'Imagine waking up to a face like this everyday for the rest of your life, :-) with a great personality to go with it. I'm truly blessed cus I wont have to imagine. Counting my blessing each day. Thank you all for all the congratulatory messages and the immense love you guys have sent our way.Awwww, how sweet. Congrats to them...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday 5 March 2014
Chris Attoh sends loving message to his fiancee, Damilola Adegbite
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
149 comments:
congrats bro..but the face will not be like this "for the rest of your life o" other qualities may then ensure that you stay together..goodluck
Awwww.. Sweet
I don't know if its just me but this chick actually looks like rihanna.
oouch! wish you luck!!! neeeeeext
Powdered and foundation face.. lol
bros na make up i see for there o...pls personality and character are far more important
beauty is fickle
OLODO!!! WAKE UP TO FACE LIKE WHAT?! WILL SHE WEAR FOUNDATION AND POWDER AND EYESHADOW AND FAKE LASHES AND LIPSTICK TO BED?!!! WHAT HE WILL BE WAKING UP TO IS MUCH UGLIER! ALL THIS NA PACKAGING BIKO!
Wow...So sweet and Romantic.... Congrats to them....I wish I had a Boy friend
~Beautiful Lopez~
Aww so sweet of him! He seems to love her sooo I am Dead! You need to see this right Here
See love
Chris attoh of life !!!loveeeeeeeeeeeeee !!i really dnt lyk dami nw ,jst stole wat belongs to us...
I love men that love women and treat them right. I love this man right now. As long as he keeps the love comming----C21
Linda u dey carry last dis days. Dis was posted 1hr ago.
He probably saw my reply when d fiancee confirmed it, cos dats wht I said in photocopy...but bros shay she go wear makeup sleep abi
I love damilola so much.. Beautiful, she is!
Hmmmm Oga Chris you sure say na the face abi na nyash you wan talk! talk true o, God is watching you!
Nice!
Happy 4 dem,i knw d feeling...
Awwwww so cute!
Hope whitenecious nor dey dt face sha
Real guys are proud of their girlfriends he is proud of her #bright bravo#
So far so good, love is a beautiful thing. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Dude! What will happen in d future wen u wake up an dis very pretty face has faded Huh ?plssssss.it's nt all about d physical. There should b more 2 this. Sweet compliment though.
Lol boy take off the lipstick, lashes, eyebrows and foundation and see if you'll still bee talking all lovey dovey lol jokes I'm sure she is still going to be beautiful inside and out
Love is in the air
The same way I imagine Imagine waking up to a face like linda's...it must just hapen amen
D day wey di face go suffer diminishing returns, wahala go dey o. I remain anon
Soooo hisss
Wow nice one
Such a sweet word.....buh damn she has such a manly oblong face with a broad nose dt tags alone with masculinity.....!!Happy married lyf in advance to them,have love for young couples who truly know what they want from life...#Cheezyjayne
My dear waking up to same face everyday may become tiresome in later yrs to come.You need the grace of God to grow old together.I wish u guys a happy and lasting union.
So sweet, congrats Damilola
Chai linda !! we don suffer for you and nonsense gist
The face no go look like this in the morning jor. Unless she wakes up before you to wear makeup. Or na so her face dey for real life?
Wish you all the best. You look good together.
Linda have they beginning to marry???
Mrs okonkwo
So sweet
It really very cool having someone who truly loves and adore u
So sweet
He shud say another thing pls but if na beauty alone let him go and have sit jor, nonsense celebs maybe her father is rich, or she has made name already
So sweet, I wish them well.
Chai linda !! we don suffer for you and nonsense gist
Gud 4 u, *looking 4 Bryan Okpara*
So sweet
Linda have they beginning to marry???
Mrs okonkwo
Awwww, quite loving, buh pls chris nd dami enuf of ur pba, its wat we keep as a secret dt great respect is accorded
Damilola your own good o,na so your own face come from baba God,natural pink lips,drawn eyebrow and long lashes like Barbie's own,hiannnn!!
Waking up with a make up face,anyway congrat,God bless u both
Is dis how her face will be wen she woke's up?
Linda you're a stalker sha! You're stalking is on another level! Chai!
Awww! Real sweet indeed...But Chris the face won't be this sweet every morning cause she won't be sleeping with heavy make up on LOL#just being silly#Congrats to them
PRETTY GIRL
Wish u guys the very best.
Very sweet indeed! I hope to see this writeup in 10yrs to cδ♍ε̲.
oh my crush is goooone.....*sobs* wish u luck chris...
This lady doesn't look fine..she is jst okay..congrats though
Are they married?
Sorry to burst ur bubbles, but the face won't always be like this! The make up will go n wrinkles will appear in due course! Cheers bro, congratulations (-:
First it was Chuks and Ene. Now Chris and Damilola. Who's next?
Lovely couple Good for them
Happy for u Chris but then, u shud know u can't wake up to a face like this anyday cos this face is full of makeup. Except ofcourse Dami will always go to bed wearing all make-up
I'm jealox oooooooo....lol
So that's how you snatched her from soji? This life..
~~Success Has No Limitation~~
Been Begging Uche that i wan to marry her too,i love pretty angelic faces,an actress for that matter,UCHE I love you, please marry me
Guy wake up she no go gt pink lipstick for her mouth, well carved painted brow n dazzlin hair when she wake up ooooo...
Awww. I go love o.
Awwwww am jealous *wink big congrats 2 dem
God will bless ΰя Union... No spirit of separation will haunt ΰя Union.Abimbola P
Ok..NEXT!!!!!!
Minus d make up sha
What a long face tho
Woah so sweet nd sexy text to read everymorning; dis is real love nd i pray it last forever
She is too beautiful,wish 2 hav one of ds type,njoy guy
Congratulobia
Hw is dat face fine nw is it bcos she's fair, well I dnt blame him beauty dey say it's in d eye of d beholder
NO...the face is gonna be witout make up my man so it ain't gonna be like this.
Phewww dats sweet n romantic!!!
Luv swt my dear! I wish I ve someone 2 appreciete my beauty #princess#
Really sweet indeed, how romantic, you guys should not give any chance for this love to go sour, okay, I amire your union
Awwww... Sweet!!! But I hope you can equally imagine her without the make-up and when the face gets chubbier due to pregnancy...lol
Not hating... Wish you guys HML!
Does she have excema or she's fair?
God pls bless me with true and genuine love i
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww.....some men can appreciate dou....she sure is pretty...
OMG! That's so sweet!
Chris I wish u can. Still say dis in two years time cos d rate u celebrities jump in2 marriages is directly proportional to d rate u pple jump out.
i wish dem luck, mehn.me dey jealous
Afrocandy goes topless,shows bo*bs Again
Nigerians o.. See someone trying to be romantic sef some bad belle unromantic ppl will still have rubbish to say.. But ghanian chicks go vex o.. Lol
So sweet of him
Aw sweet..... Congratulations
Or maybe na Permanent makeup tinz like the one late Stella Obasanjo did.
God bless their UNION.
U seem pained...
Lmao. Ur a fool aswear!
Bad belle people.....
Please post picture without makeup
Exactly wat came to my mind wen I saw d post. Meanwhile, if u view this pic wt a big nd clear screen, u wil notice som visible dark patches arnd her eyes. I just hope its all make up nd not an effect of whitenicious.
Oga shatap
@Bonito u will have one of this type if u r also one of the kris type.. If not settle for the one wey resemble you
Bad belle! He said with personality to go with it, guess you didn't see that
To me dis bebe no fin at all.abeg see mouth only make_up.pls oga show us her face witout makeup
It's alright.
Awwww so sweer! I'm jealous already...... Linda when are u getting married o cos I wanna be among ur bridal train
My Question......... Er Go Last?????? Miss Lilly says soo...
Its just you
Comot for dere mumu Badoo the girl is fine.. Saw both of them at marcopolo lekki and she's stunning. Her skin is like glass, she's really very beautiful. Don't even go there.
Mehn dah was so touching and sweet...Kinda jealous tho*sobz* All d same wish u guyz d very best cus its obvious u guys re gonna make a very cute couple...
I dont like this pix of her...dami is leaving me
Pls who is dis lanre curtis been hearing some bad stuffs about him, d guy looks cool on tinsel, but na sit down dey look role he get.
I feel they are getting married bcos people have been saying they look good together.
As for the person who said Damilola Adegbite looks like Rihanna, needs to apologise to Rihanna for such comparison.
Awwww
Let's hope we don't hia dem voice so soon shouting and ranting like toke makinwa and boo.. Lol.
Phanisy says so Via BOLD 12
Show us ur face if at all u v 1, ugly bitch hating.
Anon 4:53 you are a very wise person. External beauty fades and what matters is the internal beauty. Wish them true happiness!
She does bear some sort of resemblance to Rihanna! Never considered it before now.
later on divorce will be the case.
Ok o ... noted!
click HERE to see shocking secrets and Scandals
:
See love ooo hmmm God help me make I see love like dis ooo, congrats to dem
What a way to end the story.....Since you couldn't have her in 'Tinsel', you're having her for life.......Congratulations! #tonguesouttoSoji
Did she wax her moustache? Should 've used immac to avoid that swelling on her upper lip - definitely a side effect of waxing:)
She chose well.
Nigerians can hate sha.d fact is dat evry gal definitely looks prettier wit their make up on.all u gals criticizing her,how many of u can proudly post ur no-make-up pic?none so pls appreciate her wit or witout make-up.congrats Dami and Chris
Lol. Seriously, the face won't be like this when she wakes up in the morning o.
You know what they say about marriage being the cure for love? I pray yours will make your love grow stronger. Lovely couple!
Lol. Seriously, the face won't be like this when she wakes up in the morning o.
Stop hating and let's see how u look
Get real lover-boy...i bet you'll be bored in less than 24months, you're like a kid with a brand new toy..you wait....when she's fat and thighs like rumples linen, then you'll will wish you were with someone else....
How swt!!!!!
Awwwww sweet love. Ladies, how long should you date a guy before you start expecting a ring? Find out more on omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com
Marriage goes beyound physical looks chris,is good to appreciate ur woman but if it is d looks u r telling d whole world dat u.r" blessed for" then brother u need to get a 2nd inner eye cos women changes wit time and beauty dey say" it fades so try imagine somthing else about Damilola and see if u can still love her.
O tunde the gay omo ale! That his family has disowned! I guess it pains you that you will NEVER get married! Ogufe! Oloriburuku
I'm ashamed of. Nigerians! Too much Hate! He's just being romantic,besides he refered to her character! Ignore Haters,I wish you well! God be with you!
If you read well, he said her face goes with great personalities. He must have found more than just beauty in her. I think the best thing is to wish them the best
This girl fine pass Rihanna. I think she's just not photogenic. I've seen her on several occasions and I think Rihrih doesn't even stand a chance. Learn to outgrow your inferiority complex. Americans are not always more beautiful than Nigerians
Faggot!!!
Nd darris ow yoruba girls keep gettin all d fyn boys!ds 1 is gone tew...hian!!!
Anoda fyn guy taken by a yoruba geh....yuck!
Exactly what I thought of my wife 4 yrs ago before I married her, beautiful, classy and fun, then she showed her true colors after marriage, those were the most miserable 2 yrs of my life. Hahaha I have been delivered from the bondage. Linda if your boyfriend chop the okro soup wey my village babe cook for me yesterday, he might sing a different song if u no hold yourside for kitchen. Ifedum you re the best. I still imagine that deep smile and happiness you displayed when I bought you that second hand BlackBerry curve. Never mind I will spoil you when the time comes. Classy, heard you new celebrated guy has scampered. Go back home to mama for rebrading
We all hear dis......then tmao na divorce bells we go dey hear.....
15 years is cool..
You said it all...
I think Chris is missing it o! The face will not be like this for the rest of his life. So for his own good, I hope it is not the face he fell in love with. Goodluck to them both.
Lool, Mumu boy, you ain't gonna wake up to a 'face like this' nobody goes to bed with a face full of makeup...
= MAKE D MARRIAGE LAST OOOOO. I KW WAN HEAR STORY AFTER 1 YEAR OOOOO. COS NA SO UNA DEY DO,2DAY E GO BE HONEY,2MORO E GO TURN BITTER KOLA!
Chei, cheiiiii. Are you for real? Wetin my eye no go see. Guess you are writing frm the jungle. Grammer of life.
face full of make up, why not show us d face without make up
HEAP OF LIES.TO HELL WITH YOU CHRIS.GIRL BE WISE THERE NO ROAD THERE KOSONO N BI.
Keep on dreaming, to a face like this
i wish them luck # waiting for soji and bimpe## next pls
she looks lyk she has mustache
Ermmm what face? Post a pic with no make up jor! Then we can talk..lol