See Tiwa and Teebillz wedding cake... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 November 2013

See Tiwa and Teebillz wedding cake...

More pics of the cake and a pic of the bride in her third outfit after the cut...

The bride and groom. Tiwa in her third outfit!

140 comments:

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Looks ok.

The way linda is just gushing abt tiwa and her wedding and outfits.....no comment.

I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ dat a cake or hawz?

pristine said...

see cake *eyeballs out* aunty linda this is beauthreeful

Wishn dem d best

I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ dat a cake or hawz?

God bless their Union...

Linda, I forsee u buying dis her 3rd outfit if she gets 2 auction it. Hian

Bebe

If this is the traditional cake then what will the white wedding cake look like then?????

*mouth opened in disbelief *

Asaa said...

Simple and nice. She looks pregnant.

I wish them all the best

Nice cake, nicely decorated. HML to d couple.

Asaa said...

Simple and nice. She looks pregnant.

dansignature said...

This was really a wedding..tiwa me lovy

dansignature said...

This was really a wedding..tiwa me lovy

Evrytin nice

9ice..

Zeme said...

I love you Tiwa! God bless your union girl

I like everything I see. Tiwa has good taste.

This cake is complicated.HML tiwa

Lovely dress and garish cake.

Wow! Simply adorable

So this sickle cell has finally caught this married man,double marriage tins

She's pregnant

christabel said...

Very lovely

Iwyn. said...

Beautiful Tiwa Savage, God bless their Union.

I c a small pouch, is she preggy?

Tiwa is a lady of class everything about d wedding via pix looks unique, may God bless their marriage.

Exactly!

I think so too...she looks pregnant!!!

Mischievous said...

Teebliz, small small for Tiwa body oh! Nor be only you get her! Lol

Ameriestyle said...

Nice color of cake..congrats to them
www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com

seraphic said...

Hml 2 tiwa nd teebillz

Omo!!!! Dis cake no be from here oh! Am so in love with this chandelier cake #salivating#

WOW!!! Wishing them a happy union!

Am really waooooooooooo! With all this.....everything nice and lovely.

That's nt d usual Tiwa s tummy, is she expecting? Jus asking.....love her stilll��

omg!! lovely cake

Luv d couple

PAVOUR said...

Love that cake. Unique. She get taste I beg.

Richmond said...

Tiwa is gorgeous! And super talented. I wish she would come to South Africa.

Chaiiii.. I go love ooo... May God bless their married life.

See cake

Nice one T&T

Sweat!!

Sigh* Iru eyi wunmi o Oluwa, dis weddin is d real defination of Success...God plz let myman find me soonest....I Just wanna get married, Hml T&T

Who say money no good and life no sweet? Hummm whom the. Lord has blessed let him shine. HML. Dude. My name na jen

Congrats Tiwa, she is really preggy(chop cockroach) see the 3rd and 5th pix. Yeeeeeh! Muah!

Mimi
Linda don't use my comment for sunday suya o: as you like people begging you to post their comment.Famzy babe!

Sealed by MIMI

mary eyo said...

Her hubby attire was a no no 2 me!lovely cake tho!

Chinenye said...

Beautiful Tiwa

She's pregnant! Today there was no puff puff on d menu oo

Amazing.

Congrat to d bride n groom , happy marriage life, lindodo we r waiting to c ur swiit husband n he must b good in bed ooooo we kw say u like de tin wela well.from meemee.

Me no like the cake........God bless their union

Emmanuel said...

Godforbid, Linda's own wil be auction too.

Nice nd attractive!wishin u guyz apy married lyf!!

I'm sorry but Tiwa can do much better without tunji "golddigger" balogun. Dazz all.

She even stole my man!!! Annooying girl!!!!

This babe is most definately preggers... Or did she have a lot of fufu to eat again? Time will tell

wow, I've never seen this type of beautiful cake in nigeria

Happy Sunday Linda, how was service today???

Is she pregnant?

Igor said...

Later she go claim she ate too much puff puff

Ritana2 said...

Lina what I have done to you ?you refuse to post any of my comment I really don't fine it fun ooo tiwa baby I love d cake I need it for my wedding

Congrats Mr and mrs Tillbillz! HML!

ahh! tiwa salafageee you don preggos? see your tummy, abi na puff-puff again?

My baby Tiwa I wish u all d best dearie...Teebilz don marry my lovely tiwa.

kunle said...

Happy married life.

Lade said...

Cool init....

Don Jazzy no dey the wedding ni?

Tiwa is pregnant jor... She looks fab but drained. Signs of early pregnancy! Wish them a blessed union

I thought it was a 'traditional' engagement ceremony...just saying.

So after all the "guests will not be allowed to take pictures at the event".. Nigerians will everly be Nigerians.. God bless your Union tho'

Really lovely. Wish them all the best

Pls share your endometriosis stories@ endochallenges.wordpress.com. Let's beat endo together !

Na u impregnant am? Ashiri ashiri! Nice cake btw.

I wish them a peaceful and happy married life

Its not about the wedding. Its about the marriage.

All d best

I wish them a peaceful and happy married life

HML Tiwa Baby..pls dnt leav ur marriage aftr ds expensive n glamourous celebration,,,u knw quittin marriages is common wt Celebs

Nice outfit....indifferent abt d cake....God Bless ur Union

is it ma eyes, or Tiwa is actually pregnant. HML 2 her, n if she's pregnant asokale anfaani.

Tiwa look's humble. That Tee guy i am not sure i trust him.

phunkylistic said...

Lovely couple,she looks Pregnant and nice cake

Cake kaa wu uwa

Beautiful bride, simple nd fine cake

D cake is nt appropraite even d 3rd outfit

globaldeji said...

tEE bLIZZ OR WHATEVER WILL DILUTE tIWA'S GENES, THE GUY NO FINE AT ATLL!

Tiwa is obviously pregnant

Me likey but I dey jealous o.

Hmmmm beatiful cake I wish dem every gud ting dat goes wit marriage

Woooooooooow

Congrants...I yam sure shez pregrant

Didn't they wear wedding outfit?..Lola and Peter the same...why? Yeah we all know u ain't virgins but y change tradition?

Even iF she is pregnant, its a normal ting to concieve b4 getin married in d yoruba land....everytin abt her n d weddin is Fabolouz....HML tiwa luv u.

Rita said...

Tiwa does look pregnant in this pics, shei? Aunty Linda na true?

Alma Ojugbana said...

Nice!

You're a saddistic fool. Your profile picture says it all. You should be locked up in a Zoo........ Evil piece of shit.

Rough Diamond said...

Wicked soul! Bitter leaf!

Lidodo,is dat cake or house?

What if she is pregnant? Aprokos, mind ur business.

hayjay said...

Tiwa u stole my wedding cake style.

Rough Diamond said...

Mumu

For trad? What happened to creativity?

Lovely Lovely Lovely....Cakes by Tosan rocks anyday!!!

lovely lovely lovely...Cakes by Tosan rocks anyday!!!

Classic simplicity! Really Don Jazzy is not sighted. Hope we de safe Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo. Lol

Tiwa is obviously preggos she cnt deny dis one ..hml tiwa gal wish u all d gud the gud things dat come wiv marriage

Are u blind ni? Didn't u see Linda's post saying that Tiwa is ha gal? Those ur village people don
show 4 ur door.

Welldone Linda for the Picture Updates from Tiwa Balogun's(formerly Tiwa Savage)wedding.

However, i think the ffg updates are equally necessary :

1. The wedding was a galaxy of stars

2.Seyi Law anchored the reception as the MC and was assisted by Julius "The Genius" Agwu. The ace comedian, AY, was also at the wedding.

3.The wedding was Carnival-Like as many Nigerian Artists showed their love for Tiwa and her hubby with many spirited performances.

4.The Juju Maestro/Legend, King Sunny Ade Performed Three times.

4. Don Jazzy and Dr.Sid performed the "Surulere" song at the wedding

5.Banky W did the "YES/NO" song in a classic way.

6. Davido spiced up the wedding with "Gobe and Skelewu". The couple showed the guests how to dance the Skelewu style.

7. Iyanya sang the song "Somebody" and he featured the bride in his performance. Also, he ignited the frenzy in the hall with one of his hit songs - "YOUR WAIST"

8.Olamide raised the roof with "DUROSOKE"

9. Sheyi Shay added more colours to the ceremony with her "IRAWO" song.

10. Waje was also in the mix with a nice performance of the song "Oko mi"

11. Lynx and Chuddy K gave a Club-like performance. This practically charged the atmosphere.

12. DARE ART ALADE and Omawumi were at the ceremony but they did not sing. I guess they left before the artists started performing.

13. Tiwa and her hubby danced to her Eminado Song as well as one of her love songs - "IFE WA GBONA".

14.The reception was so entertaining that the couple did not cut the wedding cake until around 8pm.

15.The MC, Seyi Law, announced that 2BABA(Tuface) and Wizkid would perform. They were yet to perform as at 9.20pm when i left the venue.

14. Femi Otedola honoured Tiwa and her hubby with his presence. He did not come alone, he came with his beautiful daughter who was introduced as a DISC JOCKEY(DJ). She almost showed her mixing skills as she walked towards the DJ's corner before returning to her seat.

My take from the above is that parents should encourage their kids in any legitimate area of interest they have chosen. It is amazing that a Billionaire like Otedola has given his daughter the much needed support in her DJ Ministry.

I learnt that Davido's father also supported his music career at inception and the guy is doing very well today.

15. In conclusion, it was a typical 5-Star Society Wedding that any single person would crave.

On this note, i want to wish the couple the very best of marital life(Good Children, Stable Finance and a Peaceful union)

Beautiful cake but suits a whit wedding more and her third dress too.i thought 'twas a traditional wedding......

Nice and beautiful cake..waiting for the white wedding cake..eyes rolling

Linda be warned oo..I don't know if u want to use my comments as sunday stew..enough ooo**sad face**

i luv u tiwa u ve no idear

Lovely cake, bride and groom

Nyc,

Tiwa you dey marry G boy!

Blossoms by nsture said...

Yh she is pregnant...if u notice in ha oda pics she ws covering ha belly...@pc..hahahahahaha..na wa 4 u ooo...HML tiwa I love u 2 pieces ooo

Blossoms by nsture said...

Yu are a stupid person! Enemy of progress!!! Woooo!! Ode oshi! If u dnt hv anyfin 2 say...get de hell out!! Calabar fowl!

Wo. .. .. this is really huge

check out hot sexy gist here

LMAO

gee said...

Lovely bride n beatiful cake muahhh!!

I think so too

ΰ guys are ignoring the obvious. Ideally the parents are supposed 2 give the out to be married. Where is tiwa's parents nd teebliz??

Wait, is this woman still going to have a white wedding? For what?

She is preggy,,, even if she wants to claim it is puff puff again,,in d next 2/3 months,, baba God's work go show by it self o!!!!!no hidding

yesisaidit said...

Yes bigger cake means marriage will last forever and ever abi. Everybody lost the real meaning of a marriage. Thats why I respect Beyonce. LOW KEY. Maybe funke akindele shoulda taken advice from Beyonce. And Tiwa goodluck.

abeg this lady is pregnant, tiwa has a sexy body and will def not let her tummy get this big for her wedding

Amazing outfit n luvly cake

lite inside kake na wah oh!

Tiwa needs no #Kele kele Love...Tee(paid the)Billz yo'....Happy marital bliss #Eminado

--SOD--

Rough Diamond said...

I actually enjoyed reading dis comment! So informative abt wat went down!

Mumu..if u check ur backyard u will see them sitting under the agbalumo tree.

Sure Tiwa is preggy. Wish dem a wonderful marriage.

Olufunmi said...

Its a known fact that she's pregnant na. it was announced weeks back. she no hide am.....

BARRY9ICE said...

the cake looks like a crown, it's fabulous. nice1, Tiwa salvage is pregnant, why did she deny d pregnancy som wks ago, do u think u can hide it, one of the blessing of God dt can neva b hidden. HML. cheers

tiwa is dating delta state gov, ita-giwa is her lover cum sugar mummy. pls dnt cuss me out. jst stating facts, thanks.

Raylah said...

I can see a bump. :)

Of course she's pregnant. Its obvious now. And ecplains why there's no white gown etc. Shes not a baby...

The cake is nice

These days most brides are choosing the none traditional route. Besides, the person that made white popular did it to show her social status. By the way it was queen Victoria, look it up.