LIB Giveaway Mondays begins today...win N200,000 from me! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 June 2014

LIB Giveaway Mondays begins today...win N200,000 from me! :-)

Hello LIB readers, today June 30th, I'm starting something called LIB Giveaway Mondays, where our loyal readers get to win something from me (mostly money...hehe) and hopefully one day we will get corporate organizations to get involved and give away their products or services to winners.

It's something that I just thought about now and decided to do immediately before I change my mind. Lol. I'm always thinking of how I can give back to the readers and I've decided every last Monday of the month, I will give away something. Today I'm giving away N200,000. I don't know, should I make it 25,000 for 8 people or 50,000 for 4 people? Let me know your thoughts.

For you to be among the 4 or 8 people to win the money, all you have to be is - the 1st to comment, 10th to comment, 30th to comment, 45th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 125th to comment and 187th to comment.

So this is just random selection and your luck! Drop your comments with an email address we can reach you on. Once we get our winners, we will contact you for your account details. Good luck! :-)

6,084 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   2001 – 2200 of 6084   Newer›   Newest»

First to comment. Yea! emmanuelthomas219@gmail.com

Linda, very good initiative from you.

cakesbyjoddie@yahoo.com

Jenny Ebho said...

giveway time is happy time. I hope I win.

Lekan Ashas said...

first to comment. its a laudable idea. 8 people will be fine.

kamsy4urch said...

Woow that nice, let d game begin

Nice one Linda! Tell me im lucky!

Missibanga@yahoo.com

Good one LIB. KIU........aigbuwa4real@yahoo.com

Osarhieme Owen Eze said...

Just can't wait to be amongst the winners! Hehehehe..

i pray i am part of the winners today, it will be a good way to end this month. Kudos linda
may email: aros_seyi@yahoo.com

Jenny Ebho said...

giveway time is happy time. I hope I win.

princewill said...

great news first to comment.. but its waiting for ur approval.. princewillkush@yahoo.com or princewillkush57@yahoo.com

linda biko divide the money into 25k for 8pple

bolade.soladoye@yahoo.com

First to comment ... Go Linda Go Linda ..Heheh!!

LD said...

Looks like i came in right on time :D tizfreak2000@yahoo.com

u can make 25,ooo for 8,Thanks for appreciating us.......08036614943

Loving this Lindiway!!! 25k is ok. Checkchima@yahoo.com

Milez said...

Yaaaay! Hope I win something! *fingers crossed* davidobisesan@gmail.com

oya biko.......credit that account.............lindi-wee

Thanks for giving back.

Linda. This is really good! Wish me Luck,my email is akhidenors@yAhoo.com And it shud be 25k For 8 pEople

nakel09 said...

Well 200k sounds really nice but sharing the money is the reasonable thing to do. Wouldn't mind the 200k sha. Olalekanakinseye@yahoo.co.uk

temi said...

Tank u. Email-eng.franklopez@outlook.com

Ilham said...

Due to the present condition around the country I believe giving out 25k will be much more better. That way 8 lives will be affected positively. rahimayakubu@gmail.com

ella said...

am the first to comment

Yaay! mudostudios@gmail.com

hello Linda,

I don't mind being the 45th to comment. it's better you give out 25K to 8 people. Trying my best to win, keep it up..... ..Mrs. Samuel (tripllee1million@yahoo.com)

tonia horlan said...

Lindiway......make it 25k so it wil go round#big smile#....sum fellas will want 50k sha...#eyesrolling,strolls away#

This will be nice ooo, nchukwuebukacasmir@yahoo.com

Lindo make I win o
p-no 1674

linda,am first to comment translating into i shd win first.
thank u,u r welcome..

okovoice.com said...

Linda you are the best.okarononso@gmail.com

henry said...

please publish my comments its henry again. lol. i woke up to see free cash from you

oya biko .credit that account..linde-weeee

good of u tho...t.babe_94@yahoo.com

tdoll said...

really cool stuff

L said...

first to comment. its a laudable idea. 8 people will be fine.

50,000 for four people, hope am one of the lucky winners. aabimolla@gmail.com

Hello Linda, i thik you should spread it to either 4 people or leave for one person.

pls give away 50,000 to 4 people. fadesh@yahoo.com

Thanks for giving back lili.

25k for 8 (agent.Godswill@gmail.com)

I hope i am lucky here. lol

Hello I'm first to comment

Nice one Linda, make 25k for 8ppl

God bless ur hustles........... IamTheVoice

Let me still drop another comment incase am not the first may be the 10th or any other thanks LIB, u re the best all the way

Lin lin dash me 50k or 25k nd I will love you for ever,will even marry u,hehehehehehe...ogwuchukwuma@yahoo.com

This is such a great give away Ms Ikeji.. it's nice to know you appreciate us your readers. May God bless you abundantly.. bholamuzik@gmail.com

flowzzy said...

1st to comment .Linda God bless u.. Flowzzykingin@gmail.com / 07064414622

laura said...

Linda please post up some news abeg...hehe...adeolu.laura@yahoo.com

Missibanga@yahoo.com

Okla said...

Nice one Linlin. Let it be 25000 for 8 people or even 20000 for 10 people. Waiting for ur winning message on ayobamiokla@yahoo.com because I know say I go win.

Wow lili,this is so thoughtful of you. I wish to be one of the lucky winners. Uju.

First to comment ... Go LiNDA, Go Linda..Hehehe!!!

The 25,000 each for the 8lucky people will be the best email address is luvlysus05@yahoo.com

My email is newmum2014@yahoo.com

ella said...

am the first to comment

Linda... i suggest you make it 25,000 for 8 pple

Keke said...

#187 maybe? Morenikebenson@yahoo.com

Admin said...

Hello, Linda, I love your blog and posts.

Am the the 1st LIB,sunny_fijo@yahoo.com

Linlin weldone ˚°ºH!‎​​ 25k is ok. sam_tc@ymail.com

L'emiral fashion house said...

Share it,u have so many readers,I know am lucky...

Chei, I can only imagine the billions of comments today. Abeg 25k isn't small money jare.

ejiskwekwe@yahoo.com

I suggest 25k for 8 peeps.
Email is Fifiapparels@gmail.com

Emmanuel okoro said...

So real. okarononso@gmail.com

Make it 25,000 4 8people..totful of u linda..God bless u

#25000 is actually nt bad for 8people each *YK*

Thankssssssss lindiway.

Emjay Baba said...

linda i must win this time o, nice stuff u r doing. emjay_4us@yahoo.com

Hope I won Linda? My e-mail address is alabekee44@yahoo.com

Madam Kofo

Hello Linda, i think you should split it in 4ways or leave it to one person.

Dare said...

make it 8people because of the numerious audience. faynderdearest@gmail.com

Bukky said...

comments are not displaying

Missibanga@gmail.com

oh yeah! let's go there. I hope I'm the 187th person who commented. I so need this money. hnmmmm. elizabethrock28@gmail.com

kolawolefalebita@yahoo.com
Hope am the first person to comment

I hope i win ooo. adetifabfemi@yahoo.com

dapryd101@gmail.com

Thanks for giving back lili.

jessica said...

25000 for 8 people is better. Mysteryjessy@yahoo.com

Slim said...

kai.....D thought counts n reali nice..glad to knw u appreciate us...:)..

tanx linda may God bless u. Am hally my email address is adisamtnr@gmail.com . Kisses

Nice on linda

Thanks lili, I guess u should spit the money, so we can have many winners, and lots of thank you.

damfard@yahoo.com said...

nice 1 frm you.

LINDA said...

I must win this money oooo! IJN! Email: oluwabusayoabiodun@gmail.com.. I'm sure Bonario go win! We go share ur money 2geda

tobadev said...

IMOUKHUEDE EHIJEAGBON

oloruntobae@gmail.com

10th to comment
candiies2003@yahoo.com

P-Deo said...

Nyc one linda....dammieluvsdupe@yahoo.com

amsoflyfly said...

Oh God, let ur will be done.
amsoflyfly@gmail.com
Thanks Linda

dapryd101@gmail.com

I pray I am one of the lucky ones- naturadivine@yahoo.com

I need the cash o. onyinye40@yahoo.com

ocho freeee! nice one Linda. toptuti@gmail.com

ron said...

hahahaha. i hope i win. ronbiadebayo@gmail.com

mms16@wildcats.unh.edu YES!!!

tofola said...

I'm in!

Hi,please make it 8pple ooo so that sum of us can be lucky plssss plsssss biko biko plssssss. coolpinkie2000@yahoo.com.Amen

fluxieD said...

Interested Whoopy!

Florencedafs@gmail.com

Nice one Linda...double wow
favnwa@yahoo.com

Sir Alpachino said...

Linda that very Nice of You.

~~Sir Alpachino sent via samsung Galaxy Pocket~~

Dat's luvly linda. It's a cool gesture. God wii surely continue 2 bless u.make it eight so dat it can go round as many as possible. Salaushydar@yahoo.com

I really hope I win. abiolaisaac@yahoo.com

balogunbibi said...

hello linda dt a good one coming from you much love.balogunbibi@gmail.com

kemi said...

1st to comment
Kemsluv2004@yahoo.com

That's good. Keep it up

Linda! This is so good of you. I hope I win today o:) my email address is tumbledperidot@yahoo.com

Hello Linda,Really thoughtful of you..I think your Idea of giveaway is brilliant.The random selection of winners is also cool.

Na me go win oooo, God bless u Linda. My email is eunicefashola@gmail.com. Biko post my comment

hello Linda,

I know i will be among the 8 people u're giving 25K each. U do wellaoooo.......Mrs. Samuel (favouredsuccess@yahoo.co.uk)

cherrylyn said...

Ok madam tanx.I pray I chop ur money.

ify E said...

Lindaaaaaa

Make it 25 0oo pls plspls

25k to 8 people. So dat a large number of readers will benefit frm it. Tanz n May God continue to bless u dearie

prettynony22@gmail.com

lols

Bukky said...

yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay

Chai.. Ephraimorji@yahoo.com
Hamarah..1st τ̲̅ȍ comnt ooo

tfrutti said...

Sweet lin lin

Hello Linda, you can make it 8 people to win 25k each, you know you have a large number of readers.
who knows i might be a winer too!!!

my email address is baratitilayo@yahoo.co.uk

this is awesome linda. I like it. I think 50k for 4 people is cool.

i hope am the 100 person to comment

linda God will contunie to bless u ijn odunakintunde223@gmail.com

joi said...

Wooooow! Thank u in advance Linda and I really hope I'm among the winners :) Email: joy@zimylink.com

ochooo freee! nice one Linda. toptuti@gmail.com

Prestar29@gmail.com

Guess I'm the first here, tundex98@yahoo.com

ify E said...

Lindaaaaaa ooooo

Present. Cross my finger. Jezeuka@gmail.com

oak said...

Linda no taya for me o. Shame sef dey catch me. Addy: angel_kehinde@yahoo.com

Cheerieoaks said...

It's a welcome development,I prefer 8 people for 25k each...so Lin Lin I've commented o so let me win this money. Lurvlyirene@yahoo.com

Good one! Hope I win.. adannewi99@gmail.com

What number are my? #smile...incase Lin babe...Donmaxzy09@yahoo.com

I'm in!

Pls give 25000 out pls

Whao!!!! This is a good development. Kudos to you linlin.....my email addy is longebaba@yahoo.com

Doro-Babe said...

Nice of u Linda. 25000 for 8people is better. iviemaybaby@yahoo.com

shatty said...

I need money

First to comment. When am I getting my cash prize?
Olabisi2012 @gmail.com

This is awesome
alieromichelle@yahoo.com

Fashion and Style Police said...

Nice idea. Well done you.

fashionandstylepolice@gmail.com

ronbi said...

whoooooooop! .....adebayoaderonke39@yahoo.com

that's nice Linda. chikeonet@yahoo.com

that's good idea...God bless you.
kunle_hod@yahoo.com

Nice idea, kudos, tegaesi@yahoo.com.

oge... said...

hope I get to win this...

Doro-Babe said...

I'm in!!!

Lindodo plsss I wanna win ooo hope I'm one of ur winners....imaginelikeme@yahoo.com

Nice one Linda - ncshallom@yahoo.com

blessing blessing said...

Dividends of linda ikeji blog, lolz.
blessyn156@gmail.com

lols

chukel said...

Okeke chukwubuzor Emmanuel. Chukel4real@gmail.com. 08100166926

God bless u Linda. Hope am among the winners. balgmary@yahoo.com

1st to comment. lol.

Pick me: adaezeigwe66@gmail.com

Wow! Nice.

Slim said...

bt y 187th??suspicious

Awesome tewogbadeayobami@yahoo.com

mandyjudge said...

Nice one Linda keep it up, God bless you for us

Linda you are giving away the money paid by movie industries,okarononso@gmail.com

ify E said...

Cha-yeeeeee ther is God 200k motiri oo

Nice one linda.. I Think it wil be fair if 8 persons win 25k each.. Hope am among. Pauladelmonte99@gmail.com

Ok, fineboyt@yahoo.com

Hello Linda,
Compliments of the day to you. I am one of your readers from South Korea in Asia, this is my first time of commenting or to send you messages.

I will start by saying a big thank you to you for the good work you are doing by not just bringing information to us, above all by your periodic act of kindness of giving back to your audience, God will continue to bless you.

I am not commenting to be part of the money now or anytime, but to make my little suggesstion. The idea of giving back like i earlier said is great, but you can improve the criteria of winning, because most of the comments to me do not deserve to be rewarded, as they are as silly as anything you can think of , hence my not subscribing to it as a criteria to win any money. I will suggest you put up an educational quiz maybe based on earlier posting to see if people actually read this messages and a time frame for answers. e.g you could ask when did you first post the news about Blue Ivy's unkept hair story and how long did it take for the parent to react to it and start to take proper care of the her hair, and the first person that gives a correct answer based on the time of posting wins that one. You could make this every 2 hours and to me this is better than those first comments that are most annoying. This is my view might not be in line with what you think or plan.

Finally am one your big fan, I have been reading from your blog for years, and my day is not complete if I dont come to your blog.

kelvin_idanye@yahoo.co.uk
Please do not publish.

Linda I think the one for 50k for 4 will make more sense. light4life2k1@yahoo.com

Deedee said...

Oh well who doesnt like cash talk more free hehehehe. deedlicious@yahoo.com Hope i win o *fingerscrossed*.

25,000 would be better for 8 people -aweseun91@yahoo.com

ok Lin., let go there! nice of u to give away . to whom much is given, so much more is expected from. inerade@gmail.com Adenike

Doro-Babe said...

dami fadare said...

Nice 1 frm you linda.thanx

blogprincess said...

God bless u Lindodo

Blogprincess2@gmail.com

Pls let me win this time around.I hv over commmented in ur blog. Give 25000

What is it about?

pick me waleynike@gmail.com

oya..first to comment.......

ochoo freeee! nice one Linda. toptuti@gmail.com

Plsss make it 8pple oooo so that sum of us will b lucky plsssss biko plssssss pick me ooo thank you. Coolpinkie2000@yahoo.com. Thank you

dapryd101@gmail.com

Sucre said...

but wait o, anti Lindodo dis kin tym wey commenting and viewing of comments is difficult on d blog *BbmSadFace*.... I still hope i win sha. bintghazall@gmail.com

welcome to ayorinde's blog said...

hope i win....

Nice 1 Linda. 30th to comment lol, prettybube2000@yahoo.com

henry said...

25 for 8 people

DSO said...

Wonderfuuuuul

«Oldest ‹Older   2001 – 2200 of 6084   Newer› Newest»