anytin wey lepa do, orobo go wan do... Why does she always claim to b sexy, we are tired of seeing her pics. She wants to belong wen she is not sexy. Linda tired of seeing her pics, its enough...goooossh
I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ she α wrestler??*confused smiley*....abegi stop allowing all these ppl deceive γφυ maam....3 words; γφυ are FAT!! Pua....linda post my comment..27783F46
Poor dress sense ! When u r this big , u r better of with vertical , rather than horizontal , stripes . in the end , the horizontal stripes ended up making her look SQUAT !
219 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 219 of 219She is fat! not bootylicious or curvy! that is fat! let her take off her clothes and see if we wont see cellulite
all things bright and beautiful all creature XXXX LARGE and small The lord has made them all. u are good to go
SHE LOOKS LIKE A ZEBRA CROSSING PATTERN.
anytin wey lepa do, orobo go wan do... Why does she always claim to b sexy, we are tired of seeing her pics. She wants to belong wen she is not sexy. Linda tired of seeing her pics, its enough...goooossh
she should please hit the gym ASAP ............. see her tummy,lovely backside tho
not cull
GOSH with all the trailer tire she dey push/ hian this na real epic fail
I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ she α wrestler??*confused smiley*....abegi stop allowing all these ppl deceive γφυ maam....3 words; γφυ are FAT!! Pua....linda post my comment..27783F46
* singing*
Hip for the hip for the hipopo popo for the hipopo and tamus for the HIPOPOTAMUS.
The neck piece wasn't necessary....Nice gown though. Me likey!
Poor dress sense ! When u r this big , u r better of with vertical , rather than horizontal , stripes . in the end , the horizontal stripes ended up making her look SQUAT !
PLS GET AN ACCOMMODATION IN A GYM AS FAST AS POSSIBLE. MEANWHILE FASHION POLICE SHOULD BE CALLED COS THOSE HIPS DON'T LIE.
See ur mbe face.
Baggie.... like a bag of okrika brazia.
i sha can't describe this her dress. it made her look funny.
Akwa Nwa, Asampete nwayi oma. idi ok
Zebra Crossing has become warped...where is LASTMA?
Curious! What did she do abeg... Gbammu okpa na eze*
but Toolz is big o
kai, but i like her shape sha, its just d hip area
HYBunny