Their wedding will take place in Lagos on April 12th. Big congrats to them. They're so hot as a couple
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday 2 March 2014
LIB Exclusive: Chris Attoh and Damilola Adegbite set to wed
Their wedding will take place in Lagos on April 12th. Big congrats to them. They're so hot as a couple
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
173 comments:
Wow! That's so so nice.
Congratulations Dami and Chris
Good for dem..
That's good news! Congratulobia to them, wish them all the best
Big congrat to dem
Tinsel joining couples fa. This would be the second Tinsel couple. Great
Congratulations you both
so so cute.......
Very hot couple....God pls bless me and linda soon
Awwww.. So sweet. Congrats to them
Last to comment! Lol, Chinenye.
it's gonna make sense
Get that extra income today. click here .
Congrats cnt wait to gt married 2
Nice combo!
Oh nyc!
Ola
Linda! U r such an amebo! Congratz 2 d lovli couple
Big congrats to them!
2k!
Can't wait to see them walk down the aisle,they both look good together.
I just can't wait.
Wow. I'm loving this.
Oh Chris y?!!! I loved u much! Don't worry Bryan Okpara is still dere *wipes tears* congratulations
Whao...they so so hawt asin..hmmmnn i like them big congrats..
Hehehehe this is really Linda onise, u re doing ur work well well o. Lol.congrat to the couple. Na so we go congratulate you soon Linda in Jesus name.
unbelievable! wat a suprise.... wish dem d best!!(miss LIBly addicted)
Congrats o!
First to comment
That's very sweet to hear,wishing them all the best.
Fanta and coke.Awesome combi
Super happy for them
Wish them the best of all... Buh the question is..... Will it last?? I pray it does anyway... Thumbs up!!!
Awwww am soooo happy 4 dem, wish them all the best!
Linda amebo
They sure look good together.He looks quite old in d 2nd pic while she looks different.
I pray the marriage will last
Chai... I Love dis guy so much, he is so cute wish I was d gal ooooooo.....*cry*....congrats to them
Awwwww !!!!hml to dem !!
Wonderful couple, their kids will be so beautiful....
Big congrat to dem.
Awwww! I am jealous! I love them!:(
They look sweet together...congrats Chris & Damilola
Hmm interesting on my birthday!..i wish dem well...
This is the best news ever, am soo happy for u guys....God bless your home
Happy marrried life to them they look good together
See The man the a prostitute killed in Aba
Oga o, so fast?? I really hope they didn't rush them selves into something else
Wtf??see nigerian lesbian girls records their own sex'tape in the hostel!
Tinsellllll is doing great job,u meet pple on set,off set,n then d rest is history...lol!!!Congrats to themm
Chie! Tatafoooooo
Congratulobiation!!
.SWEET TORTURE
.GENTLE DISPLAY
>Comment Moderation Disabled<
aw e take concern me ehn lindodo aproko?
Dat 1 go gve me A for lit 419(research methodology) abi?
U sais d wanted getting married queitly,bt u did ur job,anywayz u did it so well,clap 4 urself.APROKO like u.@chizzy
Hehehehe so sooon?nyways wish dem well n ope dey dnt get divorced so early like funke akindele cox dey def look cool 2geda.But Linda I can't wait to c dat headline "Linda Ikeji is getting married"I wud be so so happy...
Tinsel has done it again! Congratulations to them!
woow dey luk so cute together,beautiful kids awaits dem.
I can sit and watch em make love
Congrats to them. The babe looks like a surgery product. I will soon invite y'all to my wedding. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Lucky guy. Lord knows I would eat this girls ass out . Fuck
Yoruba Punani don swt am die.....young nd sex couple.wish dem well and any winch go mak dem breakup.....Holy Ghosttt Firreeee
Handsome Chris. They will make beautiful babies. Congrats to them and hope they will be happy together. They look really good together
Pumpkin
Ewoooo my bf is qettinq married oooo. Anyways HML
Cute kids dis two are gonna have
Wow, congrats. Such a cute couple.
Very beautiful couple. May God bless their union and grant them all it takes to be happy and live in peace forever. Fresh couple mehn! Just like I and my fiancee, God shall perfect it. Linda get ready oh you will post our wedding pics too
Congrats to u dear
Kai, over hot dey worry dem, wish dem well, wish dem happiness in dia union.
They make a beautiful couple! Congratulations to them.
Waoh!!! Dis is splendid, a perfect match u know. I wish dem al d best. HML in advance. I love u both
Good for them
Ooooops! Didnt see dat coming but hey! Big congrats to dem lovely couple
Gorgeous couple
FOR REAL???PLEASE,PLEASE,PLEASE CHRIS TIE YOUR TWO LEGS TOGETHER AND PRETEND TO BE A MERMAID EVEN IF IT'S JUST FOR THAT DAY. CONGRATS TO THE COUPLE.
Gbeborun
Wow congratulation to them
Is this couple or double?how will she copemarrying a ghananese
Wow dats great
FDJ
They look good together though.... Can't wait 2 see
Thelma, why kwame of all the liars. I would have lov u marry soji. He is a cute guy and gentle. Big congrats for u both. Taking the step of Ene and Chukzy. What Tinsel ahs joined togeda.....#Mamah#
Congrats to them,love them both
Jeez! I love this two. Cute couple, I can imagine how cute their kids would be. Btw, dammy has got really hot legs. Big congrats to them. I really pray nothing puts them asunder
Congrats to them #bright bravo#
Am happy for them n I pray the candle keep burning, also pray for mine soon(meemee).
Woow cnt belive ♍γ̲̣̣̥ boo crush ÈŠ̝̊̅§ off the singles market..well ÈŠ̝̊̅§ oryt.congrats Ï„̅☺ them.
Oh no!!! Chris no!!! Av had a crush on u long time *tears*
Good 2 know, congrats 2 them!
They're cute together, she's pretty. But y is her tommy big in d first pic n so flat in d second?
Wow congrats to them. May God bless u my beautiful Aproko Sister Linda.
Hottest couple I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ Africa so far! I love them. Can't wait to c dia wedding pix.
Oh God pls help me. I can't stop masturbatong. And am female!
I can't stop masturbating!
So hapi 2 hear dis.wishng dem a hapi home.kudos 2 our lindacious nwanyi mara nma 4 d info.
Awwwwww! Greatest news this day! I love them together! Miss beautiful and Mr handsome. Kudeos people
Very adorable couple!!! Me love.i tap into dia cuteness
Beautiful dami
Wow great
Wow! Nice one
So na dis gal finally hook this babe wey I don dey eye...choi!!! Tor...God dey. Wishing them the best though.
wow. shocking Indeed... time for andrea manuela "now banky w boo* to shed tears for her ex chris.. dis cld av been u, bt u no patient
Oh My God!Congrats to them.Linda post my comment ooo
Love them togeda.Congrat to them so happy that my prince handsome is getting married.
wow. shocking Indeed... time for andrea manuela "now banky w boo* to shed tears for her ex chris.. dis cld av been u, bt u no patient
wow. shocking Indeed... time for andrea manuela "now banky w boo* too shed tears for her ex chris.. dis cld av been u, bt u no patient
such a wonderful couples dey both match each other dier children ll b gr8. Congratulation: 1st 2 comment.
Wow Coke and Fanta tinz,Congrats to them tho, fine geh meets Fine boy. Again, i hope Chris is not the same person on Shuga Nija tho,Goodluck Dami:)
Yes they are good together, if Jim Iyke has Nadia Chris wil ave Dammy
Congrats to you guys. ChrisDam2014
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!
LMAO! Linda you're wicked gan!!
Hmmmmmmmmm. Cute couple. Love u two together... Congratulations in advance.
cute couples
Lindaway the ambor girl
Well congratulations to two fine couple.
cute couples
I really hope they last, they seem kinda spontaneous but they sure look good together.
Nigerian/Ghanaian merger on the increase
love their outfit
they look gud together
Oh no. I have a crush on this guy *crying bitterly
the girl is beautiful while d guy is handsome,their children hmmmm,if only the marriage go last
After 4years of dating it's about time
Look at this beautifull mama and a ghanian wants to steal it frm us, what was our able men doing when she was single....... i dey vex here o...
Damilola i fine pass this mr.... Reason this thing wella bcos am over single and loving yu already.....
Linda annouce ur own...
Sweet couple. HML...kdp
Is a lieeee chris dnt do dis 2 miiiii*cryin ma hrt is broken....
Let God help dem... But sista Linda I dey laf o @I-got-a-job-to-do. Lol
Congratulations o
Dats nice. After Chuks and Ene.
Is dat a bump am seeing in d. 1st pix?or is she overfed?lol
Hml chris.....my fantasies jus got crumbled....*sobs*......i so much love dis guy nor b lie
I wish them the best of luck
Congrats to dem'''''''Luvly couple
Yea they are hot!
Between the gal and the guy, I don't even know who is hotter cos they are just really cute. Congrats to them
Congrats to them
Congrats to dem
They always looked for reall inlove,ryt from d days of tinsel,I wish them well n I admire their secrecy as per celebrities,now I'm 5months away from my wedding...drawing close oh!chineke
Congrats to them oh!cute couple.
Congrat!
Wow!!! Chrissssssss...... Congrats to them anyways..and damn!! They're soo hawt, my phone is on fire!!.. #ThrowsPhoneIntoTheBathTub..
was he married before...does he have the money to take care of her??
Linda onise face ur work o! Lol
Nice one, Damilola is as gorgeous as they come
Wow! Am so happy for them.congrats in advance.
Omg....lindodo m cryn ooo so ds boi don finaly liv me sha.cheiiiiii.i love dem both sha.congrats dammy.
Goodluck is all I can say.
....look at her bump in the first picture, she's preggers, beautiful couple....
.....Happy married life and may God bless your home....
**Sportdiva**
Wow!!!! Cute couple indeed!!! Rooting 4dem big time!! Go dearies!!!....wish u guys d gud tins dat comes wit being married!!!
Happy 4 dem.
So nice
Hahaaha so 'kwame' beat 'Soji' to it, congrats to them. Missing you guys on Tinsel
Dis gurl wey my bro don fuck finish, aniwaz hapi 4 her
Perfect match. Congrats
OMG,they sure wil make d hottest celebrity couple,me likey
Wow! They luk gud 2geda, fine couple.
Wow!!! Soooo happy for dem!!#bless
Wow so hapy 4 dem ! They wuld hv beautiful kids
they dont look like they would last... after one year now e go be different story.. abeegiii
Wow big congrats
nice one i knw dis ll happen
Dy look cute 2geda...the guy is hot!..I don't really knw dem..Hve watched a movie th guy actd on naijapals..but don't knw th lady..Cute combo..all th best..Nigerian celebs re settlin down..really impressive..jst hpe it last...
Linda, na u biko
my girl crush!!!! i'm soo happy for her. they are so cute together.
Lmfao. . Are you possessed??
This combo makes sense...God abeg give me my own prince charming o. 😊
Eiyha!! Am so wishin I was Dami...... sobs#
LOL, "Soji", "Kwame" don win "4real"
If only is God wish.... "Let it preveal"
Amen and bless me with a rich hubby soon :D
Yes ooo! My fingers r crossed 4 Gbenro n Linda(soji n bimpe)
Not fair I've had a crush on him since forever *cries*. Happy 4 dem tho
Its d tv programme Tinsel , now a dating Tv programme. Almost all dere actors n actresses r dating dem self. Would love 2 act ooo. I dey find wife 2.
omo this couple hot burst!their kids would be finer than the word itself.congratulations!!!!! to them im happy for them
choiii....another one off the market.
Congrts 2 U
Theyre are a bombshell couple - go good looks
kai kai kai..................My Chris ooooo *crying* lol..
Lovely couple mehnnnnnnnn. wish u guys d very very very Best. PERFECT MARCH111
kai kai kai..................My Chris ooooo *crying* lol..
Lovely couple mehnnnnnnnn. wish u guys d very very very Best. PERFECT MARCH111
Black plus White...nice combiiii!!!
~~~~(:)LAST-BORN COMMENT(:)~~~~~
very cute coup;e