From Us Magazine
Never too busy for friends! Beyonce and Jay Z took time out of their busy touring schedules to make a very important stop at Kris Jenner's home in Calabasas, Calif. on Sunday, July 28, to pay a visit to Kim Kardashian and baby North West, a source confirms to Us.
Though best bud Kanye West wasn't home at the time (the rapper is currently in Milan, Italy), both Jay and Bey spent the morning with Kardashian, 32, who has not been seen out in public since giving birth to her tiny bundle of joy on June 15.
241 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 241 of 241You mean 6 weeks linda. 6 months ke??!
i love Jayz nd Beyonce
So how come d baby is 6month old? *SurprisedFace*
You mean *six weeks*
..month bawooo
how on earth is she 6-months old? :s when was she born?! correct me if i'm wrong, please.
Are u guys all blind? She said 6 weeks old and not 6 months!
Linda biko.. How can a baby born in june 15th be 6months old by July???
Are you guys blind? Linda wrote 6weeks not 6months.. Do you pple have selective blindness?
Are u guys all blind? She said 6 weeks and not 6 month, pls read well before u start lamenting!
So coz she went to visit her with jay makes them 'friends'! I see u are indeed very smart mmmstew
Na mistake nowwww! una wan chop her finish untop typo, go write your own blog
Na wa o shuu linlin make mistake make una rest for †ђξ matter abeg we all know she made mistake comment on †ђξ visit not †ђξ mistAke abeg
LOL at first I was thinking 'North-west of where?' then it clicked. mtchew
nice one Jay & Bey........... u guys should hook up back.
check out www.mofedipson.blogspot.com for more of ur entertainment updates. tanks
Hope they brought something 'beyonceish for the baby*rme*
people linda neva said she waz six months,she said 6wks.u can read it again and c.linda come no mind dem jo,dem no get eye. #JAYJAY#
Issokay!
Is it that am blind or u all can't read, where on earth did u pple see 6 months on dis article,jeez, u guys are so dumb nd annoyingly stupid
Wia una see say Linda write 6 months? She wrote 6weeks....
Oh my God are u all blind? She said 6 weeks nt 6 months...gosh u guys shld try nd put on ur reading glasses jooooor. hisssssss
shut up! cant u see 6 weeks old baby....read well next time..
Really confused what's the topic here ,Jay-bey's visint or linda's error??
but linda said 6weeks old now, u sef, u don blind, ahan
Typo o! She's corrected it, it have do. :)
Illuminati will not find peace
hian! She said 6 weeks. Locate your spectacle blind bat!
Jay looks good
Respct 4 JZee n BYcee 4 sticking dis long...wishing u more happy years ahead.
6 weeks.....blindness iz settin in....lolzz
I always love how jigga used to dress,very simple and d dude is f**king rich
Na Wa o,! Funny how Pple just follow other's without caution, Linda did not say 6months Pls she said 6weeks, haba,.So quit insulting linda.
Linda wrote 6 weeks, where did u see ur own 6months
When did she turn 6month
Una blind......she said 6weeks plz u guys should stop all this harassment.......#sadface# mstcheeeeeeeeew
I was confused when i saw the title of this post "Jay z (Name of a person) and Beyonce(Name of a person) visit North West(place?Name of a person?) while Kanye(Name of a person) is in Milan(place)....*sigh*
Are u guys blind???? Where did u all see d 6months frm Linda wrote 6weeks and all ur wicked eyes couldn't see well n u here saying d same thg..pls u guys should go to an optician for a correct site.
linda been write six wks nt six mths, abi dis ppe no fit read english for aftanu, abi na bottle whona nid... Nxt post pls.. I tire for whona
Can't u see ni? She wrote 6weeks
I saw 6wks o.pls u pple shld read it wel don't jst comment becos u want 2 write someting