarx@yahoo.com
I like this pretty much. 1st to comment.
Wow.#Doromega.
I think 25,000 for 8 people is better,Kronics11@hotmail.com
It is avery good idea, I prefer the 25,000 for 8 people. Wale. Swale 2216@gmail.com
Hehe! Aunty Linda, i know am the first to comment pls post my comment.
here is my email address:valerialuv04@gmail.
am waiting for my cash
I think 50 is ok Aunt Lin.
teresa4treasure@yahoo.com
Really? That's great....
U neva post ma comments,so hw m I gonna win??
Aunty linda I need it oooo.
I'm a winner
Linda, I dey here o.
Na me be first ooooo
LUCKYAGBAZE@GMAIL.COM
Hey Linda, that was totful of YOU. pls share the money. i hope i get it this time. dozies.service@gmail.com
ABEG LINDA MY NAME IS STEPHANIE ,08023754165 LEMMI CHOPOLATE FROM LIB GIVEAWAY O,PLSSSSSS
Wow.God bless your heart..Its very important i will..This is met for mi.elizer4luv@yahoo.com
Linda post comments nau..
I hope I'm a winner...
ABEG LINDA MY NAME IS STEPHANIE ,08023754165 LEMMI CHOPOLATE FROM LIB GIVEAWAY O,PLSSSSSS
give me my own oooo chimacyber@gmail.com
Oh Yeah, Nice one. I Drop my comment kayomosebi@gmail.com
#25,000 for 8people.....@princehaywhy@gmail.com
Wow..i hope i'm among d winners o..today's my day. Lol
Nice one, Linda...
goood one maam...... kehinde_oke2010@yahoo.com
Ifeomidire@yahoo.com
Lindodo try and make it 25k so as to accommodate 8 pple.....moeazy1@gmail.com
from me Flying Eagle,dats very totful of u.
I think 25,000 for 8people is better,kronics11@hotmail.com
Wow let it be eight i wish i win ooooohidris75@gmail.com
Did I make it? Chimddy@gmail.com
I must WIN OOO LINDA!
Cool. arklove2@gmail.com
i hope i get lucky,nkechikalu35@yahoo.com
Ivy.godspower.yahoo.com
Omg....dats so nice of u, oh God let me b among the lucky ones. omohassan100@yahoo.com
Wow! nice one, but make the winners to be 8 in number. This is like rewarding your loyal readers. Keep it up. My email is ayoolusesi@yahoo.com
Nice one Linda. Good initiative. Marcus_okorie@yahoo.com
first to comment ooooo
wonder how much we would get?....
I've never really won anything before, let's see how this goes...
justicezone2000@yahoo.com
first to comment ,lia I just won .jerry.rigo@gmail.com
Ifeomidire@yahoo.com
Good one linda.skylovevieve18@yahoo.com
AWWW....HW THOTFUL OF YOU. I HOPE I'M oNE OF THE WINNERS...LOL
EMAIL: veloursnoirevents@gmail.com
It is me. I want to use d money for my fashion design training. *chinababy*
Hay! I'm the first to comment! such luck :-)
Thanks so much Linda for this giveaway.
my email is yomibakenne@gmail.com
I am a winner LOL :D
Well done. It's always good to give back to the society
Great. Akinlag@yahoo.com
I think 50k for 4 people is cool. Linda nice one. Here is my e.mail jtsouthventures1@yahoo.com
Dis is nice
8 people o abeg..
Smokeyv@yahoo.com
Kk,am the 1st to comment. Email- chatwithpatience2001@yahoo.com
Woww. Linda..
Hope i won something this time. Big ups LIB. 07081133446
God bless you !
temitobi@rocket mail.com
did i make it, please dont remove o
May God keep blessing u linda (omohassan100@yahoo.com)
Lol. aderojuboluwatife@yahoo.com
This is great Linda....I hope I win...iwezujoy@gmail.com
Hopefully!
May God continue to bless you....The email is teejay4dmasses@yahoo.com
Wow...I hope am lucky...ugbebormargaret@yahoo.com
just follow your heart linda..... My email is lapoxxy@gmail.com
Aunty Linlin...I think 50k to four pple is reasonable enough. That way people can do something tangible with it, u can even start a small scale business with 50k, yes our economy is that poor sadly enough. God's blessings as u r reaching out. My email address is emeraldst_2013@yahoo.com
Thanks.
Make it 50k for 4 persons thanks. Raysexyforeal@yahoo.com
i love linda... obehi4u20@yahoo.com
Please make it N100, 000 for two people each!! Hehehe... I'm willing to share half of the juice! ~Wide smile~
I thnk it shuld be spread across 8 lucky people rather than just one person benefitting.
am the first to comment oo. linda. my email isioma.rosemary@yahoo.com
God bless you. Akinlag@yahoo.com
I wnt dis money biko. aderojuboluwatife@yahoo.com
Super cool
I was here o
Oh my Gosh!!!!
Wow!
Hahaha
Wow! nice one, but make the winners to be 8 in number. This is like rewarding your loyal readers. Keep it up. My email is ayoolusesi@yahoo.com
Let it be 8 people o...25k each.www.heephyruth@yahoo.com
Please make it 25000 for 8 people so it can reach most people.
babyoma344@yahoo.com
Wow let it be 8 people I wish I win
Hidris75@gmail.com
Why don't I get to win anything isiomaubogu@yahoo.com
25,000 for 8 would be better
Hi Linda. ummm, I just hope I made any of the cuts. tnx.
email: bicman62@gmail.com
May God cont to bless u more Lin for this.....iamrickyblaze@yahoo.com
*fingers crossed* mistiqe2003@yahoo.com
First 2 comment on dis.lol suaveolly@gmail.com
LILLY,ABEG EVEN IF NA 25K I GO MANAGE AM.
emydiogu@gmail.com
I go with the second option. Hop i'm first
Linda,I wanna be a winner oooo,I didnt win decemberz price. Pleaseee!! I need it, and post this oo.@bukkenny
Who no like free money...... aderojuboluwatife@yahoo.com
abeg make I no carry last... olayinkaezekiel@gmail.com
Nice one lindiway. Na only God go dey bless u o.
Justlizzy4real@yahoo.com
Hehehe.... Linda Linda u wan crash dis site abi?? Oya na.... gloriasha5650@gmail.com
GOD BLESS U LINDA...U WILL BE PUTTING A SMILE ON SOMEONES FACE TODAY. GOD'S BLESSINGS
seunoyekan@yahoo.com
my name is samuel
solanipekun@ymail.com
Hopefully!
8 people o...more folks can benefit. Email: drdams2007@yahoo.com
I see you and catch you. ayodeledos@yahoo.com
Linda make it 25,000 for 8 people. ivy.godspower@yahoo.com
what if I comment twice and win for both spots? O! I wanna be that guy.
justicezone2000@yahoo.com
na my turn to chop this awoof. hope am the first to comment! myworld10001@yahoo.com
hay! I'm the first to comment :-)
thanks so much Linda for this give-away, it's very humble of you.
my email is yomibakenne@gmail.com
This is a wonderful idea, God Bless You Linda. dalton_bj2000@yahoo.co.uk
am here linda. great news
30th to comment...
50,000 for 4 persons it ok ... doriazowan@yahoo.co.uk
We won't carry last
25,000 for 8 people sounds better
This is great news!!
aibisoye@yahoo.co.uk