"She loves his humanitarianism. They'd both passionate about African issues." a friend of the couple told Us WeeklyK'naan has two sons with his ex-wife Deqa Warsame but according to this friend, Lupita hasn't met his kids as they are taking things slow...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday 13 March 2014
Lupita Nyong'o reportedly dating Somali/Canadian singer, K'naan
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
113 comments:
They
Okay good for them oo
Linda you should be able to tell by just looking at these pictures that this man is not K'Naan. This is a very wrong information.
They are good to go.
click here to discover what to do to get up to N17K weekly legally even from home. Just with your phone
Old Gist!
so she wants to marry a divorced man!!!i'm disappointed
Linda of lifeeeee! It's 3am in the US of A (not unless you're back) and you're still blogging! God bless your hustle. Continue to face your work ooo, and watch your dreams come true.
Then fit sha.... sowii but Tacky looking guy.......
Sweet girl with cool choice,how nice hope dey last sha
Dem dnt lookk gud togeda
I still remember K'naan "wavin flag"...bck in 2010. Lapita shld hv gone 4 a slight skin dude...mk she no go born"kiw or bee&flower black polish"
"NT JUSTOK.COM"
She should bkiaful with dis. Kind of guyz o o o.. Them too ugly abeg hmmmmmm
Good for them...
Aunty Linda na wetin happen? Your aproko news dey come late this days. Hope u're good?.
This guy slim sha.
Where have you been miss Linda?? I really missed you yesterday welcome back with amazing gists!
omg!!!what the??see how this benin irl stripped na.ked after getting drunk at night
Hmm...not so Hot couple!
Yea, so claims Daily Mail (old gist that is). Never trust Daily Mail ma
Of all pple, ugly k'naan. Lupi why na?
PURPLE
now they want to probe her life. Can't they let her just be?
Linda....lasma......dis gist was on necolebitchie over a week ago ...
This guy fits her more than Jared Leto. He would av simply used nd dumped her if they had ever dated
Letting him carry her oscar is all the proof I need. LMAO. He better treat my girl well.
Ahh ahh why nah this K-naan wasn't like dis b4 dis guy don slim finish wetin happen now? Lol see the world classic lupita don go fall dis niqqa, well na una sabi but for real k-naan no dey like dis b4 when he sang "waving flag"
Sis linda somting serious happen in my area we woke up this morning and found a new born baby girl inside gutter dead. The incident happen just in front of my home. I would have post you the picture but i dont know how to.
OK, WISH HA WEL
Ewww! Dnt like slim men. See as d jacket just fall for him body. They look horrible. For their mind now dem be celebrity couple
this oscar award has really made lupita famous oOo
news from nigeria nollywood
Awwww! Better for her to date a brotherman than a dumb white man that thinks that Africa is a country.
Good for them!
Not my business!
They should brush her to look the like; looks too local. They both deserve each other but, with someone that's got kids though and how old is she?
Chai dis world ooooooo they don rush am oooooo becos she is dere now ooooo DERA MI
That looks like a brotherly hug.
they look good together,k'aan is so tall, i like
D GUY DEY FIND HER MONEY
To be truthful...this is one damn ugly couple...
Good for them #bright bravo#
Good for dem?
*vanchuks*
Ugly species.
Good for them both, but why a father of 2 kids to start life with? I think she deserves better in the realm of her current fame...
Ugly species.
Slow ÀϞԂ steady
How can Two men be dating?
Am Happy for them tho.
This was on Daily Mail like a week ago. Catch up Linda :P
Lupita is ugly sha
Hmmmm lupita again well I love dat guy where on earth has he been.waving flag is he sick or something#jstasking#
Nice one..
Hello pals, I would love you guyz to take a stroll on my tech blog, We offer latest on freebrowsing tips, computer tips, mobile tips and other related tips.
Thanks to Linda, Our blogging Queen in the Blogosphere
Wondering how their kids would look. Good for them anyway
Wish her well but don't see it being a forever after thing. Wishing them luck still. Sweet anonymous.
Ko kan Aiye.
#NextNews
They look alike
Hmm!!! Singers N their wahala
Amebo!!!!!
Why a man that's already married before.. my lovely lupita pls go for fresh dude nw pls.
Refugee love!
I was expecting something that nature. They really match for each other.
Its her time,she should shine.
At least they are keeping it African.
Linda, how was ur trip? The missing Malaysia plane has been found. Please do ur research fast and give us an update.
Boygirl Lupita.
I even heard on Wendy Williams d guy has criminal record,take it easy girl.
I thought some clowns said she dates only whites!!!
Clueless Beings
Xlyk d both of em dnt av senx o....abie na shakol dey wan born
My pretty black beauty. My very own Luppy.
Dis guy is very black. How come d bleaching cream chic said she dates only white guy. Na wa for haters
*white guyz* I mean
Gud to know
Hmmmm I reserve my comment
Cool...I think I like the idea of em together
Kamto Haf Tok
@Linda i use GOD beg u....make u do marry @Lupita ,,so we go even hear word
Hiaaaaaaaannnnnnnn
They don't look good 2geda.lol
she no Fyn..
ME & U..
ugly and wowo people + beast and ugly
I KNOW HOW THESE THINGS ARE....SHE HAS GOTTEN BIGGER THAN K'NAAN AND IT'LL BE OVER IN THE NEXT MONTH OR SO....AND MOVE ON TO GEORGE CLOONEY OR SO. UMU NWAANYI
Issokay, they'll make wor wor children together
So they want to give birth to the darkest baby on earth? Somalia and Kenya? Hmmmm
Am fucking loving this gal bcos she is not dating a white dude..... A nice way to go miss....
Mmm.... Linda Lupita Nyonq'o
Still on still, there children will be dry as hell.....
It cool buh she should find out ΨåƮ really happen t̶̲̥̅̊ø̲̣̣̥ his previous relationship ωȊ̝̊̅†̥̥Ñ’ his Ex
Big Lie Linda. Dey r nt dating. Anybody she hangs wit now is her bf?
Ok we don hear next please
After hugging all those oyinbos she still knows that black is beautiful....Lol
Black man wow i like but how come k'naan now looks ugly he was a charmer then o with his hair!
all I can say is I pity their children if they ever decide to get married. scientist will discover a new shade of the colour black.....just saying
Linda if you like don't post this one too oh...
C combination....................very annoying....
Why a married man with TWO kids? Mtcheeeeeew.
They r a paerfec match
Good for them
Good to hear this....they both fit each other...cute couple...hope to hear the wedding date soon
Cheating Husband Escaped Being Caught by Wife
Here
Too Bad! See How a Police Officer is Molesting a Little School Girl in Public
Here
Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
Here
See the Moves these Pretty Girls are Doing in their Home
Here
They look good together, so happy for her.
Linda, trust you had a safe flight.
Nice 1
Brothers exposes unclad pics of lady who has been sleeping wif dem
A somali? Lmao. Well, Lupita was neva a beautiful girl. So they fit each other. I'm sure Obj will be more handsome than their kids lol. Meanwhile shd be ready to face baby mama drama lol. And finally I'm waiting for her next movie ooo cos the 12yrs a slave was nothing but a total waste of time. Django is far better
They fit themselves.
I wonder what complexion their baby will be.
Not trying to b proud out here..buh if dem gv me 5 million dollars 2 date dis girl .. I WOULD NOT.. dem fit
Anty Linda Æ”☺Ʋ don normally post My comments y nt fair sha
Dewunmi, when did you become the moral compass or spiritual mentor for someone you don't even know? Does divorce mean the end of the world? Things happen and people move on. Did she even tell you she wants to marry him, just because they are reportedly dating?
hmmmm this man be like person wey dey hungry ooo
Shut up Badoo of Toronto, u re such a nuisance, kindly go hang, cos Luppy is way way above ur league, stupid idiot.
God bless you! I said it lupita nd 12 years a slave was highly overrated, it was just there! too much hype. I bet it was just her appointed time to shine.
Story! I see no chemistry here though.
So the Press will back off and leave her and Jared Leto alone.
@ Badoo of Toronto
Did you say 12 Years a Slave was a total waste of time?
Like seriously...?
Forget oo when serious owuu don blow pelsin plus it ain't music vid where he woulda been made up and shit....after wavung flag and the remix, pls wetin e don sing again that you expect him to look like chris hemsworth or idris elba? It s not like you are certain yourself.....instead of you to ask, you already presumed it as wrong info, oma gaa ooo
Wrong information, Linda it should be K'naan, Lupita's Oscar bearer and not boyfriend.Thank me later... Post my comment o
3 words...LEAVE THEM ALONE!!!!!
She is 31yrs old!
Hian! Paparazzi seff dey follow Lupita,lol na so!
Lol, shebi Dencia said she loves to ride on oyinbo prik..Lol, Dencia get ur facts right
Some of ur parents look lyk beasts and u are here talking balderdash.