More photos from singer Bez and Bolatito Ladoja's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 5 January 2014

More photos from singer Bez and Bolatito Ladoja's wedding

Their traditional and white wedding held yesterday January 4th in Lagos. Couple flanked by former Oyo State governor, Rashidi Ladoja, who is the bride's father. Former Gov Alao Akala, RMD and wife Jumobi, Omawumi, Waje, Cobhams Asuquo, Olisa Adibuah attended the wedding. More photos after the cut...

112 comments:

Sola Alake said...

RMD and Jumobi looking hot hot hot

Soul said...

Well and colourfully dressed people. Oh, and I love the bride's gown. Lovely.

Tank God MTN toke makinwa is nt dere...dey al luk gud...

Mischievous said...

Cool wedding. HML.

Waje, I see you oh!

confessor said...

Wooww!! I so love d color.
Btw don't madam model juz feel
Stupid dressed lik dat 2 a wedding?
Fgs! Even ur hubby is well dressed while u luk lik a burnt mannequin

Emmanuel Ayeni said...

This was a star Star-studded event! Nice one Bez! I wish the Couple a happy married life. Cheers!

yimmie said...

Lovely pictures.
Everyone was looking Radiant.

Won ku oriire o

yimmie said...

Lovely pictures.
They all look radiant.

Wow..!!!! See my Jumobi...I admired that lady during her spell with AIT.

Mehnn Linda who's that dude in the 9nth pic 2nd right? sigh

wow naija weddings always huge n nice.

MumMicky said...

Congratz guyz!

Gov Alao Akala hiding his knuckles.........his wife dey follow him bleach abi no be discoloured knuckles be dat.....RMD n wife looking take away!!....Bride n groom re so cute. HML
~SHACKLES~

Awon ole. Thieves oshi.

And this girl was born male? Oga o!

Congrat

Mzjerkinz said...

So cool.wishn dem d vry best.HML

So elegant

RMD is really looking old,nice pix sha

Wonder what d opelenge standn by d oyinbo man wear...som girlz tho!no iota 0f dress sense...shior!

Congrat to them...The couple looks cool, Bez-dapper and Bolatito-beautiful.God bless their union
Post my comment..u hear Linda

Phaeton Phoenix said...

Every single person in that wedding was beautifully dressed. Damn! Wedding of the year.

I wish them best in the union

RMD look so sick. I hope everything is fine with the dude?

She preggers

Lucy said...

God bless ur home.

Beautiful!

This is a very beautiful wedding. I pray that the beauty of this marriage last a lifetime. AMEN

Ah Linda where r d grooms men now. Plus phone number biko. Lool!

Beautiful pple..was toke mtn wasn't invited ni?.oops I c

Tomi said...

RiMD please do not loose any more weight!

Pls what is or what happened to RMD, I hope its just that he is loosing weight,he just suddenly aged,abi is it just my eyes?

jvc said...

wow!wat a great way 2 start 2014 HML man......

Like seriously wat is wrong wit RMD he looks reali sick dis one pass old age...hmmm its well #Luchi.P.#

Linda it's not fair o, you've refused to post the pictures of Bez's beautiful family.

Happy married life bez and wify

rmd looks ridiculous in that hat and glasses

May God Allmighty bless their marital union. Amen

May God bless there union,it cool

bishop.h.e.i said...

smiles.... they look good together. wish them d very best.

RMD looks hot!

Very colourful event..Congrats nd HML to dem.

Cool and beautiful! Is the guy feeling shy?

Gahdemn RMD is too sexy for words

mary moore said...

Wow! So colourful.

Nice wedding. RMD don old sha. Ds 2014 shall not pass me by in Jesus name.

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

One word = Elaborate

Nigeria Entertainment News

They both look great.
God bless the union.

Jumobi is so big, RMD is getting old but still fine though. Has someone seen d resemblance? D bride n Linda look so alike!! She is a stunning bride.

Lovely....congrats

oreo said...

if it was some other artist now, our celebs wld crowd there, *sigh* I love bez & his kind of music. hml

good to see Ajimobi besides Ladoja,HML.

Happy married life to them!!!! wise people should learn to last forever in their marriage and stop being stupid in the name of divorce option

Cute n nice,I lik d ashebi atire luvly HML

Very nice dance floor, its good dey put cage so that evry 1 wee not barge in and block dem.
Beautiful wedding.
Bt serzli the bride's dress was ugly, I dnt like the style, she shuda done better.
The last pic, with asa asika and that guu with the hat mehn, he needs to stop, and eat good food cuz hez thin, evrywer he goes he wears the damn hat and dem ugly shades.
Its a new year. Plz drop that shit and move on.
Btw asuu don call off strike, so sad.
Bt good,
Bt sad we'll have to go back to those bastard useless, bitter and wicked lecturers in education in unilag.
Dose evil pple, I'm so devastated.
God please save us all.
Cheers evry1 and stay blessed.

Happy New year Y'll, its good 2 be back........
Colorful outfits, loving waje's!!!

So beautiful! Yelow nt gold dat is rampant nowadays luvly,if u lik post my coment wot I knw am d 1st to @linda#eyesrollin#

Cute n nice,I lik d ashebi atire luvly HML

God bless der union shollymama say so

May God bless deir union. Do somefin new in my life heavenly father,wanna get merried too.
*sobs

t buoy said...

Alora thingssssssss

Nice pix.

Congratulations.

Ok congrat to dem

Pela

....buh asa asika zz cute sha....#chops akara....#ikkie

Nice pictures,hml to them

BY4Mary said...

Yippeeee RMD allows Jumobi out of the cage!

Is this not the bleaching former guvnr that wanted to eat that reporter! Lmao, d dude still looks pained, d reporter harsh o

Nice pics, wish them HML. I like the asoebi. Liliy happy new week.$£.

OD said...

Congrats Bez and Bolatito.Happy married life and may the blessings that comes with marriage be yours.

Tosfilms said...

Mute the venomous self-talk in your mind. Eliminate the poisonous theory of, “Same Crap, Different Day.” Today is a new day - make it count..Congrat

Entertainment hub said...

Governor abiola ajimobi and senator olufemi lanlehin was also in the pictures.Try and recognize them.

Great job

success igbinoba said...

Wow nice pics congrat to d couple n wish dem HML. So loving d couple

Beautiful pictures congrats Bez and Bolatito, Sandy Berry.

Ann Marie said...

we've seen enough pics

I pray de last

God make my own wedding as lovely as Bez own....I like dese Bez dude..#nohomo.....

@Valdonclint said...

Nice pics. Wat is dat albino doing in dat wedding? I still remain my humble self ***UDOR***

A very colourful wedding...may God bless their union...

Omo mehnn...this is so lovely...beautiful people at a lovely ceremony...wish 'em HML
'Dammie Richie'

I wana get mawid oooo

I love their colour...lovely and classy..

Mocherry said...

Tnx for confirming my tots. So d same Olajumobi dat used to anchor a lunch hour program on AIT back den is RMD's wife. Wow! Dats so nice. She's still as radiant as ever.

Btw HML BB (Bez n Bola) na big fish u catch

Thank God o! E b like say toke no get IV.... Hahahahaha dis rice don pass am

Beauitful

efem said...

For the first time really, it looks like it was just family and friends at the wedding and no association of 'mo gbo mo ya' as should be.... Nice! Congrats B&B

Amarachukwu said...

RMD my MaN.

Amarachukwu said...

RMD my man.

WONDERLAND said...

@ mocherry, are u for real? i'm sure u are the only one who doesn't know that. wishing d couple HML

WONDERLAND said...

@ mocherry, are u for real? i'm sure u are the only one who doesn't know that. wishing d couple HML

tolu (USA) said...

Amen.just saw my friends dad with the brides dad.haven't seen them in years.wow!

Haba.obvious lie.rmd cute though the weight loss doesn't suit him.jumobi should have been the one on the weight loss program.

The two women by rmd looking like rivals.rmd grins on.is there a story here?Linda,go snooping o

9th pics... first left Tayo bride's brother.. Second right Jason,Tayo's friend from Uk..

wumy said...

HML 2d couple

Besides the bride looks like linda........

MissBusyBody said...

RMD looking very distinguished...

See money. ...my own too dey come IJN

Which girl was born male? Are you awake or asleep? This is how you guys fail exams!!!!!!!!!!!

Sometime, I wonder how some kids of Nowadays pass exams. The way they abbreviate some words and also some funny spelling is alarming!! Those = Dose. God help some of our students

Is it just me or what im seeing here. WHY does Ladoja look like AJEREBI? linda abeg post.

sisi events said...

Beautiful people!...colourful tOo!..Ɣoΰ can't go wrong wiv yellow or orange

ladies package urself well 2 attract handsome guy.

Seem like Toke dint get an invite...hmmm

all i noticed is the guy looking just like AJIREBI...i thought it was himm....otherwise u guys free rmd....everyone will become old....okokobioko the great...yankee control

I like the aso -ebi VERY unique. Toke MTN no get connection for this wedding ni?

Olamide yiiiii said...

handsome bobo groom, lovely pictures

My boy Emma has grown up. I remember my first soccer practice with him as the captain of my high school team. Congrats bruv.