Peter Okoye and his crew hit the strip clubs in Toronto, Canada | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 August 2013

Peter Okoye and his crew hit the strip clubs in Toronto, Canada

P-Square is on their US/Canada tour. After a performance in Chicago and Texas, they moved to Canada yesterday and hit the strip clubs last night. It's allowed! :-) (That's not Peter in the pic tho)

208 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 208 of 208

U call this disrespect against women? These are professional women, working class, with alot of doe in dier accounts infact urr statement is actually disrespectful to them. Look at that! Mehn d chick in pinks has got mad skills and if I was der, I'll definitely mk it rain in dat mf

It doesn't mean if u r a made Man U can't b razz, do u know how many militants out there are man? The truth of it is that most of them are razz even d one with the roll Royce wearing Gucci from head to toe is still f'ing razz. Lol

* trust me our beloved twin and their brother, are a razz bunch. Showing of d way they do is extremely razz, I know showing off goes with the territory based on dier jobs but its an all time low for dem and dier brother to be flaunting money they way they do and say things like dat on tweeter. Make una no forget say una done mature some of una done born try to show some mature swag, y'all r old boys in this game, show it.

if you are well travelled you will know that a lot of celebs like floyd mayweather,kevin hart and others even nikki minaj go often

Marc Francis of Chelsea said...

Anony 10:24...SHUT UP! Is he paying their salary? Did they not apply for jobs as strippers. Nigerians forever irritate me with this selective morality BS. It's a strip club. They are just having fun. I've seen worse it Sip. Next!

Enjoy ur lyf to d fullest guys..kush.

Enjoy ur lyf guys..haterz gata hate

And I tot peter was engaged nawa oh!! + dese guys are actually razz lmao...

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 208 of 208   Newer› Newest»