Just one night of mad passion; who would you follow home? From top left: Ebuka Obi-Uchendu, Uti Nwachukwu and Lynxxx. Bottom left: Kalu Ikeagwu, Chris Attoh and Gbenro Ajibade...???
My husband met Kalu once. They sat next to each other in d plane. & he (my husband) told him his wife (me) is crazy abt him. Hehehehehe. Daz how much I would so hit Kalu first
Only Billie Jean knows who is Gay n not Gay. And dia's a Yoruba adage dt says 'Aje (witch) lo ma n mo (Aje). So I presume to tink dt since U̶̲̥̅̊ r Gay, I mean OG (original Gay) U̶̲̥̅̊ sure will know who's gay n who's not gay. Woofter!!! #BAMMY#
Babe, pls get your facts right. Gbenro isn't gay and I'm a living, breathing proof of that. I think girls that picked on here chose right. He's sooooo good....believe me
Chris Attoh most def! I hear allegations that Uti is gay though he denies it so i will pass on him. Dark guys are better.I cant stand guys with dreads think they look dirty so nothing for Gbenro though his body set die. Lynxx maybe
Definitely Lynxx,I've a tin for guys wit big,strong arms(na mi bf cause am)*winks*.And Chris Attoh an immedite second,his lips so yummmmm and he has killer smiles.Ahhhhhh(dreamy face)
KALU KALU KALU........KALU KALU KALU......KALU FACTOR.....KALU KALU KALU KALU......KALUUU........O KALU MEN I HAVE NOT FINISHED YET EVER KALUUUUUUUUU,...//!~@#$%^&*()_
never thot i wud ever comment on LIB but looking at this topic...cmon....as humans we are drawn by beauty but when the attraction is reduced to lust(inordinate consumption) then we rob ourselves of the opportunity of being "moved on up" to the something Other that the initial attraction was meant to point to. Linda can you please can you not appeal to the base instincts if your sisters.....now these men are seen too as sex objects rather than encounters where the human thirst for beauty is slaked!
lynxxxx oooo ( d guy wearing a big ring hope his dick is much bigger dan day ring ESP d head of his dick) followed by Chris , gbenga ,Kalu am over uti now plus I heard he is gay ( gross) den lastly ebuka ...... I want dem all hehehehhe
706 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 601 – 706 of 706its lynxxx etunnuuuu
I know who I won't go for....Uti.
He looks so gayyyyyyy
All of them ooo. 1O Min each.. Babes like me are not smiling..... hehehehhhehe........ love them all
Uti, Oooops lol ofcuz not him, he's gay! Lynx baby I will take rounds with u...*wink
My husband met Kalu once. They sat next to each other in d plane. & he (my husband) told him his wife (me) is crazy abt him. Hehehehehe. Daz how much I would so hit Kalu first
I dnt lik igbo guys!tongue out.gbenga ajibade
I also call him Mr potato head b4 I knew his name. Some calld him that in one of his old movies:)
*called
Only Billie Jean knows who is Gay n not Gay. And dia's a Yoruba adage dt says 'Aje (witch) lo ma n mo (Aje). So I presume to tink dt since U̶̲̥̅̊ r Gay, I mean OG (original Gay) U̶̲̥̅̊ sure will know who's gay n who's not gay. Woofter!!! #BAMMY#
Indeed. U̶̲̥̅̊ r finer n hottest than OBJ. U̶̲̥̅̊ ancient ape! #BAMMY#
Where da hell did u hear Ebuka is gay? Hahhhh pls confirm ur silly gist b4 u tarnish ones image.abi he's been banging ur bf? Haba!
So after preaching against premarital sex, you adviced guys to hit their 'girlfriends' not 'wives'. Whose side are you on again?
Ebuka
Ebuka!!! that boy drives me crazy gush!!!
THREESOME.....Ebuka,Lynxxx and I..Thank you...
Kalu ALL THE WAY!
Non of them, my guy over and over again @Auxy, Damsel says so
all except one which is the first person by the left.lynxx or praiz i dont knw his name sef.
lynxx and chris atoh. but lynxx is my no1 i just love that dude
U are even wrong sef uti,ebuka,lynxx and gbenro are all gay or bisexual men;so pick from the rest trust me#
ebuka o!
Tank u my fellow anon, i was rolling my eyes like wat the hell!
who else if not uti love him sooooooooooo much. xoxoxox
1st: Soji; 2nd: Kalu and 3rd: Ebuka Obi
Chris Attoh most def! I hear allegations that Uti is gay though he denies it so i will pass on him. Dark guys are better.I cant stand guys with dreads think they look dirty so nothing for Gbenro though his body set die. Lynxx maybe
gbenga ajibade n later chris Atoh
LYNXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX ALL DAY ANY TIME, D REST CAN KISS MA ASS ESP EBUKA.
Chriiiiiiiis Atoh is d only 1. He's so cute.
Definitely Lynxx,I've a tin for guys wit big,strong arms(na mi bf cause am)*winks*.And Chris Attoh an immedite second,his lips so yummmmm and he has killer smiles.Ahhhhhh(dreamy face)
Bia linda post mi comment
Ebuka oh..
gbenro ajibade
Kalu Ikeagwu!!!! He looks like a man that knows what to do with a woman!
chris Attoh
LYNXX!!!! LYNXXX!!! LYNXXX!!!! LYNXXX!!!! LYNXXX!!! LYNXXX!!!!!
Lynxx, then Chris and lastly Ebuka
Can't I just do 'em all....
lynxxx, second choice, uti!!!
these re real handsome men!!! and they got the goodybag too!!!
but cwiosly, i wish they can all be mine, wink*;)
Gbenro Ajibade all the waaaayyyy..
lynxxx utunu!!!
Lynxxxxxx!!!
Kalu. Now thats a man's man!...I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Linda you are just a naughty girl...continue bringing your leg out,lol
You wish!!! You're anonymous to him, just like your name says, lol
please give me Kalu Ikeagwu for just one night. linda please
Lynxx, Chris
kalu Ikeagwu ooooo, pls and pls. Linda hook me up with him o.
My husband all the way,Unfortunately my husband's pic is not here#sadface#
KALU KALU KALU........KALU KALU KALU......KALU FACTOR.....KALU KALU KALU KALU......KALUUU........O KALU MEN I HAVE NOT FINISHED YET EVER KALUUUUUUUUU,...//!~@#$%^&*()_
Miss Jade said...
Lynnnxxxxxx!!!
lynxx!my o my,i so love his bod rocking!but i can later sample chris attoh!he is tall dark and packing!
omo na Lynxxtunu
none!!!
I will hit Kalu Ikeagwu anytime, anywhere, anyday. Am so obsessed with that total man.
I'm married o! but a girl can fantasize... Lynxx anytime, anyday and in every way he wants it. Those lips and dimples na die!! I love you Lynxxxxxxx
NONE!!!!
Chris Attoh all d wayyyyyy.
Lynxxx all d way!
LYNXXXXXX AND GBENRO(DUNNO WHO HE IS THO)
What do u all see in Lynxx? He's just there.
The dark skin boy and the gbenro guy for suree
Ebuka all de way please can we have Big brother Nigeria again Linda.
Ebuka not gay at all you can ask Helen or Francisca lol
@Omalicha, What about me? You betrayed me...I guess that's the price I have to pay for loving you. *sad face*.
Lynxx!!!!!Uti(second choice)
He must av slept wit ur father for u to be sure hes gay....i aint uti but i dont need to be to take other peoples feelings into consideration.
They dont do u too darl......hehehehe
Bleh......
Ehn ehn.....ok o
uti
i could two i would pick Lynxxx and Attoh, Lynxx looks like a great kisser while Attoh look like d banger
uti anytime any day that dude is fine gay or not he don fuck una b4?enemies of progress. lynxx dey me like club bouncer abeg!
gbeng ajibade for sure.
To hell with U̶̲̥̅̊ girls
Yasss Dolly.... Your comment gave me all day life I needed. Lolz
lynxx
lynxx
AMAZON,
LYNXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX !!!
LYNXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX !!
LYNXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX !!!
LYNXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX !!!!
LYNXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX !!!
How many times did I call your name???
Oya Come to me NOW!
bring Chris with you!!
the guy in the middle,too sweet i hope he is tall.
Lyxx, he's the hottest
Mumu
Looks may be deceptive. U need to dig deep down to locate real treasure...HoneyCrown
CHAI SEE HOT GUYS, ANYWAY ITS GBENRO AJIBADE ALL THE WAY FOR ME.
never thot i wud ever comment on LIB but looking at this topic...cmon....as humans we are drawn by beauty but when the attraction is reduced to lust(inordinate consumption) then we rob ourselves of the opportunity of being "moved on up" to the something Other that the initial attraction was meant to point to. Linda can you please can you not appeal to the base instincts if your sisters.....now these men are seen too as sex objects rather than encounters where the human thirst for beauty is slaked!
@Exotic Presh. Chris Attoh delicious? When did you 'taste' him? Details please.
Chris attoh.... Then I'll come back for lynxx... Then uti
gbenro ajibade
Uti, lynx, Chris n gbenro...na 5some...hp mi husband don't c ds...lolz
KALU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, Then Chris!!!*sigh* Not crazy about fair guys generally but that Kalu man *goes to take a swim in the artic ocean*
Grown Up Girl
NONE
lynxxxx oooo ( d guy wearing a big ring hope his dick is much bigger dan day ring ESP d head of his dick) followed by Chris , gbenga ,Kalu am over uti now plus I heard he is gay ( gross) den lastly ebuka ...... I want dem all hehehehhe
I think lynxx is on the down low his bi
rubbush no one
u girls ar really mad,see how there head they bread.
none
i love my dark chocolate skin brother CHRIS ATTOH...anywhere and anyday....that man look sweet!
Next is Lynxxx he got the magic to make it happen....
Kalu don old he needs to go get hitched so someone can manage the small handsomeness whey remain.....
Gbenro Ajibade love him very much
LYNXXXXXXXXXX!!!
Utiiiiii, I still love u.... Don't mind em all...
definitely lynxxxxx
is uti gay? didnt know ooo.
Ah!!! Definitely Lynxx
Kalu , Chris or Gbenro
My Potato head any day. #Kalu
...wow..the dark stallion in the background behind Gbenro Soji Ajibade...he looks gayish..