D'banj and Don Jazzy, may God touch your hearts...Amin! :-)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 3 August 2013
D'banj & Don Jazzy perform together at Dotun & Taiwo's wedding
D'banj and Don Jazzy, may God touch your hearts...Amin! :-)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
263 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 263 of 263We all wish
I love don jazzy, I dnt kia if he koms bck 2 dapo or not, dt wassup!
You're kidding
Maybe
At team dbanj.... u can clinch chei! Wot as ella done 2u? Odesine.
We will wait
Abio
Hope so
Yes o
Snoop we heard you
@anonymous 11:19 u r full of shit! Na u papa bck eja nla abi werrin b ur broda name.'bbm eye lashes'
Dnt mind dbAnj ooo, I ws wondering y d performance held. Naa film trick shaa, don jazzy tx 4komn.
Maybe not
Awwwwwwww! Buh wait ow mch do u wot? Go 2 orphanage homes. I guess don is kind!
Omo yoruba
Abio
I see you D'prince
Pls what part of the song did don jazzy sing
Best in what?
I think I need to go listen again to see if am missing sumthing
The swag is at its peak when they roll together.
Db and DJ stay connected!
We will see
Yah the man that was invited to sing with dbanj
Try n no b sad all d time
You neva hate him
Enemies knew where these two great legend were heading to, he sow a seed of discord btw them, Thank God they have settled their disputes. i pray that the Glory of latter would be greater than the former. IJN
Gud for dem
I love both,but it seems don j have more fans,lovely duo,expecting another hit like oliver twist from them,Visit Angel Maryjane David Blog
K oooh! It's good Don Jazzy n Dbanj r slowing patching up their beef tgther, but all we r saying:
Give Us Mooooore Hiiiiiits!!!
Amiii ooooh!!!
Gbamest!!!
Dis's y I said music is like a politice...any am happi 4 too.
Fool are you Bipolar or u got eye defects? Can't u see its Selfless" I wrote not Selfish". Mr Tutor
Come Sunday Obi, no be Anambra name be this oh. Which one be Jassy? Abi you no see how them spell am? Mscheeeeew!!!!!!!
Dbang n donjazzy u guys sud settle ur differences already...miss ur hits somuch!!! *sobs*...match made in heaven indeed!
Odet! R u deaf dey aint bk 2geda yet? They jst performed 2geda! ENGLISH! Hian
Lastma! I'm sure ur social life is zero too. The kick by wande coal and Don is average Shey? Go do ur own oooo. Oga 'judges'...#olamide'scrush#
good wat hav been expecting
Truth is that I really like Don Jazzy. I feel he will do well without DBanj. However, I still feel DBanj has this charisma that makes people feel Don Jazzy's beats. I wish the two of them will set their pride aside and get back together. They'll rule Nigeria if they do!
My Kudoz to both of u
U ar so right.....dbanj knws wat he is loosing
guy are so jobless
Error!
Dbanj will always be the Boss,Anybody can make in life...Bigups Bbanj..
D'Banj needs Don Jazzy now for the Kanye West deal.
cool
Selfless not selfish. You sure you can read?
Oh please can you two come back together am begging on my knees. Gosh missed them like mad. plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Na to do fresh music remain for una now.
They so so need to kiss and make up and drop that album.
i'm a huge fan!
www.ohmashoes.com
The thumbs should be up for don jazzy for even obliging. "Eja Nla" was a small fish till it was fed. The size of a fish doesn't scare it's master; fish na fish!
Where are there parents in all of these. I havent seen them. Or are they DEAD?
Linda babe, Abeg most my comment now oh!
Don J n Dbanj , no matter ur plans,
All we are saying:
Give Us Moooore Hits!!!
All we are saying:
Give Us Moooore Hits!!!
All we are saying:
Give Us Moooore Hits!!!
That is incredible, I hope it will contnue like this. Amen
The Lord is their strenght
awww... was filled with goose bumps reading dat. pls u guys shud drop your prides and come bak together.
i am so happy for these guys, it would calm the stupid rumours the media has been publishing
Dotun coolfm invited jazzy to his wedding,not dbanj!olamide,nice,n co were part of his grooms men.
Boody!.. laff don kill me for here wit all ur replies!u get serious mental health issues!