Attention-seeking whores!!! The 2013 BBA is going on and they want us to still be in the past. Not interested. It doesn't take a genius to figure out that these two are doing each other.
Madness of highest order. Can't imagine myself doing dis with a female friend. Who am I to judge them? Everybody has got his or her own life to live. SMH
Attension seeking girls.... Lele on point. God is watching with 5D camera oooooo. Apostle paul wrote against same sex in corinthians. Change cos end time is here. Am not judging please, just stating the obvious.
Dey're def fuckin each oda,I used 2 hv a room mate,we wia so close and doin stuff like dis and one nite it happened,we fucked ourselves till we graduated,now we're both married wit kids. I'm not proud of it doh,anytime I remember I flinch wit regrets
They should have atleast used a real golf course,eh? As for both them being all touchy and stuff,its nothing...I see that here a lot. They both got nice bodies,though.
Whot tha f...k is goin on here?this is way 2 much.must u guys always do dis. Like serzly is bcomin irritatin.the 1st foto & some is jst a big No.As if bein a lesbo is cute.is a taboo pls stop tryin 2 beautiful it.b4 u know it now some mumu gals will think is the in tin & start copyin.pls u guys shld stop olready.
Thanks Lady vera for commenting on the porn pics people use as dp. I was beginning to wonder if I was the only one that find it offensive. Linda do something joor or stop posting his comment if he won't change it.
Y, not write to any of the producer for firm steady of wasting time thinking that they will contact u without contacting them, because i know that u people are just writing to drew attention of the pornographic producer with una tini tini legs, u ppl should let them know on time before the next audition, wish u good luck, i wish to see the full website soon. Linda my lovely sister, with bright future kindly post my comment
Well..abou touchy...they need to get their lives 2geda, those fatty tissues on their thighs n bums sure proves they're nt kids dat shuld be seeking attention..*dawhh*. But dis isn't a real golf-course, its a studio photo-shopped settin. Wallpapers clearly..*yawns*
Linda, these hoes are desperately craving attention, and that's exactly what u giving them on a platter of Gold! Pls! Don't force their gists down our throat. We sincerely don't care. Arrant nonsense.
Linda forget this useless people and their naughty life, let them go get life than seeking unnecessary attenuation here, i believe u too has better things to offer us as usual than this!
Babz u re an old fool! At ur age u should potray decency! Pls take a sit! Who re u showing ur wrinkedbody any way, old gagole, sister methuselah,lesbo tins, na now una dey do lesbo wey una mate don retire come marry! Shame on u girls!
Linda, I think it's high time you stopped giving us gist about this two whores. Are you running a campaign for lesbians? I hope you're straight Linda, so act straight.
Babies catch ya fun wit each odas joor.fun shouldnt be shared or enjoyed wit de opposite sex alone. Its even more sweeter sharing it wit ya gender.aaaaaahhhhhhhh dis is definitely gonna make sense *kisses*
Haa lInda,hw did you know my friend zainab ashiru and bibanke oyelami,dey re my frnds too,we stay 2geda at ipaja....o ma ga oo..hot pix shaa.my gals re goin far
They shld jst quit makin my dick rise for nothing self...abeg get a room n finish off with ur dido.abi na today? I beg stop sufferin my eye for dis half baked gay pre-porn show. Concerned dude.
Guy,i got this gist from a reliable source.A nurse who live in my compound gist us that some pretty ladies were diagnose of HIV positive in the hospital where she works.The ladies vow to share the disease to all men that they will not die alone.protect yourself,zip up.even abstain and masturbate.not every thing that shine is good.
Always suspected Linda to be a lesbian. With all this her GAY stories and propaganda. She no dey ever promote sometin wey better. Long hiss for you and these gals.
Well, I see two desperate runs girls looking for attention. Not to worry, dem polo players will start looking for you, to taste those wares you're hawking- THEY WILL NOT MARRY either of you.
Linda,between you and Ladun's blog,who steals stories from who?In this case,I've noticed it is you!!!You paste stories that has featured on her blog a day or hours after she has pasted hers...*smh*
Aren't these girls over doing this attention seeking thing. We have noticed them so they should stop the stupid lesbo thing already. It's no longer sexy just plain irritating. Mschewwwwwwww.
313 comments:
1 – 200 of 313 Newer› Newest»this babes re HOT sha.....especially d light skinned babe...nice picz..
Wow! Women are wonderfully created. So sexy....yessss, i like it.
Zainab's swim suit is ugggggly! #JayBeyBlu
Attention-seeking whores!!! The 2013 BBA is going on and they want us to still be in the past. Not interested. It doesn't take a genius to figure out that these two are doing each other.
**Twizzy**
Ndi ara
Forth to comment! Yeaaaaaaah!
I loooove that black n white bikini!!!........that is all
What's wrong with these girls??? Smh *dirty*
First to comment #yaaay
This two girls una way no pure,is so obvious
this is really nasty, i hope dey are not les...........
www.naijaopenmouth.com
Lesbians
Who are these?Are they lesbians,God forbid,Visit Angel Maryjane David Blog
LEZBIonest there's no doubting it these two aint straight.
Madness of highest order. Can't imagine myself doing dis with a female friend. Who am I to judge them? Everybody has got his or her own life to live. SMH
Sage! ....hmmmm "toto" galls....if she lykes let her lick her ass hole.
What's with these girls sef? Nice body though
standing dick
training session
Hmmmm if they r doing they should just say it na....
Trying so hard to get noticed.they've just carved a niche as disgusting filths.
These are sent 4rm d pit of hell.illuminati tinz.aunty lind 4 xst sake post my comment.
They've actually sold all shame! And when did all this their friendship start cos they didn't seem to be dis close while in Biggie's house!
its ok,dats their own cup of kunu dem go happy nah lesbian meets lesbian at BBA. (logged in as ella john)
Attension seeking girls.... Lele on point. God is watching with 5D camera oooooo. Apostle paul wrote against same sex in corinthians. Change cos end time is here. Am not judging please, just stating the obvious.
its ok,dats their own cup of kunu dem go happy nah lesbian meets lesbian at BBA. (logged in as ella john)
Seriously! I think dis gals mst be doing it. D oda time, twas pics of dem kissing, nw dis. Smh.
Attention seeking freaks nd good for them ur blog is helping them stay in our face... Irrelevant dirty mofo 's
CHAI! where's my vaseline oooo! well make i use baby oil sha.......na d same effect jare
Senior 3737,turn it upside down.linda post my comment
if indeed they are lesbians, shd it b advertised?
Linda does not want to say what she thinks they are. Don't worry Linda. We also won't say what we think they are.
LESBIAN
Rubbish!!! Is dis wat BBA is all about promoting nudity.
nAUTHY HOTTIeS
If you girls wanna act out for the world to see, do it in a more sexy way for us to see pls! Low budget hoes!
nAUTHY hOttIeS
uhmmmm?
if they are just friends and not homos I respect their closeness.
Hmmmm! all this Girls Sha.. Nice... Meet new Friends On PuChat.Com
linda if na boys now u go find 1hard word use describe am.this gurls are open lesbos!!why ei d hard u to talkam?!if no b one 1tin 4 start my own..
Weird pix...... Bene's comment
Dey're def fuckin each oda,I used 2 hv a room mate,we wia so close and doin stuff like dis and one nite it happened,we fucked ourselves till we graduated,now we're both married wit kids. I'm not proud of it doh,anytime I remember I flinch wit regrets
Eewwwww what's dis?? Aaarrrggghhhh
na waooo. Homo tins...
Lesbians
Lesbians
Oh no!!! What a waste
children of EVE!
They should have atleast used a real golf course,eh?
As for both them being all touchy and stuff,its nothing...I see that here a lot.
They both got nice bodies,though.
these two are sure lesbos
Whot tha f...k is goin on here?this is way 2 much.must u guys always do dis. Like serzly is bcomin irritatin.the 1st foto & some is jst a big No.As if bein a lesbo is cute.is a taboo pls stop tryin 2 beautiful it.b4 u know it now some mumu gals will think is the in tin & start copyin.pls u guys shld stop olready.
You dont need a soothsayer to tell you that they are lesbians bred at BBA house.
Arrant Bullshit crazy Fellaz!
Thanks Lady vera for commenting on the porn pics people use as dp. I was beginning to wonder if I was the only one that find it offensive. Linda do something joor or stop posting his comment if he won't change it.
dis giirls ooooo
They went extra dyke
Shay na lesbo dem be ni with dis dam pix
Beautiful nonsense.3-|
Nd dis is news bcuz????
They are proud of showin of der lezbianism
Disgusting!!!!!!!!!!, feel like puking!!
mess for her mouth o jare......mtchew
Nd u tel me dey r nt partners......mtchew ifihear.com. Even if dey r nt, dis kind of r/ship can definitely lead to it. Arrant nonsense
This is really getting naughty.They are feeling themselves in d name of playing golf.They act as lesbians.
They wanna b d first open lesb couples in africa,gettin close to their dream
One word,Lesbians!!!!
'Touchy-feely'???...kinda a modest way of sayin dey re lesbians...*whic dey obviously are
Re U̶̲̥̅̊ sure they re Best Friends or Lesbians... VIA 3249E543
See their old rumpled laps! I don tire for these two...
Happy lesbians. Maybe no man makes them this happy...and sorry, I didn't wait for you two to announce to us that u are lesbians, I'm certain u are!
Dil
Hmmm, just passing sha
i definately see lesbo skeletons in their closets.
now that's some dry humping shit.
lol.
See their old rumpled laps! I don tire for these two...
Ok, these women re looking for runs.nice pics though
Cellulite everywhere.. PUT YOUR CLOTHES ON!
Whatsup wit dis boring children......boring lesbo....pls get a life.
These girls needs to get a grip on their way of living. Enough of this gay fotos pls. We are tired. Next pls!!!
let me hear any1 claim dey re nt lezbians again..
I don't know about you but these pictures are very very somehow
NA WA!!!
Interesting
pls visit www.omgville.blogspot.com if u love fashion. Its awesome
Is lele now accepted even on d blogs??????
Attention deficient.
Gosh, such low life........
Sooo sexy!!!!
Almost Speechless...just one word to describe this pictures...disgusting!
Hummm very naughty I must say
One word= LESBIANS!
Issorai
What's all dezzzzzz, damn!!! D end time is here, God pls help me make heaven
Love them...
Mtchewwwww..rubbish. So they av to be naked to play golf?? Nonsense. Lesbo finz!
Well..abou touchy...they need to get their lives 2geda, those fatty tissues on their thighs n bums sure proves they're nt kids dat shuld be seeking attention..*dawhh*. But dis isn't a real golf-course, its a studio photo-shopped settin. Wallpapers clearly..*yawns*
Foolish girls disgracing themselves.
Naughty girls
Old cargos...dey should v a sit biko...
Linda pls we are tired of reading about diz lesbos, did they pay u 2 publicize them???
The 2 of them are def sleeping together. Awon oniranu oshi
These pair are such drama queens for sure!!!
Nonsense!!!!!!rubbish!!!!!
Let two men do quarter of this., and im sure hell will let loose! LEZBIHONEST
This ladies are insane....just looking for cheap publicity. Attention seekers!
M.c Donfunky
Who is the wife,who is the husband?
lol ,,,,love diz gurlsss,dey re jst doing dere tin.plz dey aint lesbians
So slim gals equally have cellulites? What are they showing off in these unattractive bodies. Mscheew. #lesbiantingz. #attentionseeking tingz.
i jst love diz gurlssss.dey do deir tins deir own way and dat dont mean dey re lesbians
lol ,,,,love diz gurlsss,dey re jst doing dere tin.plz dey aint lesbians
Wattttttttttt?
That's nt a real culf court,it ws a photo shoot.cheap things
Eyaaaaaa... Una dou.. See people 9months.. SMH
Somtyms they myt just b puttin up an act to fool pple into thinkin dey r lesbians..n only foolish lightbrained pple will b quick to call dem LESBOs.
Ar u sure ds ladies ar not in2 each other?
These two neva talk wetin dey worry dem
See as them bi? No real man will even like them sef.so let them keep each other busy and stupid
Nonsense tin
its obvious they are a bunch of dirty lesbians
Linda, these hoes are desperately craving attention, and that's exactly what u giving them on a platter of Gold! Pls! Don't force their gists down our throat. We sincerely don't care. Arrant nonsense.
The world is ending and we are witnessing it #madness at work#
Porn stars.#juspassing#
Who plays golf with a bikini?? I'm sure if these were two guys, the world will be screaming homo homo homo!!! they look good together! #CuteCouple!
Smh!!! Lesbians
Wow nice lola...lol bitches
una well done o #joannes#
CRAZE DEY WORRY DEM...... FOOLSSSS
Ike gbachalu mkpulu just from back look at that laps of barbz.agadi nwanyi mgbe ochie.rubbish.golf indeed
CRAZE DEY WORRY DEM...... FOOLSSSS
Can some1 plsss tell me one good reason y I shldnt say these girls are LESBIANS... smh, who cares anyways. BAISEZ-VOUS!!!
FOR YOU IYA GOSSIP. YOU BLOG DON TURN TO OSHODI MARKET WHERE PPL DEY SELL MARKET ABI.... I PITY U
Linda forget this useless people and their naughty life, let them go get life than seeking unnecessary attenuation here, i believe u too has better things to offer us as usual than this!
Babz u re an old fool! At ur age u should potray decency! Pls take a sit! Who re u showing ur wrinkedbody any way, old gagole, sister methuselah,lesbo tins, na now una dey do lesbo wey una mate don retire come marry! Shame on u girls!
Hian!!!! Warris doing ds ones kwanu? Mshewwwwwwwwwwww attention seekers... Get a life ladies
Both of those shoes are nine west....lol.....my new yellow beautiful shoes me likey...#randomish
Linda, I think it's high time you stopped giving us gist about this two whores. Are you running a campaign for lesbians? I hope you're straight Linda, so act straight.
Hot babes.
Issok,is dis also anoda south african way of playing or showing love? #justasking#
Na like this the thing dey start..hmm
nothing do them
....And they want to be respected!my prayers are with you!
Babies catch ya fun wit each odas joor.fun shouldnt be shared or enjoyed wit de opposite sex alone. Its even more sweeter sharing it wit ya gender.aaaaaahhhhhhhh dis is definitely gonna make sense *kisses*
....And they want to be respected!my prayers are with you!
Bunch of lesbos if you ask me...This barbs girl is feeling like a youngie. I sorry for her..old meat *dust my yang for her**yimu*
Those are the feminine kinds that butcher the dignity of womanhood.
Wats wit these gals??? R they lesbians???
Haa lInda,hw did you know my friend zainab ashiru and bibanke oyelami,dey re my frnds too,we stay 2geda at ipaja....o ma ga oo..hot pix shaa.my gals re goin far
*weird*
They shld jst quit makin my dick rise for nothing self...abeg get a room n finish off with ur dido.abi na today? I beg stop sufferin my eye for dis half baked gay pre-porn show. Concerned dude.
Two ugly fool!!! With cellutites all over!
No b only golf! Dat tin na pic joor. He had photo shoot in mind. Ndi ara!
@Linda talk true
You are really Obsessed with this two lovely girls
Linda Come outta d closet already
What happend to Genevive every day post.,like dem swear for u....Lols
@GALORE
stop showing yeyeye body. you are not attractive
D one with white nd black dots has aSs tho
Y are u bloggers making a story out of this they are clearly just goofing off n u probably stole pick off their Instagram. Long hiss
Barbs u are too old for this,go and get married my frd
i wonder the message dey passing across,post better tin abeg!
Conclusion is eida d r lez or d r just seeking attention.
Possesed girls.
Guy,i got this gist from a reliable source.A nurse who live in my compound gist us that some pretty ladies were diagnose of HIV positive in the hospital where she works.The ladies vow to share the disease to all men that they will not die alone.protect yourself,zip up.even abstain and masturbate.not every thing that shine is good.
hmm dis world don spoil
Possessed girls!
Ds picture was taken in a studio.Mtcheeeeew ds girls are just seeking publicity
Slim girls with cellulite!!!!! Hideous
Possesed girls.
Umuakwuna
Umuakwuna
mtchewwww people sha can do anything for attention! chaiiiiii d worls we live in is a mess aleready!
Linda I beg U, we don't want news about these silly ladies again....Very annoyn, fame seeking, stupid girls.
looks more like a studio.........naughty girls.
Always suspected Linda to be a lesbian. With all this her GAY stories and propaganda. She no dey ever promote sometin wey better. Long hiss for you and these gals.
Well, I see two desperate runs girls looking for attention. Not to worry, dem polo players will start looking for you, to taste those wares you're hawking- THEY WILL NOT MARRY either of you.
De dere make full mess enter ur mouth you de kiss bottom ezi
Pretty n tall but cellulite somewhere...
Attention seekers...as if the 1st stunt wasn't enough...we ve seen u guys...oya rest!!#ty
I jst need to do hit nd run on ds gals. Am gonna bang bang lyk a P-star, 1hr i neva tire.
Damn!
This barbz and zainab sef, na wa, anyway am not surprised always suspected both of them while they were in the house
Na wa oh. Cellulite unleashed. If una wan fcuk, why inundate us with it? We don't really care what you do
This looks like a photo shoot and not a golf course. Besides they are definitely lovers. It's so obvious.
Linds wats wit all dis pix like we care 2 know.
'Sis-mance'
Bammy
Useless ashawo.Barbz don't u know. U r old
The lesbianism acceptance tour
Linda,between you and Ladun's blog,who steals stories from who?In this case,I've noticed it is you!!!You paste stories that has featured on her blog a day or hours after she has pasted hers...*smh*
Wut a show of shame!mscheeew
Nothing buh Lesbo's
Which kind celulite infested legz b al dis once sef.
I suspect they are..But no pix of them kissing this time Linda? Too touchy for mare frnds thou..
Abi oo
so shameful d worst part of it is dat they are female I wonder what their background look's like.
lesbian tinz
Lesbian things #long hiss#
Aren't these girls over doing this attention seeking thing. We have noticed them so they should stop the stupid lesbo thing already. It's no longer sexy just plain irritating.
Mschewwwwwwww.
Angry LIB reader.
This picture was taking in a studio not golf court...
And the both look hmmmmm, I DT know.
Lord hav mercy#smh#
stupid motherfuckin' faggots.... aunty lindiway berra post my comment...