Yea I do!.....the cleavage became more pronounced nd the body became more firm,thighs are also slimmer......Nyc retouchin cos u can barely tell..Unlike Naija retouching#fake
Yes i can! The boobs, the tummy,the hair...... linda ur a star! im replying all the way from Tanzania.. lolz after i read my bible i check out ur blog!
yah! Linda i can spot the tummy and waist difference and the skin colour was toned. what's the essence of having a human why don't they just photoshop a cartoon model.
In second (after) photo with she has a skimmed Waist, shoulder, and legs, removed fold of skin,and Face smoothed, blemish removed on lip, skin under eyes smoothed.
508 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 401 – 508 of 508slimmer waist
Her neckbone was feeled in
Stomach, arms, shoulder
The boobs...bigger in the second pix! ('⌣'┐) ┌ ƪ(˘⌣˘)... #Photoshoptinz
The laps nd arms luks slimer
the strands of hair on top... :p
Yea I do!.....the cleavage became more pronounced nd the body became more firm,thighs are also slimmer......Nyc retouchin cos u can barely tell..Unlike Naija retouching#fake
Yeah, I can see a plumpy body n a slimmer body, especially d tommy n a bigger breast
she is bigger on the pic at the left than the one on the right.
the strands of hair on top... :p
The Color of her hair!
Her boobs are fuller in the second pic on the right and her waist reduced.
The hair, the thighs and the tummy. The wisps of hair is gone in the second photo , the thigh has been slimmed down. and the tummy is flatter
the strands of the hair on top... and her body, made slimmer.
the hair and d 1st pic looks kinda fat
her skin colour nd waist were modified
The pix on the left appears slightly darker than the one on the right. What an angel!
Shaved the hairs on her body.
Smoother Skin.
yeah. her hair parting. thats the only diff tho.
She lost some pounds in d 2nd pic
yeah. her hair parting. thats all i see.
I think the difference is just the two standing strands of hair.
the diff is frm her right waist down to butt been retouched to be rounder.
guess i'm right?
Her hair isn't standing after d retouch.
Linda, I can hardly spot any difference here between the two pictures, maybe a little on the hair sha.
I see nothing but a sexy model with nice stomach nd hips, I bet princecharming sees much than I do!
everything about her has been altered from skin tone to slimmer neck, arms, legs, waist....#photoshop
Arms, armpit area, legs, stomach and boobs were all slimmed or touched. Even d neck sef. Only d face looks untouched
Slim and Fat...........
.....Face, arms, tummy, hips et legs all re-touched.
d skin tone!!!
The hair is the difference.
photo shop
yah! Linda i can spot the tummy and waist difference and the skin colour was toned. what's the essence of having a human why don't they just photoshop a cartoon model.
photo shop
hair
liposuction
The hair! The hair sticking out at the top, she fine though and the belly.
Her tummy in the second pix has been worked on.Lighter and Flatter....
of course,the top part of her hair was taken off, den her body was worked on to remove the lines and her lap was thinned out a bit.
Her bust seems bigger
She looks slimmer! Lol! I guess so!
Her tummy in the second pix has been worked on..kinda shrinked.
the one on the right is the retouched one.
The breasts was pumped up,the black line by the navel was worked on and the thighs n her arms were touched up.
Ron
The hair! The hair sticking out at the top, she fine though and the belly.
SLIM ARMS, SMALLER WAIST, HER CLEVAGE HAS BEEN HIGHLIGHTED
the after is thinner than the original... yeah they did dat to me too at studio 24...it made me feel good for that moment only.
Her tummy in the second pix has been worked on.Lighter and Flatter....
Her waist in the second photo is slimmer. That is d difference.
Linda na wah Oooo which kind spiritual eyes u get cos I cnt spot any diff here Oooo. Post my comment Oooo else....lol
The first pic is before and the second is after.
The cleavage, slimmer waist and thighs.
thinner arms, smaller waist, boobs more pushed up.
Typical image society expects from a woman! Arrant nonsense!
her hair at d top has bin cut!!!
The hair
The BOOB area has been detailed to catch the eye of the viewer.....
Upper arms are definitely slimmer in th e 2nd pix and even tummy area was touched
the hair.
the hair
tommy flat, hair and her neck
NECK, HAIR AND TOMMY
tommy flat, hair and her neck
Za hair Lindi,Za hair! D first pix had wisps of hair flying all ova za place!
her hair, belly and collar bone
Her boobs luks bigger n better in d second picture
the photo on the right has been retouched to make the model look slimmer........
well,can't see anything!but a cheap whore parading her nackedness.
strands of hair seen standing high up and low close to the neck
Her boobs luks bigger n better in d second picture
the hair....hehehehh
The hair...I guess
Her belly
she's more skinny on the right photo
Her belly
the hair and right side of her neck
she's fatter in the picture at the left than in the one at the right.
She looks slimmer with bigger boobs in the second pix.
Her waist looks a lot slimmer after retouching.
dressed2dnines.blogspot.com
Hair and Color!
In second (after) photo with she has a skimmed Waist, shoulder, and legs, removed fold of skin,and Face smoothed, blemish removed on lip, skin under eyes smoothed.
there is a differece in her hips.... d hips dont lie
I didn't c my first comment, y Linda?
Hi, for me, the retouch pix has a slimmer arm than the original one
Gap btw her legs, under where her condocus is hehehehe
Air brushing 101
Hair flakes up top in the first pic but cropped out in the second. No prize for the winning answer????
HAIR HAIR
the right is airbrushed(Photoshopped) and the left is not.
D annoying thn abt Linda is at d end of d day we still won't kw d correct answer!
the one on the right has been photoshoped
Linda, the her tommy is more trimmed on the right photo
she was photo shop
She looks bigger in the first photo
d thighs r uselessly Photoshopped
HYBunny
NOt so perfect skin.. Mole on her face
THE IST ONE PIX IS A SIZE 8 AND THE 2ND A SIZE 6,PLUS HAIR
Slimmer in the 2nd pic
Nawao. Ppl can't see oooo. The gap between her groin(pubic symphysis)
ha waist was rduced, ha hair rearranged nd ha boobs are more prominent in d 2nd pic
her tummy is flattened, and she's thinner,her complexion is darker,her hair is trimmed,all of ds is seen in d second pix.
enough photoshopping naa, the hair, boobs and toned looking skin!
her hair, arms, stomach, thighs and boobs all fixed.
SPACE BTW THE LEFT HAND AND HER WAISTE DIFFERENT