'Commend' #Fail I'm sick of seeing all these fitness junkies and gym rats all over instagram using fitness as excuse to show Yansh and boobs. *rolling my eyes* wobbish
Nice... This is what every couple shld emulate not the husband staying out late with "boys" drinking and the wife gossiping with friends over carbonated drinks and junk foods.
@first poster, oya take kulikuli.. Mtchew and its comment not "commend". Thank me later
First 2commend??????????nawa 4 first 2 tiggun ..fit couple tho bt I work out wit my hubby so wats d news here???nd madam linda post my comment o#straight face#
Na wa oh. All of a sudden we seem to be seeing so many pictures of the Yobo's. Today it is exercise photos. Wonder wat it will be tmr. #nothatingjustsaying#
I think u have a point oh! But, remember say Yobo na modern African bobo oh! N a modern African bobos have 2 invent their own cultural revolution like Yobo is doing now, but u're misunderstanding d whole point of his action here n that's why u need 2 go back 2 ur village where ur wife go dey chop akpu everyday n always wear wrapper 2 cover her fat body
keep fat,. fat nigerian wives. I am so fit, all my married friends dont want me coming around ,..i look 4 years younger and i am healthy. dont beef..stop eating. Madam of many housegirls (you think its a sign of wealth). I cant tell you how many married men come up to me complaining of overweight wives, its not by only prayer,.. work out. SHOUT OUT TO THE COUPLE. OSHEY.., MA POLISH BF IS 10 TIMES HOTTER THO
when keshi has refused to invite to the Super Eagles, he will direct his skills into other things. lets see if madam can get a call up to Super Falcons.
312 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 312 of 312Idiot.Y u 1st me
Its 'Comment' not 'Commend' you idiot..Now wake the hell up and correct yourself..Btw Linda you should've just said 'sexy couple' ℓ☺ℓ...Nice
PRETTY GIRL
Hmmmmmm no be small fit couple, am nt big but my tummy must come down but don't want to loss the ass
It's okay naw,fitness is good and healthy.
Sweet couple
Commend abi? @anon 11:19pm
Finally finally, dis couple sha like to dey show themselves. Nice pics sha.Linda post my comment oh.
Idiot! And there u are with ya ballistic missile of "commend"! /ood you fainted all by yourself. #damnit!
Afi commend na!lmao
#wink# @fit couple me likey
Fit n cute couple.. is this what dis lady looks like without make up????,
Super fit couple
@Anon 11:19pm First to commend???? Gbagaun!!! It's comment, abeg correct yourself!
yobo,the sexy red lips
Yobo wow. I pray to have a woman like dis oo
Hon u do realise u said first to commend ya? Lolll well they look gud sha.
Why u no go faint after speaking this grammar!
U r allowed 2 faint since u are commending instead of commenting
9ice
So lovely,yobo ur body too fine,bt no make ur wife get 6pack,loo
Ok,keeping fit is good business. Last to comment#revived#
Fine couple,bt no allow ur babe get 6pack
Y #Faint. Tee
fuck you hard! with no vasetline!!
i love dis....its worth emulating!
No wake up oh, dey dere
Nice couple always on point
'Commend' #Fail
I'm sick of seeing all these fitness junkies and gym rats all over instagram using fitness as excuse to show Yansh and boobs. *rolling my eyes* wobbish
Nice 1 bros n sista Yobo.
Cute** contact Me for 100% human hairs 33247B20
Afi commend naa
What's that bulge in his shorts? #tongue out#
Monkies.....*pours hot water on ur head* goan collect ur prize naa...lol
Cute couple..
See as dem look fit, i luv it
This yobo chap still has that village boy look *just sayin, not beefin*
Nice couple
Nice... This is what every couple shld emulate not the husband staying out late with "boys" drinking and the wife gossiping with friends over carbonated drinks and junk foods.
@first poster, oya take kulikuli.. Mtchew and its comment not "commend". Thank me later
It feels good being fit. Better when your spouse is also in line. Thumbs up 2 Yobo nd wifey
It feels gud being fit. Better wen ur spouse is also in line. Thumbs up 2 Yobo nd wifey.
Nice couples
I hope they don't turn 2 king kong with time,Nice.
-Blunt Ibo boy-
@anonymous...oga/madam its comment.and its not like u said anything meaningful...they look so good 2gether.
I jus luv d both of dem
LOVELY! Honestly, I just love this!
Nice work out,I envy u guys
First 2commend??????????nawa 4 first 2 tiggun ..fit couple tho bt I work out wit my hubby so wats d news here???nd madam linda post my comment o#straight face#
Yobo is so hot n cute!yes,he is cute!!!mmmmm...adaeze is a very lucky woman!love them!!!
See compound...on my bended knees i pray o GOD,bless my hustle IJN.
See bullet "first to commend" #dead#
Lovely...yobo like yellow gurls sha
luv dis!
This is the life!
Cute
Wow! I'm so impressed... Me I want this type of hubby oh. See her toned gams... Niiiice.
Commend indeed. Mgbeke
Nyz couple
Abi they are getting fit to do dat thing
Love u guys.perfect couple.also love ur styles
So my 1st comment hasn't been posted... Really cool. (˘̯˘ )
Hotness-no pain no gain but why's she looking like she's got down-syndrome in the 3rd pic?
Commend indeed...LMAO!!!
Thank God for them***
Choi dis kind husband na him we dey find oooo we don't want fat stomachs ( ˘˘̯)
Nyz......fine couple
Hehehehehe,dis lIBers no go kee me wit laff,which 1 be*first to commend*SMH
Thks for commending, oya go and commend anoda commending for anoda place
Comment not commend!! Arc KUBS
First to commend???Chei... I just died***Linda, dat anonymous 11:19 shd be fished out nd arrested!
#Mikytush
Lol...@anonymous 11:19pm, fool pls wakeup back..nyx1 tho buh stil do not undastand Adeaze's luk.
am new here,
I like Dis
Spare us rich folks
In ur euphoric state, I'm sure u meant comment
Cute couple!
Anya gi there am the first
Nice couple, wish them the best of life
Anya gi there am the first
Perks of being married to a footballer. #fitasfuck
I like dis...
What did you comment here now? Idiot! This looks childish.
Afi commend.
First to commend ke? Dis ur english na die, guess u have collected an award...odeoshi...
now dats how to take care of a wife, making her look fit and beautiful d way u want, love u guys miennn
Yeah rily fit couple.
This is nice #Desire #HealthyLife #StayFit
Nice... looking good is gOod business but hard work trust me.
Na wa oh. All of a sudden we seem to be seeing so many pictures of the Yobo's. Today it is exercise photos. Wonder wat it will be tmr. #nothatingjustsaying#
Last to commend.......... #Eyes rolling#
D couple dats works out together stays together
Beautiful couple
@ first to comment, laffing endlessly. They r lovely
Gud 4 dem, Jy has a nice body, adaeze watchout, Hi linda, are u igbo, post my comment
It's obvious u are beefing girls with big bum sharap n go get a life or better still buy one on e-bay idiot
In your dreams.....when GEJ will be the US president and river Niger will flow backwards....
I'm beginning to wonder if money is involved in this "first to comment" thing! smh for you, silly thing!
I imagine with all that fitness their lovemaking would be hot. Lucky couple. Wouldn't mind watching them at it!
Bcos she no put on d makeup effect yet. Do u wear makeup while working out n all sweating?
All of una na fools
I think u have a point oh! But, remember say Yobo na modern African bobo oh! N a modern African bobos have 2 invent their own cultural revolution like Yobo is doing now, but u're misunderstanding d whole point of his action here n that's why u need 2 go back 2 ur village where ur wife go dey chop akpu everyday n always wear wrapper 2 cover her fat body
Love it...
Love it...
That's how couple should do. Husbands help your wife get d shape u want. Keep it up Joseph and Adaeze.
keep fat,. fat nigerian wives. I am so fit, all my married friends dont want me coming around ,..i look 4 years younger and i am healthy. dont beef..stop eating. Madam of many housegirls (you think its a sign of wealth). I cant tell you how many married men come up to me complaining of overweight wives, its not by only prayer,.. work out. SHOUT OUT TO THE COUPLE. OSHEY.., MA POLISH BF IS 10 TIMES HOTTER THO
Everybody needs this.The only Secret to longevity is this.Look nowhere else,baby.
when keshi has refused to invite to the Super Eagles, he will direct his skills into other things.
lets see if madam can get a call up to Super Falcons.
Abeg take it easy on adaeze before she starts looking like a wrestler.
The best couple in niga