Abeg no comparison, na flavour be my man. This ugly and short iyanya. flavour all the way. linda, abeg no compare my darling falvour with this short akpu man again.
flavour jorr. see those lips! iyanaya looks like someone thats full of himself. he'll be more interested in showing off how good he is, but Flavour looks like he can pleasure a woman .looooolzz. have you seen him gyrate on stage?? *fans self*
Linda,Y are u encouraging fornication and adultery in ur blog huh? Do u realise der r unda age girls readin ur blog? Is not dat der is age restriction or somtin! Encourage people 2 b useful 2 d society instead of dem imagining hw dis guys wil b like on bed! Shame on U........ Ikeji pikin
Hmmmm........ This calabar boi witha beautiful body be like person wey go make a woman's pussy drip and then go ahead to give her the fuck of life. Me likey. If not dat am married ehn......
Definitely Flavour!!! He looks like he is adventurous! With his lips, he can give a lady a gud head! Iyana looks like he will be a selfish sex mate **eyes closed**
I c guyz commenting, ar dey fags?...rememba it's 14yrs oh, one nite of mad passion wit ur fellow man hehe nd 4 dose gurls kip dreaming cos u'll neva av any one of dem
Its a no brainer, Iyanya all d way..... He's dark, dreamy, a better whiner dan flavour, has got amazing Tats and Abs to die for..... BTW, flavours body looks soft and kinda femminine while Iyanya's is just how I like my men; with chieseled bodies. http://JobtoRefer.com/index.php?refcode=1244
I'm just laffing at all of you! #if only you knew! #inside gist. But come o linda, you know this thing about these two guys and you are still doing "one night of passion". With Who would they have it with?coughs! I can't say more.
none! it takes more than a cute face or abs to know how good a guy would be in bed. Guys that look like this usually cant hit it cuz they spend more time on their looks than their technique. Linda, if u want my honest assessment, show me what i'll have to work with, then i can choose.
Flavour, morning afternoon and night then the next day continues for 365 days, I can't even remember how many days in a year. That's how flavour dey make me feel.
He just has that natural sexiness without trying too hard.
Na flavour ooooooooooooooooo.....flavvvvvvvvooooooooooouuuuuuuuuuuuurrrrrrrrrrrr nr just go dere.....iyanya? Dat one na person name or wetin b dat...abeg iyanya neva reach half of flavour oooo
792 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 601 – 792 of 792I like them Dark ;)
Flavor all d way, n I knw he's gonna be goooooooooood #biggrin
NONE!
such an easy pick! IYANYA ALL THE FREAKINGGGGGG WAYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!
Definitely Flavour, this picture doesn't do him justice.......... And his lips are so damn $€X¥
Linda
Linda
Flavour n'abania all d way.... Inyanya is a midget pls... c his short arms n weird looks..
Flavour! Omo TLips! Baby! Omo TLips! *I'm seeing things*
Inyanya!!!!!! the midget
u and ur nasty questions. putting crazy thoughts in pples head.
Iyanaya all d way
am soooooooooo going for iyanaya all d way
None
Iyanyaaaaaaa pls
Flavour,flavour,flavour nd flavour again#dancing#
funny question but i would pick flavour
OMG flavour,yes flavour,wow flavour
Iyanya will b gud on bed sha,cos his a short calabar boi nd dey are always endowed.bt I'll go 4 flavour anytym mehnnnn
am soooooooooooo hitting flavour abeg. i love iyanya oh but wen it comes to hitting my dear its sooooooo flavour dat am hitting...
Flavour off cos,chaii c his pink lips#lovestruck#
If flavour handle u?,u go tink say na trailer jam u
Abeg no comparison, na flavour be my man. This ugly and short iyanya. flavour all the way. linda, abeg no compare my darling falvour with this short akpu man again.
Flavour all d way mehnnnnn
flavour all the way
Who's iyanya mschwwww flavour jor
Hehe, Lindus u badt gaaaaan, buh dat flavour lips shaaaaa, sexy is da word
abeg iyanya dick go short.flavour all the way
Linda if I look 4 my comment here, I go do u strong thing #bbm eyelashes smiley#
Gosh i just imagined flavour inside me rite nw demmmmmm,dats sumtin I'll kill 4
NONE OF THE ABOVE!
Flavor, any day anytime........he is like a Golden god..... Sexy....
Mi Flavour who else
My love 4 flavour dou hmmmmm
Its flavour all d way......sexy
Flavour mehn...
Awwww flavour bby yess fuck me harder love, shiitttt yeaaaaa ur ganna make me cum bby demmmm I love ur cock bby,ur killin me boo I love u.
It's Iyanyaaaaaaa. Dat Guy will be very rough in bed u know *wink* see body naa, if person lyk iyanya fuck u, u go fear naa
Am not in ur mad passion race ok? But I admire Flavour more than Iyanya, they r both cool thou
flavour
No b by packs oo,iyanya go sleep biko flavour all d way
Iyanya
No oo,its a test,iyanya ko baba suwe ni.
FLAVOUR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! he whines his waist soooo well even wif dose musscles!
Iyanya luks like he'll b a bit stiff down there ;)
FLAVOUR!!!!!!!!!!! he whines his waist soooo well even wif all those muscles...:)
Iyanya luks lyk he'll b a bit stiff ;)
Lolllllll,I knw wat u mean my dear lmaoooooooo
No oo,its a test,iyanya ko baba suwe ni.
No b by packs oo,iyanya go sleep biko flavour all d way
Will pick FLAVOUR anytime and anyday... He is so Cute.
Flavour ofcourse
It's just a material body for Heavens sake, it does not determine the person's attitude. Girls need to be wise.
Iyanya Iyanya Iyanya Iyanya Iyanya Iyanya Iyanyaaaaaa
Mr Flavour has ever been a perfect gentleman
Am just too confused to pick, they are both cute and *clears throat* if you knw wat i mean ;) www.christabelaghorowei.blogspot.com
Iyanya ofcos,d kurukere go bad gan
Flavour ol d way abeg.....
Its flavourrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
flavour jorr. see those lips! iyanaya looks like someone thats full of himself. he'll be more interested in showing off how good he is, but Flavour looks like he can pleasure a woman .looooolzz. have you seen him gyrate on stage?? *fans self*
N̶̲̥̅̊a̶̲̥̅̊ flavour win am 4 M̶̲̅ε̲̣ .................any time nd day my mr sexy
Its MR FLAVOUR on d microphone
Flavour flav! Flavour anytime any day. Iyanya is a bit short n I ve a phobia for short guys. I'm "shortmenophobic" Lol.
Inyanyas body is so stiff and irritating......so flavourrrrrrrrrrr
Flavour my dear.dat guy is mighty.inyanya na almost dwarf so him tin short nd big.cokies destruction.lolz
NONE!!!
Its Iyanyaaaaaaaaaan
I don't even hv to think abt it,its Iyanya.Gosh! dat body is mwah.
Would hit iyanya so badly.Gosh am horny already. Linda post my comment ooooooo
IYANYAA!!!
Flavour of cause, the guy go sweet die.
Flavour of course
I'll go for flavour! Sugar boi.. Linda post my comment ooh *smiles*
Kukere remix lol let's go dia iyanya on d beat
flavour of course
FLAVOUR
FLAVOUR
Flavour isn't just hot,his lips,height,n style is killing!!
Flavour is more neat and sexy
Flavour all the way.....but iyanya is cute also
none
Flavor of culzzzzzzz,who cares abt dis midget iyanya abi palm wine tapper...#hissssss
I will pick flavour. See soft body na
flavour abeg jooor. I love his sexy body and swt lips. Flavour for real anytime anywhere i go give am to am well. Lol
Flavor!!!!!!!!!!!
Iyanya all d way. I will pick him over & over again. I love him pieces. Bimbo
non
Iyanya is d best
Linda a better pix of flavour abeg, flavour 6pack no show o. Flavour one nite and evry oda nite. Kiss kiss to u my baby oku
Definitely iyanya...no competition....
Iyanya all d way!!!!!!!!!
None.....yak!
Linda,Y are u encouraging fornication and adultery in ur blog huh? Do u realise der r unda age girls readin ur blog? Is not dat der is age restriction or somtin!
Encourage people 2 b useful 2 d society instead of dem imagining hw dis guys wil b like on bed! Shame on U........ Ikeji pikin
Iyanyaaaaa!! ANY DAY ANY TIME!!!!!
flavour la hit la moi
Eeek. none.
Iyanya
ITS FLAVOUR ALL D WAY!!!
Flavour
hmm...Well, this wan na women go answer am o? I don waka! *scamps*
Flavour:no tattoos,sings a lot about women,nice height,sweet lips,simple,meen his hot
yulk....i dont like guys with dis kind of iyanya's body.
Hmmmm........ This calabar boi witha beautiful body be like person wey go make a woman's pussy drip and then go ahead to give her the fuck of life. Me likey. If not dat am married ehn......
Flavour joor
Iyanya all the way!!!!! But why is flavor looking like he fell hot oil. #okbye
FLAVOUR
b4 nko iyanya
FLAVOUR
Fooooolssssss.... No sense at all.
Flavour has a very kissable lips and long upper limbs to wrap me round his body but iyanya no no no.
Iyanya sexy
Non of d above... Iyanya shld buy hmslf clothes, while I ama choke on flavours accent.. No way.. Tnx *smilln*
Definitely Flavour!!! He looks like he is adventurous! With his lips, he can give a lady a gud head! Iyana looks like he will be a selfish sex mate **eyes closed**
flavour for sure iyanya nah wosh
Hard to choose, but I think I willpick flavour ... He looks like he will be sweeter in bed ;)
Flavour for me all d time!
Don't u know their names or u don't know how to read properly?Since u are feeling too non chalant,y did u comment@the first place?
Linda Aids is real with this your hit and run.
IYANYAA! I think he's smoking hot and cute at the same time!
i'm not gay pls. i'll pick Linda. evrything about her is sooo sexy n calling...
i would hit flavour a zilion times
iyanya
agree with fearless!! lol!
I c guyz commenting, ar dey fags?...rememba it's 14yrs oh, one nite of mad passion wit ur fellow man hehe nd 4 dose gurls kip dreaming cos u'll neva av any one of dem
My thought exactly, you need to be reasonable with the language u use.
Alot of teenagers have access go ur blog k.
B
Flavour, if he will just nod and keep his mouth shut !
Caught in between the two oooo....flavour's lips sha....is Iyanya showing something off there?...chaiiii....boiz alohi!!!ZODIAC
Its a no brainer, Iyanya all d way..... He's dark, dreamy, a better whiner dan flavour, has got amazing Tats and Abs to die for..... BTW, flavours body looks soft and kinda femminine while Iyanya's is just how I like my men; with chieseled bodies. http://JobtoRefer.com/index.php?refcode=1244
I have done Iyanya so I think I will like to try Flavour, but trust Iyanya can go for hours. Though Its been awhile sha
i said it be4 n ill say it again FLAVOUR FLAVOUR N SOME MORE FLAVOUR PLS
I will hv both at once that's passionate Linda
Flavour all d wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy..He's got lips to die for...hmmmm
Non of the above.... love their songs not their person.
Iyanya would get it!!
na Flavour please! Even my husband knows I must not meet Flavour if not.....
OMO 732 COMMENTS FROM THIRSTY FEMALES AND MALES SELF.. LOOL NA WA. IF NA SO KONJI DEY CATCH UNA GO AND WANK
It's a tie by what i read, not like I care. Holt Shit! Cos nto as I be guy!!!
I loooove Flavour!
FLAVORRRRRRRRRRRRR
ANY TYM ANYHWERE AM FUCKING READY
Flavorrrrrrrrrrrr
come sun come rain am fucking ready
am so hitting flavour
Am wit U..08037088456
it's IYANYA
You're suffering from a frozen brain, defrost so you can speak/reason intelligently for once in your Nokia life. Ewu.
Flavour all the way...iyana is Fineee alright!! but FLAVOUR ALL THE WAY
na wa for flavour and iyanya
if i hear say i no purshu d mother inlaw
so d winner is flavour
uhmm
NOR B BY MUSCLE OO IYANYA JOHNTHOMAS FIT NOR DEY FUNCTIONAL AND YOU KNOW SLIM GUYS GOT LONGER JT....MR FLAVOUR ALL THE WAY.
@LWKMD_NAIJA
(TWITTER N INSTAGRAM)
Its Flavour, any day any time. Mehn d guy can wind his waist abeg. Flavour all d way
I concur jare! God is so watching u in 4D
ÈŠ̝̊̅ like Iyanya... Flavour ko,vanilla ni..
I'm just laffing at all of you! #if only you knew! #inside gist. But come o linda, you know this thing about these two guys and you are still doing "one night of passion". With Who would they have it with?coughs! I can't say more.
none! it takes more than a cute face or abs to know how good a guy would be in bed. Guys that look like this usually cant hit it cuz they spend more time on their looks than their technique. Linda, if u want my honest assessment, show me what i'll have to work with, then i can choose.
Choi flavour all d way bikoooooooo
I will go for Flavour
No be small o...aka nri lol
This story is going to break the record of the most comments...Iyanya for the ladies pls...#bawse
i wanna fuck u linda
Flavour, morning afternoon and night then the next day continues for 365 days, I can't even remember how many days in a year. That's how flavour dey make me feel.
He just has that natural sexiness without trying too hard.
great naija guys.i luv dem all
Loooool at too igbotic
Looool slut!!!
Loooool is this the right place to be saying this? Olodo!!!
Ode!!! You are already gay and lusting after flavor
Nasty freak!!!
Gay nigga!!!
*sighs* Even boys dey select
I chose flavor
I am a guy...so am not allowed to pick but my baby said Flavour anytime anyday.
4 my ladies: Are u tired of fake human hairs? Stand out with high quality hairs. Just a ping away:2618ED14
Idiot,hv dey fu*ked u b4( ˘˘̯)
You are something else @ oyolima while f--king
iyanya has got fucking short hands.
FLAVOUR!!!!!!!!
BnBon,I am married n I choose Flavor. The lips are made for sucking my tiililitil.
Two of them. Inyanya na appetizer.flavour for round 1 to infinity
FLAVOUR AM IN LOVE WITH FLAVOUR
flaaaaaaaaaavour all the way
but i dont mind doing them both
Flavour joor. Ukwu sara mbara, chaaai
just one night with flavour biko ooo.
flvour!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! naturally sexy and endowed
None of d above my hubby's hotter than they r #brownie#
NEITHER, ONE LOOKS TOO IGBOTIC(FLAVOUR), ONE LOOKS LIKE A DWARF(IYANYA)
Looooool hahaaa
LMAO HAHAHAAA
U be gay?
Ahn Ahn! What a bitch!!!
Ewwwwwww!!! You are gross! Pervert!!
Lmaooo you are the only one seeing it o.
Lying bitch!!!
I bet you prefer pasuma loool.
Iyanya for the gal dem.iyanya hands down.
Na flavour ooooooooooooooooo.....flavvvvvvvvooooooooooouuuuuuuuuuuuurrrrrrrrrrrr nr just go dere.....iyanya? Dat one na person name or wetin b dat...abeg iyanya neva reach half of flavour oooo