Pls can we just hear word?! Ah. Sick of all these " he cheated, he didn't cheat, am happy, am nt happy, was referring to u, wasn't referring to u " like seriously there's so much wahala in nigeria right nw we don't need all these. P.s my boyfriend has a small dick dunno wat to do :(
Linda I tot as much. She jus cnt start subin her wen she knws pple wil finish her nd nt lyk she dated yobo or was married to him cos shes a celebrity nd plus shes single
tonto dikeh or whatever u are called should shut d fuck up..she was actually refering to adaeze..u bitchy bastard tonto..U shall remain single 4d rest of ur life tonto dikeh
C'mon Tontolet,you aint addressing kindergarten pupils na.We all know you were looking for trouble with that tweet and its unlike you to back off when you've started a fire.I luv u still sha
We know Tonto and her Hunger ++ Love for attention. That post was obviously in relation to Adaeze. I just pity the Unlucky Man that will end up with this Tonto.
You are too full of urself Tonto..."Adaeze lady in question" who knows you sef? you owe no one any explanation so why are U explaining. I am not your fan and will never be.
Tonto ur just a fool....... Do u knw ur 100x older dan Adaeze??????? Ur just so childish. U lack wisdom....... Weda is cos of her or nt, u shuld mk use of ur times n seasons........
Linda you go soon cause wahala! It hurts to talk about peoples marriages, if he's cheating let his wife deal with it.Make everybody leave them. Oh Chukwu!
Tonto's English tho!!!! Graduate of engineering saying "we've never crossed parts". Really???? its "paths" madame! Gaddamit! how people manage to understand what she writes is beyond me.
Shut up u coward,u see ur life?if I hear say nor b bcos of her u post dat pix,u don't need 2 know somone b4 u bcome jealous of d person so shut up ur goatish mouth,I hate jeolousy God knows
Go sidon jooor u hav a wide mouth and addressing her as "d adaeze lady" is rude bitch. As if u are better dan her and who cares if it was intended or not
Linda ur own amebo sef all in d desperation to maintain traffic on ur website. Tontoh is not the nasty bitch u always try to make her sound. Verify ur amebo b4 u start posting and denting people's image. I don't understand the kind of standard you setting for youngsters out there. You don old so respect ur age. Oya on to the next one
And I do believe Tonto.. For her to have explained means it wasn't directed to Adaeze. Linda! Pls stop adding fuel, your last statement is not gona end well, cause some comments here will be generated as a result from that statement.
Stupid tonto are u still alive??? Lmao well I guess living and being irrelevant is better dan not living at all.. Get used to it. Being irrelevant buahahhahahah
Linda what did I tell you in my previous comment - I clearly saw that Tonto wasn't aiming for the lady in question and if anything you are the one that instigated things sef... Now people are all confused - Tonto probably didn't even know anything about the incident - Linda you need to be careful with how you report its not what you think its what you know. Because you are influential there are alot of people you can influence in opinion over such matters- chaii I see why you can't date a celebrity for real coz they would so be reporing you when you hurt peoples feelings... Hope you'll manage to find a non-celeb who understands too
What does "subbing" mean? Is she substituting or adding subtitles to something? Linda we know Tonto cannot speak or type but u also have to do copy/paste? Isn't that supposed to be snubbing? Social media has given everyone a free pass to horrible grammar
Ur boyfrnd has a small dick! U r mad! U said tonto 's issue is not important,so its urs dat is an issue abi?people are dying everyday in ur country,and u want us to leave dat and attend to ur small dick matter...nah fuck u dey talk about,mad u!
Poko baby. Liar!liar! Starting what you cannot finish..did Joseph call to warn your silly ass? We all know you are a low life runs girl..Adaeze Yobo is way beyond your league... Get a life.. Stay off drugs, hope and pray that God sends you a man who can tolerate the trash that you have become..
It actually wasn't she has been re-posting posts from one of her followers who nrmally puts up posts like dt and dt happnd 2 be one of them.it ws jst bad timing
I hope this Bad girl has not also been used and dumped. Pls leave our queen alone. Go hug transformer .Old mama we no de shame. You are old enough to give birth to the said "Adaeze" as you addressed her in your stupid comment. Idiot.
Linda u were tagged in d adaeze squabble dats how u knew abt it. I don care much for Tonto bt I bliv she wasnt referring to adaeze even tho d person she retweeted her tweeted might have been referring to adaeze and she unknowingly retweeted cos she agreed wit d msg. Tonto retweets as many as 20 msges daily.Stop Instigating
145 comments:
Lier lier.... She is trying to play the saint.. For ur information, nobody still dey suck breast here mrs hy..
Ok. We don hear
Her English though. Terrible. #tontogobacktoschool
Pls can we just hear word?! Ah. Sick of all these " he cheated, he didn't cheat, am happy, am nt happy, was referring to u, wasn't referring to u " like seriously there's so much wahala in nigeria right nw we don't need all these. P.s my boyfriend has a small dick dunno wat to do :(
Ya, whatever
Tonto don't forget karma is a bitch o!! U will soon get married o!! If she's d one u ar subbing, hmmm.. There's is God ooo!!!
Tonto iff u don't know her@least u know yobo.attention seeker oshi.by the way you have lion face and I Mean it
Lol...like we don't knw.
Some peeps should stop being bitchy! #Letmeseehowthisaffectsme#
I thought as Much... Wateva made u tink so linda... Ummmm
Isn't the word snubbing? Too late.
Tonto don't forget karma is a bitch o!! U will soon get married o!! If she's d one u ar subbing, hmmm.. There's is God ooo!!!
Controversial tontolet
Gists that accelerates your headaches.
This bitch gat issues tho always seeking attention,linda nice wall love it
Linda u dey try sha o. How u dey take understand tonto english is a mystery
Abeg make una let d girl enjoy her man
Linda I tot as much. She jus cnt start subin her wen she knws pple wil finish her nd nt lyk she dated yobo or was married to him cos shes a celebrity nd plus shes single
Communication issues. Pple like to join d dots even when them no send them.
Am this guy that loves dis tonto dike no mata wat she does.......
*paths* what is happening to English???? Horrible grammar everywhere
AM sorry but her english is so poor. What a shame! Imelda.
seen, next
Now Adaeze take a chill pill.
So shut up Linda Ikeji. Marriage is sacred...stop trying to crash Ada's.
tonto dikeh or whatever u are called should shut d fuck up..she was actually refering to adaeze..u bitchy bastard tonto..U shall remain single 4d rest of ur life tonto dikeh
Tonto dike be lOoking like Donatella versace in this her photo, chill tha fuck out with the duck face...#cheEzyjayne
C'mon Tontolet,you aint addressing kindergarten pupils na.We all know you were looking for trouble with that tweet and its unlike you to back off when you've started a fire.I luv u still sha
Of course she wasn't, linda you like to assume rubbish and course beef btwn ppl
Madam busy body who ask u?notice me!!
Was this post written in English?
Ok, we don hear.
linda na u sabi oh!!
via official intercom
Tonto, u'r just a big smelly ass.
crossed parts? I sure hope not cos you dont look homo
bera........... but dats her cup of garri tho
How about her learning to spell and her grammar errors....my gosh!!!!
You welcome ikwere girl, we don hear you. Anything again? ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Tonto dats ur biz , u r a woman!! I hope ur bf is faithful to u, always looking for attention no wonder ppl dnt lyk u
Lolz.....Lindodo d Timing was on point jare
See as she's looking like a witch dat she is.like cat
Tonto, Face ur work o!
Truthfulness pays!
Linda, I knew dat wasn't 4 Adaezeyobo but ur jobless self is very good at causing trouble.
Tonto!!!, guess what??
NOBODY CARES!!!
Gbagaun mistress
Wetin she for talk b4
We know Tonto and her Hunger ++ Love for attention. That post was obviously in relation to Adaeze.
I just pity the Unlucky Man that will end up with this Tonto.
So Tonto can't even construct a few hood sentences? ??? Wow .sad, so sad.
Linda mind ur business abeg
*good* #typo#
Better th*
***Stainless***
Heii @tontolet or wohreva ya name z,Go get a life okkk??.Lyk who cares
You are too full of urself Tonto..."Adaeze lady in question" who knows you sef? you owe no one any explanation so why are U explaining. I am not your fan and will never be.
Heii @tontolet or wohreva ya name z,Go get a life okk??.Lyk who cares
Tonto ur just a fool....... Do u knw ur 100x older dan Adaeze??????? Ur just so childish. U lack wisdom....... Weda is cos of her or nt, u shuld mk use of ur times n seasons........
Bia linda. Stop tryin 2 jam 2 heads.. amebo!
The way she said 'the Adaeze lady' means she doesn't even know the girl was a beauty queen. I believe her!
Ok... we av heard... Next!!!
Na dem know.......
AR u sure tonto...y e com b say Na d same time...abeggiii...u don do somtn finish com dey regret....#Adaezesupporter.....#tongue out...
Tonto stop lying n get lost.
i guess we'll neva know who now. the part i hate about celebrity gossip. uv always got to draw ur own conclusion. hahahaha.
... THE ARCHITECT....
Mayb she was high wen she posted it or jez realized her foolishness..crazy modafucker
Mtchewwww
Tonto needs to stop writing like a retard, what the hell is "i dnt knw her and we ve neva crossed parts before to deserve such harshy from mii"
Totoh is a maggot. All these dirty girls thinking they are something.
Get us
better information rather than ....
Like I care.....
dis ya English ehn...
Don't know this lady has conscience. Ever Fearless Tonto. Change is only constant thing. Will love her more if she continues ds way.
That's mighty big of you, Tontolet.
Linda you go soon cause wahala! It hurts to talk about peoples marriages, if he's cheating let his wife deal with it.Make everybody leave them. Oh Chukwu!
They should have given her that scholarship instead. The one they gave Ini Edo. Chic can't even type right.
Tonto's English tho!!!! Graduate of engineering saying "we've never crossed parts". Really???? its "paths" madame! Gaddamit! how people manage to understand what she writes is beyond me.
Told you that you were dumb to think that Linda
Na wa o!... Crossed PARTS?? ordinary English she can't write.. and we'll all be insulting the first lady...smh
Not interested madam!do u think d post is even gud to b directed to any lady ni?do u think dos ladies enjoyed bin hurt?u need to b checked upstairs
U mean 'path' Tonto and not 'part' smh! You can thank me now!
Linda see what your amebo can cause
Shut up u coward,u see ur life?if I hear say nor b bcos of her u post dat pix,u don't need 2 know somone b4 u bcome jealous of d person so shut up ur goatish mouth,I hate jeolousy God knows
tonto dikeh is an illiterate
Ehen! I new it, it was MJ dat Tonto was refering to.
Go sidon jooor u hav a wide mouth and addressing her as "d adaeze lady" is rude bitch. As if u are better dan her and who cares if it was intended or not
We've heard. ßut still Tonto you need to relax and take a deep breath.
Yes ooo...d people involved 'understandz' it perfectly well. Dumb bitch...
Ok o well said
Linda ur own amebo sef all in d desperation to maintain traffic on ur website. Tontoh is not the nasty bitch u always try to make her sound. Verify ur amebo b4 u start posting and denting people's image. I don't understand the kind of standard you setting for youngsters out there. You don old so respect ur age. Oya on to the next one
"we have never crossed 'Parts'"...gosh Tonto dikeh is a dummy.
How will u know,when u are not married,mtewwww,trouble maker
#AnonymouslyMe#
Yimu why is she tryna sound like my rihanna tho......copy copy cat oshi*rollingmyeyes
Tontolet. Dnt mind those hating you for nothing. U are still my favourite act.
Linda ikeji don't creat beef wr dr is none
And I do believe Tonto..
For her to have explained means it wasn't directed to Adaeze.
Linda! Pls stop adding fuel, your last statement is not gona end well, cause some comments here will be generated as a result from that statement.
Stupid tonto are u still alive??? Lmao well I guess living and being irrelevant is better dan not living at all.. Get used to it. Being irrelevant buahahhahahah
One word - WOMEN!!!!!!!
Staying extremely calm while I do this? Meaning she wasn't on drugs at the moment. Hope u remain calm always cos Ur earlier post was childish
It is you bloggers that linked both together. Pls free Tonto abeg.
Aww tonto eventhou I love u but that post is obvious that u r talking about her
I believe you My Diva.
....CYNTHIA....commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET
Bia Tonto I joro njo chai!
Lol, your bf has a small dick,is that what they are talking here. See oh
Small time now she go follow carry placard ......tonto...you are needed in sambisa forest,Bokoharam can have you and release our girls back.
Lyk sumpipu attacked her on her pages for her comment ..now she z tryn to clear herself..
#Pesty
Nd we luk stupid 2 blieve d@ abi pls mz tonto tel us sumtyn we dnt knw.....we al knw who d@ post wz 4....
Pls we ave bigger problems in Naija nw. Ur Bf's small Penis is none of our BiZ
Lies Lies...illiterate.
Abeg Tonto which part? private part?
Am amazed@ the way pple come here to murder english!
Hey Big Coat, it's *liar
Its 'liar liar' mr I too know
Hi love, dreamt bout u ystnyt!
Shameless!!!
stupid people!
Bitch plzzzzzzzzzzz get a life! "Crossed parts ke" Crossed ur brain ni! Olodo. Na only to wrap **** u know!
I still don't believe tonto...
Tonto I believe u
this girl has really tried being quiet...i still luv her very much
Linda what did I tell you in my previous comment - I clearly saw that Tonto wasn't aiming for the lady in question and if anything you are the one that instigated things sef... Now people are all confused - Tonto probably didn't even know anything about the incident - Linda you need to be careful with how you report its not what you think its what you know. Because you are influential there are alot of people you can influence in opinion over such matters- chaii I see why you can't date a celebrity for real coz they would so be reporing you when you hurt peoples feelings... Hope you'll manage to find a non-celeb who understands too
she is only trying to get attention from joseph yobo
English though.
Parts or paths
And she also speaks bad English. The PEOPLE involved UNDERSTANDS.
I don hear!
You can love her 4 all u k, pls tell her 2 go bak 2 skul with dat lion face of her's, peace udo.
Of course, u have 2 stay xtremely calm when correcting d mistake u made when u brain was overwhelmed wth igbo. Ezi bleaching out her destiny
@jessyangels4love
What does "subbing" mean? Is she substituting or adding subtitles to something? Linda we know Tonto cannot speak or type but u also have to do copy/paste? Isn't that supposed to be snubbing?
Social media has given everyone a free pass to horrible grammar
Ur boyfrnd has a small dick! U r mad! U said tonto 's issue is not important,so its urs dat is an issue abi?people are dying everyday in ur country,and u want us to leave dat and attend to ur small dick matter...nah fuck u dey talk about,mad u!
Who cares?
Who cares?
Is left to both of u, wetin concern naija nw.
Poko baby. Liar!liar! Starting what you cannot finish..did Joseph call to warn your silly ass? We all know you are a low life runs girl..Adaeze Yobo is way beyond your league... Get a life.. Stay off drugs, hope and pray that God sends you a man who can tolerate the trash that you have become..
Lmao dude
Which pple d talk against Tonto? Hmm i no c anybody bt evry1 is talkn abt a star whc is Tonto!! U all take a brk. NELly says so
Can someone translate what this lady wrote pls?? Geez
Tonto you don do sote,jam rock of Offence. Your case don finish. We Sabi say you want Yobo! That s why you de fight the wife
It actually wasn't she has been re-posting posts from one of her followers who nrmally puts up posts like dt and dt happnd 2 be one of them.it ws jst bad timing
Linda u were tagged in d adaeze squabble dats how u knew abt it. I don care much for Tonto bt I bliv she wasnt referring to adaeze even tho d person she retweeted her tweeted might have been referring to adaeze and she unknowingly retweeted cos she agreed wit d msg. Tonto retweets as many as 20 msges daily.Stop Instigating
And is ur bf's small dick becomes a solution to our numerous problems in Nigeria?#fool
Don't u ever talk like that again! If u are being cursed for everytin u do, hw wld u feel. Jesus still loves u! Give ur life to him.
I think the is word is "path" not "parts"
Lmaoooo libers sha
LMFAO . . . AFI "PARTS" NAAA
please what language did tonto write cos it sure as hell wasn't english