LIB Giveaway Mondays begins today...win N200,000 from me! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 June 2014

LIB Giveaway Mondays begins today...win N200,000 from me! :-)

Hello LIB readers, today June 30th, I'm starting something called LIB Giveaway Mondays, where our loyal readers get to win something from me (mostly money...hehe) and hopefully one day we will get corporate organizations to get involved and give away their products or services to winners.

It's something that I just thought about now and decided to do immediately before I change my mind. Lol. I'm always thinking of how I can give back to the readers and I've decided every last Monday of the month, I will give away something. Today I'm giving away N200,000. I don't know, should I make it 25,000 for 8 people or 50,000 for 4 people? Let me know your thoughts.

For you to be among the 4 or 8 people to win the money, all you have to be is - the 1st to comment, 10th to comment, 30th to comment, 45th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 125th to comment and 187th to comment.

So this is just random selection and your luck! Drop your comments with an email address we can reach you on. Once we get our winners, we will contact you for your account details. Good luck! :-)

6,084 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   3201 – 3400 of 6084   Newer›   Newest»
AMAKAS2014 said...

would just keep posting till my hand pain m......

Wonderful! God bless you plenty. deborskidebby@gmail.com

Oluwadammy said...

Nice One

good way to pay back.Bravo....

Try a million times......thats game spirit.....shawlarpay@gmail.com

Thanks ikeji
Email: harmhedabayomi@yahoo.com
tel: 08175602264

Debbie said...

FIRST!!! OR tenth!!! :D

skittlesandsmiles@yahoo.com

Linda of life.. that money will go a long way right now!!!! *fingers crossed Spicyofuz@yahoo.com

Make it 25,000 for 8 people email address lilkelly182002@yahoo.com

Hope I am the 1st 2 comment...make it 8people linda...chelseyshalom@yahoo.com

Nice one Linda *chop knuckle*(shexy_t@yahoo.com)

Nobody want comment abi? Now where is my money. Homineim@gmail.com

my 30th birthday was Sat. 28th; i didn't get a cake because i couldnt afford to get the cake. i have had a cake only during my first year. i hope i win this

AMAKAS2014 said...

ahich number e be na.....eeee

Olufunmi said...

make it 25k for 8 persons so we can have enough to go round....thanks. olufunmiakindele@yahoo.com

HELLO

nice one linda.i want to win chinonsoanumudu@yahoo.com

Welcome Development
Thattcooldude@gmail.com :)

chinyeré said...

Yayyyy I hop I'm d lucky winner lol, chiluvi2002@yahoo.com

Madam Linda make it spread, the more the merrier! 8 people(25k each). God bless your soul.

Prince Gianni said...

Hehehe I cover my comment with da blood of jesus! Aubclassy2050@yahoo.com

Hmmmmm. . . The second option will be better - 8 readers, Dear Linda
olawalerotimi95@yahoo.com

Wow, God bless you Linda, wudnt mind winning ooo.

patsyn2@yahoo.co.uk

Linda i hope its for real oh....

ufumwen Omo
ufumwen@yahoo.com

This is going to be fun...let the luck begin. Deejaystaage@gmail.com

sexy said...

Wow this is nice reach me @olaniyiolakitan@gmail.com if am luck enough

Job Admin said...

I hope i make the cut Lindiway!!! Nice concept by the way, and a good way of giving back to ur ardent readers...xoxo

OK first time i get to comment on your blog, and money made me lol. ayoweke@gmail.com

TONY EMAH said...

Nice one Linda giving back to the people who makes you smile to the bank kip it up.tony.emah@yahoo.com

I was here........tonymanuelconcepts@gmail.com

I think 50k for 4 people is cool. Linda nice one. Here is my e.mail jtsouthventures1@yahoo.com

meeee!! daniel..dnlsmith026@gmail.com

She said...

Lili, this is so sweet of you. Abeg, I must win something ohh.

nnenny2002@yahoo.com

Make it 50,000 for the frist 4 people .me frist to comment shaa . sylviapeelove@yahoo.com

heeyy.. first to comment

please make it 8 winners, the more the merrier. I hope I win this time oh! toffee750@yahoo.com

woah ok... iamjamesuwe@gmail.com

@Delurge said...

Ok I have commented. So what's my number? hehehe. Who say money no sweet? Especially the awoof.

Well done for what you're doing with this blog

pricelessjewel1899@yahoo.com

Clay Richie said...

Wow

woah datz generous of u lolz. ogwucheveronica@yahoo.com

way to Go Linda, super awesome gift to your ever teeming global fans. God bless you real good. ulunma.agu@gmail.com

bella said...

4 people 50000

ella said...

am the first to comment

Oluwadammy said...

Nice One

Ok hope I get to be lucky no1, hehe

make it 50 k for 4 people. eokhomina@yahoo.ca

dolapo said...

Pick mee...Amen!!

Nice one from you Linda. I think it should be shared among 8 people so that many people can benefit.
literacy.tina@gmail.com

nice@mercy4chelsea@yahoo.com

Nelomma said...

i think you should come up with a question and answer rather than being first and 10th my opinion.

Meeeeeeee plsss meeeeeeee. The 20k option is better

Linda I have been try to comment but u don't approve it, wish u ll approve this. Well I thing u shld make. It 25k so u can bless many souls.

What number am i ooooooo

50K for 4 people...k_pump_in@yahoo.com

Prince Gianni said...

I cover my comment with da blood of jesus! Hehehe linda!!! U are so full of surprises *wink* aubclassy2050@yahoo.com

Please make it 25000 so that it can accomdate people.ya first to comment

ok...am i d 1st or last!

KAYS THREATMENT (FUMIGATION AND CLEANING) said...

4 people would be great for this week.

A great one, Make it 25k for 8 Readers, This my first time commenting
GeekayBalogun@gmail.com

linda 8people is better.....tinubaby_35@yahoo.com

AMAKAS2014 said...

How does this comment thing work?hope i a going about it the right way

sexy said...

Wow this is nice reach me @olaniyiolakitan@gmail.com if am lucky enough

Wow nice of you linda damilion93@yahoo.com

It is a nice concept, i suggest N 25,000 for 8 people

i need this wadada ...... Blessing Uz

Make it 25,000 for 8 people. lilkelly182002@yahoo.com

Toscat said...

Firssst!

linda, God will bless you for giving back from the little you ve got. solonzo123@gmail.com

Madam E. said...

Hi Linda,
I hope to be among d winners. I suggest 25K to 8 people. Thanksoooo...Mrs. Eunice (favouredsuc@gmail.com )

OK first time i get to comment on your blog, and money made me lol. ayoweke@gmail.com

Give 25k to 8 people and pls make sure it's people that ABSOLUTELY needs it...God bless your heart...Love u!

Elsie said...

Yayyy! First to comment. Linda please let me win. my email address.. elsie.chelsea@yahoo.com

ok o. that is very nice of you. make it 25k for 8 people. my email is abioduno@alliedsoft.com

nice one. harmbroz4eva@gmail.com

very nice lisawilliamsxo@yahoo.com

Amos (mailelhijo@yahoo.com) said...

Yaayyyy. Lindiwayyy. Let me taste the money....

hehe linda make it 25 for 8 people

Linda approve na " crying" angelenny001@yahoo.com

First to comment

aisha said...

Make it 50,000 for 4

linda u'r doing a great thing n tz better 25k for 8 people..my email:somiealexndra3@gmail.com

i need this ooo.

Hi Linda. Would like to win. chimaoparah@yahoo.com

Hoping,praying, wishing
Kisx4@yahoo.co.uk

Linda I'm in America o, do I still qualify?

Well done on what you're doing on this your blog
pricelessjewel1899@yahoo.com

ok o. that is very nice of you. make it 25k for 8 people. my email is abioduno@alliedsoft.com

Wish to win

AMAKAS2014 said...

i have been uploading comments.......cant see it in your blog.....

I think the idea to give back is a good one. I hope i win Linda.
ugo_businessworld@yahoo.com

I think 50k for 4 people is cool. Linda nice one. Here is my e.mail jtsouthventures1@yahoo.com

hokafurbright@yahoo.com

ugofure Sunday said...

that
is good idea for any business that benefits patronage from the society
should also give some incentive back to the society.

Waow..that's good. You're kind-hearted.
buktia4u@yahoo.com

thats so cool.

Such post will definitely have 1000+ comments. Wat a way of making money. Good strategy, good Linda. email: valclint@yahoo.com. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Pls do it 25 for 8.

Who knows, I might be lucky.

Giving back to the community....philanthropism......shawlarpay@gmail.com

@ Linda, keep it flowing. Nigeria and the world is indeed soo fortunate to have u do what u r good @. bventure007@gmail.com

i want to win o... georgydb07@yahoo.com

linda, God will bless you for giving back from the little you ve got. solonzo123@gmail.com

AMAKAS2014 said...

how does dis work............

missy said...

25000 for 8 people wud b bera......bregs2010@hotmail.com

I think 25,000 for 8 people is better.....Aamyne13@gmail.com.

That's a good one. More grace.

I hope I win o, linda my email addy.....infoxoxoclothings@gmail.com..

pls approve my comment!

i think u should jst give one lucky winner d chance to win it all! hope im not been selfish... my e-mail add is timetel4real@yahoo.com

koko said...

Very thoughtful of u Lin! My opinion is N25k for 8 people affects more lives.

All d best

addoesam@live.com

This is really nice linda. uwamudoh@yahoo.com

I guess d 50k for 4ppl is better as it wud help make it more useful for d ppl Dat get it compared to 25k

i want to win o... georgydb07@yahoo.com

Givers never lack.....shawlarpay@gmail.com

first to comment. Yaaaaaa.

Nice one Linda, I will say this is also a sense of corporate social responsibility, my opinion is this make it 25, 000.00 for 8 people, and I will be happy to be among the 8people. lol. Thanks. Lubis_love@yahoo.com

Thank you my sister. You know how to appreciate your readers. May you continue to grow richer and richer. Chi

KAYS THREATMENT (FUMIGATION AND CLEANING) said...

4 people would be ok linda

Na me b winner

ellytomall@yahoo.co.uk

joel boluwatife said...

nice 1 linda GOD BLEes u.....boluwatife.isaac@yahoo.com 07031693272

Hmmm..linda baby, e be like say you wan get serious traffic for here..sha make sure you change your settings so that comments go dey show automatically.. My email shaa na ifeoma_217@yahoo.com..I hope I win..

Gud tot.. Berlame@gmail.com
#m out #hehehehehehehe

Linda!!! make it 25k for the 1st 4. Me 1st!!!

First to comment Hi my email is amadinis@yahoo.com

i need dis cash bad bad ....

25,000 for 8 people please. lilkelly182002@yahoo.com

Nelomma said...

i think you should come up with a question and answer rather than being first and 10th my opinion.

Solution Guy said...

Linda, this is good. We appreciate your give-back-to-readers concept. Let me try luck this time.
kommunikateme@yahoo.com.hk

thats nice.....abeg make it 25k per person

God Sent said...

Yay! Itz give away time... #dancing Azonto. lindiway plz I dnt mind getting de oshofree Monie ooo. Hope am lucky. *wink*wink*. snazzychick009@yahoo.com

AY DOT said...

linda share the money to as many as possible joor

Thts thoughtful.
Thattcooldude@gmail.com

Decided to give a try. Prettyjuola@gmail.com

Please I need the money for rent matters. Thank you.

ogbaudu sarah said...

Hi,sarah4diva@yahoo.com

Waow..that's good.
buktia4u@yahoo.com

ebun said...

Yippppeee!!!
Koyaebunoluwa@yahoo.com

first to comment

Banzinga! I won! jennex05@yahoo.com.
However, for spam and other privacy reasons i don't think it makes sense to drop email addresses like that the internet. Maybe you can do a second post calling the winners by name or Anonymous 12:23pm etc.

Make it N25,000 for 8. At least it will go a very long way for people dat don't have. Hope i fall in any of d numbers. Wishing myself luck. Email Peacechinenye10@yahoo.co m

first to comment ooooo!

adeola

1st to comment
atobakentob@gmail.com

ayo hassan said...

first to comment......ayokoolboy@yahoo.com

wao! fantabulous. i beg make e reach me ooooooooo

AMAKAS2014 said...

ewooo i don tire eeee... lindaikeji make we know the results na........
Am sure the whole of nigeria would be on this......

Making sense
Okerfur.onyedika@gmail.com

kaycee said...

Awesome. Its a great idea linda. Keep it up.

i need this cash bad bad ooooo

sarah ogbaudu said...

Hi, sarah4diva@yahoo.com

Lindodo abeg I nid dis money badtbadt...I op am among d winners..I prefer d 25k for 8 winners

Man Of God said...

should it just be "any how comment" OR reasonable comment, relevant to the subject/article of discussion? i think making it ten (10) people of N20,000.00 each will be gud. thanks for your kind gesture! more grease to ur elbows! long live LIB!!

How nice of you!
daosobu@yahoo.com

That's so cool

hokafurbright@yahoo.com

AMAKAS2014 said...

abi the 187 never reach......

Emilian said...

Love you Miss Ikeji.... God bless you big!

Nice 1 .

this is very nice Linda. uwamudoh@yahoo.com

i pray its me uufabrics_supermarket@yahoo.com

Perl Says:
I would suggest that you make it 25k for 8 persons. I believe it's kind of ☺k like that.

emmanuel said...

thats nice www.ojerecordz2@gmail.com

Yeyyyyyy......
Joycybercafe2@gmail.com

Linda..tell LIB readers say na 1 person per post o..more than one, instant disqualification!..

Eugenia Ekeji said...

This is great. Now those runaways will remember this blog now. Let's g☺ there. I might be lucky. dudangel2005@yahoo.com

I hope I win ooh. my hand don dey scratch me since. 200,000 go make plenty sense to me right now. almondellia@yahoo.com

Lindy way pls make it 8 biko. A lot of pple r suffering. Sunday.felicia@yahoo.com

Dolapo_K said...

N25,000 for 8 people is good. More people will get to enjoy the offer.

ifedolapok@gmail.com

yemi. said...

Let it be 25k,at least it ll go some miles.

i need this cash bad bad

ebun said...

Yipeee!!!Linda post my comment o
Koyaebunoluwa@yahoo.com

Nelomma said...

Tinukefaloye said...

That's so nice of you,make it 50,000 for four people

Mk said...

Nice 1 Linda but I think u should make it for 8 people so that ur generosity will go round. heheheheh makungana@yahoo.com

cursin said...

wow.Nice idea.Always trying to give back.
supportheneedy@aol.com

«Oldest ‹Older   3201 – 3400 of 6084   Newer› Newest»