As millions of Nigerian youths focus their interest and
energies in creative pursuits, Miss Entertainment International Beauty Pageant is well positioned to give the talent
ones a chance to realize their dream and provide jobs for many more.
This pageant is open to all height and sizes…Short, Tall, Fat, Slim… no barriers. Think you have what it takes to become the Queen of Entertainment in Nigeria? Continue...
You have a chance to become MISS ENTERTAINMENT 2014
TO REGISTER…
Pay a non refundable registration form fee of N5000 to any
UBA Plc Nationwide
Account Name: THE
YOUTH AGE LIMITED
Visit our website: www.missentertainment.org
and click on “REGISTRATION FORM” to
start registration process. Fill in your details including the bank payment details. Once your payment
is confirmed, an email will be sent to you. This automatically qualifies you to
be screened in June 2014. Screening
will take place in PortHarcourt, Enugu,
Abuja and Lagos respectively.
You can be one of the lucky contestants for the 2014 Miss Entertainment grand finale
Date: Saturday 6th
September, 2014
Venue: Oriental
Hotel, Victoria Island Lagos, Nigeria.
REQUIREMENTS FOR
SCREENING…
TWO(2) passport photographs
TWO(2) copies of self
photos (one head short and one full length)
Guardian or parental
recommendation letter and Photocopy of birth certificate.
23 comments:
Oya beautiful ladies in the house, show us what u get. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Good one #bright bravo#
Lets see the next beauty queen
Kamto Haf Tok
Next>
Gals don see their food..... Everybody wants to be a model even the wowo once, lmao... NOTICE: if yu no fine, no go disgrace urself o say u wan apply abeg.....
Nice way of creating jobs though....
Nice...At last a pageant without height measurement *phew*
Rubbish datz wat diz is..... Wat wil dey do wif d award?wea e de carry dem go?
Ok, interested ones oya roll in the registration.
Anytin 2 milk d elite dry
Another opportunity for some assholes to sleep with young girls. And for young girls to misbehave. Create jobs for the youths and stop exploiting them.
Ok Noted
FDJ
Good 4 them & d youth. Wish them d best. @SHoK
Linda contest u will win "mark my word"
Ok gud
Too bad.......5k non refundable, proudli 9ja
All sorts.
Why always ladies....sef. Abeg may una go set
Beautiful LIBERS oya go showcase una talent,I no get money 2 throw away just for registration...we need lucrative jobs in Nigeria..... Apinex
beauty pageants everywhere
entertainment is the part of life.if you want to enjoy your life. you need must enjoy it. we are provide you to chat in
online, join with dance club, music, Hollywood Disco, TV show, bar and grill.
entertainment