Gosh, dis got me horny. Cnt wait to see my man,my p**sy's gonna ride on his thick hard dick.Haters can go french kiss a cobra,lik y'all don't enjoy a gud fuck n spank on d ass aftrall..Mscheew
Do u know y yorubas hate igbo, in thr biggest dreams dey can never be a match to d igbo race. Yea even if they r being slaughtered in the north by those shallow minded northeners wif peforated brains, it wnt mk igbo d lesser tribe cos we r great ppl not minding d condition we are, come to think of it upon all d mahem unleashed on d igbo during d ethnic war n losses encountered, we r still forging on n d earlier u ethic groups get it deep into ur physically challenged brains dt we r far better than u both in achievement, intelligent, strong, non lazy attitute , bold etc d better for u. U can nvr b lik am igbo man except in ur dreams so u gat to live wt dt n stop shedding countless tears out of jealousy.
All na swimming trunk. But abeg una neva ask one question wey dey bother me! Wia Linda 4m dey get all these nasty pix from? Bcos d kind prick pix dem wey I don c hia don reach make me cry? And wetin b ha wahala and prick sef?
He's an HARD KNOCK DUDE......9ja guys see ur life....aw many una for wear dis kain swimwear, na so so mouth u get...buh lin lin I go choke if I do bj wit dis kain d***
390 comments:
1 – 200 of 390 Newer› Newest»Guy man is busy hawking his wares #gaytinz
Seen...
Omg!!! Dickson!!!!!!
l:)l! This is not a small something
Liiiiiiiiiinnnnnnnddddddaaaaaaachukwu.
Ife di na amu ana atoka gi... Choi.
Obviously Gay!
hahahaha...... this one na ebube dike ooooo
My eyes shall see no evil! Linda kpachara anya gi oo. Kilode???!!!
Dil
Nawa o which kind thing be dis! Doesn't he know that children are around. Please cover up we don't need to see everythin like dis...
Na wah oooooooo for tis kind guy.is only God tat will help us
loooolz more like a sword in a scabbard.
AMU AKURU NKPORO.
Hehehehe!am seeing things!
Cant deal!
is this dude for real??????
Big fool
Emmmmmmm....words evades me!
is this dude for real??????
Sho!!!!!*wide eyed*
Dis is serious ooooo
Cant deal!
linda........... this is beyond gross
Honey Child
Linda it appears u like it big.Anyways pls stop blogging abt such u are helping to promote immorality by such pls stop it
Dickalicious guy...
foolish man,wat is he feeling?rubbish.
C'est tres drole!
Wetin be dis one na? 18+ Pls!
Linda smh at u seriously lool
Linda you sef too like mr. Dick.
I wish I will handle you someday.
Dickalicious guy
Ok nw hmmmm na wah
Gay nigga!!!!!!!!!
Na wa ooo! Jesus is Lord.
Zexzy loooool *Eyes closed*
can't stop laughing...... Lol
Lol, which kind thing be dis abeg. Na wa o
Heavy duty...
aww me so horny..me luv sm big dick !!!!
Linda, your "D" predilection is so high! Hehe!!
Chineke!!!!!
Hahaha! Crying
˚°ÂºÂºH! Lord have mercy.
Omoh see blokos
If dis 1 hard fine na monster cock be dat heee! ladies are tryin o
Lwkm ooooooo! Hot! N chocolate!....... Kenky
OMG.... Ayam running away...
Cute 'mankini'
LWKMD!!! Linda u 2 like prick!! Wat is dis! Ladies cover una eyes.
Nna na wa o
Dickson oboabona LOL
Dis guy got a big meat here. Choi. Dis is wat we calabar girls love.
That thing dey big.
linda linda linda,how many times i call u,u neva even c anytin,visit www.tatafonaija.com for amazing pics of life
What??????????? See gbolaaaa....I gat daaa prick*lol*
EWO!!! oko reee!...diz one na rod of destiny! Lol.
Dickson oboabona
Linda u be Agbero. U no go kill me one day. Lol!
Swim suit of life!!!
Mehnnnnn!
Geez notin we won't see
Oloko were
#coughs# dis z funny can't stop laughing
Almighty 4mular #notbadlookingsha#
I knw dis dude! He's Dickson Cockshire...
Omg,nawaooo
Ha! Dis is really... Dre's no word 4 it. Just sayin...D Curious1
Hahahaha!This is xrated .
Icon 07.
Omg....
Hilarious
mumu man, dirty swag, babaric attitude n spirit of insanity...
Ki ni eleyi o? Eja Osan!!!
chai! Omo u go fear prick na
Bloody faggot...
-DATIGBOBOY-
Nna mehn wait o! this is too long o... uwadiegwu!!! this 1 don pass dickson oo
No b small DICKson oh! Craaay dude. Choi! Linda post my comment oh, its my first time
Ah...my mouth no fit close again oooo. Wetin bi dis???Dickman
Omg wat da f**k is that? Fashion? I feel like throwing up right now. Irritating.
Wow new swimming trunk for MEN, this should fetch a lot of money.
Na real *DICKSON* lol*KENNY*
Ogidigba!!!
chai! Omo u go fear prick na
Gosh, dis got me horny. Cnt wait to see my man,my p**sy's gonna ride on his thick hard dick.Haters can go french kiss a cobra,lik y'all don't enjoy a gud fuck n spank on d ass aftrall..Mscheew
Ah...my mouth no fit close again oooo. Wetin bi dis???Dickman
i trust linda 2 search 4 dis kain pics
Smiles
Nice size
Omg!!!! BOLLOCKS! Dis one na. Charles Dickens
Lol,na wah
it's a bird... It's a plane... It's a ONE PIECE.
A cross between Hood n G-string. LOL hahahah Peter Olu
Ewoo, wetin ßε̅ this one naah
guess he's flaunting what he's got>>>> Gay?
big.dick
Really good a dick!licks lips,hahah
Lol a bag for his junk
His name shld be DICKson OKOcha,OKOlosi,OKOrowanto
Kai, Linda, u 2 like man body and penis. Good size sha
Can't stop laughing. ...lol
OMG!!!!,Ladies like it Big.......The Bigger The Better & The Way It Nourishes The Body,Just Passing.
Abeg watine be dis dick or????????
Dickson oboabona
ahh! see advert.where is my magnifying glass.
na wa o linda, where u see dis one from
Mtchww small dick!!#doctorbobby
Na wa o...balls of life.
Lol... bathingsuit of the year!!! I just can't too. #runsawayfromthebeach!
Omg! Ds is horrible!
Poron to yii,🙈 dats wot am talkn abt hope he knws hw to use it well....
U no for wear anything na, were him babe go de make mouth.yeye d small.
This is the peak of abnormality
Linda wetin b dis!
What is thay biiig thing?it can't be,or is it? Chaiiii!
LOL is this a dick pocket? hahahaha
Lwkmd!...dats 'd koko' moment.
SiSi
This is the peak of abnormality.
fucked up dickson
Mr Dick!
Hmmm...goosh
na wa oh
Mr Dick!
New fashion frm deepest part of hell. Oya, followers begin dey follow him wear am.
O boyi!!! I can't deal
wicked small dick
If dis kind poroski panachukwu a lady, chei!!! #eyesareclosed#
Lmfaooooo
Linda ooooooh, I just can't too. #fliesaway
nawaya o... lin lin you no go kill person with some pictures you put on here o...
Lmao!!!All sorts
Do u know y yorubas hate igbo, in thr biggest dreams dey can never be a match to d igbo race. Yea even if they r being slaughtered in the north by those shallow minded northeners wif peforated brains, it wnt mk igbo d lesser tribe cos we r great ppl not minding d condition we are, come to think of it upon all d mahem unleashed on d igbo during d ethnic war n losses encountered, we r still forging on n d earlier u ethic groups get it deep into ur physically challenged brains dt we r far better than u both in achievement, intelligent, strong, non lazy attitute , bold etc d better for u. U can nvr b lik am igbo man except in ur dreams so u gat to live wt dt n stop shedding countless tears out of jealousy.
Linda where's my comments nah
is this a gay pool?
Tempting!
Weapon of Mass Destruction.
Omg!!! Na die be this
Lwkmh
Werrin b dz,nuthn person Ñ̶̷̩̥̊͡o go c 4 9ja *laugh don scatter ♍ƺ here *
End time tinz
OmG!! Love dis. Imagine it entering into me. Oh baby
What!!!
KI LE LEYI!!!
This person look like Efe tommy Abi Na my eyes ... Wait my I clean my eyes n wear my " google" again ... I go comment later when I finish
Fear dey o. Gigolo advertising.
Defendant of d universe
Lol, u go fear fear
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha P of life.
Irritating tin,abegii,I can't fit shout
LIli ma sis! Hmmmm this one will give total pleasure. #imagintins
This is so horrible.
*spits away
I know say d gals dem gbadun dis dick.I bet most of u gals can't take ur eyes off dis machine
lwkmd......orishirishi naim dey dis world now....he probably has them insured
Hahahaahhahhahahahhaahahahahahahahhahaha linda ff pple bk for twitter na which one be ya own
Odikwa Egwu ....... Ihe Emebiwo * in Brother Okwe's Voice*
Chai!!!!# fansselfandwalksaway# infact #faints#
Womb shifter.
All na swimming trunk. But abeg una neva ask one question wey dey bother me! Wia Linda 4m dey get all these nasty pix from? Bcos d kind prick pix dem wey I don c hia don reach make me cry? And wetin b ha wahala and prick sef?
Am already wet..)
It seems like his butt is hanging awt at d back a lot. #disturbing
omg!!!!! dick of life. linda dont make all the gals on this blog get wet un
neccessarily and start comparing this guy wif thier boyfrnds ooooooo
My babe home
Na wa ooo lol nothing person no go see as in gstrings for guys
All I want is this prick ...
Pdhthyopetyuerscjiytrec!!!!I believe it made me speak in tongues..
Gerrout! Everything na end time things, go and masturbate urself to death, ode!
nice... next level fashion for men...i like this
Okpeke Nyaka!!!
He is so endowed!!!
Hahahahahahaha..., seriously? Well sha, all na swimming tinz..
Classy
Oow! U luv it? Mine is way bigger nd more confident dear...add me up 225FA074.
Mine can feel up every space, feel with high esteem
Zoo gaurd its not naija, its sum random old pix... oluku
Hmmm...am lovin it
Dis is disgusting.. Woman dey show body man ma wan show... Pack well make I see road
This no be 9ja oooo!
why are you all salivating over a gay guy? he is obviously at a gay beach
Mi luv :-)
Whore!
Gay alert..tufiakwa wat is dis?? See dick....................THE DON
GAY FOOL
Faints#
Miss olufunke
He's an HARD KNOCK DUDE......9ja guys see ur life....aw many una for wear dis kain swimwear, na so so mouth u get...buh lin lin I go choke if I do bj wit dis kain d***
he looks like Iyanya.
Here's Lindo's google search on an average day: "Dick Pics"
Hehhehe! Sweet dick Willy! My own big pass am.....when its hard :))
Omo! See advert! Brother oloko nla
accept the truth..
This dick is big..
I can jist imagine it
throbbing..
..when fully erect..
and entering my kini..
That must be heaven..)
All the guys with AA ba3 sized dicks should stop beefing this is the 'D'*winks*
That boy na spatacus???
And some married women will start to dey comment as if there husband no dey bang 'em well
This is surely a gay beach
Chai, can't stop laughing!!! Wetin person no go see. Warrisdis.. Man sef they show hot body.
Is dat the new trend???? Lngkmh!
I need a matured minded chick..interested plz add 279E2E09
Need true love!
What is your kini?
He gay? ... only guys in the water too.
@anon2.22pm,Fear God
Linda are you sure you strolled away ir strolled towards ;)? Cos that's wat I or any sexually active bitch like me would have done .