Pics: Genevieve Nnaji & Mikel Obi spotted getting into a private jet in SA
Superstar actress Genevieve Nnaji and Chelsea midfielder John Mikel Obi were photographed getting into a private jet in South Africa recently. What's going on between them? Personal or business? You will know soon...*wink* Continue to see more photos...
linda thot u said jenny n dbanj were hooking up! Now it's mikel n jenny! Woww this genevieve sef I really want her to settle down sadly dbanl n mikel no one fits her
Well this is pure business na! It like they are doing a clip or advertizing something. Look at the cars licence numbers: GENEVIEVE & MIKEL! :-) By the way, she's looking gorgeous!
Even a dumb ass can see this is a promo for a product that is coming soon....smh...when it's paid PR the font used for the story is always different...Linda better luck next time
y'lll are so dumb and easy!! mikel is DATING A WHITE GIRL! he will NEVER date a nigerian let alone genevive?? lmao! shes old one and such guys want FRESH oyinbo meat that has NOT been with NO nigerian let alone DBANJI? she killed her dating rep by dating dbanj!
DON'T FORGET THE PICTURES OF MIKEL AND HIS WHITE GF ON THE BLOG!!!
i beg linda no d give genny enemies heart attack. just listen to them that its photoshop. she is there living her life and u guys are here hating on her. sorry oooo. she no know wonna
wow. this genny is just giving work to linda and her readers. she don d always d mingle with the big people in society since. what i like about her is her simplicity. thats why she is soo different from any nigerian celeb.
gennys daughter is so lucky to have a mom like her. i like her life style soo much. the way she does her things shows how classy she is. no matter what she will always be my role model. xoxo
Nothing is happening. They probably attended the same event and were put in the same private jet by the organizers. See the cars were labeled. Classic event practice.
Ease up guys, linz is only doing what she's 'paid' to do. ...Its an official thingy/awareness of sort-notice how the other car has geni's name as its plate number as well in the first pic?
508 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 401 – 508 of 508I guess it's an ad. The pics look very pro. Anyway we'll soon know.
but the picture is fake na
Dis will prob be an advert
Her car is so on point!! Enjoy urself biko. No tym.
It's an advert from the look of things
Mikel kind of looks fotoshopped
obviously an advertisement, the car they arrive in is branded with their name
Isn't he suppose to be training at chelsea..
Eeyah! This is what Nemanja Matic has caused.
It looks arranged. Jus saying. #s.o.s
Its definitely business
What advert or movie is this? Obviously it's either
Linlin u toooo mucccch,so u want 2 tell me u were in SA wit dem abi?Anyways thumbs up.@chizzy
Linda u apoko don dey too much nw.can pple be seen together.
Definately business..the people signing the cheques are seated inside.
(instagram/twitter)
Loooks more like business tho
Personal or business, Genny can do no wrong in my eyes. #team Genny#
Linda yφυ ß fool .....
Advert tinz ...etisalat maybe?
Na advert
See mikel of yesterday, everybody want to date him, they wil soon turn to Kelechi iheanacho!
Personal or business, Genny can do no wrong in me eyes #team Genny#
ah ah chiiiilll. it looks like an advert.. look at the name plates and how 'convenient' they are posed.
No hiding place for celeb......Linda don catch una
linda thot u said jenny n dbanj were hooking up! Now it's mikel n jenny! Woww this genevieve sef I really want her to settle down sadly dbanl n mikel no one fits her
Linda na d highest....
I belive this is a photo shot cos there car are custom made plate.
Looks like an advert of some sort. We will soon know.
My Genny of life! #lookingcream# is obviously biz/advert, Linda aproko of life#
Wow! dos cars re bomb
This looks like an advert
Dis two have what it takes to be! Luv u guys enjoy ursefs "na una money"
Wow.........money good mehn......I gats rich ooooo
Well this is pure business na!
It like they are doing a clip or advertizing something. Look at the cars licence numbers: GENEVIEVE & MIKEL! :-)
By the way, she's looking gorgeous!
OK O........
Linda of Life! This one na hot cake oooooooo
Wow! Dos cars re bomb + gennie hop say dbang head stil dey sha
Wow! dos cars re bomb
Linda Dis is an advert I believe no dating Jo
JJ wafi babe
Linda ooo, pls det ur stories straight oo, we are waiting for d truth.
Tweet
That must be an advert joor( its strictly business and not personal)
Linda ooo, pls det ur stories straight oo, we are waiting for d truth.
Tweet
Lindodo, u b real monitoring spirit. How u de naija c wentin de happen in private for S.A. Ur satelite dikwa very sharp, anyway waiting for update
Even a dumb ass can see this is a promo for a product that is coming soon....smh...when it's paid PR the font used for the story is always different...Linda better luck next time
Abegi! This looks like an advert 4 something.... Make una look d pix well well.
Linda I na afu n'ife nafu nzuzo, idi too mush, infact 1 gboza for u!
Am sure this is a commercial they're shooting tgther
Looks like more of a photo shoot
It does not concern anybody .pls pls another story jare.
Omalicha u dey yab person but na u wey no see well. Look at d platenumber of the car Genevieve came out from.
Genevieve ma role model,mikel my crush
Omalichaa, can't you see "...evieve" written on the plate # of the car Miss Genevieve alighted from???
It looks like they were doing a foto shoot.
All I see is CLASS! ELEGANCE!
Advert.
Guess you did not see the car Genevieve was coming out from, I could lend you my glasses if you need one... Heheh
Even at the age of 60 women. Can still give birth unto miracle
Looks like it was photoshop-ed. If it's true, good for them. Enjoy money joh!
Louisa
Lapassionvoutee.blogspot.com
Wow ! Cant believe dat I was d 1st to comment .... hmmmmmm so interesting and it feels so good !
Looks business to me
Looks like an advert, d cars said it all
nice one
Am sure they are both on location for a commercial,Genny nah Auntie for Mikel nah. It is ""unposibu"" for them to be dating.
Linda do we look stupid ni? it's obviously an advert
I want to believe this is a photoshoot for an advert or something.
another BIG FISH there. U says Genevieve is no more earning big?
read more interesting stories
i may not be so. smell rats
more hot gist here
Genny leaves our Reedee's guy ooo.We beg u.,face your D'banj. Rita and Mikel rock.
She has a bentley? I better go start acting
Business things
Beautiful
Mumu. @ anon 7:37 u wear bra for eyes? Cant u see 2cars dere or u r suffering from night blindness? U beta wear ur glasses to see properly.
It us for an advert for STAR. Stop fueling unnecessary gossip
Hmmmm nice LMAOO this blog is too hilarious
As in, like an nna men things. So photoshopped
Geneveive time don nack 4 u 2 retire 4rm all this *BED HOPPING* haba
y'lll are so dumb and easy!! mikel is DATING A WHITE GIRL! he will NEVER date a nigerian let alone genevive?? lmao! shes
old one and such guys want FRESH oyinbo meat that has NOT been with NO nigerian let alone DBANJI? she killed her dating rep by dating dbanj!
DON'T FORGET THE PICTURES OF MIKEL AND HIS WHITE GF ON THE BLOG!!!
post my comment lindiwe! lol
God punish ur useless mouth there, we're alaso, na crase de worry u, u n Genny de level? Idiot. With ur own kobo kobo runz! Hw far? Bitch.
Stupid idiot? @anon 7:12PM, Genny senior you? C ur razz mouth like old cargo, mumu.
And u, u re a baby right? Ewu gambia.
Hopefully just an add. Decent ladies don't trot from man to man. Na curse?
wow. she looks good. always my number super star
i beg linda no d give genny enemies heart attack. just listen to them that its photoshop. she is there living her life and u guys are here hating on her. sorry oooo. she no know wonna
wow. this genny is just giving work to linda and her readers. she don d always d mingle with the big people in society since. what i like about her is her simplicity. thats why she is soo different from any nigerian celeb.
am soo in love with miss nnaji and wish to see her some day. i dont know if she always visits MD. i would have look for her.
gennys daughter is so lucky to have a mom like her. i like her life style soo much. the way she does her things shows how classy she is. no matter what she will always be my role model. xoxo
genny no d disappoint at all. she is always on point. ebony beauty
omg. see class
#nt talkin buh lovin da view
Yeah. Looks like it for an ad. Or maybe an event that they are both brand ambassadors
well they will make a very cure couple though...
genny is something else i swear.
genny ur enemies will live long, thats all i can say.love u to bits
Linda, APROKO nor go kill you. chai. Anywayz, it will be a dream come true for me to see mikel and gene togeda.. #liveitup....
Does anyone else find it funny,that their names are boldly written on,the cars,and the photographer nko.....
Kamto Haf Tok
Nothing is happening. They probably attended the same event and were put in the same private jet by the organizers. See the cars were labeled. Classic event practice.
the plate number is not South Africa's… #advert
Ease up guys, linz is only doing what she's 'paid' to do.
...Its an official thingy/awareness of sort-notice how the other car has geni's name as its plate number as well in the first pic?
I suppose they are shooting a video.
Genevieve sha, you no dey settle for less.
Mos Def an Ad....THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!
It's an ad jare.
Genevieve and micheal.... hmmmmm Dbanj.....Hmmm Linda pls dnt confuse me tout u said she is leaving with Dbanj? Well ,mayb Business Trip
Advert, Photoshop. all join. but Mikel is cute! wetin the gal dey look back for? **eyes rolling.
Abegi!! It looreaks like an advert.. It doesn't look real.. At all... #ttwasheré
Was Linda there when this occurred?noooooo, so the only reasonable explanation to this would be that photos was sent Linda by those involved.
So fake!
Chei! Mikel analu m ula lalu!
Mekus