News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Congratulations!!!!
Congrats .its really de greatest gift of all
Congrats ...
welcome little one
Congratulations Bovi
Wow❗ welcome baby.
Awwwwww
Big ups bro, dint know this dude is married ooo. Congrats. 1st to comment
Congrats Akpors
which is the wife, the one on the bed or the one standing, cos i dont get.
which is the wife the one standing or on the bed, cos i dont get.
Congrats 2 Bovi and his wife. May the gud Lord keep her for them.
welcome to the world our dear princess!
Big congrates 2 Mr Akpos.
congrats bro
So happy for u Bovi. May God bless you and ur household and may ur daughter bring to ur family favor and God unending blessings IJN AMEN
congrat Man
Congrats Bovi and Wife.God bless and Keep ur baby.
ok!cn i fart now?
this is united state hospital, so linda u r not informed yet.
BOVI DON BORN ALBINO OOOOO. JST KIDDN* AM HAPPY FOR HIM SHA!!!
How lovely. Congrats Bovi. He was on the United flight to Houston on Monday night. Same one dt d man died in. Thank God for this beautiful baby.
congratulations.....
congratulations...
Congrat to the most ugliest bovi I know, met and regret meeting
Awwww Congrats Bovi & Christabel!! May she bring you lots of happiness just like Bovi puts a smile on all our faces!The best Naija comedian everrrr!
Did you just say most ugliest?. Brainless!@ bbm pin
Awwww, my birthday mate. Lin lin my birth month mate, hehehehehe. *chynell*
Abi o, me two. Congrats t him n his beautiful wifey any ways!
Congrats Bovi. Lots of Love to her and d baby.
You are full of shit! Take out your venom elsewhere pls....Less I 4get,there's nothing like 'most ugliest'.....Welcome to d world newborn
C.O.N.G.R.A.T.U.L.A.T.I.O.N.
C.O.N.G.R.A.T.U.L.A.T.I.O.N.!!!!!!!!!
Big Congrat 2 u BOVI, another celeb is born.
why are they putting on isolation gown and covering their noses...tots congratulobia doug.
xo bovi is even married...i never knew
@bovi...mak d girl no go jonzz lik u oo...lol
Congrats to them! The baby looks so precious. :* Make Your Own Deodorant!!
Fyn gal on congrats @ bovi check out http://www.tboibassey.blogspot.com 4 moRe info on kul stufs
congrats bovi n christabel. but is bovi a medical doctor now n why is baby white
But why are their 3 ppl in d delivery room.hmmmm
choi... Bovi haff eyes 4 beta tin.. See fine geh wey him go marry.. Congrats man.. Score more goals o... Li li oya do yo job
congrats
Bovi congrats oooo,bt y ur child white na?? u & ur wife black oooo(Bovi's voice)...lol
250 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 250 of 250Congratulations!!!!
Congratulations!!!!
Congrats .its really de greatest gift of all
Congratulations!!!!
Congrats ...
welcome little one
Congratulations Bovi
Wow❗ welcome baby.
Awwwwww
Big ups bro, dint know this dude is married ooo. Congrats. 1st to comment
Congrats Akpors
which is the wife, the one on the bed or the one standing, cos i dont get.
which is the wife the one standing or on the bed, cos i dont get.
Congrats 2 Bovi and his wife. May the gud Lord keep her for them.
welcome to the world our dear princess!
Big congrates 2 Mr Akpos.
congrats bro
So happy for u Bovi. May God bless you and ur household and may ur daughter bring to ur family favor and God unending blessings IJN AMEN
congrat Man
congrat Man
Congrats Bovi and Wife.God bless and Keep ur baby.
ok!cn i fart now?
this is united state hospital, so linda u r not informed yet.
BOVI DON BORN ALBINO OOOOO. JST KIDDN* AM HAPPY FOR HIM SHA!!!
How lovely. Congrats Bovi. He was on the United flight to Houston on Monday night. Same one dt d man died in. Thank God for this beautiful baby.
congratulations.....
congratulations...
Congrat to the most ugliest bovi I know, met and regret meeting
Awwww Congrats Bovi & Christabel!! May she bring you lots of happiness just like Bovi puts a smile on all our faces!
The best Naija comedian everrrr!
Did you just say most ugliest?. Brainless!@ bbm pin
Awwww, my birthday mate. Lin lin my birth month mate, hehehehehe.
*chynell*
Congrats Bovi. Lots of Love to her and d baby.
You are full of shit! Take out your venom elsewhere pls....Less I 4get,there's nothing like 'most ugliest'.....Welcome to d world newborn
C.O.N.G.R.A.T.U.L.A.T.I.O.N.
C.O.N.G.R.A.T.U.L.A.T.I.O.N.!!!!!!!!!
Big Congrat 2 u BOVI, another celeb is born.
why are they putting on isolation gown and covering their noses...tots
congratulobia doug.
xo bovi is even married...i never knew
@bovi...mak d girl no go jonzz lik u oo...lol
Congrats to them! The baby looks so precious. :*
Make Your Own Deodorant!!
Fyn gal on congrats @ bovi check out http://www.tboibassey.blogspot.com 4 moRe info on kul stufs
congrats bovi n christabel. but is bovi a medical doctor now n why is baby white
But why are their 3 ppl in d delivery room.hmmmm
choi... Bovi haff eyes 4 beta tin.. See fine geh wey him go marry.. Congrats man.. Score more goals o... Li li oya do yo job
congrats
Bovi congrats oooo,bt y ur child white na?? u & ur wife black oooo(Bovi's voice)...lol