It’s a few more days to the most anticipated Student Fashion Week in Nigeria. The Nigerian Student Fashion and Design Week is scheduled to hold on the 7th & 8th June, 2013 at the Indoor Sports Hall, University of Lagos, Akoka.
Get tickets for free at http://www.nsfdw.eventbrite.co.uk
What is wif this celebs giving birth abroad?? Y can't they just do it here in nigeria?? What msg r they passing. Start selling ur movies to them then not us
Hmmm.... 9 months ago while still married to her ex - husband. you claim he was married so decided to commit adultery by sleeping with another man!! I wish the innocent baby well- good health, long life and a good future!!
Who is the Father, Hope her story is not like that of most yoruba Nollywood actress who the father of their Baby is always shrouded in Mystery and Scandals e.g Liz Da Silva
Congrats bt who give u belle?*eyes rolling* no go give omo oba fun osun ooo(no carry anoda man pikin 2anoda man oo)..mayb na Kwam1 get d pikin sef #jst saying#
@anon 11:16am You should leave the us also. Try having a child at any government hospitals with all the major facilities in Nigeria and tell me you won't regret your life.
I went to a hospital 28wks pregnant with a healthy active pregnancy and left a few days later with no baby! Due to a simple careless mistake from the doctors. So preach your silliness elsewhere or when it's ur turn to have kids, you can deliver in mushin.
Congrats dear, but I'm not proud of u! @ those saying y most celebs give birth abroad, its cos our Medical system is wack, and they are not ready to take risks and also for citizenship, trust me if u can afford it y not give your child that opportunity of being a citizen
All you asking why she did not deliver in Nigeria, i am sure you are dumb because Nigerian hospitals are far away and i am pretty sure most of you havent even left the shores of Nigeria before thats why you hate on her for having her baby in the U.S its a matter of choice my dears so stop hating and hope you can have your babies too even if its in Ghana. Congrats Laide
What a senseless comment.. You hate so much that you look for negative things to say.. Oshi.. I don't know why Linda allowed this sort of people here to comment any how, but she won't post sensible ones..
All you haters, stop hitting on those that are wise enough to give birth abroad. If I was delivered in Naija, I would have died. The stupid UCH wanted to terminate my life while in the womb! What's with telling a married woman to abort her baby? Laide, I'm happy for you jare and I wish your baby everything I wish myself
anon 4.18pm...stop hating.i m sure if u had the opportunity to have ur baby abroad,u'll grab it.ur comment makes no sense,whether u like it or not,the baby is a citizen of God's own country..U berra wish pple well so that good things can come to u. congrats laide....welcome to the club
@Anon u are free to ur opinion just as I am free to mine too. FYI I don't hate her just stating the obvious, this Baby is her second to another Man and its barely a year that she divorced her ex. Go read about Liz Da Silva and u will know more about what I am saying
101 comments:
Congrats ma'A̶̲̥̅♏. So hapi 4u
Wow congratulations
Congrats!!!! Linda post my comment na*sad face*
Congratulations to her..They both look cute
Wow that great on my birthday !!!
Congrats to her and her American citizen!
Am so happy 4 her!
mumu Nigerian wants U.S citizenship nd she has gotten it.. Pls there are many place to go apart frm U.S :: Everyplace i go in d state i see Nigerians
Wow that great on my Birthday Concon!!!
All fr the sake of blue passport. Hope everyone putting to bed in US can afford it and hope they stop bastardizing MEDICAID
Congrat my dear God dat do for u wil do for me and others Amen
What's wiv all dis peeps going abroad to deliver their baby(s)? What happened to our hospitals in Nigeria?
Wow...so cute! Congrats laide
Congrats 2 her....Olumide Bakare(confirm Grandpa)!!!
Wow! Congratulations to her...her baby is so cute
Come read our interviews with inspiring Nigerians and Africans on www.afrigenic.blogspot.com
Two kids, two husbands what a great achievement.
Congrats! Mother & baby smiling...me likey.
congrats to her.
Congrats dear...
Congrats dear. U look happy
American husband?
Pls post this
It’s a few more days to the most anticipated Student Fashion Week in Nigeria. The Nigerian Student Fashion and Design Week is scheduled to hold on the 7th & 8th June, 2013 at the Indoor Sports Hall, University of Lagos, Akoka.
Get tickets for free at http://www.nsfdw.eventbrite.co.uk
congratulations!!!!!!!!!........from roses
Congrats Laide. Baby welcome to our world. God bless you n keep u nd ur sister.
Cong®ats laide
Congrats. So who is the baby's daddy?
Congrats but am not proud of u.
Congratulation
Wo com b d papa nw?#jus askin#
Congrats Hun!
Congrats 2 her
What is wif this celebs giving birth abroad?? Y can't they just do it here in nigeria?? What msg r they passing. Start selling ur movies to them then not us
Hmmm.... 9 months ago while still married to her ex - husband. you claim he was married so decided to commit adultery by sleeping with another man!! I wish the innocent baby well- good health, long life and a good future!!
Wow....handsome baby boy..congrats laide
Wu gyv am belle o?cs na born born all of dem dey born we no dey see husband
Beautiful baby but?
And who's d father??Old or new hubby???Laide abeg tell us who to congratulate jor!!
congrats to h
Who is the Father, Hope her story is not like that of most yoruba Nollywood actress who the father of their Baby is always shrouded in Mystery and Scandals e.g Liz Da Silva
Congratulobia.happy save delivery
Congratulations. God bless and protect the new born.
Congratulations!!!
Congrats to her and the baby luks Cute...
Who's the father of the child?
i'm so happy 4 her... Laide congrats ooo..
Na party labour catch am abi she intentionally put on make up 2 go born? Congarats laide.
One pikin,seven papa
Eh! So she was already pregnant when she re-married.
Congrats to her
Such a beautiful baby. Congrats 2 her Απϑ hubby.
Congrats dear!! E no easy @all
From Oma101
Congrats ke? Tot she's divorced .. Who give her belle?
Congratulations ke? Tot she's divorced, who give her belle? ..... Pls click here for hot naijagist
Congratulations + d baby luks cute. EMERALD
congrats
congrats sister
Tell us who d father Is? anyways congrats Laide...
Congrats bt who give u belle?*eyes rolling* no go give omo oba fun osun ooo(no carry anoda man pikin 2anoda man oo)..mayb na Kwam1 get d pikin sef #jst saying#
*sighs*
@anon 11:16am You should leave the us also. Try having a child at any government hospitals with all the major facilities in Nigeria and tell me you won't regret your life.
I went to a hospital 28wks pregnant with a healthy active pregnancy and left a few days later with no baby! Due to a simple careless mistake from the doctors. So preach your silliness elsewhere or when it's ur turn to have kids, you can deliver in mushin.
why don't u go those places??? Why are u in usa??? Mumu nigerian
EveryOne Has his Or her cross to bear. Am sure d mother knows d father of her baby.cute baby u are welcom.
Welcome 2 d world sweetheart and happy international children's day
hbd!
Try jumping into a pit toilet full of shit and see if u find nigerians der mum like you
Baby cute + mummy hapi- who is d father #eyesrolling#
American citizen things!oga o
Congratulations!
Maternal mortality rate is sky high? Plus blue passport tinz... clear enough?
Who giv kim k belle?
American Citizen, like u British Citizen!
Congrats dear, but I'm not proud of u!
@ those saying y most celebs give birth abroad, its cos our Medical system is wack, and they are not ready to take risks and also for citizenship, trust me if u can afford it y not give your child that opportunity of being a citizen
U jes read out my mind. Stupid fin
Big congrats to her
Ignoramus learner, Olumide Bakare is not her Father. They are not even related.
My thots
All you asking why she did not deliver in Nigeria, i am sure you are dumb because Nigerian hospitals are far away and i am pretty sure most of you havent even left the shores of Nigeria before thats why you hate on her for having her baby in the U.S its a matter of choice my dears so stop hating and hope you can have your babies too even if its in Ghana. Congrats Laide
Jealously will kill u.. Monkey
Isn't it obvious enough? For the best medical care.. Abi who wants to die at childbirth..
Ur papa
Ibere pataki, when its your turn deliver where ever you want to! Everybody has their preference
Thank God for safe delivery,I was hoping to c d baby papa standing next to her,abi na him snap d pick nih?isooraiiiiiiiiii
Hypocrites.. Like you won't jump at the chance..
What a senseless comment.. You hate so much that you look for negative things to say.. Oshi.. I don't know why Linda allowed this sort of people here to comment any how, but she won't post sensible ones..
All you haters, stop hitting on those that are wise enough to give birth abroad.
If I was delivered in Naija, I would have died. The stupid UCH wanted to terminate my life while in the womb! What's with telling a married woman to abort her baby?
Laide, I'm happy for you jare and I wish your baby everything I wish myself
Do u ve a probm wit dat,wat ar u doin der too,come bck to ur country useless tin
Nd its ur bizness nw to knw u gve who belle,bizzy body.joblessness is worrying u
Congrats!
Congratulations Laide...wow! He's so cute!!!
Medicaid fraudsters..Linda if u like no post my comment
anon 4.18pm...stop hating.i m sure if u had the opportunity to have ur baby abroad,u'll grab it.ur comment makes no sense,whether u like it or not,the baby is a citizen of God's own country..U berra wish pple well so that good things can come to u.
congrats laide....welcome to the club
congratulation mama,
@Anon u are free to ur opinion just as I am free to mine too.
FYI I don't hate her just stating the obvious, this Baby is her second to another Man and its barely a year that she divorced her ex. Go read about Liz Da Silva and u will know more about what I am saying
Dnt mind him,ugly haters
Envy, not only jealousy.. Baboon
Ur mama
Baby I wish u LLNP.Congrat laide
Sorry sir bt u r DUMB
@Anon 2:53 STFU...Birds of a Feather
Jordan Bazz mumu nla
Baby u ar welcum