Photos: Cossy Orjiakor at a sexy costume party on Val's Day
The actress shared photos of herself and friends at a sexy costume party at a Nightclub on Val's Day. She wore her favourite red bra, bustier and panties. See more photos after the cut...
Why can't people worry about they sorry lives before judging others?? If what she's doing is wrong, its not in your place to judge. Shut the fuck up and go about lives.
mehn woman GROW UP. ur a shame to all women with big boobs. And they will ask why they cant get husbands. As for your friends, they are not good friends, they are meant to run away from you and refuse to step out with you. I can not be a friend to someone like you. You are APPAULING AND YOU LOOK DISGUSTING.It is not like your boobs are fine sef. i am sure they are fat like a pair of slippers. Cossy abi what do you call your self it is not nice it doesnt look nice and to me. Go and tthink about your life mehn and think about the shame you are bringing to the people around you. YOU NEED HELP.
All you supporters you are all birds of a feather. you will cheer her on now but when Karma comes back to bite her ass, were would you be? It is not good to judge people but in this case she needs to be judged or told the truth cause her people are clearly not telling her the bloody truth
Val indeed! Heavyweight champion category with customised "bra gloves". Too much rubbish silicon. Big for nothing because that silicon load would have displaced the centre of gravity of her body from its normal position.
Anu Mpama! Must someone get marrie? Did Cossy tell you that she is looking for a husband? Please note that husband is not the best achievement a woman can make.
I wonder what the corporate guys who advertise on your blog stand for? MEDIOCRITY! You post Cossy's news because she's a way of driving traffic to your blog. Is this news?
If Der was a picture of struggle in d dictionary it wud b dis bleached thing n ha boobs! Gosh! Wonder if she plans on having kids! What do dey v to look up to huh! Looking like God forbid! Tufiaaaaaaa! Yemi cray
Cossy the truth is that u are a demon in human cloth you knows it, please give ur life to christ and stop destroying people's life I believe you understand what I am saying, I wish u well
278 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 278 of 278Leave her alone biko, cossy u are hotter than fire,love u any day anytime.
were nipple?
Why can't people worry about they sorry lives before judging others?? If what she's doing is wrong, its not in your place to judge. Shut the fuck up and go about lives.
Trash! Eish!
Na wa oohh! Wetin! Choi
The Guys face is like OMO na here i go die put lmfao..... I swear i was forced to laugh and comment....
She's obviously sick
Linda, what dyu mean by favourite red bra? Eh?
Tufia akwa! Very very disgustin. Plz the undernett wil be uzzing. ( Corper Godstime).
Dis boobs can kill see as they are suffocating that guy.
And that breast is real mhen. E go sweet to suck am ooo.
I forsee Cossy becoming an Evangelist & wining souls for Christ Jesus. ***2641B970***
C dat man dey open teeth wey dey 1 use breast burst e eardrum?
Yuck!I hate dis gal dress code
Irritating. She's getting soooo old and her face wrinkled. Girl take a chill
BITCH grow up be useful to ur generation, mtcheeeeeew Mama P
@tuffcookie,u took that out.the way I viewed that boobs,it looks like my socks.they ain't firm one bit.so fake! Ewww!
Derz is a way 2 dress tastefully while exposing ur breast.
Cossy pls stop showing off dis ur blessed gifts. Pls grow up
Lol dey one squeeze dat guy for inside boobs..lol
wat an insult to urself
I have seen those boobs uncountable times.so it doesnt attract me any more.
mehn woman GROW UP. ur a shame to all women with big boobs. And they will ask why they cant get husbands. As for your friends, they are not good friends, they are meant to run away from you and refuse to step out with you. I can not be a friend to someone like you. You are APPAULING AND YOU LOOK DISGUSTING.It is not like your boobs are fine sef. i am sure they are fat like a pair of slippers. Cossy abi what do you call your self it is not nice it doesnt look nice and to me. Go and tthink about your life mehn and think about the shame you are bringing to the people around you. YOU NEED HELP.
Boobs without nipples for sale
Hmmmmmmmm,nawa ooOoooo.I reserve my comment sha
All you supporters you are all birds of a feather. you will cheer her on now but when Karma comes back to bite her ass, were would you be? It is not good to judge people but in this case she needs to be judged or told the truth cause her people are clearly not telling her the bloody truth
Na dem sabi
Val indeed! Heavyweight champion category with customised "bra gloves". Too much rubbish silicon. Big for nothing because that silicon load would have displaced the centre of gravity of her body from its normal position.
......Gistme ola
Anu Mpama! Must someone get marrie? Did Cossy tell you that she is looking for a husband? Please note that husband is not the best achievement a woman can make.
I don't think these babe has nipples.. nd f she does, sure it will be all em retracted, buried kind of shii.. very boring to play wiv
Hahahahaha @anon 6:57 u funny die.oo oya haters esp d guyys make una go bring vaseline after d insults openly d vaseline secretly.. laughing#
And Who Approves Linda
This babe.Cossy she no dey carry last.
who is not a hooker apart from lindiwe Ikeji
Thundering thunder fire u 4 sayin diz
WHORE.
It's official!!! Kossy has NO NIPPLES!!!
hmmmm....i just wonder how one person gat ol dsssssssss
I wonder what the corporate guys who advertise on your blog stand for? MEDIOCRITY! You post Cossy's news because she's a way of driving traffic to your blog. Is this news?
Lol funny boobs, she looks disgusting with d foofoo boobs. Ugly hag! Go n breast a baby naht d public
everyfin is time!!!
i dont think she has any oda udies apart from these ones. btw this is gross
Lmao @ breastfeed d public
These must excerpts from her latest porn movie
This is no longer normal. Besides there is something called a BODY worth the display!!
Boobs: her only source of income. wonder how she will survive without them? Lord pls keep em' boobs safe.
this is outdated, let her plz come of age
See her! Anofia! After now they will be crying dat no one wants to marry dem,who will marry such degraded idiots! Odeh oshi! Please get a life
If Der was a picture of struggle in d dictionary it wud b dis bleached thing n ha boobs! Gosh! Wonder if she plans on having kids! What do dey v to look up to huh! Looking like God forbid! Tufiaaaaaaa! Yemi cray
u na no dey try self,na her life investment u na dey insult lik dis so?abi una know say na her financial economy b dis.mak una bo spoil biz o
Eheheheh cossy u no dey tire shuuuu
but linda, you are mean o "her favourite red bra"..... that is; u have been watching and observing one particular bra abi...lmao
shut up,dnt critise any tribe here.ur tribe re de virgin?
Na wa p
....... and Cossy Orjiakor came along with her breasts!
Can she cum 2 my houz!!!lol
cossy-is-mad
Pls go back school,no be by force to comment. Low selves of steam kor high selves of vapour ni.
i personally know someone here. lol
Abeg she no get nipples?or how did she manage to cover her nipple with boobs out
Linda, i dey see ur handwork. u dey use my comment chop akara abi?
u no dey post my comments again
Mtsheeeew no wonder u don't want 2 marry yet cus if u coast ve a child u could soffocate him wif dah heads u call boobs
Abeg Where her nipple dey???
Orjiakor must be Mad, lols, A deliverance section should be organise for her.
Aunty cossy! Please grow up. Am actually sick and tired of this your nonsense. PLEASE GET A LIFE!
I love Cossy.
That short man looks like my dry cleaner.
With this kind smile wey de dis guy face, u go knw say d guy don melt for there
agadi ekwe nka. she looks like a doll with her slippers breast. shameless.
she looks like doll baby, with flat slippers breast. shame.
cant stop laffn...1st time commenting.... shawty needs to take a chill pill...like serzly , you are old..u not hawt nomore. gawd!!!
I pity u...did u type"low selves of steam in place of low self-esteem?
Cossy!!Receive your deliverance in the mighty name of Jesus. I set you free from demonic manifestations. Receive your healing of the mind.
I can see enuf stretch marks on the breast ooooo
Cossy the truth is that u are a demon in human cloth you knows it, please give ur life to christ and stop destroying people's life I believe you understand what I am saying, I wish u well
This one na dead body joor, see as e pack the nipples go back make e b like say the breast get strength.... Weak I say WEAk ....lol