26 year old Mohammad Sani Galadima, from Nasarawa State was buried yesterday according to Islamic rites.
He studied at Federal Polytechnic Nasarawa, but was based in Abuja before his untimely death. May his soul rest in peace...amen. Continue to see more photos...
127 comments:
So sad, may his soul rip
Rip man! So sad
#serkce
Very unfortunate! May his soul rest in peace Amen...
RIP dude #bright bravo#
Chai..... Rip
Hello pals, I would love you guyz to take a stroll on my tech blog, We offer latest on freebrowsing tips, computer tips, mobile tips and other related tips.
Thanks to Linda, Our blogging Queen in the Blogosphere
RIP Sani
Wow. Verygood. Tank god am commenting first. Commenting later. Mrs okonkwo
Accidents do happen, R.I.P young man.
Rip, after so many years of struggle to become somebody, Now death came calling. God help your children, we don't need this untimely death.
May His soul rest in peace. Amen
#So sad#....may his soul rest in peace.
Kai!!!!!!!!
RIP man
#umB/£
U died fr ur hobby.... Datz nice nd u died an Hero of d bike club,RIP.
Life cut short! Too young to have died.
eya thats sad! May his soul rip! Linder how was ur trip to the states
eya thats sad! May his sould RIP! Linder how was ur trip to the states?
Dat last picture got me mhen, if only he knew wht was gonna happen b4 climbing on dat bike...
What a fatal incident indeed, may his gentle soul rest in d bossom of d lord RIP
May his soul rest in P. I tinlk dey should av proper training next time.
eya thats sad! May his soul rip! Linder how was ur trip to the states
Chai dis is so sad may Allah accept his soul Amin.
Mamma mia luv
Sani was a good boy,he was funny and nice. May Allah forgive him and grant him paradise
RIP bro. Melvin say so
RIP Sani
RIP to him
Pastor drops dead after confessing adultery in Church
Wow, so sad. Young and handsome guy, May ur soul rest in peace. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Rip bro
Rest in peace
May his soul rest in peace...
May his soul R.I.P and may God gives his family the heart to bear their loss.....
May his soul rest in peace, can Charlie boy ever get things right, I don't know why people still get involve with him, so sad.
The pain that I feel,I cannot believe dat DEATH cud be dis PAINFUL!!!! I miss u so much even in DEATH my muslim bestie....May ur soul REST IN PEACE SANI!!!
But isnt burying him too early....
So ssad....!!!!
Youngstar, so sorry for your sudden death. May almighty allah comfort your parents
Say so via news from nigeria nollywood
Ooo noooo!!!! RIP
This is a pity nd tragic.RIPP!
May his gentle soul rest in peace.Amen
R.I.P bro
May his soul Rip
RIP bro,
May his soul rest in peace.
Rip..Gone too soon
May his soul rest in Peace.
So sad... May his soul RIP
May ur soul rest in peace!!!
RIP bro.
r.i.p dear....
Rest in peace sani...i remember the last time we said hello,never knew it will be the last..God bless ur soul.adieu!!
R I P
FDJ
Awwwwww Rip dear
#MzEmerald
Rip....so tragic
Mehn, this stuff weakened me throughout yesterday. It hapened just before my very eyes. Charly boy led them n dey were having a nice time, i remember thinkin how able bodied men would just be making noise revving bike engines in d afternoon but i later learnt they were supporting CPC campaign, he was making a run on d long stretch of closed road before running into anoda of hs colleague. i was so weak,just in d twinkle of an eye how man went from alive to dead....stone cold dead just like dat...Lord have mercy
RIP man! So sad
Ndooooooo.
Power bikes are not for Nigeria roads! A country with very few road signs , next to nothing driving rules! Etc. Rip ,really very sad
oh so sad.. R.I.P man
May his gentle soul rest in peace. @SHoK
may his soul RIP
Eyaaaaa! Power bike! Hmmm...
another cutie gone....rip mohammed
Linda I don't get.. This is an entirely different picture from the previous ones u posted.. Even the bike is different.. Hmmm
What a waste of life. RIP.
NWUNYE EMI
Kai so young as much as I love bikers plz guys and chics I know the speed is the thrill but STAy ALive ! RIP !
OMG I feel so sad, why didn't he wear an helmet on that day it would have protected him to some extent. May his soul RIP
Dear Lord! This tin jez had one kain effect in me eeehhhnn! Too depressing!
Kai so young as much as I love bikers plz guys and chics I know the speed is the thrill but STAy ALive ! RIP !
To him we re frm,to him we go back to,may ur soul find peace in heaven......Cherry K.....
Charles is a fraud,ope he did nt use d small boy for money sha...bikerz be careful of dat old man
May he is rest in peace, amen
what a pity... R.I.P man
***says Fidimaye Hassan**
May his soul rest in perfect peace
May his soul rest in peace..
Kai so he did nt knw dat yestersday was his last dai º°˚˚˚°Âº , eya may his soul rest in peace
rest in peace bro
May his soul rest in peace,,Amen..
May your gentle soul continue to rest in peace Sanni.......
Such a promising young man cut down by death in his prime.
Such a cute dude! God have mercy on him and let him find a place in heaven with u,In Jesus name I pray,Amen!
So sad.... May his gentle soul rest in peace...m
Ehyah...such a waste...mizzmac
R.I.P
R.I.P
I sympatize with the family......may his soul rest in peace..!
Stay tuned! With the Nigerian's Best Cook in Entertainment, Latest Fresh Gist & Latest News: www.hotcoolgist.com
Omg, i saw them riding in wuse 2 yesterday, Eyaaa. May his soul test in peace
Rest in peace beautiful soul!!!
So young. Rest in peace.
I thought bike riding was banned in Abuja
May his soul rest in peace
Rest in peace
Rest in perfect peace bro
May your soul rest in Peace Muhammad Sani...so sad:(
Rip Capt Sani...live to ride, ride to live.
RIP bro.
RIP..loss of life is always sad.
R.I.P
FOOOOOOOL! Inconsiderate human being! Selfish ting
Dumb ass he's a muslim and ws buried according 2 islamic rites. Quit showcasing ur dumbness n stupidity on every post!
FOOOOOOOL! Inconsiderate human being! Selfish ting
Awwwww, may hus soul rest in peace..
Rip bro
May his soul rest in perfect peace
You are so ignorant, how is charlie boy the cause of his death, it's so unfortunate the boy died. God knws best.
Where was it written that he's a family man?abi you are smoking Lala!
Obviously you are an idiot
may his soul R.I.P
May his soul rest in peace.
So sad. People shouldnt take risks the way they like
May his soul rip,pls libers help me beg my bro big kay an abuja biker to chill on this bike issue.he's too fat to bike for now.
Lol....I think he is trying to say a prayer: God, your children
How can a government parastatal organise such a thing without paramedics at hand. The basic thing in life support, ensuring his airway was not done. As shown by the pics you posted earlier, all they did was rush him to a hospital instead of providing the primary care needed at the spot. It is unfortunate how many people lose their lives out of such ignorance.
This is an inexcusable one. When will we get anything right in this country?
Is so sad for such an handsome full of life 2 just pass on like dat..well such is life..but bike ridders shud b causion abt d indiscrete way they ride on their bike by by road safty..
Rest in peace friend.
Live to Ride
Ride to Live!
R.I.P Soldier of speed. From a true lover of bikes and an escapee of a terrible bike accident.
May his young and gentle soul rest in peace.
R.I.P Captain Sani!!! Ride to die..... You will forever live in our heart.
May the souls of the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in peace. AMEN
Sheyman take heart..
Rip
May his soul rest in peace. Bikes are really scary u know. Lost my brother same way.
Axemen miss you. rip
Naseer Myl. My most valued and treasured brother may your soul rest in peace. May Aljantul firdaus be your final abode. Ameen
R.I.P
May his soul rest in peace
RIP sani
pele...so sad
May his gentle soul RIPP, Ameen