King Klin's debut single 'Red Cups' now has a video directed by Unlimited L.A and featuring guest appearances from celebrated VJs Denrele Edun and Dayo Dane. The pop number on which Klin sings
about having a good comes
alive with the fun-filled and colourful video. Enjoy...
This song is so damm sweeeettttt..... I was in school when i downloaded it like july 2013.... Lovely tune and video..... Niceone man... . . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
ROTFLMFAOl!!! People must hate even if u could walk on water!!! Idaho you haff try joor! If u can find more girls willing to twerk it pls go ahead! For ur first vid... that was A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!!
@nenye la bianc dnt mind them! Theyr all wishing twas their vid! If it was bow wow's music vid nw they' start screamin! Franklin nys video and we expctin moreeee. Haters gona hate!!!!!!!!!! @nanasidney
the state of nigerian music is shameful. its no wonder that compared to latin america where their oficial language is spanish, their music artistes have more views than african artistes and they dont even make music in english.
it goes to show that the idea behind their videos, the concept and lyrical content are very creative that you don't have to understand their language to love the music.
in nigerian music, you don't have to undastand the language to hate the music. its all autotune, garbage lyrics and over-rated musicians who push sub-standard material with tons of money.
I only commend ASA for she makes music with meaning and i've heard her songs randomly in 3 different countries at very classy areas. She makes music that lasts a lifetime while today's artists make music that lasts a mininum of 5 yrs.
its no wonder today's generation of nigerian kids lack international knowledge. there's a lack of information in every industry in Nigeria, especially the music industry. yet people who dont even like the music pretend to because society accepts it.
During my years, you'd go into a barbershop and hear country music playing thru the speakers, loungin' in a restaurant....pop music, otha venues...hip hop, r&b and african music. Nigeria was so eclectic. Nowadays its one-sided.
Its no wonder I can´t stay in a club on the island for more than 30 minutes when i'm back home on a holiday.
Great ambiance, great people but very tasteless music. it should be sumn made for 6 to 10 yr olds to dance around chairs at bday parties. utterly disgusting.
So Dayo is trying so hard to stay on the scene? Meanwhile, we know Franklin Chukwu and his moves in Enugu and the United Kingdom. I loved Derele's part though, he gave the video some crazy Flavour. Overall. It seems a rich kid sold his fathers car, made so e cash, paid the director and also settled Linda to put this up. On to the next one, Kanye and Kim.
56 comments:
..shamelessness in this country..*throws up*
This song is so damm sweeeettttt..... I was in school when i downloaded it like july 2013.... Lovely tune and video..... Niceone man...
Exactly what the society wants, half naked women swinging their bum like there is no tomorrow.
Goodluck
Smugs..............
Fine
Its becoming almost too sure that when Linda endorses a song, it will be shi.....less than awesome. Lindi, love u but all these ppl no reach nah.
Nice one....too much ass shaking tho
See girls....anything for money
Looool I knw ths dude...kai franklin will not kill me, hustler of life
Mad video....nice one king klin
Linda abeg whos is ths one.....life of the party for where, abegi..na me be life of the party
The only reason I will say I like ths video is because its different, really tired of the typical 9ja music
All ths rich kids will just be spending money anyhow...is it by force
Must denrele be in every video...only god knws how much they pay him
Love it...very colourful
Wait is ths not franklin...onye nku, hahahha 042 bigger boy!!!congrats bro
Lovely song!.....waiting for more from ths artist
Linda I love the video
Nice....the thirst for ths money is real
Linda oooo, I saw someone like you in the video tho
Yahoo boy
Nigeria videos are now world class o...nice one unlimited la
Sips my ogogoro from redcups
Ths life sef ths dude charly na my padi o back when o
Who dosent know franklin chukwu in enugu, secretive womanizer
Nawaooo, na to enter music be that o
The boy has money I know his family
If I hear say ths video no blow eh
042 boy...we are proud of you bro, keep shinning
Charly champagne!!!!
I love ths dude na serious smooth operator
I prmised my self I will not be negative today....nice video
Where do these artists get ths girls from, such dancing
Em yes mbc will ban it for sure
The best party ever
Nice video, next please
A NEW ONE AGAIN O.......HM!
ROTFLMFAOl!!! People must hate even if u could walk on water!!! Idaho you haff try joor! If u can find more girls willing to twerk it pls go ahead! For ur first vid... that was A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!!
Nigerian girls will never seize to amaze me, give me one reason y u should be dancing half naked in a video...smh
If ths kid has alot of money then why do music, rubbish, thats how they wud bribe linda and the rest for hype, shift oga
Yawns loudly""nice vid tho
And ths is ur problem because?
Not a decent vid.its too americanized, nbc may ban it#justsaying
Smh...we can see ur d life of the party , now disappear!
Mschew, yeye girls shaking rubbish bumbum
Linda what about the Malaysia plane
Linda abi lizard I like it
THRASH in upper case!
The video is great,the song is just there!
@nenye la bianc dnt mind them! Theyr all wishing twas their vid! If it was bow wow's music vid nw they' start screamin! Franklin nys video and we expctin moreeee. Haters gona hate!!!!!!!!!! @nanasidney
@anon 10:36 so in ur village only broke guys go into music? Read again it was directed by "unlimited L.A". Go and ask questions. Okpo mmadu. K.nana
the state of nigerian music is shameful. its no wonder that compared to latin america where their oficial language is spanish, their music artistes have more views than african artistes and they dont even make music in english.
it goes to show that the idea behind their videos, the concept and lyrical content are very creative that you don't have to understand their language to love the music.
in nigerian music, you don't have to undastand the language to hate the music. its all autotune, garbage lyrics and over-rated musicians who push sub-standard material with tons of money.
I only commend ASA for she makes music with meaning and i've heard her songs randomly in 3 different countries at very classy areas. She makes music that lasts a lifetime while today's artists make music that lasts a mininum of 5 yrs.
its no wonder today's generation of nigerian kids lack international knowledge. there's a lack of information in every industry in Nigeria, especially the music industry. yet people who dont even like the music pretend to because society accepts it.
During my years, you'd go into a barbershop and hear country music playing thru the speakers, loungin' in a restaurant....pop music, otha venues...hip hop, r&b and african music. Nigeria was so eclectic. Nowadays its one-sided.
Its no wonder I can´t stay in a club on the island for more than 30 minutes when i'm back home on a holiday.
Great ambiance, great people but very tasteless music. it should be sumn made for 6 to 10 yr olds to dance around chairs at bday parties. utterly disgusting.
OUTSTANDING!!
Zilmond u should be an author o! U. Wastin talent. U jis wrote a novella. Lmao
So Dayo is trying so hard to stay on the scene? Meanwhile, we know Franklin Chukwu and his moves in Enugu and the United Kingdom. I loved Derele's part though, he gave the video some crazy Flavour. Overall. It seems a rich kid sold his fathers car, made so e cash, paid the director and also settled Linda to put this up. On to the next one, Kanye and Kim.
King klin kinging