Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 September 2013

Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)

Yay, it's my birthday today...and I feel so blessed! It's been an incredible journey for me and I love where my life's journey has brought me. I have a great family, great friends, a job I love, LIBers who have my back, money in the bank and a future so bright, I gotta wear shades. Haha. What more can a girl ask for? OK, a husband, but that will come in God's time...lol.

So I'm having a birthday party on the 27th and 28th of Sept in London and Manchester respectively, hosted by Cokobar. They hosted my birthday party last year - check on it HERE. Hope UK LIBers will come out and party with me next weekend. So looking forward to it!

Hmmm...imagine if only 10% of my readers wished me a happy birthday...the number of comments would be insane and so cool. Haha! Love you guys...thanks for everything! *hugz*

4,658 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   801 – 1000 of 4658   Newer›   Newest»
Declan said...

Happy Birthday Linda! May ur best dreams come true.

Happy birthday Linda. Wishing u many more fruitful years ahead.

Happy birthday linda,wishing u lng lyfe nd prosperity......Ave a blast.....luv ur pics

Tunde ola said...

Congrats Linda! from www.tundeola.com

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA YOU WILL GO FROM STRENGHT TO STRENGHT GOD WILL PERFECT EVERYTHING CONCERNING U IN JESUS NAME (AMEN)

----HONEY

Happy Birthday, Linda.. May God bless you extravagantly.

Have a nice day!

Best wishes! Unending n everlasting blessings.

happy birthday linda. u re an inspiration to many

Happy birthday to you sweet Linda.

Happy bday love, u r indeed an inspiration

Awwwwwwww am proud of u Jor n I pray dat God will send d Bobo soon.We Virgo's Rock HBD to a wonderful Model n an Icon of excellence.

Bcos 4celebrate 4ur country na curse abi? den ur fake n nt a gud leader. Goshh london ma ass

Awwwwwwh... Happy birthday lindy love...! Love you so much linda...! *Nicki

HAPPPPPPPPPPY BIRTHDAY...HOPE TO WISH YOU HAPPY MARRIED LIFE SOON....MUCH LOVE

Linda Ikeji toh legit...hurray ! It's another 365 days of ur existence, no scented rose 2 forward, no chocolate 2 dispatch, but a honest caring mind wishing u api bday......a good husband will definately come ur way by God grace.....lots of love from #paper boi #

Happy Birthday dear

Happy bday linda baby...stay blessed

Jbankz said...

Oh ma bby!HBD N LLNP.more favour,peace nd gud health.lov u plenty nd mk sure u fuck todai ooooo if nt na trouble o

H B D Linda

KXL said...

Happy birthday Linda Ikeji 1...any other Linda is a counterfeit....much love

Happy birthday Linda. I am so proud of u. I pray the good Lord gives u all u v ever wish want,need desire. As u are being celebrated today, may long life,favour,blessings,divine health be urs IJN. Do v a blast.

Happy birthday Miss Linda....... Have a blast!

Happy birthday aunty Linda,LLNP

Happi bornday Linda, you are getting taller day by day, your height wasn't like this last year. Lol

Happy birthday I so much love you#havefun

Happy birthday deary, may u grow in blessings and lots of hapiness. Much love honey.

Blossom said...

Happy birthday to a beautiful, confident, dynamic and successful young woman. Have a fun filled weekend and don't settle for less! Love you babe like my own sister.

HBD linda,wishing u more years in money,peace,joy,umlimlited favour and blessing.I pray the good lord wil grant all your heart desires and above all good husband IJN.It's your day,enjoy every bit of it
Yeancar

Today d Lord shall command his blessing upon u & all dat u set ur hands upon,Happy Birthday! I wish u lng life & every gud tin of life.

Blackgold said...

Happy Birthday, may every stumbling block be made a stepping stone in ur life, and may all u touch turn to gold. So touch wisely,lol... Godspeed Linda

POLA said...

Happy birthday Linda, hope to see you next week in London..... Have a blast baby.....

#POLA

Wishin you avery happy birthday
May life lead you 2 great happiness
success and hope dat
all your wishes comes true!
Happy Birthday

HBD linda,wishng u more fruitful years nd God's blessings,is ya day ve fun.

HBD Linda!! #GGMUB

Hipeee, first to wish you the best birthday ever! @zbuez

Heheheh am api am d 1st to wish linda api bday!!llnp,u shall continue to sour higher ijn...its ur day mama av a blast

Wishin you avery happy birthday
May life lead you 2 great happiness
success and hope dat
all your wishes comes true!
enjoy your day.

Happy birthday,LLNP IJN

@oluomooflasgidi said...

Happy Birthday Linda, Mau grace be multiplied on you.

Happy birthday Linda......

@oluomooflasgidi said...

Happy birthday Linda! Yu a very special girl! God bless and keep you for us!

@oluomooflasgidi said...

Happi birthday wish u more gud tinz in life

POLA said...

You're blessed indeed. I love to see beautiful life stories of independent young women. Happy blessed birthday darling Linda Ikeji.... CokoBar here we come!!!!

Looks like I'm.d 1st to comment...wat can I say HBD 2u Linda many more yrs 2come wishing u greater heights n more achievements n also the strength,health n wisdom to keeping going on n on...u r one of my mentors n I really hope to b like u/more dan u some day..as 4d husby tin it shall come in due time wit d right prayers n efforts Godbless u n I hope 2celebrate wit u next time werevr u are.. have fun its ur DaY..frm ur fan(TES)*kisses* *hugz* *Love*

Happy buffy "iron lady" do have a blast. Bt nt married @ d age of 33!! Nne bikokwa..........ur too endowed 2 be a spinster @ dis age

Happy birthday Linda, May God Continue to bless you in your endeavors.

Happy birthday miss linda ikeji,u've been an inspiration to mean and i wish u long life and prosperity. http://lamahonips.blogspot.com/2013/09/happy-birthday-linda-ikeji.html

Happy birthday Linda.Wish you God's blessings and a good man tailored by God specifically for u ASAP(wink) But won't u have a birthday party in Naija too? That's not fair to us here o.

Happy birthday love. I hope to achieve what u have achieved by 33. I also hope am this hawt. Kisses.
Tee~why

Happy Birthday Linda darling, wishing you all the beautiful things of life God bless you. My bday is next week sat too on the 28th. When would you celebrate with naija fans xoxo

Today d Lord shall command his blessing upon u & all dat u set ur hands upon,Happy Birthday! I wish u lng life & every gud tin of life.

p said...

Hapi bday wullnp

Another year older, another year wiser.Well, at least you are growing up to be what you were meant to be – the hottest girl around. Happy birthday, gorgeous

why not bring your birthday to Canada let us rock you

Happy birthday Linda. Wishing you God's blessings in all you do. Do have a blast. God bless you real good

ravenmortal said...

Happy birthday, kiddo!

racheal said...

Hapi birthday 2u I wish u all ur desires in life nd I also wish u llnp.av a blast.first 2 comment#kisses#

IAmhairs said...

Happy birthday lin...WISHING YOU LONG LIFE,PROSPERITY,HAPPINESS,JOY,SUCCESS IN AL ENDEAVOURS, AND A GOOD HUSBAND . AMEN

HBD dear!
U really hv been a source of inspiration, joy and laughter to us all
May d good Lord continue to crown ur efforts with success and many more yrs -IJN
HBD once again dr!
WuLLnP!!

#bahbender

aysha said...

Happy birthday to d best blogger in d world,have a blast linda

Happy birthday lib..kisses.:)

Mi sweet linda ikeji, Wishing U d very best dis day and beyond,May all ur heart desires be granted,U are blessed beyond imagination,God will open the gates of heaven to shower you with all the benefits of life.U shall be a source of laughter to many. God will give u a husband that will love u endlessly n children that will honour u. Happy birthday mi linda darl from ELLA DIKE.

Efe said...

HBD Linda Ikeji. The Lord is your strength and shelter. Many more years to come for you.. AMEN.

Ade said...

have a very happy birthday linda...if youre ever in jacksonville ,FL,I can probably host one for you...if you got a bb,you can add me up on 33422551....totally harmless gesture..be safe..

happy bufday linda. Pls pls pls make ur mans search top priority this year.

Happy birthday linda....wishing u long and prosperity..and all the Best thing in life...OMG tis ur birthday Have a BLAST!! Muahhhh

horlaedae said...

Hbd Lindaway of life....wishing u many more years to come....

Romangirl said...

Happy birthday 2 u lili i wish u wot u wish ur self,ur gown is hot and u r so pweety.enjoy ur day.wot will b our share la eh linda.

marini said...

May God continue to make you a star in your generatn. Continue 2 grow 4rm strength to strength.A very happy birthday to you.

shola said...

Hbd love...many more years to come n go n marry nba...

Ђα̲̅Æ”‎​ bday.........

Uche Aaron said...

Happy Birthday Linda!! Best wishes from the www.buufayrecipes.com team.

Happy bday Lin,hope we'll pop sumtin

lord we feel so previlege to know miss linda ikeja. thank u for ll that she is n is becoming. thank u for creating her as unique, special n deeply loved. we ask now that u would bless this day, may it b a day to remember n cherish. may miss linda enjoy it to d full n revel in d excitement n may this b a fortaste of her yr to come. happi birthday linda.. UYIBIGBOY

Flora said...

Happy bday Linda , love from ATL

Happy bdey Linda, wa dagba, wa darugbo, owo, omo, alafia bale oro yoo ma je tie lailai, Olujyd sey so

BIG FISH * said...

Happy Birthday Linda... May Your Lord God Bless U and grant u more years....

...still watching from my OCEAN.

HBD

Happy birthday linda*chopping money*ikeji,,.I Wish you many more years to celebrate and also a man approved by God for you..dat shall celebrate your next birthday with you..God's favour also I wish..Enjoy ur day..xoxo

Our Correspondent said...

Long Live Linda Ikeji
More power to your elbow. How I wish to celebrate with you in Manchester but my prayer is that, I will celebrate more years with you in Jesus name. You are one of those ladies that inspires me. God bless you for me

DR ANTHONY said...

congrts. wishing u all d good tins in life. Hope u wld celebrate dis one in naija not London.

adohr said...

Happy bday,Aunty Linda...may God provide him on time o#winks#... γ̲̣̣̥☺U̶̲̥̅̊ N̶̲̥̅̊☺ go do anything 4 us i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ 9ja ni???

this girl why ,use you always include money in account. god deliver you. Oya, let the lib followers start to kill them selves over my comment.

Happy birthday dearie

temitayo said...

Happy birthday....linda ,God bless you ...u a role model to mi..hv fun dear.

Happy bday dear. Pls watched your weight since you're finding husbands.

Looking too matured (old) for her age.....wtrvr. if only u knew d spiritual implication of this ur favourite colour, hmmm

Happy birthday Linda,may God continue to bless you.

tђέ sexy 1 said...

Dun worry, husband wee come, even if its 10yrs frm now and he z 20yrs yunga dan u, man na man, happy birthday dearie...proud of u....

Happy birthday Linda, the blogger with a difference. Love u a great deal. May ur light keep shining, wishing you many more fruitful years ahead!!!

IAmhairs said...

Happy birthday lin...WISHING YOU LONG LIFE,PROSPERITY,HAPPINESS,JOY,SUCCESS IN AL ENDEAVOURS, AND A GOOD HUSBAND . AMEN

Happy birthday linda, excellence in life.

Breezy said...

Happy Birthday Miss Independent. May God continue to enrich you with business wisdom. Cheers

Chris said...

HBD LLP Our very own Lindodo! May more gracious and prosperous years ahead! You are so special dear.

sherry said...

happy birthday Linda!!! more blessings coming your way dear

Chris said...

HBD LLP Our very own Lindodo! May more gracious and prosperous years ahead! You are so special dear.

Happy Birthday babe,see u in London heeeeeeeehaaaaaaaa

Breezy said...

Happy Birthday Miss Independent. May God continue to enrich you with business wisdom. Cheers

Happy birthday to the greatest Blogger ever, !! *wink* Love you and ur blog soo much dear.. May God bless you and make ur wishes come true *u knw wat I mean* 1st to comment !!!

sherry said...

happy birthday Linda!!! more of God's blessings coming your way dear :*

Chris said...

HBD dear,wishing u LLNP...have fun

Happy birthday to the greatest Blogger ever, !! *wink* Love you and ur blog soo much dear.. May God bless you and make ur wishes come true *u knw wat I mean* 1st to comment !!!

HBD Damsel! The Lord bless and keep you. More grace!!

Kindly post my comment. Never seen my comments posted and it aint nice. Cheers

Hapy birthday may u live long to celebrate lots n lots of birthday....d skies will not b ur limit but ur beginning av fun dear its ur day.

Chris said...

Hbd love and many more year to come and have a blessed day God bless you

HBD Linda. God bless u more! Signed:#QUEENTY#

Chris said...

Happy birthday linda!!!wullnp dear.I want my own cake ooo

Happy Birthday Linda!Do av a splashing one.Cheers! Lobunmi

hapi buffday lindiway...many more blessed years to you. have a blast.

Hapi bdy linda. Bt dnt u tink its nt a bad idea to also v a party in naija. Post ma comment oh. Wullnp.cheers*

Happy Birthday Babe,wishing u d very best,most especially a perfect man,I go like 2 party wit u in London if u take me along...*wink*

Happy Birthday girl. Many more glorious years to come.

Chris said...

Hbd linda.nice dress u got on!

Happy birthday my adorable Linda,wishing you all the best today and always...Lots of love from my Kids,Hubby and I,Kisses

Elsmama said...

happy birthday sweets have a fulfilling year
God bless you abundantly and grant your hear desires
xxx

HBD olofofo linda lol, wishn u al d best dear, I rili luv woh ur doin cz it kips me in chck wiv d hottest jist n al, kip it up gal.

HBD dear linda LLNGB

Happy birthday to D̶̲̥̅̊ elegant miss Linda! Wishin U̶̲̥̅̊ a cheerful and delightful BDay + bigger U̶̲̥̅̊ i pray! Do have a blast #MUAH. ......Linda grant my wish by postin my comment

Happy Birthday Lily.U re indeed a success & u an inspiration to ds lazy naija gals. God bless u my dear. NB: U and I share d same month.

HBD LINDA ...GOD BLESS YOU

Adams said...

Well, happy birthday. God has definitely made you bigger. Sto lat...A hundred years.... Amen.

Happy birthday Linda, many happy returns. God will make you bigger

HaPpY Birthday to you
♪♫•*¨*• .¸¸¸¸.•*¨*•♫♪
HaPpY Birthday to you
♪♫•*¨*• .¸¸¸¸.•*¨*•♫♪
HaPpY Birthday to you
♪♫•*¨*• .¸¸¸¸.•*¨*•♫♪
HaPpY Birthday to you
♪♫•*¨*• .¸¸¸¸.•*¨*•♫♪.
On your birthday, I want to wish you in my own special way. I will send my wishes and greeting up in the cloud so that it reaches just to you on the ground. Happy birthday to you sis.

HBD dear lind may ur hrt desire come tru may u find love hapiness prosperity nd lng life amen hv a nice day

Happy birthday to the greatest blogger ever !!! *winks*, love you and your blog soo much.. May God bless you and make ur wishes come true..

Happy Birthday Linda!!! God bless u

Totty said...

Happy Birthday dear Linlin...I tap into your blessings.. God be with u

Happy birthday Linda chopping life. Wish you all the best. You rock!

nk said...

Happy bday Linda! May God continue to bless u. U r an inspiration to me. Av a fun bday n rock like d age no get part 2 :-)

Happy birthday babes. God bless n keep u always. Hav a fab day.

marian said...

Happy birthday linda.......am so proud of u.....wullnp n husband.....I love u plenty

Happy birthday Lindus,a bigger and graeter u I pray. Love u loads

Happie buyday 2 one of d best blogger

Happy Birthday Linda, God bless you. pls give me your address let me send you poff poff for your birthday gift lol. have fun

Hapi.b.day my beautiful Linda,wishin u LLNP+bigger u I pray

Happy birthday Linda "chopping money" Ikeji. More grease to your elbow

Happy birthday Linda with love from a Ugandan fan. Many happy returns and enjoy yourself

Happy birthday sweet aunty linda...wish yu many more glorious years ahead...and the strength to continue to do what you love...cheers!!!

MISSKHADIVA MCLAREN said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY GORGEOUS. MAY THIS MARK THE BEGINNING OF MANY MORE BLESSINGS. MAY THE GOOD GOD GUARD, GUIDE AND PROTECT YOU THROUGH YOUR LIFE ENDEAVORS. STAY BEAUTIFUL AND KEEP CHOPPING LIFE JOR JOR.

Nihil Timendum Est said...

Happy Birthday Gal. Flex jor

Happy birthday dearie n wishing u many more years to come***muahh

MzTee said...

Happy Birthday, Linda Fabulous! You are indeed blessed and yes, the hubby will come at God's time. Please don't feel rushed into getting married abeg. Majority of people who rushed in, rushed right back out, Sista!
Enjoy every single day because you deserve it!

Happy Birthday linda!!! Have a goood one.

Happy Birthday Linda, truly chopping money and u are a blessing. Love u gal

Happy birthday long live and prosperity, I wish u many more of it in good health

I LOVE LINDa said...

HBD linda. I'm following ya step. Love uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Happy birthday dearie n wishing u many more years to come***muahh

Happy Birthday Lind.God Bless You, send me your address let me send you poff poff for your birthday gift LOL' Have Fun

Hey,
u r 1 year older now,
1 year smarter now,
1 year bigger now,
and
now u r 1 year closer to all your wishes.
Happy Birthday

happy birthday linda hope u get married soon

Hapi Born Day Linda

isidore mbianda said...

Hi Linda Labelle Ikeji,I pour out my special Bday salute n love to you from Bamenda,Cameroon..Hey at 33 know you got a million kilometers to still travel so enjoy it while it lasts,God will Bless you more..You are invited to Bamenda by all Libers,so just plan and come okkk..

Happy bday linda!.. But must u take de party to uk? Y not party wt ur home babes here or don't u knw dt de majority of ur liber are here!.. Have fun all de same!..

Happy Birthday dear, May the good Lord continue to protect and keep the. Enjoy.

HBD linda long life in gud health!cool hubby to come nd plenty rest of life.........dis time next u shall be MRS somebody inj in btw madam do 9ja party o biko cos we wey no fit come uk o eheh.Av a gud one dearie

Happy birthday girl, why London? Not 9ja.

Happy birthday linda. Love u.

REE said...

Happy birthday lady Linda...may God keep blessing yur hustle.

Hapi baiday dearie.

Happy birthday name sake

princess said...

Awwwwwwww! So sweet...happy birthday loads

Hapi baiday dearie.

isidore mbianda said...

Wow Linda u can't believe am your biggest fan and I tell others about your blog in Cameroon like all the time...lovely rite

Happy bday Linda llnp

izu said...

love you linda,,happy bday,long life and a great day!!!!

HBD dear Linda, u are an inspiration to young women. Love U n May God continue to bless u

Happy Birthday lindyyyy...

Hapi birthday, Linda. May GOD grant d good wishes of your heart nd bless u in all ways. Do av a blast!

Happy Birthday Linda! More grease to ur elbow...One love

Awwwwwwww,happy birthday boo wish u long life nd prosperity in perfect health + gud husband nd plenty children in Jesus name,amen. DIZZA

may said...

Happy birthday linda... I rejoice with u.. Wish u d best in life.
Much love

So what happens to we your fans in Nigeria? When are you going to celebrate with us? Happy Birthday

Priceless said...

Merriest Birthday

Happy BD Linlin! U probably should consider marrying a younger guy!

Happy birthday girl.wishing you many more years in good health and wealth.

Happy birthday Linda

shile said...

HbD dearie.. May GODs light not stop its shine on u... Nd may u live long to reap th fruits of ur labor...lov u truly...

Happy Birthday swt@,more fruitful years ahead..

ryan said...

Hbd linda. Ua ar the best @ what you do and may God continue to uplift you. Amen.

On this special day, i wish you all the very best,
all the joy you can ever have and may you be blessed
abundantly today, tomorrow and the days to come! May you
have a fantastic birthday and many more to come... HAPPY
BIRTHDAY!!!!
I LOVE YOU BABY

Priceless said...

Merriest Birthday

kentornic said...

Dear Linda

To say you are awesome personified

is to say the least! I came, I saw,

I marvelled!!! My Honey Bunch, Love

Lumps, ChunkyBunny, CutesyPie,

KissyFace, LoveyDovey, SugarPlum,

Sweetkins, TootsieWootsy,

BunbunsButterBabe.

If u dont get the names, dont worry, they are all ways i say- Thank You For Being So Inspiring. Happy Birthday

ChincoBee said...

Awwwwww so sweet happy birthday to you sweerie.May God's favour continually envelop you and wia you are today will be ur minimum in Jesus Name..have a funfilled day

Hapy bday linda. Wullnp

happy birthday .....but u sure have a nice ass

HBD linda love LLNP.....success in everytin u do in life, na. Ur wedding we dey wait 4 nw.....av fun dear

U got a nice ass ma'am :) ... HBD

Linda when are you getting married..is it at 50 years..you are over rip for it oooooooo??

HBD Lili! Have a blast. Enjoy urself.

isidore mbianda said...

Your made,designed and ordained to make by your creator,so keep on pursuing your dream..the sky is your springboard,so ride on..Peace!!

Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!! Happy Birthday Linda!!!I love you till forever...xoxo

«Oldest ‹Older   801 – 1000 of 4658   Newer› Newest»