From The Dirty
The Dirty Army: Nik, not all black people are created equal. I’m hoping you post this and maybe Floyd will stop sexting me pictures of his three inch penis. You ain’t packing honey.I don't know what she's talking about, it doesn't look small to me. Imagine it when its hard! Hehe. Ladies, check on the pic after the cut...
G#strollsaway!
217 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 217 of 217Please...i have better...but that thing fit win by k.o ooo
Lindiway abeg na me need dat 100k pass cus it will help in paying 4 accomodation in school I bank wif access bank0036370520
lol....i just noticed ever since linda announced she was giving away 1 million naira ,people who were previously anonymous have suddenly developed "visible" names !
But it's true. Men that take hormones/ steroids to gain muscle mass, are usually small down there. ##medical fact.
Check outmuscle builders and u'll see that it's true.
Ewoooooo, dis one na WOMD *weapon of mass destruction*......
The girl na akata complete. black Americans can carry any size. ask ua bros dem for Yankee.
Lin Lin ohhhhhhh!!! U no go kill us. Lolz@ Imagine it when its hard.....ROFL
Badt gal linda
Conji na bastard....#LINDA IKEJI can testify to that...Linda u suppose collect servicing o...e don tey o
Linda baby...Bad lady
choi...dis chic gba wicked...lol
Hmm Linda leave UKWU alone
wao!
abeg the dick don hard reach, he nor go fit hard pass like this
Wooohhhhh.....d guy carri am well....lol
Wonderful thing I liked Content Best regards
Floyd Money Mayweather at The Bank Making A Deposit 360 Million