yes you are dear. every woman is a potential lesbian. Imagine beyonce or this yvone making a move with u two alone in a room. Wil you touch her back? then if Yes u are a Lesbo but not practiced it....
Not only red pant and unmatching black bra, her hip and pelvic bones are craving for attention (about to tear her clothes). Anorexic! Yvonne go chop food abeg!
she look like a slot, in d hotel abeg actress make una dry d cover una body small so dat respect go dey for d girls. As u see dat pics u no pity for ur self, if u dress well u ma u go like ur self. I won even shout when i see d photo self i think say she don get Aids becos she never act any good part for film so i no no whether she dey do practice for real. Go gare u too like asawo tin
Like seriously why she wear cloth? since she want to show her red pant. All these Celeb akwuna seeking cheap attention. If you really want to undress do it, if not cover your seaport abeg Weavon Nelson My ass
if u al could just lift your eyez frm her panties 4 a bit den u wont fail 2 see dat she is wearing a one handed dress so she removed d strap(hand) of her bra. D hand dat is coverd has a strap 2 d bra while d other dat is not does not. So one breast is standing firm and d oda one is sagging badly dats y it looks as if she is slitly bent.
479 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 401 – 479 of 479Red thongs
There's nuffin rong with wearing d red underwear. Maybe she had plans
Pink or red undies......smh
Is it the black bra??,,red pant??or big belly button O.o
Narrtz
Either red panties or she's a few weeks pregnant
Na today she begin naked for public to see, abeg nothing new here joor.
Iyanya hoe
Red G-ring
It is called colour blocking d red pant n d dress lol
where is she wearing a red bikini under the dress?
looks lyk she's pregnant
ah see a red underwear nd ah tink a putruding navel
one hand is longer than the other.
We have seen her semi-nude before na...all those bikini pics nko? abeg pas the mic
red kpata and bones sticking out. LOL
Belly bump. Linda d chic don open shopooo. She put it on twitter
yes you are dear. every woman is a potential lesbian. Imagine beyonce or this yvone making a move with u two alone in a room. Wil you touch her back? then if Yes u are a Lesbo but not practiced it....
hiaaan ...na wa ooo... only linda will spot such tinz! i didnt even notice it looool
RED PANTIES
red pant
red pant.
Pink Pant + big belly button
---Taemy---
AM FIRST TO COMMENT YEPEE!!
is it her red undergament?
I think I'm the only one that can see that her right breast is falling off
Shes wearin an artificail hips...dats wht lind is trying to show u guyz.
Not only red pant and unmatching black bra, her hip and pelvic bones are craving for attention (about to tear her clothes). Anorexic! Yvonne go chop food abeg!
i hav a crush on this lady nd d sexy red pantie makes me weaker. Linda i need help
she look like a slot, in d hotel abeg actress make una dry d cover una body small so dat respect go dey for d girls. As u see dat pics u no pity for ur self, if u dress well u ma u go like ur self. I won even shout when i see d photo self i think say she don get Aids becos she never act any good part for film so i no no whether she dey do practice for real. Go gare u too like asawo tin
i see abdominal bones.
Miss Jade said...
Moron, Na pimples u get jor! Idiot!
hmm!baby bump o!...dat tummy should not stick out like dat for a slim girl..its no red pant,its the light on d fabric
Red G string na
her red pant lols
Her stomach is protruding...or is it a tiny baby bump...haha lol
o.m.g i saw her red pant and her boobs of life..
i love her legs... they r so beautiful
I see an epitome of disgrace
lol Lin Lin amenbo no go kill u sha
I cant see anytin
her red panties
red or pink underwear? she should have just gone black like the bra....geez!
her navel is huge!!!!!!!!!
RED things
Like seriously why she wear cloth? since she want to show her red pant. All these Celeb akwuna seeking cheap attention. If you really want to undress do it, if not cover your seaport abeg Weavon Nelson My ass
na red pant i dey see so.
black bra, red panty
shez gat no boobs mehn !!!
She probably wore a red pant to match the rose in the background.....lol
I c dick! A bent dick! Hmmmmmm.....
I SEE A NOT TOO SMOOTH STOMACH.
Red or pink pant......... and a BUMP on her tummy....choi..... but the dress is lovely.
*Slimmie*
linda wetin ur eye find reach another woman pant?..hmmmmm i no talk anything sha
You guys do not have work to do, especially you Linda.
Leave the poor lady to wear what suits her, afterall, you all had to look HARD to even see in the first place.
Hmmm. Am seing things....... like her red pant, so sweet sha.
her vagina z having a pink friday*smh*
black bra,wine coloured pant, and an unshaved cunt.
seriously????? red panties.. wow
Bones sticking out on the hips.
Does her mother know that she has stopped eating?
red pants!!
red panties o!
red pants!!
..baby bump
pink pant
Red pant
LOL RED PANT.
I see nothing
The girl is hot with her RED pant jare !
That tummy is waaaaaaayyyy louder that the undies....not cool!
One of her hand is longer than the other one
if u al could just lift your eyez frm her panties 4 a bit den u wont fail 2 see dat she is wearing a one handed dress so she removed d strap(hand) of her bra. D hand dat is coverd has a strap 2 d bra while d other dat is not does not. So one breast is standing firm and d oda one is sagging badly dats y it looks as if she is slitly bent.
Red pantieee. Where was she rushing to? This is embarrasing and tempting menh
Washere..her hip bone is protruding ...looks somehow ...
Red apple pant
O boy ur eyez too bad o! Give d babe a break shooo, end time already.
Preggo
Preggo
Clor blindness.. that's pink.. na me and am go buy am for Victoria secret