Wande Coal’s manager and CEO of Silverlight Entertainment, Fatai Buraimo Adeyemi, better known as Abbey Nana, is set to wed his long time heartthrob, Miss Sandra Ubribo. Their wedding will hold on Saturday 15th June 2013 in London . Congrats to them.
He wants to marry in London, i hope he is fully ready to face the consequences of the law when gbege starts....Divorce law in UK is not man friendly at all....He better be ready to share that his silverlight company and even wande coal into half......
Best wishes to them! Ladies learn oh and stick 2ur boyfriends, artists wud alwys marry dia longtym boos and ud jst b a one nighter... Of course, unless u carry jazz..hehe! ~D great anonymous!
They are just starting their life long journey together for God's sake. Can't you just be nice and wish them well. They are not married yet and you are speaking of their divorce already. This is why some people will never enter heaven. Negativivity plus bad belle.
So Nana na nickname, I tot his name was Nana-awawu o. Linda sef, who tel u say na 1long time boo he get, I sabi one of his long time boo's way bak in my hostel n dem stil dey shag sef. Is ga o....Anyways HML
Congrats egbon, we go flood the place, ask your prety sisters(younger), them sabi,@wifey, shebi na you dey dance azonto for me that day???congrats girl, God bless your marriage. We dey follow una...#tem#
Hmmmmmm I sorry for dis lady wey nana wan play four one nine (419) she does not know him at all his just coming for what he can get very very desperate guy check him out lady pls look before you leep
haaaa bad belle ppl, dts y sum ppl cn neva prosper fr ds lyf,as fr madame hostel runs,which ur room mate dem de shag,spokeswoman,ur frnd de dumb she cnt tlk fr hrslf. as fr all u haterz mk.una de oo,na so gud tins go de pass una,den to al dt wishd him well jah bless,
43 comments:
Wishing them a happy married life in advance!
All the best to you two. #HML in advance.
FIRST
1st
Congrat to them,yeeee first 2 comment
Wow! A̶̲̥̅♏ S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ happy 4 d both of dem, wish dem a happy married lyf in advnce. Perfect mach couple!!!
He wants to marry in London, i hope he is fully ready to face the consequences of the law when gbege starts....Divorce law in UK is not man friendly at all....He better be ready to share that his silverlight company and even wande coal into half......
HML to pple I practically know nothing about. Nigerians, always ready to congratulate
W U NA HML in advance
happy married life
Dubai,London...no wahala,una go manage get small una go carry am go boost foreign economy,dis mumurity is getin out of hand ooo!!linda wadup?
Hahahahahaha! General you funny die. U are soo right
idiot wedding never start u don dey wish dem divorce well i don help d man say back to sender ewu
Happy married life bro
Best wishes to them! Ladies learn oh and stick 2ur boyfriends, artists wud alwys marry dia longtym boos and ud jst b a one nighter... Of course, unless u carry jazz..hehe!
Hml in advance
Na wa Ooº°˚ ˚°ºo linda, u dnt post ma comment
Lol general....u'r funny....wish dem luck sha
His the best manager ave eva known!!!!kingeeee# wish them a happy married life in advance•perfect mach couple
so he decided to marry this bitch. she has a huge potty mouth and stinking attitude. I pray it lasts
Nana of life!!!!!!!!!comment I reserve
@you, is it your prayer for gbege to start? smh! wish others what u wish for urself
Lol @ sharing Wande coal into half.
Congratulation to them
Happy Married Life in advance
Naijadeltapikin... Congrats U̶̲̥̅̊ guys happy 4 U̶̲̥̅̊, may God bless U̶̲̥̅̊я union
Lmao...........Nicely said
They are just starting their life long journey together for God's sake. Can't you just be nice and wish them well. They are not married yet and you are speaking of their divorce already. This is why some people will never enter heaven. Negativivity plus bad belle.
I pray that GOD almighty will keep both of them, bless and satisfy them
From Okibe Oliver
HML
Lmao @d great anonymous, well said.
So Nana na nickname, I tot his name was Nana-awawu o. Linda sef, who tel u say na 1long time boo he get, I sabi one of his long time boo's way bak in my hostel n dem stil dey shag sef. Is ga o....Anyways HML
I prefer Sister caro ooo.... Nana y ?
Linda show us wedding pics
Abbey City.Congrat Bro.gbogbo lere connection.we go feature 4 dia live.@adamson
Congrats egbon, we go flood the place, ask your prety sisters(younger), them sabi,@wifey, shebi na you dey dance azonto for me that day???congrats girl, God bless your marriage. We dey follow una...#tem#
egbon Nanizle...congrats
Hmmmmmmm yawns!!!
This is cool!