John Boyega, Onyeka Onwenu, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Thandie Newton, Anika Noni Rose, Genevieve Nnaji, director, Biyi Bandele and Chimamanda Adichie in yellow..
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 8 September 2013
First photos of Genevieve Nnaji @ Half of a Yellow Sun premiere
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
227 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 227 of 227Linda, I seem to want everything Genny has got. The other day it was her purse, now you want the jumpsuit...lol
Damn dis girl is soo hot..Oouchh
Jenny is a queen anytime anyday,She is simply the best. Pls Linda post her pictures everyday, we cannot be tired of seeing her. I believe Jenny and Rita are going to marry the best men and have lovely kids in Jesus name- Omalisha
daayuuum this chic is a hot one....stunning
Linda! i know you will marry Gene if she is a guy. your love for her is much. am jealous o!
This is what effortless chic is all about. I can't fault it! Too perfect! Simple yet exquisite.....
my gal for life
Make una na vex o, but where are her shoes?
Gen babe. You look futuristic in this outfit. Space age babe.love your passion babe leading the way. You are the best. Not cheesy like some flamboyant BIG BIRD characters. Class speaks for itself . Enough said.
Oh Genny, if only u sabi how much love i get 4 u. God will surely shame ur enemies.
Hiaaan, hypocritical fans of life. if its a long flowing dress, no wahala but who wears a jumpsuit like dis. she looks like she has no feet. Psiuuuuh! Mgbweke!
Genny is always sooo sweet. Always my number 1
In her own class, naturally
Genevieve always look simple and very classy. It's not until you clad yourself in tight fitting short dresses that you'll look hot (now I'm referring to omotola). She dresses more like an unmarried babe with some guys hands on her butts. I advice she copies being simple and classy. Thumbs up Genevieve. I've always liked you from years back. But truly do sometin about the way you stand, like u r pushing ur butts in.
Favour shone on her. And we thank God for that.
To be honest, she looks beautiful but a closer look shows that there is something wrong with the cut of the bottom half of the outfit. From the mid-thigh to the calf...it is rather baggy. I feel it should have flared out at the bottom ever so slightly.
@Anon 11;08....PRINCE CHARMING's dp ain't a "DICK" as u think **wat a mind u ve**....Take a closer look, its a THUMB! So get ur mind outta d GUTTER!
Must u compare her to Omotola ni? Radarada. Everyone is entitled to their opinion Abeg.
Stupid comment by an asshole. Go kill yourself. Linda stop emcouraging women putting other women down. Their is nothing to compare when it comes to Omotola n Genevieve, two different folks. Genny is not all dat. She is over hyped. She wore a freaking jumpsuit, kini big deal.
She did not pull off the look. She is too petite for d jumpsuit. Bad posture too, all but genny fans, tell her to grow some ass b some chest.
She has no figure, i said it.
wow. genny look takeaway with dat outfit. not fat not slim. her figure is the best. she no get rival atall
this goes to u bossom September 9, 2013 at 12:40 PM
queen genny is in the world of her own as well as queen bey. they are the two best celebs in their respective fields and ctries. genny doesn't need to copy anybody rather the other way round.
genny is soo classy. anything she wears work for her. how i wish i could have her size
why she come chest-out na?
GEORGEOUS