Pics from D'banj's photoshoot for ThisDay Style...did he fix his nails?
I apologize if I'm wrong but that looks like acrylic nails to me...maybe it was a concept for the photo shoot? Anyway, these are pics from a recent photo-shoot D'banj did for ThisDay Style shot by famed photographer, Reze Bonna. Continue to see more photos...
My Dapo, he can do no wrong in my eyes. Anytime I see him my heart skips a beat. Chai, fine boy. I always see u in my dreams, my crush frrom day one. D only nigerian artiste I have a crush on. Wish u culd be my husby. But I am just an ordinary girl. *sobs
220 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 220 of 220hahahaha...Lindodod..ibiakwa!
how can he fix his nails, ehn?
My goodness! The second picture is just incredibly razz. And what's he saying in the 4th picture? "ya Allah na?" That's also funny looking
Y do Nigerians talk lyk dis. Ur all sayn his gay cus he fixed nails..... Were u dere wif him. Its high tym we all STP tlkn jagons.
Y do Nigerians talk lyk dis. Ur all sayn his gay, do u live with him? Its high time we stop all dis jagons. Its his life
My Dapo, he can do no wrong in my eyes. Anytime I see him my heart skips a beat. Chai, fine boy. I always see u in my dreams, my crush frrom day one. D only nigerian artiste I have a crush on. Wish u culd be my husby. But I am just an ordinary girl. *sobs
Dulling thinz me no like
Nice pix
ThisDay style error..is it "TRIALBLAZING" or TRAILBLAZING. Is Dbanj on Trial?
u b confirm fool,u ar hatin on som1 dat achieve far mor dan ur entire generation
dey there dey hate,u b fool.d dude is making his money it left 4 u 2 get a lif 4 urself
I don't think he fixed it though it looks like bt he didn't
UGLY PICS.........SORRY!
Hmmm he shouldnt ve left Don Jazzy. Looks like his music is no longer rolling heads jare.!
Hahaha linda he did o...sharp eyes...and his trouser no dey touch ground
Dbanj but seriously u don dey old o. Make u ring somebody na even if na linda doh I know say she senior u but age is just a number. Make u tink abt am
My dear sister it is manicure oh , nobi by force to know this tinz sha
French manicure on a man? ..... oliver don twist his head
Linda u and ur eyes sha.....I thhink so too sha
Correct dude.
he most likely bites his nails. So he fixed his nails to cover them up for the photoshoot.