Even the foot mat is customized...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 15 August 2013
Photos: See I Go Dye's customized Rolls Royce Phantom
Even the foot mat is customized...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
392 comments:
1 – 200 of 392 Newer› Newest»But on a more serious note, beef aside. What does he need dis car for?
massive balling!..where this guy see money tho!
GOOD FOR HIM, CONGRAT BRO
i go dye my pikin, na ur lyf u go tak use dis motor oo. may u neva av accident wit it ijn... enjoy yaself.
Sweettttttt I love it and mine is coming soon :)
hmmmm and after how many years in the University I neva pay finish for my Toyota spider.
Cho! U sure say no be money ritual dis guy do so?! Abi hw much is he making as a comedian.
This is photoshop na Linda......
Great but is it not too expensive for him. I wonder were most of them make money frm!
I thank God for him.
Dis one na #i go live#i no fit die 4 dis one ooo chinekee
Lovely car...kudos to u my brother live ur life to d fullest
Money talks bullshit walk.. thumbs up
Lmao Linda Ikeji Are you ok? Can't you realize the two pictures above are both poorly photoshopped?
Linda post my comment ooo....I no knw wetin I do u oooo
Carisma
LMAO!!! pure comedy ...please we know what photoshop looks like ..
I go dye hope u are investing for your future and please in oda news please linda post the pix of my customize phantom slippers.ok bye
Wow..dis is so cool
looks photoshopped
Why do these pictures look 'one kind'?
nice one dude
lord I must get dere too
God almighty will do same n more for us. Linda plz post my comment. Tnx. Treasure.
Hmmmmmmmmm na wah o,na jst comedy dis guyz de do abi another thing de by d conner? Very soon breez go blow chicken yash. Anyways congratulations for now o.
PHOTOSHOP....I didnt expect less since he is a comedian and this is a JOKE
comedy business....issorai
This too fake na! Linda!
First to commet hope say no be juju morning o
This is so photoshop
balling tinz... BABA God abeg bles my hustle too na ... make i ball like dis for ur presence
Linda dis pics is photoshopped oooo. Its not real.............
Those are photoshopped pics
Nice one,mine too is on d way in jesus name.First to comment.
That looks like bad a photoshop stunt. Car is superimposed on the background picture. Nice try to whoever...
WOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW.
Posh!! Nice!! Congrats! I don't even wanna phantom how he got the bucks to get this.
Its irrelevant. Wher's he taking that to in benin? It can't even climb a speed bump cos its so low. Misplaced priorities.
so unreal the picture.... Linda try get the real oh
Congratulation man, is your time keep shining.
Naijadeltapikin... Congratulations Ooº°˚˚°Âºoo e ku ise oluwa I go dye
Great!!! It is customized, The next level is specially built.
Money is talking...congrats
Bless ma hustle Lord nd enlarge ma coast. Money is gooooood.
Good to know that making people laugh can be this lucrative. That's nice.
Linda abeg wetin b dis? which kind photoshop u bring ? i go vex for u ooo
This is lovely...really nice
Na wa oh! Am not hating but naija peeps spend foolishly esp our so called celebs. How many places can he go to with this car? To whom cash is given, wisdom is expected abeg! Linda if u like no post
Loool. What kind of rubbish is this? This is a joke right?
fresh
#justsmiling #congrats
Something is wrong with the 1st picture, seems like the car was teleported into that compound, even d mats........linda biko post this. #Mz Tee....
Seriously LINDA IKEJI? SERIOUSLY???....dz is a freakin photoshop picture....SMH, u shud knw berra na...#haba
This is wow! loving it
Nna mehn money is good!
Wooooow.... Dis is rily fabulous!! Lst to comment..
*yawns.
Summer breeze,lovely!
How do I get to Grand Central now?
And oh,the first pic doesn't look real!
When you are big you are big!
God has blessed you
Better soup na money cook am
Aunty, this is a photoshopped picture na.....
This picture is so fake. Photoshop in action. I'm not saying I go Dye can't afford it. All I'm saying is this is pure photoshop. See how the car is in the first picture. Linda linda linda how many times did I call u?
Fantastic.....#thumbsUP#
Is it just me or isnt the photoshop so fucking obvious
Dis celeb r really balling.congrats blad hope they have investment.
We went to school, this is pure photoshop!!!. You can see the angle and slant of the car, and also the shadow cast. Im not saying he didnt buy a Phantom, but plz this is not the pix!!!.
is it just me or does this picture look photoshopped
Sorry Linda, but these pictures don't look real to me. Am I the only one seeing this? They look photoshopped, congrats to him anyway.
PHOTO SHOP TINS...
WTH!!!! this pictures are fake naaa...
photo shop rubbissssssshhhhhhhhhh
he should invest his money ooooo.
small time now they will be asking for funds... always save money for the rainy day
In Everything You Do, Do it Well
If you are a comedian "Comedy Well"
~Pkaythinaicus
Fuck face making terrible money. Emuejevoke...literally.I remember this dude back in the day at scholars academy in deco junction warri. One u d consider very dull. Only good at insulting peeps. Now he's making ballary from insulting the world.
Well, I kinda like his name "I go dye",(I hope he means 'die'). Only if we always remember that we all will die someday, life will be sweeter. He has worked hard, so he can own whatever he wants. Congrats to him.
Yes firs to comment, 9ice 1 bro
photoshop things nah. wait till the car lands before you post rubbish.
Wonder why he needs a Rolls Royce. Let him not forget that he needs to plan for his later years and his family. People already know he has the money. I don't think this is the best to spend his money. Anyway, what do I know? It is his money
hmmmmm. vanity upon vanity...........he should sha save for the rainy day ............... small time now they will be asking for funds
This to me looks like photoshop. Let's see him inside the car.
FTC!
All on comedy or are dis guys into somtin else.
Ohh i like dat mob,hw i wish i could hv 1 someday.
I cant believe linda can actually fall for these photo shopped images...smh
now i know who to kidnap next ****devilish smile***
Is this some kinda joke?? Looks photoshopped to me.
linda who better thing no dey sweet.
this ppl don dey do something else,besides wetin we all know..i tell u
JOE007
*lips sealed* d car na real dieeee. too fine for an ugly dude...lol
This is photoshop. Get ur facts straight Lindo. Lmao. Ur no1 fan.
THis pictures were edited.
linda who better thing no dey sweet.
Gud 4 him
Photoshop
Photoshoped!
Dis is serious photoshop...wen it is real...we will see it...Lindaaaaaa ooooo....e takie easy ooo
Haba Linda, these are photoshopped photos naw
Linda Can't you get a QUALITY CAMERA to take picture??? Your photos are eyesore
choi......dis is lovely...mine is coming IJN!
Na wa ooo.so linda tell me,na comedy buy am dis car?
Wetin that one con teach us??
I love this, if u hv got money, flaunt it. Congrats U go dye!!!!
DUDE!!! You need to be able to tell a Photoshopped picture from a real one.... As in, it's so fake I'm not even going to explain why... smh
Nice! Congrats G....I want?!!
THIS IS AN EDITED PICTURE MADAM, PLEASE BE REAL HERE
If I talk nah! I will keep asking what type of comedy does he do dat gives him dis type of money, he keeps buying cars like agege bread. One day monkey go go market e no go come back again. We know how many shows u do oh! And how much comedians are being paid. Hymmmm
Looks photoshopped.I don't think its real
If uve got it spend it!
Good to be partly back! I shall soon be all up in ya faces again. Hehehehe.
Looks like it was photoshopped.
hmmmn!...there's sumtin that looks photoshopped in this pictures...can't really point it out!
That first pic looks mighty fake
Remind me again,what he does for a living!
Good one, let I go dye enjoy the 'life of his head', afterall, he worked for it, but Linda tell him to save for the raining day o.
Mtcheww dis is like d 1 I gat 4 my gf on her bday I have 3 of dis its nuttin just 30 million I have ordered a buggati watch out..
nice one but where he go drive am, Nigerian roads? just asking. we just wanna copy everytin
Thumbs up bro..you get mouth
Wow*am tripin...congrats i go Dye,e no easy
not to be negative But those are computer edited pictures…
Are people so senseless these days! Is he competing with Dangote or he is just sitting on his knowledge of what value this wasted money can bring,as if comedy wud reign in his mouth til end of tym,if he is doing this Alibaba shud be flying jet
Well, except he is like d P-square and Dbanjs of this world; who spend their money on both investments and luxury! Otherwise nobody shud come and beg me for money wen I go dye is dying of hunger,and if I see him carry placards like etim esin in d nearest future: 'comedians need to be given helps when dey retire' I wud use mopol from egypt fire dem down.
He rili deserve dt cos he workd rili had 4 it. We all jst need 2 focus on wt we do en always try 2 put in our best 2 beta our best. Thumb up bro....Wt a nyc car u got dr
Thumbs up bro..you get mouth
Linda .. this picture looks photo shopped.. it just does not look real!!
Dis is really a customised car....where is dis celebrities getting all dis money dey are spending?????????? Congrats bro
Why does he think he needs this luxury? Won't a normal car do? Naija plus efizy
Vanity upon Vanity!
Still dont believe this until he ride it around and we see it..
Linda, hw u go dey give us photoshoped picture na.
Na wa o!
No b all ur reader b #tozo o
Wow*am tripin...congrats i go Dye,e no easy
Congratulations!!!! Hardwork pays, everybody,guys and babes work hard, work hard, work hard. Linda work harder.
But this picture is photoshoped.why?linda....
Heavy photoshop!!
Thank God!
Dis picture isn't real....
Linda Ikeji this is photo editing my friend.. dont be silly.. stop lying to your reader.. whats ur problem self.. are you a mugu? e be like say u be mugu self..
Honestly I love love love I GO Dye! Since his "Co-sui-bla" days but seriously did he rob someone to buy this car? I just gotta know.
Can he really afford an RR lifestyle? Abi this is one of those things they do for publicity and then after a week they sell it off to one big politician. Because that happens a lot in abuja.
Linda ikeji chai..I don laff, which kind pic be dis
Seems like fairly used*wait one tire less,why is it bended*
linda...abeg abeg check FAMOUS PEOPLE NEWS.COM for lastest on femi fani-kayode ( there's fire on d mountain oh!)
Errrr. Very very Obvious Photoshop. epicfail.
Linda did u take ds pics personally? Cos d car looks photoshoPped.
OH My GOD! See you at the top bro.
Omg c car c money M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ guy own day ship*wink*
OH My God! See you at the top bro.
Money speaking
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm...Big boys tins!
Are you kidding me,this is a doctored picture.Even a 5 yo call see it.See the way the "DYE" is written on the front passenger seat foot mat.Linda you fall my hand
The rate at which Nigerian showbiz personalities are acquiring posh cars and building eyepopping mansions is remarkable. Who says there is no money in showbiz? Congrats,I Go Dye. Olusola Oso. http://www.olusolaoso.blogspot.com/
Nice machine
Cool cash, no be blood money or stealing like our politicians. My bros chop ur money. Miquo
Smart work........that's the reward..congrats
I don't wanna sound like a hater, but dis dude doesn't have any known endorsement, shey na only comedy dey give am all diz money??? Oh boy, dis one loud gan oo.
This Linda, you bush no be small. This is a photo shop image na. It's bleeding obvious! Not that I'm implying that I Go Dye isn't able to afford the real thing o.
Wat more can i say money is gud
OMG!!!
#dat awkward moment wen u realise dat ur car is way finer than u...*rolls eyes*
I go faint o..., dis cool. congrats bro. wish u a jet nxt
congrats bro
biko sis Linda,u no see say na photoshop be dis?u fall boys hand ooo
The car is so #Badass..Nice man!
Nonsense. PHOTOSHOP.
I will cut off my penis and swallow it if this dude buys a phantom!
Am tripin! Its making too much sense
#dat awkward moment wen u get down 4rm ur car n in ur mind u r luking all fly,den instead of ladies checking u out,dey r checking ur car instead n den it hits u...ur car is way finer dan u! I go dye u try sha...
I don't dispute d fact that he may have ordered a phantom but trust me its not the 1 in this pic coz d colors r totally different from what was said in the first place and I go dye! Would def' have been in d pic so please, don't tell me nonsense. #photoshop tinz sef. Cheers. BM
Which kin exclusive pics? So you can't see that this is a cut and paste job?
HABA!!!...This is a photoshopped photoshop picture.
No doubt the guy might be rich o. Don't say I said otherwise. But the same I GO DYE I know? Well he must have bought the phantom but sure Linda just fooled herself with a photo shopped image.
Good car congrat my bro
Better thing na money kill am... Congrats I go die.
lol.. photo shop. these guys sef nor dey try at all. he shud have done better than this.
Is this supposed to be an "august" fool post? the pix of the car is definitely not real
thumbs up bro.
The guy is a boss...I never knew he was that rich
Money speaking!!
U must think we are stupid. Posting photoshopped pics for the sake of hype.
Nice! But is it just me or does the first pic look photoshopped? Lol #okbye
Linda, this picture is photoshopped o! look very well. the proportions of the car and the flooring in the compound no gel abeg!
Lmao! Soooo Photoshopped. Linda has been scammed!
Photoshop things I swear.
*lips sealed* the car na real dieee,, much more finer yhan i go die himself lol
OMG am speechlessssssssssssssssssssssssssss linda post ma comment ooo no use am chop eba oooo
I go dye,big boy tins.Sometimes It's good to take people unawares.Congrat
Photoshop!
He worked for it. He deserves it. May your hustle never go dry. Congratulations.
@effyowan :D
this picture isnt real na....haba!
#PhotoShop....Linda is now Desperate
omoh see ride ooo,im happy for u ooooo,soon my hubby will order his as well,#dancing azonto#. (logged in as ella-john)
Omg? Mi likey
wat sort of pic is dis Linda? stop insulting ur readers ere.... are we fools ni?
The first photo is an obvious photoshop and the second really does not prove anything. I sense a retraction and an apology coming
omoo dis one na d main dye. o boy enjoy.u worked for it]
Linda, Check your sources again....the pictures are fake, photo-shopped!!. Even i culd do a better job.
Haba Lindaaa!!!. This na Photoshop naaa. abeg no dey fool ppl...
But does all this money come from comedy?. It must be a lucrative venture then
PHOTOSHOP Tinzzzz...Linda u fall my hand..rubbish
You should really screen your photos ma'am.
Before putting them up.
Photoshop alert.........
That's dope. Werk hard
γ̲̣̣̥ does dis looks photoshopped ? Or ÈŠ̝̊̅Úª it M̶̲̅γ̲̣̣̥ eyes? Hmmmmm kk.
linda no go kill ppl ooo.lol
Nice one, keep it up boy.
*look sowie M̶̲̅γ̲̣̣̥ bad.
This picture ain't real
Listen linda!!! Number plate n Footmat cannot just make this ride personalised!!! You hear me???
Post my comment else I will starve you of unmentioned....#u already know#
Haha linda u blind oo,dis pic aint really...clearly edited...photoshop...he can't put original 1,I'm sure its a chinese rolls royce *1 rolls royce takes 6mths to b produce* search abt it..its too soon for this guy to have 1 now