Actor Mofe Duncan accuses girlfriend's friend of stealing on twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 December 2013

Actor Mofe Duncan accuses girlfriend's friend of stealing on twitter

Lol. What kind of an embarrassment is this nah, Mofe? The actor, model & photographer is accusing a lady with twitter handle @IKushBarbie of stealing his girlfriend's belongings, which includes an iPhone, which the girlfriend, (pictured above with him) got as a present. See more tweets after the cut

This is the lady he's accusing of stealing from his girlfriend...she hasn't responded yet...

259 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 259 of 259

Lol.....

rooroo said...

Smfng z missing smwhr...hw cm d gf hasn't said anyfng n mofe z ranting...its possible dat gal didn't steal it...dat guy jst killed dat gal on social media!!chck well dz story wl hv upto part 4 lyk naija films....mofe z a child...yes we nw knw u got her an iphone n wrist watch#issorait

What kinda guy is this. Acting like a fag, bitch fighting in public. Be a Man act with some maturity. You for leave this matter for your gal to sort out . Which one you come dey act like all these nyash boys when dey rent themselves. Idiottinz. I hope that small gal finish you on this blog site. Be ready to get your biatch on.

What kind of embarrassment is this? If at the long run she didn't steal the items as accused,what next??? I hope he has proof though..

Perfect response. The girl can sue him both in civil and criminal capacity and also Linda for spreading defamatory information without proof. Social media is great but we gotta be careful.

Lmao@ open letter!!! If baba iyabo and oga joe catch u ehn!!! U go know!! #runsaway#

Only a stupid,preposterous,Rambunctious guy will act dis way....this is one of the reasons I just don't keep friends anymore.see how he messed dis Babe up when he's not even sure she did it...See his big nose*Gosh*

MOFE DUNCAN is a liar! He dated my friend and ate all her money! He sleeps around with older women for money! Any girl he dates, he chops all her money, my friend broke up with him cos he impregnated another girl.he dropped out of UNILAG! Olodo attention seeker

This stupid MOFE DUNCAN! That sleeps with older women for money. Ode

MOFE Duncan.due to poor academic performance he left unilag, became a photographer but can't even handle a camera. I wldnt be surprised if he arranged the theft. Fool

MOFE is jst an attention seeker. Poor girl.

MOFE go and take care of your baby and the baby mama.

See this MOFe. Go and take care of ur child and the mother. Broke ass,

This MOFe is broke mehn!

small business ideas said...

Must they always take to twitter? Why didn't he just go to the police or something... Kinda childish if you ask me!

Let the woman be nah instead of this roforofo fight. Buy your gal another one and tell am to stay far from theive friend.

Their biz

Haba? Open letter? for what.... meanwhile those pics are not sexy like Nigerian sexy pics

u no sometyms its gud to know both sides b4 accusin...cos y isnt d gf d one flaring up??n if indeed d accussed is friends wid his gf den d gf is wicked cos y wld u allow ur bf disgrace ur friend lije dat???i believe for d bf to no ikush den she n his gf must be pretty close n i dnt fink an iphone n clothes is enuff rizn to see my bf insult my close friend.....besides wat if ders more to dis story dan we hearing....u cnt trust d guy also

KachiZone said...

Omoh this guy harsh ohhh.. if true then the girl did bad

Amarachukwu said...

Which kind disgrace be this one?

Lol exactly! Maybe he struggled really hard to get the iphone so as dem steal am e pain am well well! But he really shouldn't be accusing the babe without substantial proof tho. So what if finally no be she steal am nko?
Btw which celeb is he again? Cos I ain't heard nothing of him.

I feel u sister!

This guy must be a low life. Regardless, how much is phone and cloths to stoop so low. Ratchet

MissChievous said...

Fine couple but Mofe why act like a 'panties'? I thought only women rant like this.... Even if she stole it sef leave ur gf to handle her friend nau... Guys to put mouth into women matter is badt ooh, when they put u in d middle u will wanna enter the ground. #NuffSaid

This is why i cant date or marry any guy that is into social media. If you hv a twitter or instagram acc as a guy forget it for me. This is the height of joblessness na

Gbam

This fake boy with his dwidling career all he has is fine face but full of rubbish. E think say na to carry camera be photography? Or fine face equals actor/model.
Abegi he is looking for cheap publicity.
Na who give am money to buy person iphone. Fake boi!

All u fools accusing the girl where u der? N mofe why r u acting like a woman he talks too much . Ur girlfriend didn't even say a word. Be sure bef

Pls who is he wch dirty actor in wat movie ?? He's not a celebrity he shud go n die

whizzev said...

rubbish of him, how's he sure the gurl did that?... jex turning the gurl to a popular xmaz celeb.

Alo said...

This Mofe of a guy is a very big fool, I don't knw the girl that stole but he's an IDIOT!

BelLaBomba said...

Wht Stupid talk. So cus my frnd is a tif means I'm too? Rubbish

Ihe a wu complete iwu mmadu na ala choi.

Yu should hv think well before going Ï„̅☺ media

Dude is a complete nuisance. He def needs a day job

OMG... Dis is real bad...

The actor is damn too childish..who post personal matters on twitter...I'm JƱڪτ̲̅ saying...Phone damn too inxpensive dis days and pple re so jobless dat's y dey post stupid stuff on twitter,facebook and â„“̊.g..*ttention seekers...Grow up pls..even if she thief ur House sef...mtchhhww..re u sure she took d stuff...

dubecinfo said...

d guy na mumu

he is a lowlife,why bringing such news on twitter??some Niccurs never grow!

whether the girl in question stole the items or not, it doesnt give the guy any right to publicly call her a thief and put her picture up on a social network especially the fact he goes under the so called celebrity dude. i guess he used the man "down"to think instead of the man "up"

@ Bonita.. I totally agree with you.. The failed actor/fat model runs his dirty gub too much. He's such a moron!

Who made mofe a star. A woman wrapper, this what girls do. Real men to go on twitter to fight a girl. Real men buy another phone and keep mute. But know motor mouth mofe would rather beat up a girl for his girl friend. Moron!

Motor mouth Mofe, you're so effing USELESS, hen pecked moron, real men and I real men not sisi like you, would not come on twitter and dis a woman for nicking your girl friends fone. You seem to me a man that's been controlled by your mrs...you are nothing but fat MORON...

Nt fair. He shuldnt hv bring it on air
4rm Gnomic Pretex

..haha

Embarrassing

Lol its seriously pathetic

Lol its pathetic

See pot calling kettle black won't u advice dat ur elephant looking lesbian sister Matilda to package before abusing sm 1 of stealing ......idiot.

Wat is happening here, I really wanna knw d truth plssssss

@ Ella you stinking fish factory who told you she stole the fone. Where you there. Ugly moron.

This girl should get herself a good lawyer and sue this idiot with fat mouth, failed model, actor presenter calked mofe. Ms Ikeji pls keep off you don't publish such deformation of character pls.

She is a thief and must be beaten or jailed for life.

PAVOUR said...

So she xan buy one.. I beg return her bd present.

D dude is bekuming senseless 2mi, why mingle in ladies issues, if actually she did steal is not in ur place 2 throw caution 2d wind, let d ladies deal wid dia stuff, ...haba! I feel irritated seeing men, I men men..of class behaving diz way, d galfrend shud even b ashamed, d guy took it 2twitter....wats happening 2 peaceful reconciliation..?wat happens 2 finding out issues, b4 blasting pples integrity, diz absolutely embarrassing, unacceptable....datz y I keep distance wid galfrends wen dre r in relationships, bcoz dudes kan complicate issues, if dia attitude or retard,

Me said...

Aaaaahhh. I know princess diva o (real name: owai). Shez a Beth model. Eeyaaaa. Linda gaan ask ur friend elohor.

I think this is among the such a lot important info
for me. And i am satisfied reading your article. But want to observation on few general things,
The site taste is great, the articles is really great : D.
Just right task, cheers

My homepage; medicare supplement insurance

Please carry your idiocy elsewhere and leave Linda alone... to constitute defamation, a claim must generally be FALSE and have been made to someone other than the person defamed. If you're so quick to allege defamation, then I'm sure you also know the exceptions to defamation of character! And I further assume you know what constitutes "defamation"?
Furthermore, in the Supreme Court case of V. M. Iloabachie, Esq. v. Benedict N. Iloabachie (as reported in Nigerian Supreme Court Report [2005] 5 NSCR Vol. 2).
Pats-Acholonu, JSC gave the lead judgment and stated with regards to the definition of defamation – “The tort of defamation, whether libel or slander relates essentially to damages to the character of the person.  In other words, a plaintiff who institutes an action for libel has invariably put his character in issue.  He is understood to be telling the whole world what a good person he is (which I can assure you SHE IS NOT), and stating that someone is trying to destroy his available good name.  He puts his reputation at stake depending of course on what the defamation is all about.  In the course of consideration ... he has literally thrown his hat into the ring, caution to the wind, and dares the defamer to disprove his good and admirable character (which I can assure you SHE DOES NOT POSSESS).  Where in the process of the proceedings facts elicited in the evidence portray him as an inveterate liar incapable of distinguishing truth from falsehood (which is WHAT SHE IS) he might have unwittingly succeeded by his inconsistent statements and falsehoods destroyed his character which he held out to the world to be clean. In such case, he cannot complain if the Court finds out that he is a chronic, or penitus insitus liar.”

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 259 of 259   Newer› Newest»