LIB Giveaway Mondays begins today...win N200,000 from me! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 June 2014

LIB Giveaway Mondays begins today...win N200,000 from me! :-)

Hello LIB readers, today June 30th, I'm starting something called LIB Giveaway Mondays, where our loyal readers get to win something from me (mostly money...hehe) and hopefully one day we will get corporate organizations to get involved and give away their products or services to winners.

It's something that I just thought about now and decided to do immediately before I change my mind. Lol. I'm always thinking of how I can give back to the readers and I've decided every last Monday of the month, I will give away something. Today I'm giving away N200,000. I don't know, should I make it 25,000 for 8 people or 50,000 for 4 people? Let me know your thoughts.

For you to be among the 4 or 8 people to win the money, all you have to be is - the 1st to comment, 10th to comment, 30th to comment, 45th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 125th to comment and 187th to comment.

So this is just random selection and your luck! Drop your comments with an email address we can reach you on. Once we get our winners, we will contact you for your account details. Good luck! :-)

6,084 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 6084   Newer›   Newest»

Wat number am I?fuad_kazeem@yahoo.com

25,000 for 8....sounds dope enuff

the only love doctor said...

Lindi, that's very nice of you! Keep on doing good. You want us to partner with you thou its not a Magazine lets me know via ikanadaniel@gmail.com and I'll send you more details on our contribution.

Linda, make it N25,000 for 8 - jide.soremi@gmail.com

1st... edimec@yahoo.com

Michael Damilarr said...

Wow!! Dat's gonna be a great day for we readers. *wink* wish I'm going to be among. 1st to comment.

gretel said...

Please I want to win ooooo. Lol. Ameikpe@yahoo.com

Once again,I won't be enjoying from this largesse.i have been a reader since inception when only 2/3 and at times 4 of us dropped comments.I'm happy you have come this far.
I however choose to remain anonymous or use several of my aliases,lol!.
I wish the winners luck.some of them need it more than some of us.thank you for this kind gesture.God bless you.

N25,000 for 8 people is kool. i love your idea. hope i win. aishaayitogo@yahoo.com

good salami.hakeem@yahoo.com

Whichever number I become I hope to be part of the winners! Sweetextone@yahoo.com

#Original Igbo Chic

1st to comment, hannah4teejay@gmail.com

hi linda,shpw me the money.... my email add is fakpofure@gmail.com

this is really fantastic Linda, God bless you. 2203sweetpea@gmail.com

ShaddyBabe said...

I want am a winner honeywealth30@yahoo.com
i think 25,000 each is okay
God blessed you more Linda Ikeji

Misseducationofyinyin said...

i hope i win!! ^_^

Meeeeeeeeeeeeee
Koreona13@gmail.com

Ada said...

Yay! I'm hoping that I'm the first to comment. ddezeh@gmail.com

kbrown#dench said...

Thank You ,Linda We.lol

Linda u can share it with 4 readers dis is a great idea I really love it

I subscribe 4 25 k for 8 pple. Pinkkendra6@yahoo.com

somfabulous said...

Lindaway...lovin u so much 4 dis....som.clef@yahoo.com..

Hi,hope am first
(Tolu lilacc2@yahoo.com)

wilfrik2003 said...

good to hear this news

Scholar said...

Good to hear Linda, your readers will appreciate this oo. Keep on the good work.

scholarcharles@yahoo.com

gretel said...

Linda start publishing comments oooooo. Ameikpe@yahoo.com.

Linda, make it 25'000 for 8 people @least for a start. kwevit@yahoo.com

Random is okay Kent02_1@live.com

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Linds dz is nice...
Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspoy.com

splashykul@yahoo.com

i hope i get lucky in ur give away.nice one any ways.my email is odigieadaeze@yahoo.co.uk

Sarah Dapal said...

Lindaaaa i need this money ooooo sarahdapal@yahoo.com

Lindiway- Remain blessed for touching peoples life. 8 persons are Ok. Chysom4UCN@yahoo.com

i really hope i'm lucky this around!!! maruji83@yahoo.co.uk

dats why we are loyal readers even wen we dnt drop comments. because of dese giveaways. my email is crispviv@yahoo.com

hannah4teejay@gmail.com

tnx lindiway......toniafrank@gmail.com

Urwholesaleshoppingnetwork@gmail.co, said...

Linda you are really inspiring. You remind me of Oprah with your gift giving. May the good lord continue to multiply your resources especially in these times of consumerism, that you can still give out. I m touched! May the best person that is truly in need get the rewards.

kamalbello1@gmail.com

thats very nice and generous of you, keep the good work up, we appreciate the fact that you bring valuable news to peoples finger tip..

nice one

cheers!

i hope i get lucky this tym.lol .08110772504

Good luck

gretel said...

Linda. I need this money oooooo. Ameikpe@yahoo.com.

toni said...

U have a kind heart
Ovierii@yahoo.ca

I guess I'm the first to comment. Yaaaay. dipo_seye28@hotmail.com

#kokomistress# said...

linda! linda! no forget me for ya kingdom o.... abeg make am 8 pple *wink* God bless you.... otunbalola@yahoo.com or make i put my acct details too... lol

4lalady said...

will sure love to win d cash.

what number am i? jokemsbm@gmail.com

Linda, make it N25,000 for 8 jide.soremi@gmail.com

Good linda, make it 25k for 8. I guess am a winner now. Lol Favourinlife@yahoo.co.uk

Nice stuff. Hope I get it. Linda for President 2015. el2goody@gmail.com

wow,Aunty Linda,this is really nice and tortful of you. may God bless you in return.

This is a welcomed development!! Thanks Linda. babatopem@gmail.com

wilfrik2003 said...

This is a great news Linda

tosin oyenekan 07082349339

hello. first to comment. owenekhator@rocketmail.com

Angel_koho@yahoo.com

Ruthylicious said...

WOW! THIS IS AWESOME-zakariruth@yahoo.com

N25,000 for 8 people is kool. i love your idea. hope i win. aishaayitogo@yahoo.com

thobexxie said...

make it 8. Oyebiyitobi@yahoo.com

LINDAAAAAA have mercy and be fair o...God will enrich you more!

d0 25k for 8 people... :)

Engee!

engeeitod@gmail.com

THIS IS A WELCOMED DEVELOPMENT

comment
tega_agof@yahoo.com

i posted first yeahhhhhhhh

First to comment.....great idea :)
Prittyhabiba@yahoo.com

Ameriestyle said...

nice one..God bless you
www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com

Maria said...

I'm a single mum with 3kids. The money will help me to pay my children school fee.
Here is my number

Make it 25,000 for 8 people
barebisola@yahoo.com

ami said...

Make it 25 for 8 person

comment
tega_agof@yahoo.com

hello. owenekhator@rocketmail.com

Ok. Thanks Linda. This is great. I think I'd go for 25 for 8. Or the while kish for maself. Izujide@rocketmail.com bless.

Yaaay linda dis is so cool. God bless you. Muahhhh

WOW! THIS IS AWESOME-zakariruth@yahoo.com

Am not sure if my comments are going through, but hopefully they are cos there is no proof. thank you. soccerboy912@yahoo.com

linda it has to be me oh!!!!!olooshawlar

hi linda

ish...dis sounds interesting..am in

vyktorya 22, 08072190622 said...

really? linlin, is dis tr

I hope am the first to comment...cos am a big fan of LIB

God bless you Linda for this wonderful initiative

Nt bad,dats gud givin back.hi5 linda so proud of u.toluwaniolatunji@yahoo.com

1st to comment!!!!!!!!!!!! Negusneges@yahoo.com

That's very nice of you.. Musfatwy2@yahoo.com

I hope I'm the first.
Email-Nathanruno@gmail.com
Thanks Linda for your kind gesture.

Daru said...

Cool! . I love u linda!!! kachydd@gmail.com

vivian said...

25,000 should be ok soo it gets to everyone,ijeomaoneh@gmail.com

i hope i get lucky in ur give away.nice one any ways.my email is odigieadaeze@yahoo.co.uk

Lol.....dats cool.....but seriously some people will be making up to 50 comments per post jst to brighten dere chances. For me 4 people will be ok for de draw.

Is this d first?

Dee said...

25k for 8ppl. Let d 'love' get to mur ppl. chatwiteddie@yahoo.com , I wonder what number my comment is. Lol

JIde said...

Share it amongst 8 people

charles said...

hey lib

Bee said...

first to comment

N25,000 for 8 people is fine. so more peeps can benefit.

ladi said...

Hope I am the first.

i pray i win dis money o 09092732376

hannah4teejay@gmail.com

Ijjoy said...

Yeah Yeah Linda dearest. This is my email Ijjoy2000@yahoo.com

hope to be a winner.

JIde said...

Share it amongst 8 people

Ralala said...

Dats a good 1 Linda, I hope I win! :)

it is what it is

ok dats nice( omuotanya@yahoo.com)

N25,000 is kool for 8 people. i hope i win. aayitogo@gmail.com

Karen said...

What number am I? karenevboren@yahoo.com

lovely

Wow dats nice gud idea alldsame God bless u my email,osagieojigho@yahoo.com

1st to comment!!!!! Captainf8@gmail.com

Linda I deserve the money o!

JB
Sbalogun@twu.edu

hope m lucky dis tym.yetty4net@yahoo.com

NK said...

Linda way, more grease to your elbow. U lead while others follow....

dorisgee04_@yahoo.com

first to comment!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nice one...hehehe
emarydamilola@yahoo.com

Omollollaagold@gmail.com. This is a wellcome development. It shall be well with u Linda

pls linda my name is paul God will bless u for dis give away i am really happpy even doe is 5000 i dnt mind dis my email odunwoakintund223@gmail.com God bless u and i will continue tp be your no 1 fans

slope said...

Waoh......dats kind of you Linda

Julietta said...

Linda! U don blow!! I op I'm lucky sha!!! slimisbold@yahoo.com

hannah4teejay@gmail.com

Linda I'm thinking u should make it 4people so that the money can be big enough. Email: valclint@yahoo.com. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Hi Linda ikeji. 1st

tosin oyenekan 07082349339

make it 25k for 8 people please Linda.. so that a lot of people will benefit cus times are hard..

manprodigy@yahoo.com

Mz_Mavis said...

I think 25,000 for 8 people would be okay

Ekhator Owen said...

Hey. First to comment. owenekhator@rocketmail.com

Yaaay..nice lilian @ crestedbabe3000@yahoo.co.uk

nice initiative.... trying my luck. jimo.akeem@yahoo.com

Indomitablewini@yahoo.com

Linda ooooooo damolaadegbola@gmail.com

The cloud is mine said...

I hope I win. Whytephilip@yahoo.com

Nice concept.

Nice idea, and very thoughtful of you.
sbibliophile@yahoo.com

JIde said...

Share it amongst 8 people.

jideitjobs@gmail.com

Thanks Linda with good heart

Cheerieoaks said...

Nice one Linda I suggest 8 people win for more winners....yippee lurvlyirene@yahoo.com

Aha Linda.....

Millypee said...

ook. Luck me. mpatty707@yahoo.com.

misswhitze said...

N25,000 is fine, so more people can benefit from the giveaway.

Blessed is the hand that giveth, lindaikeji oshe. Shiek2k2@yahoo.com

1st comment! i definitely wanna win! but am uncomfortable giving my email out

GISTEXPRESSION said...

50 K FOR FOUR PEOPLE IS OK Linda

First to comment. Faith_andrew57@yahoo.com

kenkfa said...

me me me,kenkfa@yahoo.com

Make it #25.000 for 8 so that many people will benefit from it. It's a good idea. Chidinwa68@mail.com

hehehehhehe........i pray i win ooo adex700us@yahoo.com

Not a bad iniative,I hope am lucky. Enasesweet@gmail.com

peejay said...

first to comment...

make it 250 for 8 pple let d money go round abeg

50k for four people will make more sense Linda. bukkydee88@yahoo.com

jolomiguru@yahoo.com

Ayuba Raphael said...

nice one Lindyway. ...holla me at... rayuba@rocketmail.com

Ok oooo , flovv2@outlook.com

N50,000 for 4 people will make the most sense.

FALIOMOKESI - DORCASTABI63 said...

I THINKS THE LATTER DECISION IS OK LINDA, SO THAT MORE PEOPLE CAN BENEFIT FROM THIS YOUR KIND GESTURE.

Millypee said...

ok lucky me! mpatty707@gmail.com

LOL.....Its high time i comment in here.

First time commenting Linda, YTB!

mfeboy2002@yahoo.com

#Giveawaymondayonlinda

I hope I get lucky dis time. maydaysay@outlook.com

Give me that....enakhe@gmail.com

wat number am i

fasanmi_ayomikun@yahoo.com

i have now commented...pls share the money things on my mind....hahhha

Jaskybabe@gmail.com sweetie

8th people

Peace said...

God Bless you for this.

Linda, I hope I become one of the winners which I think should be 8 people..
amarachi50094@gmail.com

Well done Linda! Its nice for you to give back something to the society, great fan of yours. In my opinion 4 winners each time will be good.

Wooow, I wanna b d winner

Linda!!!!! This give away must not pass me by!

That is lovely, hope I will win someday.chiomaaghedo@yahoo.com

hehehehehhe... i pray i win ooo. adex700us@yahoo.com

make it 25o abeg let d money go round jenny.abanna@gmail.com

thank you linda.
aruabenson@gmail.com

Me first hehhe, First comment!

How thoughtful Linda! Hope to win :)
wendy206us@yahoo.com

Linda this is a good one!! well done. eseza@yahoo.com

That Girl said...

Linda please give me nah

comfort said...

Lindodo u re too much ooo...u can make it 25k for 8people and u can make it 50k for 4 people it all depends on u and many people dat win.Toyinbabs1234@ yahoo.com

ooooshe !!! lindiway, some ppl wont mind sending one comment 10x, so that should b controlled too.... hope am number sometin. ruggedart@yahoo.com

Yay that's a great idea you can make it for 10 people the more the merrier. My email address; joy4real2002@gmail.com

Peace said...

God Bless you for this

hehehe

First! here, Thanks

Good idea and very thoughtful of you
sbibliophile@yahoo.com

lovely give away.hope to win it.ohaleelsiechizoma@gmail.com.yayyy.

keezeeto said...

ok. seen

gabriel said...

nice gesture,keep it up

Cutejennie4eva said...

this is realy nice and thoughtful of you Linda.......i think it shud be 25k for 8 people

make it 25k for 8pple,that way u ll get to appriciate more of ur readers.tot.................olugbadebimbo@gmail.com

First 2 comment!!! Lin Lin mk it 25k 4 8 pepu...eneb29@yahoo.com

charles said...

linda,i want to win this your sweet money o.
Thehunted316@gmail.com

cool stuff Linda..innovative!

Oma said...

fasoh1@yahoo.com

hehehe

Linda ooo...getnonline@yahoo.com

i am the first to comment , i am Harry
email : harrygold49@gmail.com

Okay I am first to comment :-p Jayjunior007@yahoo.com

Ope I get lucky!

Waoh! who doesnt like free money

i have now commented...pls share the money things on my mind....hahhha
abi this post no follow for the count...the money or......

Okay, dis is cool Linda

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 6084   Newer› Newest»