)
Another new video and audio from the
Dynamic Duo Skuki. "Forward Ever' a mid tempo song with catchy chorus
and hook. Shot in Johannesburg, South Africa and Directed by Clarence
Peters with cameo appearances from South African based Nigeria rapper EmmyGeeTTL of Rands and Nairas, A-top of Teamtalkless and South
African sensational singer ABcrazy. Enjoy...
THESE PPL ARE ALL CLONES OF EACH OTHER...AUTO TUNES GALORE AND NOTHING INNOVATIVE OR LIFE CHANGING...IF U WANT A QUICK BUCK JUST PUT TOGETHER SOME MEDIOCRE CELLPHONE VIDEO WITH 1 0R 2 STREET GIRLS AND CALL IT A DAY...
am beginning to like skuki.. high level of consistency. wish dem success.. Linda is there a way i can get across to them? need them for a direct campaign. thanx
30 comments:
Same old same old.
Always lyrically bankrupt.
Will love the song with time.
NB plz vote my adorable cousin Zoey Makuochukwu Obidegwu as the pears baby of the year via pears.com.ng
The video is so clean...nice one skuki
Cheating Husband Escaped Being Caught by Wife
Here
Too Bad! See How a Police Officer is Molesting a Little School Girl in Public
Here
Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
Here
See the Moves these Pretty Girls are Doing in their Home
Here
wack song nice video
Talent drought
almost slept off, d chick no tight at all.
Nice one dudes....
GOOD ONE FROM U GUYS.
NICEMIKE
Superb!!! See more gist Here
You kidding me. Fast fast another release? Way to go
No doubt, a club banger. Great video and song. I like.
Clean Video, Crisp Visuals.
THESE PPL ARE ALL CLONES OF EACH OTHER...AUTO TUNES GALORE AND NOTHING INNOVATIVE OR LIFE CHANGING...IF U WANT A QUICK BUCK JUST PUT TOGETHER SOME MEDIOCRE CELLPHONE VIDEO WITH 1 0R 2 STREET GIRLS AND CALL IT A DAY...
Skuki skuki skuki skuki skuki skuki skuki.
So you mean Skuki too dey chop nairabet
Nice song but poor video concept. Video was shot in only one location.
Nice video.. I love the audio too.. forward ever.. Backward Never. Amen. Skuki u too much
Every time u always want to talk.. wats bad with this lyrics.. go n sitdown jare
Nice one.
They're still singing? Someone needs to beg these skuki guys to stop. Abeg. Find anoda business do.
They're still singing? Someone needs to beg these skuki guys to stop. Abeg, e yaff do. Find anoda business
They're still singing? Someone needs to beg these skuki guys to stop. Abeg. Find anoda business do.
nice and clean video
nice video. dunno about the song
Bonario sing ur own didirin
Nice my phlem! Skuki should collab with Nenna and friends. Their music ain't shit. I'm just being honest *
Wen they are making money more Dan u.. I like their songs n video.. n they are consistent. Unlike others
am beginning to like skuki.. high level of consistency. wish dem success.. Linda is there a way i can get across to them? need them for a direct campaign. thanx
Forward Ever.. Backward Never.. amen ooo. Skuki wagbayi