Pics from Kevin Lucciano-Gabriel & Mariah Mogoli's white wedding
QuestionMark boss Kevin Lucciano-Gabriel married his sweetheart Mariah Mogoli on Friday August 16th in the UK. Congrats to them. See more photos from their white wedding after the cut...
100 comments:
Chikaka
said...
Congrats to the couple. Lilian Unachukwu's body is something else though.
Luvly couple..beuful cake,xup wid 2 baba's look dis days? Famillylife iz killin dis dude o#cnt recall wen I went 4 a wedding! Linda if u no post dis comment den ur name na Ninja#lol
some ppl cn be so annoying,u saw a lady carryin a Michael Kors bag wit Michael kors written on d Logo & u kip askin if its a reward for patronising Mary Kay. *Eyes Rolling*
Awwwwwwww! See my one and only tubaba Looking sleek as always...The bride is one Lucky woman,her husband is so finer than her,ℓ☺ℓ...Really nice/classy wedding,its easy to tell from the pictures. Big Congrats to them
Hia dis efuru can famzy oooo always hopping from one social gathering to another like 'ukpara' ( grasshopper) when she go do her own make people come jolly with her? Abi is she allergic to marriage? # ok oooo I don talk my own finish make I continue with my aki awusa#
WOW great wedding indeed. Lovely couple but I keep asking myself,why does the rich marry the rich? How can we eracdicate poverty if the wealthy ppl of this nation both those in 9ja and abroad keep marrying ppl of the same societal status. I guess not well to do ppl like me won't have this kind of wedding. :(
Whats with the display of boobs these days. Every where you to turn to, you are assaulted by boobs trying to free themselves from their owners' bras>>>>I tire o.....
This weeding just spits class! Chai. God gimme good husband so that I can have this kinda wedding na. Time no dey again ooo. I'll soon go and have a child on my own oooo.
Looks lovely but i'm just too scared of this thing called marriage,I'm not sure if i will ever get married,true confession. My only challenge is that i love women. Congrats to them.
Whether 2face wears his ring or not, the whole goddamn world knows he's married, so pple shld just shut up, as for the stupid comment abt handsome guys who marry not so beautiful girls, goes to show you some men look beyond physical beauty.
Linda, why do u still publish comment of that bonario with that picture. I start my campaign now against Bonario, please change your profile photo. Sissy
It is you ape..no go do beta things with ur life dey look tu face who is happily married and made for life u hear?I laff u in isoko*flips hairs catwalks away
Efuru! chimooo. u still dey so? i think say u for don settle down by now but your bad attitude and runs no fit. the girl sabi runs eh with nothing to show. oshiiii
100 comments:
Congrats to the couple. Lilian Unachukwu's body is something else though.
So lovely!
Congrats 2 dem....so colourful!!
Looks splendid! Congrats to them!
Cnt find toolz*suprised*was she sick?hw cum she didn't attend?very strange
lovely cake!yummy! oh,and what a beautiful couple!
Congratez 2 u both,mind z on octob`2013;will invite y'al. Hadiza.
Happy married life. Lovely lovely pictures.
Luvly!
HML to them.
I love that cake
Handsome guy,lovely cake
Lovely gown! See my 2baba // I love the chairs n that cake!! My oh my...the lady with purple lace jacket get shape nor be here
na wa o!! runs, runs runs, make of it what you will #smh
I jst love weddings.....congrats
Congrats 2 d couple...........luks naturally royal
Congratulations to the couple.. They look good together I pray God grant you the fruit of marriage in life... Linda post my comment o.
runs runs runs!!! mak eof that what you will #smh
Beautiful couple, beautiful decor, beautiful cake....
http://t.co/nJzkaDo97a
Love the chairs! Regal #JayBeyBlu
This babe isn't fine to save her life. Thank God for Kevin. Her kids will be fine or attractive. Lol
Congrats 2 dem, spotted 2face ain't wearing his wedding ring y?
BREAKING NEWS LINDA!
TEXAS PASTOR BANS WEAVES IN CHURCH AND WOMEN GET PISSED!!!
Pastor explains that wearing weaves are a form of low self-esteem and that women should learn to love the hair God created them with.
Google it, it's creating internet traffic among black women.
And what's so impressive about it?
THE MEN ARE SALUTING AND CONGRATULATING PASTOR FOR TAKING SUCH A STAND!!!
Cute couples,I wish them a happy married life.
they are ok.i wish them happy marriage
My comment won't be of any use cos linda wey be my sister ooo no go post am...Angel
Handsome groom
Yepa,apapajesus is finally married?kelvin na apapa streetboy before ooo,I know him wella.#history
Pls why does the bride pose like say shit or piss dey catch am in almost all the pictures? Hian.
Beautiful couple... God i key in to the blessing oh roast me with the fire of wed lock IJN!
Lovely couples. I like her gown.
lovely couple. Wish them a happy married life together!
Where is 2Baba's wedding ring? Hmm mm. Am just asking o? Lol
Luvly couple..beuful cake,xup wid 2 baba's look dis days? Famillylife iz killin dis dude o#cnt recall wen I went 4 a wedding! Linda if u no post dis comment den ur name na Ninja#lol
Congrats and Happy Married life. Tubaba u̶̲̥̅̊ rock! Carry go! Much luv to u̶̲̥̅̊ Linda, Luv ur blog.
Harrybaby
May God bless their union,Tuface your ring is not on,mind your self o.
Cute couple...the husband fine pass...wish them a happy married life...mine is on the way
HML 2 d couple. D bride look so hapi. I just love 2face idibia, i wish he comes sing 4 me on my day.
So divine! A great sense of aesthetics. Hearty congrats to them!
OMG. Dat cake #drooling#
some ppl cn be so annoying,u saw a lady carryin a Michael Kors bag wit Michael kors written on d Logo & u kip askin if its a reward for patronising Mary Kay. *Eyes Rolling*
biko wetin basket mouth wear, abi he was rushed outa him hotel room?
HML2DEM.Yeah,luks very colourful.
why do fine boys marry not so fine girls? any way beautiful dress God bless their union
This is what i call a wedding.
Cute couple.
2baba pls where is thou ring. Smh
No vex abeg is toolz related to either of them.¸„.-•~¹°”ˆ˜¨¨˜ˆĪ ИƐƐD ΛИSѠƐŔS ṖĿS MƐΛИѠĤĪĿƐ D ƇΛҠƐ ИΛ DĪƐ”°¹~•-.„¸
Congrtes
Congrats to them! Can't wait for mine
Congrat..is 2baba sick??hw cme he's so skinny..ds is d 3rd tym am seeing him lik ds...
HER DRESS IS SO LOVELY.......
cute couple, lovely gown. i really like it. pls i will come for it b4 d end of the yr. Jesus connect me to my own husby.
nwajesus
cute couple, lovely gown. i really like it. pls i will come for it b4 d end of the yr. Jesus connect me to my own husby.
nwajesus
Awwwwwwww! See my one and only tubaba Looking sleek as always...The bride is one Lucky woman,her husband is so finer than her,ℓ☺ℓ...Really nice/classy wedding,its easy to tell from the pictures. Big Congrats to them
PRETTY GIRL
Where is 2baba's ring ooo
nwajesus
No be Ashinoye former bobo be dis? Eiya!!! Its not fair oh
stupid unmarried linda u wil die a spinster if u dont show my comments abt dis bastard player to the public
Hia dis efuru can famzy oooo always hopping from one social gathering to another like 'ukpara' ( grasshopper) when she go do her own make people come jolly with her? Abi is she allergic to marriage? # ok oooo I don talk my own finish make I continue with my aki awusa#
For free daily forex signals and financial news updates and investment articles, visit: www.pipmansion.com
GEeky wedding on point!
WOW great wedding indeed. Lovely couple but I keep asking myself,why does the rich marry the rich? How can we eracdicate poverty if the wealthy ppl of this nation both those in 9ja and abroad keep marrying ppl of the same societal status. I guess not well to do ppl like me won't have this kind of wedding. :(
bun in the oven tinz
Whats with the display of boobs these days. Every where you to turn to, you are assaulted by boobs trying to free themselves from their owners' bras>>>>I tire o.....
I love Mariam she was my role model in IEC Happy for her all all the best>>>> Lilian your next everyone in ur set done marry oooh ....lol
This weeding just spits class! Chai. God gimme good husband so that I can have this kinda wedding na. Time no dey again ooo. I'll soon go and have a child on my own oooo.
Looks lovely but i'm just too scared of this thing called marriage,I'm not sure if i will ever get married,true confession. My only challenge is that i love women. Congrats to them.
-Blunt Ibo boy-
Whether 2face wears his ring or not, the whole goddamn world knows he's married, so pple shld just shut up, as for the stupid comment abt handsome guys who marry not so beautiful girls, goes to show you some men look beyond physical beauty.
Aunty linda wetin I do you? I followed u now on twitter,u no gree ffb. Now my comments u no want post am? God dey see u o
Women celebrate wedding like sey na heaven certificate them get lol....
is it just me or do they look kinda distant in the pictures, i'm not a bad belle person just an observation
Linda, why do u still publish comment of that bonario with that picture. I start my campaign now against Bonario, please change your profile photo. Sissy
Tools attends every party in nigeria...
@5:55 God bless u for ur comment
U again dis hazida!_u said dis last yr_u ve cum dis year again too!#kpashia anya gi ohh!# La_prince
Nicely dressed groom. That's what happens when one keeps it simple.
Congrats to this couple, HML...LLNPP..
I dig her wedding gown,so on point!
Chai!!!...na so u frustrate reach??....pele,sogbo??
Linda na ǎ̜̣̍Ƨ̲̣̥ U̶̲̥̅̊
That's ehn! Her body nas die! Toolz show ur face!
As international jesus wey u be,wetin u use ur street credibility achieve for urself? Idiat!
HML to them...wait a second,is it me or 2Baba isn't wearing his wedding ring?
Sis anonymous hw is dis news??michael kors carrier eku eru gbigbe..*flips hair,walks away
He calabar wife wan bang am die...flips hair walks away
It is u who wil die unfufiled unmarried and barren not my linda in jesus name!!*flips hair walks away*monkey
Go wash ur head for. River.flips hair walks away
It is you ape..no go do beta things with ur life dey look tu face who is happily married and made for life u hear?I laff u in isoko*flips hairs catwalks away
Efuru! chimooo. u still dey so? i think say u for don settle down by now but your bad attitude and runs no fit. the girl sabi runs eh with nothing to show. oshiiii
fine fine groom.
hahahaha....kevoooo. finee bobo. ugly wife
efuru the famzer and groupie sef
These libers no go kill me ooo. Laffs!!
Some are beefing while some are wishing the couple well. Anyways HML to d couple!!
Your name is my response to ur sad comment.
Ohh pls! Nt every man wears hs ring. Mind ur business. Solo makinde!
Anon1:08.. such a famzer!
Anon 7:13 great reply!
Modella! Tyra banks! Naomi Campbell show us ur own pose.
Speak positive things to ur life dearest!
Well wedding is a beautiful thing ordained by God. It is safe to say that the angels in heaven rejoices over this! Gaskia!
Stupid observation i must say!