Rapper Lil Kim exposes some serious camel toe on stage (photos)
39 year old Lil Kim performed at London's The O2 on Friday wearing an outfit that revealed some unflattering camel toe. See more photos after the cut...
badoo of toronto abi wetin u call urslf...u b mumu of toronto.,if lil kim b ur family u fit appy say she dey show the whole world wetin suppose dey private
She didn't need to put anything on, she could have come up on stage with her vulva exposed for all to see. what she's wearing is already see through and not necessary. Nonsense
Why would any woman in her rite senses wear clothes/shorts so tight that ur their body contour is out in public? Or is this d lastest fashion trend? I think its too disgusting to even look @! What a shame!
Sickening comments, common people. Kim u are mentally to old for stage. Also anyone noticed she has up-her game on the bleaching tingz. Physically she's about 39yrs or above, but she looks way too old than her original age. Besides her arch rival Minaj wid have a filled day laughing. This is a mess. Pls entertAiners stop these days the photoflash lights are becoming more and more invasive.
Madam please hit the gym already...then what's up with the make up? Everything is jus an eyesore..you need.to rebrand yourself..cant believe she used to be cute.
Reeling reeling disgusting rubbish badoo of toronto is ur parent still alive? if they re they hv 2 carrey u 2 psychiatric chain u for 10 month or S u'll suck HIV or syphillis one day after u finish sucking ur belling start swelling den u'll no hw far mtcheeeew
GOD ve mercy on her wat nonsence she shud read bk of 1st cor; 6 vs 13, wen it is writtn dat our body shud be used to serve GOD & nt for sexual immorality, vs 20 of d same verse said christ bought u for a price & d4 we shud use our bodies for God,s glory AMENNN, pls my follw 9jrns put God first in anytyn u choose to do wit ur life! Shalom
This yankee celebrity are domend, keep bahaving like daughter of lucifer, dey shuld stop acting like dey re real, however dey are fashion mad! Nonsense no class!
Ah ah!! ds is a winch nt a witch ah!! See makeup ooo....ds is d jezeebel dey wre tlkin abt in da bible..tufia!! Uwa mmebi!!.@badoo u are a stupid pervert!..
She looks like an embalmed person. Very scary looking. I don't know why they don't do proper costume test before going on stage. Her whole hairy fat stuff is showing.......disgusting
She's needs to fire whoever is in charge of her hair makeup and outfit. The makeup makes her look like someone who's been prepped to go in a coffin, she looks dead, only things missing are cotton wool in her nose, her eyes closed and her in a coffin I used to love her now she's trying to hard to be like nicki
LIND, wats with u and camel toe ehrn... this is not the first time u are posting dis. Biko stop posting camel toe and post better thing, abi u don turn lele?
504 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 400 of 504 Newer› Newest»badoo of toronto abi wetin u call urslf...u b mumu of toronto.,if lil kim b ur family u fit appy say she dey show the whole world wetin suppose dey private
Digusting whore! Old woman! She looks like a corpse
You are just a fool.
I'm yet 2 be convinced she's not d american version of our very own ghost-like sikirat sindodo
She didn't need to put anything on, she could have come up on stage with her vulva exposed for all to see. what she's wearing is already see through and not necessary. Nonsense
Goat
I didn't see any camel not to talk of toe. Linda u carry us de play abi?
celebrities nawa 4 una....nice vag anyway
Wtf is this? She looks scary!
celebrities nawa 4 una...anyway dat vag is worth exposing
Why would any woman in her rite senses wear clothes/shorts so tight that ur their body contour is out in public? Or is this d lastest fashion trend? I think its too disgusting to even look @! What a shame!
Diz camel Toe or foot self look pretty disgusting total trash.. Very hurtful 2 d eyez
Hahahaha! This one nor be camel toe ooo... This one na Elephant toe LMAOOO
Hehehehe.... Toto of the year.
MICHEAL JACKSON BACK in rozay voice
Contains too much fat
This woman needs Jesus! She is just a fucking daughter of jezebel
Aawooo! na big toto be dis abi wetin she wear under. na pampers
Illuminati things...no more respect for "toto" again
belong to toilet class
Complete Classlessness
She shld av perform naked .... Idiot of highest order ....... mictheeeeeeeew
Nice obo my foot.............obo na pure water fool at 39.
Her stylist is sha wicked
@ Toronto.....it's not to late to still suck naaaa...Na cancer of the tongue,throat,oesophagus & stomach go catch you.....oni ijekuje.......
Career dead n buried
She still look beautiful though
Rough diamond's look alike. Even d carmel toe resembles roughy's. Ikpu anu!
@ Toronto.....it's not to late to still suck naaaa...Na cancer of the tongue,throat,oesophagus & stomach go catch you.....oni ijekuje.......
Is this d reigning thing nw? To show fans camel toe
Naija guys! There is nothing they can't alter. So blunt with d f**k words. Na. Waoo Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo. But lil kim self na Bigger na wa Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo
Mtcheeew!,biko lindiwa,isn't their any other celeb wedding during the wkend.
Horror face + dry thighs
Hmmmm today is a sacred day ooo
Hehehehehe! See soliat and Nqobile for back.
Baddest Toto ever liveth. See as the thing spread like olamide. Gp tank toto
AT age 39?..still behaving this way..why can't People fear God nau?
Should have performed naked instead.. mtchew
Hideous!!!
Tito
I cover ma self with the blood Christ...!
See big KPOMO, shuuuuuuuuu. *jasper*
@badoo of Toronto, u are just soo disgusting, wat a waste!
Is it me or does she look like micheal jackson?
She looks bleached
1. Wen did liil Kim become so fat? 2. Linda, what d heck is ur fascination with camel toe? We've had enough already!
So dis rapper still dey exist? Her outfit nor b small tin ooo!!! Dats y Biggie Small nor marry am
she'll always be my Queen Bee anytime, anyday
Looking so classless and cheap..*spits*
Choi! Dis woman don finish. Put ur lighters up for her.
Disgusting
Yuck!
dis wan don pass 'camel toe' na camel leg....
She can pass for Cossy Orjiakor's baby sis...
Big ashawo
Big ashawo
Big ashawo
Hmmmm so bad
Dis woman no no say old age don come, gone re d days of junoir mafia..shalis
So cheap!
DISGUSTING
Ghettofabulous.
i USE TO ADMIRE HER A LOT THEN,, WHAT HAPPENED TO HER NOW? WHAT A WASTE.
This one is even better than the last one Linda posted last week or so. All d same what's with the camel toe exposure? It doesn't look nice...
Wondaful
Face and neck rice and beans. Okbye
This woman Toto wide ooo
Old granny pls take a seat u hv pass ur prime
Wash*
What's that for?
Badest b*tch ever liveth...
Old toto!
39 buh looking 69!! Was she sick? Nwaiz! I need new friends on bbm 283881CF ladies only ! Linda post my comment oh b4 we fight this sundae
Yepa!!!! Oya come Suck mine too na.... *crying smiley*
Wetin self
What's that for?
lol @ camel toe... This babe used to be fine
Nice tooto..i go leak wit vanila ice crim
Ds one no knw say she don old!
Linda please STOP promoting such on your blog.
RUBBISH
have П̥̥̲̣̣̣☺Ï„̲̅ been Ã… fan ,but WT W̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊Ï„̲̅ »̶̥A̶̲̥̅♍ seeing now »̶̥A̶̲̥̅♍ her fan now,love W̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊Ï„̲̅ »̶̥A̶̲̥̅♍ seeing mehn
Old mama still looking good.
Desperado.Thats the only word for her.
Y dat region dey like dat na??are u sure all is well in dat region,d whole place around dat region is so swollen,maybe i no see am well sha.
Really disgusting
Bitch...
Is it me or does she look like micheal Jackson?
wot is ds celeb turnng etertainmnt into?is it pon?
dear GOD safe us
Ladyboyo
Ewwww *throws off* get me a toilet roll will u?
Hilllllllllll
Pls linda pls I beg u in d name of GOD remove dis thing
Sickening comments, common people. Kim u are mentally to old for stage. Also anyone noticed she has up-her game on the bleaching tingz. Physically she's about 39yrs or above, but she looks way too old than her original age. Besides her arch rival Minaj wid have a filled day laughing. This is a mess. Pls entertAiners stop these days the photoflash lights are becoming more and more invasive.
She look like MJ or wichy
It seemsexposing camel toe is now the fashion sense...its so disgusting..next
Madam please hit the gym already...then what's up with the make up? Everything is jus an eyesore..you need.to rebrand yourself..cant believe she used to be cute.
Faded P***y
Such camel toe tho... I used to thnk my frend had d worlds biggest camel toe... But dis.. Jst epic
Big pussy and i like it. Excellent size for max tongue
This Kpomo big ohhh............
Ewuuuuuuuu,her face is white&lap black.When wil women begin 2 accept&love deir natural colour.
Lawd!!! N I thot we were d ones holdin record 4 bleaching... C d diff btwn d chest n face..Dat punany tho.
@badoo of toronto, u re too raw..chai
Meanwhile dis old woman called lil kim won't go and settle her ass somewhere, y all dis public show off of her private parts?..old pu**y n weak breast
Reeling reeling disgusting rubbish badoo of toronto is ur parent still alive? if they re they hv 2 carrey u 2 psychiatric chain u for 10 month or S u'll suck HIV or syphillis one day after u finish sucking ur belling start swelling den u'll no hw far mtcheeeew
Urgly legs and disgusting.
GOD ve mercy on her wat nonsence she shud read bk of 1st cor; 6 vs 13, wen it is writtn dat our body shud be used to serve GOD & nt for sexual immorality, vs 20 of d same verse said christ bought u for a price & d4 we shud use our bodies for God,s glory AMENNN, pls my follw 9jrns put God first in anytyn u choose to do wit ur life! Shalom
Enlarged punene ewwww! Enlarged p****sy
She looks like a ghost..bleaching plus surgery!!!
Ugly dirty thing!!!
This yankee celebrity are domend, keep bahaving like daughter of lucifer, dey shuld stop acting like dey re real, however dey are fashion mad! Nonsense no class!
Endtime things!!
the camel toe looks like it belongs to a real camel
Her face tho...evritin abt is disgust'n
Shit gosh ¶ feel like throwin up... WTF
Her face tho...evritin abt her is disgust'n#uglybitch
You send me this beautiful creature and will send it back wiith a million dollars on top utter rubbish
Irritating
Kim kim,kpomo.
She has always been a bitch and linda what's up with you and camel toe diz days..can't wait to see yours tho so dat I can wank wit it!
Disgusting #pukes#! Plus why does she look like a corpse?
Horrible sight! Am so disgusted.I mean,who does ds?! Emerald#
Rubish...next pls
Mehn this is so lame!!
Really?whats nice about it
This is nudity redifined, so it is now fashionable for women to flaunt their private part in public? Hmm...these so called celebs! Mtchew
nicki's mentor in all aspects
Dis gal dn turn MJ. She jst dey change face anyhw!!!
So much fat down ther ...
Person head go enta dat toto o...see as e fat
Toto of life
And you guys say its only nigerian women that bleach.
I wish I could see Linda's own...lols
Pathetic
Does that look nice to you?
Very Huge
Well, her camel toe has been beefing the publicity her boobs have been getting.
@dsteralao on IG
Does that look nice to you?? Blind fellow
Gross! Camel nyash *turns away!
Very Huge
Does that look nice to you?
One time Notorious B.I.G punani.
Ah ah!! ds is a winch nt a witch ah!! See makeup ooo....ds is d jezeebel dey wre tlkin abt in da bible..tufia!! Uwa mmebi!!.@badoo u are a stupid pervert!..
Omg...
Her time don pass Jo,,,
Mk she go sleep..
She ain't Madonna,..
All I see is BIG face
Why try so hard...smh
Haba Linda!!! Na so so Camel Toe news be your story these days..........
Na wa. I know some men luv to see that over and over, but dat is rubbish
Keep dreaming and wishing shiooo! "Toto sucker"
Too old... Nd i just lost my appetite.
KILEYI??? KIREY??? OBO FEFE!!!! LOL
I bet this Mango is fresher than Linda's
check out hot sexy gist here
Rubbish
Market don fall press her so she dey advertise for new customers.
Disgusting!!
Really?? #DirtyTalk
celeb sex scandals gist
She looks like an embalmed person. Very scary looking. I don't know why they don't do proper costume test before going on stage. Her whole hairy fat stuff is showing.......disgusting
@ 39 she's still doing dis!
This ain't a camel toe, nah. Na blue film
She looks embalmed
Too much Pancake O!!! She has forgotten how old she is.
*JAW DROPS* Linda this aint lil kim o.. She aint WHITE
Blueeeeeeeeeeehehhhhhhhhhhhh #throwsupthedrinkinggarriItooklastweek#
hmm shez too old for dizz shit ohhh
Disgusting jorrrr
Very disgustng.her days of being sexy is over.she aint even aging well.na wao.am so mbarrasd 2 luk.
Dirty inner thigh, and d toto looks soooo fat n disgustin!plsss
Lil kim the world great whore. I wonder when she will take off the lil. She thinks she's to a kid. I laugh in igbo. Cheers. Engr Emy
Linda u too like camel toe jor
One word...Ugly
Hmmmmm B
yak....so ill
Iyalaya tohtoh… love the bulkiness
Hmmmmm B
U need Jesus...
My heart bleeds for this age of ours....make person dey use toto do promo....ayanma
See serious bleaching of life! *SMH* Old cargo! Mtcheeeew!
Yuck! Disgusting! She looks trashy and worn out!
Classeless shit!
She's needs to fire whoever is in charge of her hair makeup and outfit. The makeup makes her look like someone who's been prepped to go in a coffin, she looks dead, only things missing are cotton wool in her nose, her eyes closed and her in a coffin
I used to love her now she's trying to hard to be like nicki
Dis is madness
Ewwwwww
Yuck!*spits in chinese
GOD Pls Have Mercy...
Linda, that's not a camel toe. It's the entire foot of a camel!!!! Urrrgh! Dirty old woman.
Old woman nyash
She is goin....
Rubbish girl
Linda u are sick abi everytime I send comments you won't publish it yet you publish raw sentences
LIND, wats with u and camel toe ehrn... this is not the first time u are posting dis. Biko stop posting camel toe and post better thing, abi u don turn lele?
Its out dated camel toe,but linda u seem to like it when it comes to camel toe n dick issues.
Is this a new form of seeking attention by female musicians. I don't get it.
End time. May God help us
E be like say na wetin dey invogue now!hmmmmmmm women of no self esteem......lindiwey shw ur own na#hehehehehehe#jst kidding o.
bad rubbish, I can't imagine my head go so close to it, f' I feel like throwing up
What da fuck is this, its her face am even concerned about jeez
Good for her!! She looks like a drag queen.
U need Jesus
chai, if i handle dis one oooh see as my nwadick just stand up dey peep,de toto dey open to dig.
Wow! she looks too packaged did she had plastic sugery coz she kinda looking like d MJ(RIP)