Hhhmmmm! I used to think those boobs had defied every form of covering, and maybe dats d explanation to why it's always outside,hehe #sizethings# whatever made cossy cover her boobs needs to keep happening to her, we bless God ooo.
Noooooooo it luks bad on her.....\ Shebi she no know say she don old pass my my mama wey she dey busy dey show her breast up and down while her mates don become grandma. mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwww
232 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 232 of 232Hhhmmmm! I used to think those boobs had defied every form of covering, and maybe dats d explanation to why it's always outside,hehe #sizethings# whatever made cossy cover her boobs needs to keep happening to her, we bless God ooo.
She looks decent!
She looks deceit!
Dnt u feel com4table nt been nude?mumu
Ewooooo so she can cover her breast??? Anyway she looks good wish she can continue
So the chest can be this normal .wanders
Church ke dis 1 dey go church sef lol @ least d boobs no open 2 much. Pls aunty linda publish ma comment pls
First time I am seeing her decently dressed.I neva knew her breast could be contained by a bra
Aii we'r did her boobs run 2#...4once its bin hidden# kul
Nyc outfit cossy, thumbs up!!!
Boobs Impact Church. Lol.
Wrapper is d key word Linda!!!! Not attire...she goes 2 ma church in Lekki she wears blouses n skirt....
So she even goes to church and she does nasty and naughty things going viral on the internet.....God is there to judge u
Cossy looks responsible in the pic.
Where's all them titties?
good for u........keep it up!
Why do u want to kno and watz your own sef?
The beaut of it is dat God loves ALL!!! So, Cossy, more of the Church .
LOL, NA PEOPLE LIK HA FUL CHURCH SEF. LOOKS GUD ON HA THO
This is nice an is okay please keep on dress like this.
at least she looks like a decent human being now
the picture looks gud on her though. compared to other boobs exposing pictures. i cn see nice packaging here
Hahahaha u bad o!
U wicked o..hahaha
So she can packe that stuff well? She should do more of that
I wonder too o. Maybe na cellotape she dey use carry am up
Mumu like you...is this what you call flashing boobs..insatiable citizen
If only...
one word jezebel
sodom and gomorrah
Looking Good.
Noooooooo it luks bad on her.....\
Shebi she no know say she don old pass my my mama wey she dey busy dey show her breast up and down while her mates don become grandma. mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwww