Stare at the nose of this image. Try not to blink or
move your eyes for 30 seconds, then look at a wall and start blinking. What do you see? Gorgeous, eh?
I see Tonto, Nadia, Kim, Toke, Eku, Rita D, Linda, Alida, Angelina Jolie, Sandra Bullock all giving me a kiss. I love you all so much, I really do, I just can't, seriously believe me. I can do anything for the lot of you. Just love you guys.
30 seconds is too long joor....I blinked several times! But I sawthe image of a really gorgeous lady....I thought of Omotola(a slimmer version of her though)
dunno why I hate this optical illusion thingy. I might sound like whareva but I find it a bit urghhhhhh...shitty! nope! aint staring at anything. #not messing with ma head
Kînî BIGG deal gån sef? I'd be very shocked to hear that Linda hasn't heard or experimented this before! Cos I could remember her posting something similar to this long time ago . . . #Beyoncë's portrait was that other one I think
Linda HOLDING MY GAZE FOR THIRTY SECONDS WAS DIFFICULT JUST LIKE A GUY SUFFERING FROM QUICK EJACULATION I LAST FOR TEN SECONDS BUT WEN I LOOKED AT THE WALL I SAW KIM K REFECTION ON THE WALL SO KOOL
OMG.. Its amazing. I saw Kim K's reflection also. Have done it like 5 times now to be sure Linda is not trying to deceive me. www.cynthiaajibade.blogspot.com
The same face appears on the wall as one blinks, looking at the wall! This is real optical illusion. What appears to happen is that the image is retained in the brain for some time!
I did go for 30secs and guess what? I saw a more beautiful replica of d lady in d image and surprisingly, I was seeing her faccial feature even down to her complexion almost to clearly. I think it's weird but kind of cool too. *smiling from d side of my mouth* By the way Linda, where are all ur internet audience? Is this exercise too boring for them that they have refused to comment? Just thinking aloud
Ewwwwwooooooo... Blood of Jesus.. I swear I saw a woman in a rectangular box gliding over my wall.. That's some scary shit Linda.. I cover myself in the blood of Jesus oh..
I think it's natural that you'd see the same image on a wall after staring at it on your device for 10 secs or more (depending on how hard you focus though). I did the same to Afro Candy's photo and same ish appeared on my wall. It's only a natural phenomenon!
Wow!!!!! Very cool. Saw an image of a pretty woman smiling on my wall. Beautiful. My eyes hurts from not trying to blink. At 10 seconds I saw the image. Nice
Amazing! Never come across with dis kind of imaginations. When I looked @ d wall,2 b candid i saw a vry fair lady or woman with long hair. I can't say who was dat but not negative image but the normal picture a woman. Hope it wasn't mami-water?
I saw a coloured picture of a woman, it wasn't really clear so I can't tell who in particular, wow! When I decided to try never thought I'd see any thing. *phew*
172 comments:
kim k
I see Tonto, Nadia, Kim, Toke, Eku, Rita D, Linda, Alida, Angelina Jolie, Sandra Bullock all giving me a kiss. I love you all so much, I really do, I just can't, seriously believe me. I can do anything for the lot of you. Just love you guys.
Firsssttt
What!!! I saw a marmaid on my wall oooo
Never ll I do this again, saw a a white rectangle on my yellow wall. Sliding away. Linda this is too ethereal pls!
Whaoooo!!!!! Yeah Gorgeous. You knw Linlin this is d 1st time I actually saw something
woooowwwwww!!!!!!
*strangebeauty*
Its crazy I saw it in color!
30 seconds is too long joor....I blinked several times! But I sawthe image of a really gorgeous lady....I thought of Omotola(a slimmer version of her though)
*strangebeauty*
you done mad o
I no see anyfin' jare....*grabs-my-glasses*....o ye!....seen...lmao
yeah gorgeous
I see nothing! Just the body of a well endowed lady with the right curves!
dunno why I hate this optical illusion thingy. I might sound like whareva but I find it a bit urghhhhhh...shitty!
nope! aint staring at anything. #not messing with ma head
I saw absolutely nothing....Miss Linda wan winch us oo. Pray b4 γφυ stare
Kînî BIGG deal gån sef? I'd be very shocked to hear that Linda hasn't heard or experimented this before! Cos I could remember her posting something similar to this long time ago . . . #Beyoncë's portrait was that other one I think
dammn! that shit cray... really cool
Hhia ..c gobe..na oyibo juju bah..I see images that looks like me smiling and looks like someone else too. .weird
Bia Linda, ur Brother Kanye's album cover is out. U should check it out, saw it on E
Its weekend and am tipsy here,can't make any sane judgement.
15 seconds also did the trick :)
Hmmm...someone who looks like kim kardasian. A white woman sha. Scary things
LWKMD!!! Linda where did you see this.... cray shii
Have a seat Linda. I see nothing. Mgbeke
I swear I saw love nd den I saw two people kissing
Oh wow!! Really nice work!
Holy crap dis shit is crazy!!!! She appeared on me wall
Wow!!!!just tried it nd I saw same womanover n over again!Trully an Illusion and Amazing!!!
Taaaaaaa!I no see anything joor!
Wow dis is amazing.
Linda I don't knw if u r initiating us.dis Ur optical illusion don do
tried not 2 blink 4 30secs..wen i got 2 15secs.ma eyes were alredy waterin +ah saw d same avatar babe wit red nose.notin changed..
Bolintin
Waoh!!I see a female image on d wall smiling.
Hnm, no be small thing Linda.
Looks like Kim k when I blink...dats so sick
I see nothing but VANITY
Wow.A pretty woman..lol.First to comment!
I didn't see anything oh, Linda
wow i see a beauty, how did that happen?
Saw Kim kardashians.(a woman wit an oval face)
I saw a pic of a beautiful girl, maybe its jst my mind playing tricks
Nothing o Aunty Linda
Linda HOLDING MY GAZE FOR THIRTY SECONDS WAS DIFFICULT JUST LIKE A GUY SUFFERING FROM QUICK EJACULATION I LAST FOR TEN SECONDS BUT WEN I LOOKED AT THE WALL I SAW KIM K REFECTION ON THE WALL SO KOOL
i did not see anything
Wow I saw de pix.
linda ibiakwa. looking for sthg not there... *yawns
Wow! So gorgeous
Wow beautiful ,
Linda hmmm,i saw queen of the coast
hahahahhahaha no be only Kim K reflection. abeg I no fit laff
Scary
i see nothing linda
Aww kim kardashian
That's so cool indeed...
Gorgeous
Wooww I just tried it and saw Kim k...
I saw nofin linda nofin
Linda, ur obsession with Kim K is now really gettin weird.
Thorn.
I saw a pretty chic
Appreciate Illusions alot...
Msheewww u don come again, i didnt see anything, next please
Who is it????? She's georgeous because she is white ekwa linda?
Its 2ru ooo, I saw a pweety lady smiling
d image appeared on the wall repeatedly.
lolzz d image was gorg
Lollllll,dat was quite scary!will I be able to sleep?lol!
chei, na beyonce picture i see o
a beautiful lady,omotola i guess
Who makes this stuff?
Wow. Dis is really amazing. I saw d reflection of d real face on d wall afta holding my gaze 4 about 1min.
Condom.
PHUCK!!!...This is very creepy...but she looks sexy tho
Linda u don dey pratich witch,ur members don send u mk u initiate people.holy ghost fire.
OMG.. Its amazing. I saw Kim K's reflection also. Have done it like 5 times now to be sure Linda is not trying to deceive me.
www.cynthiaajibade.blogspot.com
Wow!!! Beautiful
Linda u de mad, u put grown men and women for yeye work.we for prefer to help u scratch ur yansh instead of this. Mtchew
that is beyonce mate... no be kim kardashian
I hv no idea what i just saw
It actually looks like toni braxton to me.
I saw a pretty woman. Nyc
yyyeeeeehhh i did it,, it really happened... Person z cute
OMG linda I saw kim k this is sooooo crazy
I see nutin O.....Linda ..na d fuck wey I fuck last(10mins ago) I dey see for wall...
Interesting, I saw Janet Jackson ( I could even see the skin colour).
The same face appears on the wall as one blinks, looking at the wall! This is real optical illusion. What appears to happen is that the image is retained in the brain for some time!
Lol!!! Cool tho!
I did go for 30secs and guess what? I saw a more beautiful replica of d lady in d image and surprisingly, I was seeing her faccial feature even down to her complexion almost to clearly. I think it's weird but kind of cool too. *smiling from d side of my mouth* By the way Linda, where are all ur internet audience? Is this exercise too boring for them that they have refused to comment? Just thinking aloud
Wooooow! Really gorgeous
Linda, i no see anything oo
yes,i saw image of an angel,mammy water look alike.
Don't think so
Eyes are powerful camera!
NOTHING!!!!! Absolute nothing!!!!! Nada!!!! Nothing
Ogbanje thinz.. Blood of God!!!!!
gosh, scary thing
It was selena gomez am I lying linda
I saw nothing...sometimes u nid 2 add conditions... Next time say wen u r not on hard drinks....cos am on a high side.....
Wow so scary all I see is kim in a colourful background put on black cloth
Funky
I saw ha image on my wall, linda take ya time o, post my comoent, make I no find u o
I'm seeing a very beautiful lady.....i hope she does not appear to me in my dreams ooo..
I Æ ̴̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴̴͡ kim k.........ds's so wonderful.....
*Ifemidolapo*
Linda its u naa. DD
I see sandra bullock with her chubby pretty face. Dis tin is ocultic
Nothing seen!
wowwwww.... this is sick, good sick! interesting.
I see nothing n my eyes sight is perfect,dnt knw wat u guys re seeing.
Wetin do your eyes? .... Grab the latest naija gist here
abeg i see notn
i saw my late grandpa on my white wall playing Ps3 (Cracker jack war)..M scareeeeeeed :(
Wooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Halle Berry. Hahahahahahahah
I see kim k or omotola...not sure tho. Linda I'm scared oo........
Linda nothing jor......
Yh..wow...rily creepy
Lol!!!
Lmao!!!! ... Agonies of a lost fella!!
shit... i swear i saw kim kadarshian
LOL....I did it severally n I saw nothing jor, maybe na una eyes dey decieve una,sOon una go still c me,no b only kim k....Mtcheeww!!
I saw Obasanjo wrestling with Jonathan Goodluck. Awe!
LOL!
Lmao
Ewwwwwooooooo... Blood of Jesus.. I swear I saw a woman in a rectangular box gliding over my wall.. That's some scary shit Linda.. I cover myself in the blood of Jesus oh..
i saw Janet Jackson
I saw linda in boko haram attire.
Seeing the image on the wall.... wow its frightening
I just saw KIM KARDASHIAN. Holy smokes....
Saw Nothing.. Crap
saw kim k. i swear..not her biggest fan but definately saw her smiling in a colored photo. nice!
wow this is amazing
I think it's natural that you'd see the same image on a wall after staring at it on your device for 10 secs or more (depending on how hard you focus though). I did the same to Afro Candy's photo and same ish appeared on my wall. It's only a natural phenomenon!
I dey feel u mhen. Me seff dey high like this. I saw the number 6 in a square shape. So I wonder where they r seeing a babe.
OMG! Dis is so sick. Ve done it several times, kept on ceeing a fair lady wiv a nice shape... its scary
I saw papa ajasco and boy aliko dancing azonto
Jeeeez I saw linda kissing me passionately.............
I saw, I saw, I saaaaaw!!!
AYAMATANGA!!!!
i saw harlem quinn of batman.. hehehe
I see everytin wella. A pretty lady I see. Those who dint see prolly dint follow d instructions. Goodmornin lin lin
Wow!!!!! Very cool. Saw an image of a pretty woman smiling on my wall. Beautiful. My eyes hurts from not trying to blink. At 10 seconds I saw the image. Nice
I saw Batista wrestling with Chinua Achebe, una dey mad! I no see anything Hoo ha
I saw plastic....plastic surgrey I guess
Wow Linda, I saw an image on my wall, a moving image actually smiling @me, nd d. Image luks like Kim K....am kinda scared, its so weird
Dats very cool.......image on d wall
If u like don't post da comment who cares mami water like u,dis is da assingment they gave to use n get souls.winch.
Amazing! Never come across with dis kind of imaginations. When I looked @ d wall,2 b candid i saw a vry fair lady or woman with long hair. I can't say who was dat but not negative image but the normal picture a woman. Hope it wasn't mami-water?
OMG,I saw a skull yea yea #scarry#
Shingba!!!
I no see anytin at all.....
I saw a woman, wt belt, blonde hair, can't make d face though, but she's pretty
Kai Linda u don join illuminating family ni?
HYBunny
I saw linsay lohan
Ya saw kim k
Kim Kardashian
I cover myself wit d blood of Jesus christ, no weapon ploted against me shall prosper. Amen
My goodness I saw myself... Not trying to be funny but that's what I saw!!! This thing is creepy... Hope it's not some mind control thingy!
Kenyan Babe
hehehe.... linda ur fada. can't stop doing it sha. lol
WOW!!! Indeed interesting and 'worth the know'. Glad I didn't underrate it. That sure looks like either Janet Jackson or my very K K. ;-)
I saw a pretty girl on my wall o
Hi Linda,
Cool trick/optical illusion.
I saw the lady in technicolour on my wall.
White swim suit with black shrug, black wind tossed hair. Nice.
Since all these years wey I dey do all these optical illusion things I no dey see anything. Even this one sef. :(
White image on a yellow wall. look like a silhouette of a sexy lady
LMAO!!! Linda you are on point
it works the lady is beautiful.
I saw a coloured picture of a woman, it wasn't really clear so I can't tell who in particular, wow! When I decided to try never thought I'd see any thing. *phew*
U ar right Dumett,Babykingsway and Islander I also saw Janet Jackson.
Dis na ghost wey dey do kowale and durosoke
Its so blurry! Its a blurry KimK
wow dat chick is fiine
i thnk i saw mona lisa smile.... quite scary tho... my eyes hurt
Thumbs up for u linda