Don't forget to visit www.porcelainboutique.
Email us at porcelainboutique@yahoo.com
BB us at 29444efc and 28e8e34d
Call or text 08163711110 and 08090655550
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
27 comments:
K we ve heard....better news
linda u did not post my comment on flavor and inyaya. sad face way i demand to know.
I just ordered and I luv the dressess.
Marketing strategy giving discount to attract customers wen ain't falling for this
VERY UGLY CLOTHES!!!!!! MOST OF THE THINGS THERE SHOULD BE SOLD FOR 1K AND BELOW......YUCK!
...not up to standard!
I just got the dresses I ordered wow that was fast. Luving the quality
Rilly? Like I care!
Soooooo luvly
Linda, you have decided to pay a deaf ear to my message i emailed you.
Hmmm @ anon 12:32,u just ordered now now and you'v gotten the dresses already.
did i hear festac!!!!!!!!!! hurray!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pls how can â„“̊ place orders on deir web
I luv d gown...how can i get it?
Wat abt those outside lagos?
Re dey sellin shoes if yes hw much nd how much re dey sellin der clothes bc I ned to know
Order nko delivery ni, I prefer balogun boutique.....
...turn a deaf ear, darling!
Hmmmm, babe, I think I know the content of your mail. Meanwhile, Linda has also decided not to give M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ a reply! It's well sha
Ph?????
Idiot
Gbam!
Linda ya behind is a killer!I saw u somewhere.
D clothes look ok, buh d website isn't impressive @ all. They should find a professional.
Their website style isn't cool @ all. They could @ least name the clothes with d titles below. The model is wearing a short n top, hw'll we know which 1 d price is 4??
This kyn website sef. Its wack! Cnt evn place an order der! I'm I suposd 2 call 2 describe d dress I want or waah???