Looking fine with his tiro and lipstick. Do ya thing darling! :-). He shared the photo on his Facebook page today. If you don't know who Pela is, read about him Here
Bleach of death... See him life now, him no be like oyinbo and e no be like black man either. E dey sweet now but wen d effect go come he go start to ask of donations from everybody to go cure him self for india. Mtcheeeew being natural is being free and being black is the best
My dear pele...what is ur long term plan for ur bleaching and personality? youths today shuld stop being myopic...who wil take u seriously in a few years. do Smthn beta wit ur life dan bleach ur lungs away. Madam sharpsharp d star says so!
Not my biggi if α grown-ass-man chooses to be gay or α drag queen or any of such.. But he looked cooler when he was darker.. Sad stories he'll tell his kids.. #DaddyWasAclown that's why he's black & white ℓιкє Michael Jackson.
Y'all been hypocritical. Its his body for God's sake, many of you cussing him out are doing so cos you can't afford his products. Leave Pela the hell alone and stick to your cheap bleaching products.
He's suffering frm a disorder stil googling it to knw which! But I knw complex is part of it!d result of this is Skin cancer!cos u and Sun can neva meet!not even a glimpse! Smh God help u.
He should go and advertise 2 EME SKALES because he is also bleaching. And I guess @youngskales uses a cheap product because his skin is multi color. Am not hating #Teamskales
Why a guy no go fuck this one. He is now a babe ready for a hard fuck. No blame guys that fuck him oooo! He will be so so sweet and tight in bed. He looks like the moaning type. Pls send his number!
286 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 286 of 286Na wa oooo+hapi nu year linlin
Notn do him...for now sha
If u dnt av cancer b4 d nxt 3months,I'll buy yr product
#didi
This guy is so g*y.....linda u sure say u never dey like this Bobo
Yellow witch and dr is no doubt he's gay.
He looks gay ewww
Na wao
He shud alws remember micheal Jackson.
Mtcheeww*gayish* divy
Mtcheeeeeew. See dis gaybriel sha, he's looking so irritating.
Bros we knw u r bleachg, bt why d lipstik???? Smbody help me undrstnd pls! **gay thgs**??????
Fuckin homo .
Just passing
UGlyyyy...you were goodlooking before,..now he looks loke a retired doll
O di kwa egwu ooooo! Hian!
Bleach of death... See him life now, him no be like oyinbo and e no be like black man either. E dey sweet now but wen d effect go come he go start to ask of donations from everybody to go cure him self for india. Mtcheeeew being natural is being free and being black is the best
My dear pele...what is ur long term plan for ur bleaching and personality? youths today shuld stop being myopic...who wil take u seriously in a few years. do Smthn beta wit ur life dan bleach ur lungs away. Madam sharpsharp d star says so!
Is this d best this guy can do with his fucken self?. Hope he is not gay?.
Gay
Funny linda @ tiro
Lol. Speechless
I wouldn't mind bleaching my skin, but he should show me his hands and legs if they r as white as his face then I ll contact him now.
His bleachin didn't conceal his spots
Bleach on mister
Haba!!! Dis pikin and bleach bleach, cancer is real oooooooo
Gay alert
Na wah o
Yellow pawpaw. Not sexy at all....
Gay ass nigga
Not my biggi if α grown-ass-man chooses to be gay or α drag queen or any of such.. But he looked cooler when he was darker.. Sad stories he'll tell his kids.. #DaddyWasAclown that's why he's black & white ℓιкє Michael Jackson.
Dis bros no jus dey fear God....lolz...Happy new year ppl.
*faints*
Comment uploading......
He sells pink lips cream. Which changes the color of d lip..
yuk!!!....he luk disgusting!!!....*spits*
Bros fear God ohh.
His looks is so irritatting. I cnt stand it
Yellow fever.
-Blunt Ibo boy-
He looks feminine wtf n what's he tryna portray smfdh
Bros fear God ohh!
Rubbish
WtF dude shoooosh
I pity him
He looks so irritating,hope he knws what he is doing to himself,mtcheeeeeew
Faggit!
I just feel sorry for dis faggot! He has obviously lost it. Happy New Year peeps!
Bros Ndo o.Jesus mere gi ebere.
Gay thing
Bros Ndo o.Jesus mere gi ebere.
Lmao
Dis is irritating,he shuld go get a life joor,gay oshi
Black to Caucasian #Damn
Ghost mode!
Tnx 4 telling all these useless fucks out here what they really are
...papiloco...
Witin u de say
Shame on u old bitch!
What are you saying
The boy de noo fine
Supu suforo nke echi Biko! He is looks scary indeed. Lol
My sister its he is looking scary or he looks scary..kedu nke bu scaring kwa? Easy babes.
this guy is gay, no doubt.
Y'all been hypocritical. Its his body for God's sake, many of you cussing him out are doing so cos you can't afford his products. Leave Pela the hell alone and stick to your cheap bleaching products.
He's suffering frm a disorder stil googling it to knw which! But I knw complex is part of it!d result of this is Skin cancer!cos u and Sun can neva meet!not even a glimpse! Smh God help u.
How human being go injure hin whole body like dis?
Bleach till you turn to ghost. You were more handsome when you were dark skinned. Doing girlish things mtcheeew...
Is he gay?
http://clicksomemore.blogspot.com/
Yelx, gayl tinx abi? Na sox in Sulia's voice
My dear ino hu far from d truth,dis guy agbago daru
Hmn! May God help us all! Dis one just want 2 become a woman by all means, all 4 gayism! May God have mercy nd deliever u, Mr. Bleach expert!
@jessyangels4love
Lmao
YaaaaaAark•dis look awful••i would prefer the old him••not dissssssssss
*gbeemy sexxy*
Y'all hypocritical people cussing Pela out. Its his skin and not yours, leave him the hell alone and stick to your cheap bleaching products.
O shut up!!
Abeg peeps chill now make una pullover and pack well Jare make una free d guy biko
Hmm I pray God should deliver u dear pela
Crazy man.
Choi! You no go school? I sorry for you o! Kai oh shit!
I jez pray ion c hz scary face in moi dream 2nyt.
He is soooooooooooooooooo gay!! Its very obvious... dis shii is irriating abeg!!
He should go and advertise 2 EME SKALES because he is also bleaching. And I guess @youngskales uses a cheap product because his skin is multi color. Am not hating #Teamskales
U dumb ass is that how to spell "ghost"? Oya ASUU don call off strike begin dey go back school. Olodo.
Why a guy no go fuck this one. He is now a babe ready for a hard fuck. No blame guys that fuck him oooo! He will be so so sweet and tight in bed. He looks like the moaning type. Pls send his number!
Gay Man!
I actually thought this guy was a ghost the first time I saw his pic here, he really looks like a ghost that has been embalmed for years
god go punish u ...
idiot...
fool....