Sharon is the CEO of Beautiqueonline.com and Golden Standard Homecare Service. Congrats to her
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 14 August 2013
Davido's sister Sharon Adeleke set to wed tomorrow
Sharon is the CEO of Beautiqueonline.com and Golden Standard Homecare Service. Congrats to her
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
101 comments:
Wish her all d best.
Congratulations girl. Wish u d best
Nice 1 after koko master sis nxt omo baba olowo him self concrat τ̅☺ her omo lape
congrats to her
Congrat to her. Can't wait to see the present david is gonna give them.
Awwn, Congrats to her
She resemble waje & tiwa savage combined. Lol! Congrats to her as well.
What an event that would be... Congrats to her!
Gud for er
she resemble waje + tiwa savAGE combined. Lol! Congrats to her as well.
Miami tinz...Ogaju Olowo lo ma ku re
Mtweeee! I bin fink say d gyal fine sef? With all d moni. Congrats sha!
she looks nice
duh..#Jasper..
loolz dunno why but she looks funny.
congrats to her.
BIG! BIG!! BIG!!! congrats 2 ha.
She'z xoxo on point.
Wow! Happy marriage life
Congrts sharon!
Congrats to them both.
hmmm..only if d marriage lasts..dat'd b gud. Al diz celeb marriage sef!mscheww
Kk
Best of luck 2 dem
Congrat to her and her beau *ThatFunctionGuy*
Congrats!!!!
All diz marriage plz I no wan hear Divorce ooooo.as al of una de run go marry,linda ma weddin go soon reach nd readi 2 post am oooo
Calves of life...
shez beautiful looks like tiwa savage
Wats wit the slauchy pose? NEXT!!!
Woow..she pretty!
Wish them a happy married life and more celebration in years ahead
Nice!bt no pix of d groom or na ghostmode?
2013,year of celebrity marriages.
Hmmm! Money go talk anyway congrats to her. Bt y must they do it @ maimi
Is my eyes abi she looks lyk kate henshaw!!!
but linda bia. september is sunday not saturday. who give you dis gist. abi na ur amebo don too much
Wat an event dat wuld be!.....na why davido drop skelewu yestaday......oya skelelelelewu!
She is beautiful, buh dah second pose... #okbye
she's pretty congrate to dem (logged in as ella-john)
She used to be my classmate the @ agidingbi grammar school. Fine gurl
She used to be my classmate then @ agidingbi grammar school. Fine girl
She used to be my classmate the @ agidingbi grammar school. Fine gurl
Linda, Please note that 1st September, is a Sunday and not Saturday.
Congrat Dearie she is cute
skelewu.....My Sister z having her Wedding in september!!Versace! Versace! Versace! Congratz sharon.
Congrat Dearie she is Cute
Am I d only one dat thinks she looks like Waje? Congrats to her shaa
Love her Nice legs ,,congrats to her
Linda 1st na Sunday not saturday....Congrats
U r def rite Lex...she luks like Tiwa Savage nd she's beautiful. Congrats dear, HML in advance. May God bless ur union in Jesus name, Amen!!
Wowww! She's beautiful.
Congrats dear.
Fine gal.
Fine gal.
She's pretty but looks nothing like Tiwa Savage biko! It's just the hairstyle! Congrats Sharon, happy married life
Congrats to her
How is this news sef.
she is cute.
She looks stunning i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ this pics, congratulation T̶̲̥̅Ơ̴͡ her.
Read Juicy & Amebor Gist HERE
I tot is was"happy married life"......
Yipee fist to comment,whoop ,whoop ,woop pretty gal congrat to her oo
Wish her the best
Congrat damsel,she's S̴̩☺̴̩̩̥̩̩̩̥ S̴̩☺̴̩̩̥̩̩̩̥ on point mk sense die.
I don't know her.
-Blunt Ibo boy-
HML, money children & God direction.
Congrat 2 her linda post ma comment
SHE LOOKS LIKE WAJE. CONGRATS TO HER,NO BE BETTER NEWS BE DIS SHA LINDA.
Face like waje and Her body like Tiwa *singing*
Bia prince charming,am sure u are really ugly, bia what's this on ur dp?? Pervert!!!thumb ni?
Nice hairdo,al da best bbz
hapi married lyf 2 ha
Congrats to her
Omo Baba Olowo wan wed....issorait.Congrats o.
congrats sharon. wish u the best
how old is she?
All dem celebs' sisturs don dey wed finish
hapi marid lyf to ha
Congrat oooo.she is beautiful
Congratulation...Wish u well jare my surest boss.cnt wait 4 tomorrow to come oooo #partytins loadin#
Its older not elder
the best
Amnesty nigga
Well what can I say, congrats gurl!
Nd with all d money...what's wrong with d way she looks?
She no even fyn mtchew.....God save her she get dough, her face go wrech ehn!
Anon August 14, 2013 at 2:04 PM' it's spelt Miami and it's called a destination wedding.
R u sure..c d name of ur skool sef very wosky...dem u tink a billionaires daughter will attend ur rubbish grammar skool..
If u know d husby to be u won't say so! Yomi ademefun is a cool guy n mind u, his not a celeb
Yomi is not a ghost o! The groom fine pass d sharon self
Dat's d date o, join us if u wan go
Congrat to my fine boss yomi n his beautiful damsel
U have eye issue. Biko take anoda look #Tresa
Hw is it nt news? Hater #tresa
So marriage no b better news abi? Na only wen person die or bad tin happen na dt one u consider as news shey??? God is watching u
Na him sister o no b him.. Blind bat
Enemy of progress.. U fine reach her? Ugly mucheche lik u
Fool! go bak to pri school
Fyn geh congratez.but this her calves eeh!her yam leg no be here.even if na wheel barrow pusher.abeg where be venue make i show
Oscar pistorious's also a cool guy. Lol!
The bride is 7th day Adventist hence the Sunday wedding