U.S counterterrorism officials are pursuing the possibility that a pilot or someone else on board the plane may have diverted it toward an undisclosed location after intentionally turning off the jetliner's transponders to avoid radar detection, according to one person tracking the probe.
Three separate tracking devices shut down during the flight, 14 minutes apart, and continued to fly after the last known contact, which means the plane was intentionally diverted. But by who? The pilots or it was hijacked and diverted? If this theory is to be believed, then it means the plane landed somewhere and everyone is safe and alive? Very unlikely!
Malaysian authorities said yesterday that they have several "pings" from the plane's data system, transmitted to satellites in the five hours after the plane's last communication, suggesting the plane flew to the Indian Ocean, which is in the opposite direction of the plane's original route. U.S govt have now sent a search party to the Indian Ocean
86 comments:
We are getting there! Good news coming up shortly I believe
Which kinda mysterious disappearance is this? If what US intelligence is anything to go by,The terrorists that did this really took their time to plan
Tired of all this insinuations.
The closure of the families lies in finding this plane.
NB plz vote my adorable cousin Zoey Makuochukwu Obidegwu as pears baby of the year,via pears.com.ng
This is strange indeed
Hmmmmm this story na waoh
This is serious.
This is becoming a movie ish....
They should have chosed me,I'm a good diver and a researcher....
Too many stories, God help those passengers
Na wa o! Wonders no dey end
This is too sad! May God hlp dose inside the plane.. N kip dem alive..
struggle continue
mystery of the century
you can imagine...countries working hand in hand to help the situation..... why can't Nigeria be helped to eradicate book Haram??? I guess this country is too polluted for foreign aid to interfere **Fidimaye Hassan**
Am jst fyling for Τ̣̣Ñ’Ñ‘ people inside Τ̣̣Ñ’Ñ‘ plan and their families,I also read ystday dat d plane crashed somewia in china or so
na wa ooooi
Nothing person no hear! Hmmmmmmmm. Jst feeling 4 those innocent ones Onboard d flight. It's hurrific r this is going.
Wen wil my darling country Nigeria develop to d extent of having a say in ssome issues. I av been seeing US investigators, Chinese investigators, Malaysian investigators etc, bt wen wil Nigerian investigators bring their own reports?
May God help them track. The missing airplane and also the missing passengers(not dead, but alive) Amen..
Stories are emanating everyday, I just hope thy are still alive...
NSA Impersonates Facebook So As To Infect Millions Of Computer Worldwide
I hope frm nw on, securities will be dispatched to planes.....
But this issues don make history no doubt...
God help dem
The two people who stole passports are terrorists. Gbam! They hijacked the plane.
Let God help us
This is really mysterious, I'm inclined to believe that this disappearance of the malaysian plane has somtin to do wit hijack
there is gotta be a way outta this
The easiest daily money earner is here for u. click
Ive been a constant reader of ur blog and i blog too. i just want this little favour. i want you to add my blog on your blog list. i'll do the same for your blog too on mine. My blog is www.instaghana.blogspot.com . Thank you and hope to hear from you soon, God bless!
Dey mst b v hungry in wat ever island dey found demselves
They Almost there, we are still waiting for more. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
LORD HAVE MERCY.
NICEMIKE
How old is this news again???
Pls we need news as it unfolds Linda... Not only breaking "gossips" ...
Stale news linda give us sometin we av not heard ...dis one wz 2-9t ago's gist na ...4rm d gr8 analimus
Dis is crious
Most Bootylicious Naija Girls on Instagram
God pls dnt allow anything hapen to the passengers,if there are taken by terroriest may d terroriet meet their water loo
Hmm, can this plane just be found already
I pray they r still alive o, we all hope for good news.
May God have mercy.
God will make away. Lenz
Awww...
This is just too sad for word
@Nigerian_Radio
very soon they will claim the plain was found in WEST AFRICA.
Pitying those on board. May the Lord see them through.
Nawa. Don't even know what to say. But looks like fishes have started theirw work. Engr E
This is a scene from a movie aswear... i still pray for d passengers tho that they b found alive n well
Ok na. Waiting for the latest on this tomorrow. ..wish all safe ijn
Na wah! This one don too much. I'm sorry. Na joke I been dey. The plane pack for my backyard all these while.
My Knowledge about such cases of Missing Aircraft situations historically only proves one thing. That plane crashed! if it was a terrorist attack or a hijack, the culprits would have made their demands. its been 4 or 5 days. why would they keep over 200 people hostage that long? e easy to keep over 200 people hostage?
This missing plane is so strange
Correct your grammar again.....U.S govt have now sent a search party to the Indian Ocean..........It is US GOVT HASSSSS.....not HAVE
The waiting is actually the worst time in any disaster....God help
Kamto Haf Tok
I pray dey find it soon, so d families involved will have closure.
I pray dey find it soon, so d families involved will have closure
This plane issue is really freaky...
Do aliens really exist
What a mystery. I just hope that by some miracle, all the passengers are fine. **kween**
Malaysian government is hiding something ... If there was an African on board that flight to china by now they would say it is a terrorist attack ... I hate Malaysia their racism against blacks no be beans oh ... That plane has been hijack by a terrorist group trust me.. Passenger might have been killed or still alive somewhere .. I pray they find the plane ASAP ..
This is serious. Really hope dey are all safe. GOD pls take control
So many theories, but this one seems believable based on the findings that there were people with fake passports and tickets on board.
either they hijack the plane or may be it flew into bamunda triangle or also maybe those with stolen passport has hand in it. I guess linda
I hope they are safe
Only G̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊D̲̅ knows
See investigation and relentless research na! Haba! If na naija now, all we'll hear is "The president condemns the act".
Still proudly naija sha!
Na wa oo.Plane don turn pin. I hope dey r all alive.. PENCIL
Linda dis plane no crash at all this plane was hijacked to an unknown destination for unknown reasons the crew and the passengers on that plane are all alive
Shutup with this bemuda triangle nonsense, google and you woud knw wea its located...all u just know is something called bemuda triangle without knowing its location.
*confused*
I heard its been found! Sister linda, dat true?
Prophet TB joshua just prophesied that he saw the plane deep down inside d ocean with no survivors
And Who Approves Linda
Lost season 5.!!
Am sure u r, with dat terrible sentence of urs, learn how to construct a good sentence first
I pray dey ar safe oooo
FDJ
Could be alien abduction. Google tall whites.
Telenovela...
Nobody forced u to coment or read, if its stale to u, some of us are just hearing this, so shut up, make we hear word
whatever the case maybe, i pray almighty God their soul to keep. its well even in that well.
posted via office intercom
facing my work
Book ke
May God please help them to find this plane,so that d families affected can move on.All this guess work is an anguish to the them.
So sad.God please have mercy on us. Those pplE shlD either be dead or suffering by now. Indian ocean? Omg.....sobs
Chosed you...lol...oyinbo repete
Mr English Teacher! Read ur Rules of Concord very well before commenting
Them no dey do last minutes preparation like Nija. I pray the occupants are safe. S
this story af tire me oh
If na naija now, una go talk say jonathan wan use dem win election.... Until we remove sentiment in dis country, we will continue to lag behind...
Mumu, e concern us? Abi malaysian government offer to help boko matter???
Let them just get to the end of this air crash before giving reports. No one wants to hear the logistic for a tragedy. *