LIB Giveaway Mondays begins today...win N200,000 from me! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 June 2014

LIB Giveaway Mondays begins today...win N200,000 from me! :-)

Hello LIB readers, today June 30th, I'm starting something called LIB Giveaway Mondays, where our loyal readers get to win something from me (mostly money...hehe) and hopefully one day we will get corporate organizations to get involved and give away their products or services to winners.

It's something that I just thought about now and decided to do immediately before I change my mind. Lol. I'm always thinking of how I can give back to the readers and I've decided every last Monday of the month, I will give away something. Today I'm giving away N200,000. I don't know, should I make it 25,000 for 8 people or 50,000 for 4 people? Let me know your thoughts.

For you to be among the 4 or 8 people to win the money, all you have to be is - the 1st to comment, 10th to comment, 30th to comment, 45th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 125th to comment and 187th to comment.

So this is just random selection and your luck! Drop your comments with an email address we can reach you on. Once we get our winners, we will contact you for your account details. Good luck! :-)

6,084 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   3601 – 3800 of 6084   Newer›   Newest»

This is an unfair advantage, bonario and onyx will win this easily, but I guess this is fun :) This is my email address udo82@yahoo.com

nonisblog said...

25ki for 8 people nice one linda.i want to win chinonsoanumudu@yahoo.com

Dora said...

Nice one....

nonisblog said...

As 4 me I will suggest u make it 25k for 8 pple so that enof pple will benefit 4rm this kind gesture of urs. God bless u L.I! all4emyj@yahoo.com

That's very nice of you. It would go a long way for some of us who needs it. GOD BLESS YOU BIG..........ritasent4rmheaven@yahoo.com

WE DAT POST AS ANON, HOW WULD U GET TO US MISS LINDA? DIS IS MY OWN COMMENT SHA

its all good.Any one is good enough.demola.musky@gmail.com

Linda all ds your giveaways. Godbless your good soul

Good 1 Linda!!!!/aakintunde@bluechipcomms.com

I can't win this linda. You never post my comment .angelromeo2@yahoo.com

Linda, nice one there. I hope I'm one of the few persons to win today. I suggest you share it evenly so more persons will have a taste of the dough! You can reach me on koolgem4bliss@yahoo.com. MB.C. Doris.

Sister Linda i think you should make it 25k for 8 people so we can have much winners(thanks for your gesture). Kannyray007@yahoo.com

Multit@outlook.com that's my comment

vinc said...

Hello linda i think it should be for 8 just so more people get to benefit. vnwachukwu87@yahoo.co.uk you never know just had to try

Odehcecilia@gmail.com.8 people to 25000

It is a good one oh. (ioluwashola@yahoo.com)

statia87@yahoo.com

I'm a steady and addicted LIB reader, i so want that cash Linda.
Yayy, first to comment

i suggest #25,000 each for 8 persons will be find,so that many people can Participate in this wonderfull offer.

sophiabello92@gmail.com

sainco said...

8people(talk2sainco@gmail.com)

eduazeezat@gmail.com

REXOVIC said...

did i forget to drop my email.... abeg ohh....estheranene@gmail.com

Make it for 8people. It will reach more.Thank You Linda. God Bless U.Atebodi Mosi Aisoni . Aisonifm@gmail.com

RAI said...

My email is at easykirm@yahoo.com.

Awesome. Got me glued to my phone. More grace!

Na so! What a way to reward thy loyal fans. I for one thinks you should spread the love by sharing the cash rewards in sums of 25k each. This is so that the taste-money go sweet. Cheers to me as I await my win.

Voxpop_2010@yahoo.com

Beebee said...

8 People should win Linda!

dats gud,kekebabe 93@yahoo.com

Jonathan said...

8 people Linda, the more the merrier. Hehe. Email tunecuppy@yahoo.com

aunty linda i need cash bad bad ...achonbe@gmail.com

1st, 10th, 30th, etc to comment....lol Linda. Peace Ozed ( fb name)

I hope 'm one of the lucky winner oooo. heeydex4babes@yahoo.com

Linda, great idea! Plz, let me win.

Nonsense! i believe Tiwa can be prettier than this. she is used to a particular look: long weave, pink lipstick, heavy powder et all. I want to see a different Tiwa taking fashion risks. also, she shud av wore something dt will depict her as an African woman! maybe a dress with a touch of ankara fabric. for men d dress and d make up is a NO NO!

yenyrocks@yahoo.com

First to comment!!! teddycurls@yahoo.co.uk!!!

KingSolomonKyan said...

Lindodo, 8pple ni Ooo, so more pple can benefit... kyan@fastermail.com or solomoncarter@gmail.com

Oopps, fogot the email, spymelb@gmail.com. I hope i get lucky :)

First to comment, tegscash@gmail.com

its all good.Any one is good enough.demola.musky@gmail.com

sainco said...

linda its me nazzysmiles@yahoo.com, don't know if my first comment got to you but I sincerely need this ok. even if you want to make it 4 people to win or 6 people. thanks luv you.

seadepod said...

Hmmmm Dats gud!! Pray I win oo. Kingspat_09@yahoo.com , Linda abeg oo pick me.

Lindy way. U don't always post my comments don't know y. Am ify. Sunday.felicia@yahoo.com

Hmmm! Another one from Linda. sharonvic1@gmail.com

I think it should be spread across 8 people, dat way lives will be touched rather than just one person benefiting.

toriqua said...

soo cool,I'm I first? ikimatorkwase@gmail.com

kess said...

kisscivic@gmail.com let's go there Linda. d only sure linda in d world. 25k for 8 people plsssssssssssssss

Linda, this is really good stuff. I hope I get lucky. Kem

oks. 1st.

Wow! Dats nice. I hope I win...my email is titilayo_agboola@yahoo.com

its a very gud idea. i think 25,000 for 8 people will be gud. danielsglory@gmail.com

Can't help myself from grinning from ears to ears. You are just too sweet a darling... Chai.!!! Askmarry@yahoo.com

Make it 25,000 for 8 people so more people can win something. lilkelly182002@yahoo.com my email address

abeg o let me win something

nellygilson1@gmail.com or nelly_gilson@yahoo.com 08059163302 linda abeg post my comment

9ce 1 will b expecting it oo Lol

Iamthatgirl said...

I hope I win mailnedi@gmail.com

MINE said...

Linda! Linda! Linda!! .......kimyjones28@yahoo.com

25000 per 8. Odehcecilia@gmail.com

Hello linda,this is really a wonderful idea to make LIB readers happy, just make it N25,000 so that 8 readers can benefit instead of just 4 abeg oh! Random selection or not,let God touch ur heart to include me and goodluck LIB readers. My email ngozin@yahoo.com. Fingers crossed.

I feel privileged to be a prospective winner...hehe
Jonnyjones92@ymail.com

SECKEY said...

Aw!Nice thought. Jah bless.

Jerryjrex2007@yahoo.com

Thank you linda and i hope i win

unique24ktrue@yahoo.com

blessing ogaba@gmail.com

Olamide said...

I feel the idea is good enough. It will also be good to get corporate organisations on board

lammy2rule@yahoo.com

David said...

hmmmmm...i reserve my comment

I think 25k for 8people is better :) @iamkingkevin94@yahoo.com

2nd also. great deal. good work linda

nella said...

hmmmm... Good one. 25k will go a long way for me sha...

Good one,make it 25k each... The more the merrier....
aywunmi29@yahoo.com

Make it 25.000 so it can get to 8 people.elukavictoria@yahoo.com

Olayiwola Mogaji said...

Pls make it 25k for 8 pple

Ihomehe said...

I think its a really good way to give back to your readers. as for sharing the money, maybe you should give the first comment-er the most money maybe N100,00 then the second and third can get N50,00 each.

Yungayo95@yahoo.com

RAI24 Digital said...

first to comment yaaah

This is good Linda Ikeji. It is good to give back. Prettyseun96@yahoo.com

Doro is a cheerful giver!!!

okay i am commenting on this and i hope i win this...kiss kiss...ndubisijuhel@gmail.com

Emmanuel okoro said...

Please is better to share the money into 8 people, okarononso@gmail.com

Nwa Aba said...

Do it 10k x 20 people, Critz8169@gmail.com

Kamila mamman said...

Gracias Linda! My email is- kamilamamman@gmail.com

KingSolomonKyan said...

Lindodo, 8pple ni Ooo, so more pple can benefit... kyan@fastermail.com or solomoncarter@gmail.com

linlin it wud b fine if u mak it 25k for eight ppu.......me I won win moni ooooo n I want others too to win.....TeamChopMakiChop...Email:- hybeekhod101@yahoo.com

...thank God! this giveaway go help people well well. abeg make them who need am pass, win!

linlin it wud b fine if u mak it 25k for eight ppu.......me I won win moni ooooo n I want others too to win.....TeamChopMakiChop...Email:- hybeekhod101@yahoo.com

Im next in line for blessings o Linda!!!!!! Opsyd@yahoo.com

JOJO said...

Oh its a wonderful idea! May the Luckiest win! I hope I am! Hehehhehehe (jojo.jovita@yahoo.co.uk)

Its a nice idea but make it 25k for 8 people. Panamotors84@gmail.com. cheers

am i the 10th to comment?

what if am 1st and 10th, what will happen? win double. oshheeeeeeee

Linda abeg oooo....me need money tu

iq said...

i think 25000 for 8 people will be great. ask4pat@yahoo.com.

Oh Lindalicious hw nice of u. I think 50k to 4 pple will make sense. Wealthsucre@rocketmail.com

Make it 25,000 for 8 people Linda God bless you. lilkelly182002 @yahoo.com

anasadele@gmail.com

Plateaupedia said...

Linda i don comment o! meetmie@gmail.com

There isn't a rule that says we can stop trying right? Emjay3006@yahoo.com

25k for 8 people...
rychardhosea@gmail.com. Linda I nid dis money Oº°˚˚˚°Âºo

I think 25k for 8people is better :) saw his quite late :( this post will have over 8k comments @iamkingkevin94@yahoo.com

May God Bless u. Funkiedipsy@gloworld.blackberry.com

Linda it will better if you make it 25k each, at least 8 people would benefit from it and I hope am one of them

Lets try!!! Email- rabutsa@gmail.com

AMAKAS2014 said...

ARE WE THERE YET??

Linda are you serious,??? so nice of you. Please make it 25,000 for the 8 lucky winners so that more pple can benefit from your generousity. Hope am the 1st to comment. my email is mailkemisola@yahoo.co.uk. Send my money o.(lol)

Odehcecilia@gmail.com. 25k. To 8 persons

raechell said...

rachaelaruoture@yahoo.com hmmm Monday Monday blessing from aunty Linda. 8people o, that's my suggestion

RAI24 Digital said...

first to comment

wow this is nice, i pray i get among the options laid....always love u linlin miss wow

let's do this. linda you rock

george said...

:-D second time am commenting.dnt knw tht to say sha. But Linda I tink the 25k is ok.

Cool said...

jerryjrex2007@yahoo.com

Good Idea. Adesloop@yahoo.co.uk ;)

50k for 4 ppl is pretty cool but 25k for 8 people widens the reach and gives a better chance for everyone to get lucky. sleamgeezy@gmail.com. Peace.

Nice one linda... Damola_tosin@yahoo.com

i need this money badly

N25,000 per person is okay. Yes Super Eagles can and will beat France.
vicyndy@gmail.com

Olamide said...

I also think its best if its 8 people. Though you can see what other people consider better and let the highest count win.

lammy2rule@yahoo.com

Great!! otawonuga@gmail.com

I pray I am one of the lucky ones- naturadivine@yahoo.com

wow this is nice, i pray i get among the options laid....always love u linlin miss wow

Ojini said...

david.noahconsults@gmail.net

Kudos.okarononso@gmail.com

Am never ds Lucky .
It's yoluseun@yahoo.com

I think 8 people..25k is better...gives more pple a fighting chance

vicyndy@gmail.com

Cool said...

jerryjrex2007@yahoo.com

nimat said...

Nimatlonge@gmail.com

25k to 8 persons tnks. Chizzypris@yahoo..com

waooo i love this keep it Linda

Linda my comment o....lol. Princess Osemwengie ( fb name)

Personally I think you should make it 25k for 8ppl, so u cn ve so many of your readers benefiting from it.....good thinking linda
nadialesha@gmail.com

First time I'm commenting ooo,Linda tayojent777@yahoo.com

1st to comment. dykeozo2000@yahoo.com

kenz said...

cool....nice one

Make it 20k for 10ple....so dat much persons can benefit(obehi_r@yahoo.com)

Lin, many thanks in advance! Koolgem4bliss@yahoo.com MB.C Doris

Ok, Thats nice. Im commenting now cos of money, chaiii, lol. 4 persons for now is ok, my thoughts though.

Apataadedotun@gmail.com.................God bless u

Linda its better u make it 25k so atleast 8 people would benefit from it and I hope am 1 of them. .........fwesshkidd@yahoo.com

I think 25,000 for 8 people is good. lilkelly182002@Yahoo.com

AMAKAS2014 said...

O dear......i am so tired of commenting........

Linda its better u make it 25k so atleast 8 people would benefit from it and I hope am 1 of them. .........fwesshkidd@yahoo.com

25k to 8lucky persons! Funkiedipsy@gloworld.blackberry.com

wow

bestestbest@yahoo.com

Mondezz said...

My question is on what stories would the commenters be chosen from? Count this comment too o, incase the lucky winners would come from here, lol. good one Linda!!

mondez@live.com

AMAKAS2014 said...

here i am again.........

Princess Charming said...

25,000 for 8 people! Ovieewili@yahoo.com

Laurel said...

Hello Linda, i think you should make it 25,000 for 8 people. That way you will give back to more people. As long as its a gift, it will be appreciated by those who will win it i believe.
I must add, i commend your effort for wanting to give back. It shows how good a person you are.
dafelaurele@gmail.com

Hehehe hope it favours me sha tina.

Ihomehe said...

its a nice thing you're doing your readers will appreciate it and even more people will read your blog. In Nigeria there's nothing we love like money.
maybe it can be like this
1st comment-er - N100,00
2nd comment-er - N50,000
3rd comment-er - N50,000

Bebe said...

1st to comment!!!

AMAKAS2014 said...

who no like bera thing...........

1st 2 comment

first to comment

laps...lapslaps310@gmail.com said...

Cool stuff..But wunt pple be commentinh more dan once..nd ur comment stuff will get flooded..jst 2 Win..

omg awesome idea!!!!! cindykelechi@gmail.com

folakemi said...

Dear Linda,Good thought on a beautiful day,25k will be fine so dat others too can benefit from it.
folakemi yusuf

Madu Ugo said...

make it 8 people so that it will go round for the masses..... God blesses a cheerful giver... bless u

folakemi said...

Dear Linda,Good thought on a beautiful day,25k will be fine so dat others too can benefit from it.
folakemi yusuf

strangegal said...

25,000 for 8people,hope I win!
Okafor.a.cynthia@gmail.com

I don win finish. Thanks Linda. Ultracoochi@yahoo.com

Thank you so much Linda.God bless you.misstanwa@gmail.com

Wow!dis is a vewi good idea.biko am intrested o!

how about 25,000 for 8 people? but what are we commenting on exactly? in casw this is the comment u want, my email is monisola_liz@yahoo.com.

olayinka said...

u can make it 20k for 10 people. ogunkoyaolalonpe"yahoo.com

BeeSwagz said...

I think 25k is ok cos dat wud mean giving more people money...
BeeSwagz@gmail.com

Let's make it 8 persons @ Isaiahoboed@yahoo.com

Omobola Ayoola said...

it is a very wonderful idea especially because i'm broke and its a good way to say thank you.

IK D DON said...

Wow great to be an LIB reader Pls Linda i am hapi ooooooo

Olamide said...

Chaii. there is God oh... people go dey count posts now to know which number post dey.
lammy2rule@yahoo.com

Good move linda...nice way to appreciate your fans..we love u.i suggest u give it out to 8 persons its berra that way..kleenpalmer@gmail.com

dapryd101@gmail.com

Speakfire said...

I think 25k for 8 pple is okay. Mykin2008@gmail.com

Francis said...

Goodluck to the winner's ... Wonder what number my comment falls on *smh*

G.D said...

Woawwww, hope I win...... G.D

vicyndy@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   3601 – 3800 of 6084   Newer› Newest»