LIB Giveaway Mondays begins today...win N200,000 from me! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 June 2014

LIB Giveaway Mondays begins today...win N200,000 from me! :-)

Hello LIB readers, today June 30th, I'm starting something called LIB Giveaway Mondays, where our loyal readers get to win something from me (mostly money...hehe) and hopefully one day we will get corporate organizations to get involved and give away their products or services to winners.

It's something that I just thought about now and decided to do immediately before I change my mind. Lol. I'm always thinking of how I can give back to the readers and I've decided every last Monday of the month, I will give away something. Today I'm giving away N200,000. I don't know, should I make it 25,000 for 8 people or 50,000 for 4 people? Let me know your thoughts.

For you to be among the 4 or 8 people to win the money, all you have to be is - the 1st to comment, 10th to comment, 30th to comment, 45th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 125th to comment and 187th to comment.

So this is just random selection and your luck! Drop your comments with an email address we can reach you on. Once we get our winners, we will contact you for your account details. Good luck! :-)

6,084 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   2601 – 2800 of 6084   Newer›   Newest»

Good thinking. 25,000= for 8 touches more life reasonably.

i want to win please, God help me. Linda dear thanks a lot for this. kuyikamaowoh@yahoo.com

ayomas said...

sodeindeayomide@ymail.com

Akas said...

I want d money ooo

hope to win

I think you should make it 25k for 8 person,1st to comment

lindiwayyyyyyyy reach me here a beg ma joshkekz@gmail. com! #a dude is broke here.....

Diva said...

yaaaaaay! im d first to comment (dancing azonto). aniwaiz i fnk u shud make it 25,000 for 8 pple. this way ure reaching out to more pple. nd atleast evr1 monday 8 pple will smile. hopefully i'll b selected since i'm d first to comment...lol! email address is onyekwerechidimma@gmail.com cheers

Linda! Linda!! Nwa di correct.8 is okey pls, 4 too small. @lest let the 8different pipo recive theirs dz time, nt everytime same person. #Amen

~CYNTHIA~commenting from TOYOTA CRICKET

Fab!! that's great Linda!

Yea linda 50k for four is quite ok and emmm since am first to comment am i gonna get paid :D onowun@yahoo.com

Am glad to comment hope is real thanks

Tolu. olu said...

Good idea. 50k for 4 people

Jeez abeg I mst fall under one ooo. 8 person's C✆✆l. Hamarah
Ephraimorji@yahoo .com

Funmi Dada said...

Oh! by the way, my email addy is olu_dada@yahoo.com. Who knows, i might be a lucky winner too!!..#salivatingthings

Pass me the money oooooo, fmodus@yahoo.com

Mo'flourish said...

let it be real, pls

Olaniyi said...

Linda... You want offload few of your millions.. Thank you

Pass me the money oooooo, fmodus@yahoo.com

ABEG eee make e e reach me eee

make it 25000 for 8 people linda.
ogbomoide4uni@yahoo.com

hello, proudly bini from harlow, essex

Nonso said...

I hope am the 1st to comment o, lol

Nice move,is good to give back..catherinecole23@hotmail.com

Am the first

Isn't Linda the best...?!
This is so thoughtful of u...
U dnt only convey accurate information on recent happenings and timely events, buh u av also given room for people to win cool cash...May God bless you abundantly!
I hope u make your winners 8!
Traceyeneekele@yahoo.com

Let me try my luck...been reading for years but never commented once. lemmie see if Linda will drop the $

Hey linda can anonymous win tooooo ???

First to comment yayy!!!!

Last to comment? Make it 8 ppl biko. xkaywanz@hotmail.com

i need money like mad,, i am sure i am the 1st to comment and if not i sure am the 10th, 20th or 30th...

please ooo, let me win

FOLARIN

exmay16329@yahoo.com

fiks said...

Nice of you Linda, make it 8, more pple would win... babafik@hotmail.com

TayO said...

Hehehe.dis 1 make sense o.Linda Linda.u r a patriot 4dis.lol.I tink d 8 people to d money is beta.let's see hw this will start attracting diff kinds of comments.lol.Up Linda,Up Libers!!!.... Hehe

Lindo you try,N200,000 no b small may God continue with u.soji@maruviimpactltd.com

I think 50k for 4 people is cool. Linda nice one. Here is my e.mail jtsouthventures1@yahoo.com

i need money like mad,, i am sure i am the 1st to comment and if not i sure am the 10th, 20th or 30th...

please ooo, let me win

FOLARIN

exmay16329@yahoo.com

Very thoughtful of you Miss Linda. Let it be 25,000 for 8 people. This will make you reach out to more people. My email is karldino4u@yahoo.com. Thank you and God bless!

bb4luv2009@yahoo.com
thanks Linda 4 dis generosity may d Lord continue to enrich ur pocket

hello, proudly bini from harlow, essex

Really

Hadek1910@yahoo.com

please ooo, let me win

FOLARIN

exmay16329@yahoo.com

you have done well linda. thanks for giving back. chyomskee@gmail.com

Hi Linda, I think you should make it 25,000 for 8 people. If i get lucky to be one of your winner you can reach me on toladeji87@yahoo.com

Minglee said...

yayyyy hope my comment makes it to the category :) cynwachukwu@cakasa.com

please ooo, let me win

FOLARIN

exmay16329@yahoo.com

I think 50k for 4 people is cool. Linda nice one. Here is my e.mail jtsouthventures1@yahoo.com

Olu Onemola said...

Yes Linda. Free money = happy money mondays.

my turn yet?????????

please ooo, let me win

FOLARIN

exmay16329@yahoo.com

Hmmm maybe I shld start commenting now oooo...lol...nice one..i know lots of folks would say 8 people for 25k..i think that's better though.

Yay.safiyyasaleeh@yahoo.com

Richiik said...

I want to win. Amen

please ooo, let me win

FOLARIN

exmay16329@yahoo.com

linlin it wud b fine if u mak it 25k for eight ppu.......me I won win moni ooooo n I want others too to win.....TeamChopMakiChop hybeekhod101@yahoo.com

Sign me Up! It's great that ur doing something like this Linda. I wld say the more the merrier..if u want u can even make it N10k for 20 people, as long as a lot of people get something. Very nice! My email add is somicgrp@gmail.com.

Wow! I love u linda.
Oyinveryflexo@yahoo.com

1st to comment: alabifemi11@gmail.com

Wow linda sweet.. Thankssss. Onyiitina1@yahoo.com

Yay! First to comment! Lin lin i think its fair you divide the money instead of handing out one lump sum. The more the merrier i guess :)

YO LINDA Darling! Do we start today? And 25,000 for 8 peepz wud be better. Everybody needs money U know
bcrown101@gmail.com

I think its better you make it 25k for 8 people, so the beneficiaries will more. My email is georgeharwin26@gmail.com

cool.

Really

please ooo, let me win

FOLARIN

exmay16329@yahoo.com

Ohh !!!.....lindo dats cool , u sucha philanthropist . God bless ya hustle

dammy said...

HEY LINDA.HOPE I'M LUCKY......)Fingers Crossed.sheusalami@gmail.com

50k for 4 ppl is cool but 25k for 8 ppl widens the reach and gives everyone a better chance of being lucky.

I was here........tonymanuelconcepts@gmail.com

Well I think 8 persons 4 25k would be ideal.
Just in case I'm lucky
joyfulcj4lyf@yahoo.com

Lindy way pls make it 8 pple r suffering. Sunday.felicia@yahoo.com

please ooo, let me win

FOLARIN

exmay16329@yahoo.com

Ajoke said...

Sweetheart let's make it 25,000 for 8 people but which post are we to comment on to win, is it this one?

WAOH DAT GREAT,TANX LINDA SWEET

please ooo, let me win

FOLARIN

exmay16329@yahoo.com

please ooo, let me win

FOLARIN

exmay16329@yahoo.com

Very thoughtful of you Miss Linda. Let it be 25,000 for 8 people. This will make you reach out to more people. My email is karldino4u@yahoo.com. Thank you and God bless!

Wow. That's good. Linda may God continue to bless you. Vn35109@gmail.com

yea i fink 25000 for 8 people works,

I'll always look forward to LIB giveaway mondays!
Please make your winners 8 and I hope am one of them!
Traceyeneekele@yahoo.com

Goodwork lind,the best blogger ever:chumzykilo2006@yahoo.com

please ooo, let me win

FOLARIN

exmay16329@yahoo.com

Tolu. olu said...

Email is toluteez@yahoo.com.

Charles said...

dapryd101@gmail.com

Stanlee said...

Yo Linda, Stanlee was here!!! stan20ng@yahoo.com

please ooo, let me win

FOLARIN

exmay16329@yahoo.com

hopefully its me! bobbyele28@yahoo.com

please ooo, let me win

FOLARIN

exmay16329@yahoo.com

Last to comment. xkaywanz@hotmail.com

Richiik said...

I will win. Amen

Linda!! Choose me!!! Ajike2001@yahoo.com

please ooo, let me win

FOLARIN

exmay16329@yahoo.com

Damilola Tee said...

1st to comment linda....make it 25000 for 8 people

I'm glad for u Linda, remain blessed & I hope u choose me. I pray that u get a husband this year by fire by force Amen. ife4chuks2001@yahoo.co.uk.

please ooo, let me win

FOLARIN

exmay16329@yahoo.com

Wow linda sweet .. Thanksss. Onyiitina1@yahoo.com

please ooo, let me win

FOLARIN

exmay16329@yahoo.com

About time Linda I win somtin in here, chiomana007@yahoo.com

zizy said...

Am I d first to comment?

Ok.

please ooo, let me win

FOLARIN

exmay16329@yahoo.com

Make it 50 to 4 people dear! Makes more sense. GOD bless you. AdetoroAdigun@gmail.com

I ve been commenting oo, havent seen anytin

nonisblog said...

lol ..i want to win chinonsoanumudu@yahoo.com

Oluwasunmisola said...

Abeg i need the money ooo

please ooo, let me win

FOLARIN

exmay16329@yahoo.com

TeeDayo said...

Hehehe.dis 1 make sense o.Linda Linda.u r a patriot 4dis.lol.I tink d 8 people to d money is beta.let's see hw this will start attracting diff kinds of comments.lol.Up Linda,Up Libers!!!.... Hehe

nonisblog said...

It oladimejh3@gmail.com

Linda, this deserves a standing ovation. Its always important to give back to the society. I hope I win sha ooo.

osisanyaseun@yahoo.com

Hmmm... Good of you. 25000 for 8 people is good. My email is kunle.bakare@gmail.com
Make I win something ever since I don dey read dis blog.

25 000 for 8 pple will be gud...tomisin 301@gmail.com

please ooo, let me win

FOLARIN

exmay16329@yahoo.com

Yay!! Mail2jogirl@yahoo.com

shuby said...

that's nice.

nonisblog said...

please ooo, let me win

FOLARIN

exmay16329@yahoo.com

Oti oh! Gob bless u Linda. Owu jim now. No 125

inomaquincy@yahoo.com

love ya block linda........oh lord please let it me!!!!!!!!

Tkinzy said...

Okay o!!! I really wanna eat ur money though. Hehe so I find mind being a contestant number 1. Go Linda!!!' My email is tkinzymusic@yahoo.com Cc @Tkinzystar.

Yyyyyaaaaaaayyyyyyyy !!!!!! My lucky day.................. 08182325080 Chisom pls i only nid lindiway's call.

Ok o... Think you should make it 20k per each individual.... It gets to more peoples bankybrown2k@yahoo.com.

Yyyyyaaaaaaayyyyyyyy !!!!!! My lucky day.................. 08182325080 Chisom pls i only nid lindiway's call.

Nels said...

I tink 25k for 8 ppl wd be betta

Prince Emmanuel said...

wow dis is so nice...I hope am a lucky winner...n may God give u long live n good health to continue dis awesome work
my email addy is princeemmanuel74@gmail.com

Freedom said...

First comment from me...
Good initiative. Fans will love this.

ememdroid@gmail.com

Washington said...

Nice one Linda, i am glad dis is coming frm u, who knows who God will bless with this money. Washington4ril@yahoo.co.uk

nonisblog said...

I hope i am one of them oh...... cos my eye dey red gan now oh

eji said...

Correct one Linda. ask4eji@yahoo.com

sexy said...

Wow this is nice

nonisblog said...

yay!!!its give away monday...smiles

50000 is makes more sense. cakubeze@yahoo.com

well sis ,i think you do it 25 k,so it wuld reach 8 people or 50 k....its a great idea ,i love it....God bless u..

chibike.dave@gmail.com

That is good of you. Ogestiko4u@yahoo.com

Lin lin.nice one.safiyyasaleeh@Yahoo.com

Adedamola said...

Hi,its Damola....nice initiative,i think 25k for 8pple is better....more beneficiaries!
email----jiba_akinz@yahoo.com

brenda said...

25000 for 8..brendaugo2012@yahoo.com

50k for 4 ppl sounds dope but 25k for 8 people gives it a wider reach and better chance for everyone to get lucky. Peace.

I have commented...lol

Am your girl Linda. Keep it up! Amylishwishing@gmail.com

opara mini said...

Am winning.
Adeoyealabi@gmail.com

nonisblog said...

U'r inspiring and so generous...u are a blogger with class and humility.
Make me smile this summer Linda...God bless you! and also make your winners 8!
Traceyeneekele@yahoo.com

oilprince said...

4 real? Good work LIB.

VizenLove said...

I won *waves to the crowd* oh thank you,thank you,thank you.

csharon86@yahoo.co.uk

Sisi linda again I dey comment oooooooo matwila1@yahoo.com

oshunmakinde funto said...

make it for 8 people

I wish to be one of d lucky winners

Diva said...

yaaaay! im d first to comment. i fnk u shud make it 25,000 for 8 pple. this way ull b able to give bck 2 more. hopefully i'm selected since i'm d first...lol. email address in onyekwerechidimma@gmail.com cheeers!!!

I'm the first to comment. Oya my money :)

nonisblog said...

Damilola Tee said...

so I just have to be a winner,Good luck to me

nice one linda.

E O said...

first to comment. I think N50,000 for 4 people would be good.

8 people to win 25k is cool tho.. Gives more persons better chance to win.
morahchris@gmail.com

are we dia yet?????????

Oluwasunmisola said...

Please Linda,i need that money oooo

chibike.dave@gmail.com

Subtlekisses85@gmail.com .....i hope I win something ooo

Thanks Linda. You're so generous. Please do 25k for 8 people. dairoolatunji@yahoo.com

125th to comment(ayoadiomoses@yahoo.com)

Wooohooo!! First time commenter.
talk2janez2gmail.com

Linda, no amount is small @ this critical time more so of we in Abuja, please we need it (help the need please).

Lucky me lucky me lucky me odehcecilia@gmail.com

guess am d ist ooooo, abi eagles can win why not.. peters - ola.....goalmania55@gmail.com------- or olanrewajutobi@ymail.com

Interesting linda...God bless u....will be glad to be among d lucky winners....uthmansophiat@yahoo.com..

Linda pls o I nid d money badly......hope am amongst d pple 2 win sha

please ooo, let me win

FOLARIN

exmay16329@yahoo.com

share it 25,000naira

tinabrandy001@yahoo.com

I hope i win
bishopfavour1@ gmail.com

OMD.. Hamarah
Ephraimorji@yahoo.com

Make it 25,000 for 8 people.

rotonye@gmail.com

first to comment larazona007@yahoo.com
omolaraadeyemi@gmail.com

mimi pearl said...

Yup! Make it 25k for 8 lucky winners. mimipearl81@gmail.com

Waow..that's good. You're kind-hearted.
buktia4u@yahoo.com

please ooo, let me win

FOLARIN

exmay16329@yahoo.com

A welcome idea

Ok Linda , your idea is perfect but follow your mind.onyigift75@yahoo.com

please ooo, let me win

FOLARIN

exmay16329@yahoo.com

guess am d ist ooooo, abi eagles can win why not.. peters - ola.....goalmania55@gmail.com------- or olanrewajutobi@ymail.com

nonisblog said...

nice one,lets hope it all gets bigger than this soon...well done linda

Linda make it 25k for 8 people...Amii2nv@ymail.com. Am expecting it oh no fall my hand...Amarachukwu.

got to the office this morning and i saw this....anyways my eyes dey chook for money o....first i have to say this is highly comendable, not because of the money but because you are giving something back to loyal readers, for me i think you should do N25,000 for 8, 4 people out of those who visit your blog on a daily basis is small. so i hope im the first to comment sha becos as at the time im typing this msg, na "NO COMMENTS" i see for hia o....so dear lindosky im expecting my 25k hehehehe *wink*
My e-mail is >dnetgirl@gmail.com<

Oh thats thoughtful of you. I hope I hit target.

zunony@gmail.com

Linda pls o I nid d money badly......hope am amongst d pple 2 win sha.....bola

Adeola said...

Commenting.

yetayo said...

its a good thought......anyone is o.k....yetayo07@gmail.com

Heritagefefe said...

Give 25k each to 8 people

God bless linda ikeji for stretching a hand of help to others esp. LIB readers, buh dis gonna be a tough, bcos my naija ppl go turn am to baba ijebu now, dat dey will praying for their comment to come with d exact number, so will even go and ask from mad ppl (lol)!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   2601 – 2800 of 6084   Newer› Newest»