This award was so poorly produced, the organizers should be ashamed of themselves. They started late around 10pm which affected many from attending church the next day because it was held on Saturday. The team didn’t make the surrounding well lighted and the sound system, microphone was not effective. The organizers are malicious set of greedy eaters, they invited important people but rather than host them elegantly the head decided to use the funds given and produced unsatisfactory result while the head chopped it by using cheap and unproductive equipment. God change the minds of corrupts individuals in Nigeria!
Bryan or bryana. He's got hips and dat face, make me wanna kiss him and I AM NOT GAY!!! NOTE. The others, bleh nothing special. RMD looks like a fucking salesman. Sup with that??
I dunno who he is or wat he does, buh dat Bryan Okwara guy luks lyk suits were created 4 him! 2 me he's d best dressd, Odas luk great also//RMD grows older nd still dashing...gd wrk guys.Hey ppl,my opinion ohhhh
uti, pls y u borrow ur best friend's suit?!!!!! it is never that deep!!!!! LINDA PLS CONFIRM THAT UTI DON DEY BORROW HIS YELLOW BESTFRIENDS SUIT! D GUY WORE IT LIKE @ 1 OTHER EVENT!
RMD,pls...His suit fit more,followed by Bryan Okwara...hunky...den,OC Ukeje...nice gentlemanly pose,Uti darling,all I have to say is...U need Zeof in your life...SMH
Okay lindiway the best dressed goes to Brian and Uti.I really can't choose btw both of dem.brian looks cute but just that I dnt undastand if he's wearing high waist trousers or he suddenly outgrown it cos it luks really tight that it mite tear if he's nt careful and as for uti,I like the color of hs suit.#thats all#post my comment lindiway oh
chei!! See how age is catching up with RMD,OC Ukeje u seems to be everywhere these dayz plus this your suit that looks Balogun made(mandilas),uti you are gradually turning to a transgender,hhhmm pls watch it man. This your dressing. 2nd to d last person, is that he or she? Just wondering why most guys are looking gay these days.they all look good thou.
Bryan Okwara ooooo, cheiiii see hw uti's bowtie looks like hibiscus flower... Nywaiz Linda post dis ooooo bcuz Ξ° hv formed the habit of dissing my comments-__-
Naijadeltapikin... If ₪☺body D̶̲̥̅̊Ξ΅̲̣̣̣̥Ξ³̲̣̣̥ there uti Ξ±̲̅ΟΟ him assistant house boy in charge of turkey will Ξ²Ξ΅̲̣̣̣̥ there, the both of dem ₪☺ knw pass party
They all look dapper but Uti does it for me here, then OC, RMD and then Bryan. Too much going on with Bryan's look, other than that, na him for be my best.
Which kind yeye Brian Opara, the one wearing the Gwangzhou made blazer with satin lapels with fitted almost tight jeans that bent the shape of his mandhood? Are u for real... I repeat non of the above
Oh my WORD!!! Uti and the dude in black look so much alike! they all look yum. Even Mofe Damijo that is almost a grandpa looks good as heck! I cant pick
For the guy in black tuxedo and grey pants: YOUR OUTFIT IS TOO TIGHT!!! If the store doesn't have your size is it by FORCE??? Mtchewww....don't even tell me this is how the style is, there's a difference between stylish body fitting outfits and an outfit that doesn't size you at all! Enough said.
Uncle RMD should not be on this list. I do not understand OC's pose, if that's a pose in the 1st place. Uti, that colour is just too much. Best dressed goes to Bryan, but he should have loosened up. It's AMAA not a wrestling bout.
Won't be caught dead in what uti's wearing i.e they may decide to bury me in it and even then it'll be struggle.As 4 d guy b4 him,if my mechanic wears dat shit he loses my business same day.I'll just pass on the other 2 thnx
BRYAN OKWARA IS A HANDSOME GUY! LIKE ITS OFFICIAL PEOPLE..NIGERIA WE HAVE A PROBLEM HERE!!! HU IS HIS WOMAN? IM GOIN TO BEAT HER, FOR BEATING ME TO IT..TOOOO FINEE A BROTHER! OMG!!!!
Bryan okwara on point then oc ukeje,followed by RMD,uti ur becoming too confident and ur beginning to miss the whole fashion tinz slow down man...#myopinion
4 his age,RMD luks gud..hmmm oc okeje,I rily do admire u bt dnt jst knw abt ds..mayb its d pose or somfin buh I jst can't get..bryan,ur outfit is superb bt doesn't fit u..too tight..luks like u wanna burst outta it..wld luk beta on uti...as 4 u,uti,on a normal day,dat colour of a tux or suit wld b a no no bt u make it luk gud...jst dat u luk fatter..buh u luk gud so I'll give u d best dressed..
269 comments:
1 – 200 of 269 Newer› Newest»Wow! 1st to comment
Good fashion!
Last to comment! Yeah!
OmG,uti is da bomb
Uti Godson
I think the best dressed goes too Bryan...his hot though....and the runner up goes to Uti Nwachukwu.... First to comment..YEYYYYY!!
Bryan Okwara
OC UKEJE ofcourse
Ukeje
Bryan..
Brian! He looks dapper
EVERYDAY, ALLDAY ITS ALWAY MR. NIGERIA OKWARA.
U.C UKEJE TOO DEY SMILE LIKE PUSSY.
OKWARA STOLE THE NIGHT.
O.C....lov d luk
RMD baby. So classyππππ
Kai, Uti has it ooooo.......Bryan too z Sexy aswear. Linda, biko post ma comment abeg. 1st 2 comment yippeee!
Uti nwachukwu is looking gud
Uti's husband no come???? Wondafu!
Goes to all of them!!!
They all look TOO good.
bryan looks like a lady in a guys clothing. hes looking too packaged lol.
This award was so poorly produced, the organizers should be ashamed of themselves. They started late around 10pm which affected many from attending church the next day because it was held on Saturday. The team didn’t make the surrounding well lighted and the sound system, microphone was not effective. The organizers are malicious set of greedy eaters, they invited important people but rather than host them elegantly the head decided to use the funds given and produced unsatisfactory result while the head chopped it by using cheap and unproductive equipment. God change the minds of corrupts individuals in Nigeria!
RMD is always outstaning joor.simple buh very nice.
Uti,richard,bryan den o.c in dat other.
Bryan okwara. *wink*
n d best dressed goes to...........
BRYAN OKWUARA
Cutiey-licious via bb10
Best dressed, oc ukeje! Rmd is ageing but luks hawt, dnt get uti,s pose nd did Brian fix human hair?
i wont be caught dead dating uti nwachukwu and bryan okwara!
yucky men...
O.C ukeje is d best dressed.... Bryan and Uti look so feminine *sad face* plus *confused face*
Sir Uti for sure.. #LibHead
Bryan okwara. I love d trousers, d jacket n most especially d face. Handsome dude menhh... #winks#
namsy
best dress goes to RMD.
Bryan Okwara. Gosh!!! Me like what I see under. Bet his HUGE!!!! *BBdroolingsmiley*
Best dress goes to Brian Okwara.He has a killer dress-sense.Den next is Uti,followed by O.C Ukeje and finally RMD.
OC Ukejie
Uti n all dse hs funny colors of suit. Best dressed. Goes 2 RMD biko.
OC Ukejie
Elderly he goat ??? Stuffed penguin or colourful peacock ?? Ummm thks none
Bryan okwara
Bryan or bryana. He's got hips and dat face, make me wanna kiss him and I AM NOT GAY!!! NOTE. The others, bleh nothing special. RMD looks like a fucking salesman. Sup with that??
Was uti dancing kukere or what? Lol
Best dressed goes to Bryan Okwara
O.C Ukeje
Worst dress goes to UTI the man in purple. What was he thinking wearing a purple outfit?
Uti all day mehn
O. C Ukeje
none
What's up with Uti and colours nah abi na hin be the woman. Hmmmmmmmmmm
Definitely between O.C and Brian... Wonder what went wrong with Uti tho, he usually looks exceptional! Hmmm...
Why is this guy always on red carpet, doesn't he have a job?
Bryan Okwara
Best dressed goes to Bryan okpwara
OC Ukeje.... I so so love him..
O.c ukeje
Best dressed goes to RMD
Bryan...okwara (my fwnd's booo)
Wow!!! They all look very nice 2 me o...
They all look good
Hmm...uti
Does bryan hav hips or wat???
O.C Ukeje is my choice.This outfit is a perfect fit.
Bryan Okwara
Uti... Mi lyk #lovestruck
I dunno who he is or wat he does, buh dat Bryan Okwara guy luks lyk suits were created 4 him! 2 me he's d best dressd, Odas luk great also//RMD grows older nd still dashing...gd wrk guys.Hey ppl,my opinion ohhhh
Uti all d way...
I give it up to bryan I love his combination
Bryan!!!
Bryan okwara!!!
It's better to crawfish on this post than to hate.
My friend Bryan
Hmm, dunno. But I wish Bryan would come out already!
They all looked good in their different ways...
www.ameriestyle.com
Its uti(lashes),he rocked da colour.
uti is jst a smelling guy. very disgusting boy
Bryan has my vote.
Uti
I think it should go to O.C Ukeje...
Richard Mofe Damijo of course. Hot and classy.
bryan kwara, uti nwachukwu, u.c okeje n RMD btw RMD is gettin tooo old
No sentiments here... Best dressed goes to Bryan Okwara. Dunno him doh...
Best dressed goes 2 Briannnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Bryan killed it for me. He's undispubaly the best dressed. Damn those blazers
Bryan Okwara
#Eric say so
RMD naaaa...who else b4
that BRYAN OKWARA IS A HUNKK!! HEZ TOO HAWWTT! FINE BOY!
RMD!!!!!!!!!!!!! EVER Handsome!
uti, pls y u borrow ur best friend's suit?!!!!!
it is never that deep!!!!!
LINDA PLS CONFIRM THAT UTI DON DEY BORROW HIS YELLOW BESTFRIENDS SUIT! D GUY WORE IT LIKE @ 1 OTHER EVENT!
Best dressed goes to Bryan Okpara....he looks so supa dupatta fly!
Bryan's suit looks too tight and i don't like.that color on Uti.
I'll give it to OC Ukeje.
Uti
Uti
Bryan Okwara is d best dressed abeg.....
o
But must Uti be everywhere....na wa guy get time sha...smh!!!
OC ukeje
D best dressed goes to ehm....ehm.....hmn.....ehm............ ME!!!!. Dy al rocked it! #just bammy#
Na bryan ooo..buh y d trouser con tight like dat...shey o fe fun oko e pa ni*rme*
None of the above!
A tie btw rmd n oc ukeje
Bryan Okwara. RMD is getting old ooo.
RMD,pls...His suit fit more,followed by Bryan Okwara...hunky...den,OC Ukeje...nice gentlemanly pose,Uti darling,all I have to say is...U need Zeof in your life...SMH
Okay lindiway the best dressed goes to Brian and Uti.I really can't choose btw both of dem.brian looks cute but just that I dnt undastand if he's wearing high waist trousers or he suddenly outgrown it cos it luks really tight that it mite tear if he's nt careful and as for uti,I like the color of hs suit.#thats all#post my comment lindiway oh
Best dressed goes to Bryan OKWARA!
They all luk great..but i love bryan's outfit dat bobo too fine ooo..and as for uti,OMG!!he is on fire..d whole style is on point.shikenna!!
uti
Bryan all d way.......
Bryan...I'm soooo loving dis guy,anyone gat his num?
O.C. Ukeje
chei!! See how age is catching up with RMD,OC Ukeje u seems to be everywhere these dayz plus this your suit that looks Balogun made(mandilas),uti you are gradually turning to a transgender,hhhmm pls watch it man. This your dressing. 2nd to d last person, is that he or she? Just wondering why most guys are looking gay these days.they all look good thou.
Obviously Bryan okwara!!!MS.V
Bryan Okwara ooooo, cheiiii see hw uti's bowtie looks like hibiscus flower... Nywaiz Linda post dis ooooo bcuz Ξ° hv formed the habit of dissing my comments-__-
Bryan!!! He's handsome
No idea... But I prefer Bryan's, though he look like a Roboot, then uti.
Uti..love d colour .am tired of see just black as suit,blazzer or jacket.colour trend
No idea... But I prefer Bryan's, though he look like a Roboot, then uti.
The 3rd guy definately.soo on point
Uti Is the best dressed. He's always unique. Linda what's up with ur picture quality
O.c Ukeje
Oh boy!!!!!!!! See bobos. Chai
Brayn okwara
Bryan hunnie!!
Naijadeltapikin... If ₪☺body D̶̲̥̅̊Ξ΅̲̣̣̣̥Ξ³̲̣̣̥ there uti Ξ±̲̅ΟΟ him assistant house boy in charge of turkey will Ξ²Ξ΅̲̣̣̣̥ there, the both of dem ₪☺ knw pass party
O.C Ukeje
Bryan Okwara. How can 1 guy be so handsome!
Uti nwanchukwu looks funny that's all!!!
Uti.
na Uti o
NONE OF THE ABOVE!!! HA HA HA HA!!! LOL
I fink ts d bryan guy...I love iz combo
They all look dapper but Uti does it for me here, then OC, RMD and then Bryan. Too much going on with Bryan's look, other than that, na him for be my best.
No 1:oc ukeje!!! 2:uti
No1:oc ukeje!!! 2:uti
No 1:oc ukeje!!! 2:uti
The Best Dressed Male of the evening was Bryan Okwara.
First is bryan second 2 uit.
Bryan Okwara is handsome on his designers suit and is cute, i love is suit.......is the best
Which kind yeye Brian Opara, the one wearing the Gwangzhou made blazer with satin lapels with fitted almost tight jeans that bent the shape of his mandhood? Are u for real... I repeat non of the above
I love the Lapel on Bryan's suit.
RMD is aging but iLike.
OC! OC!! OC!!! that serious look dou.
A fat No to Uti's Pose.
Linda pick ur choice *iSmile*
O.C UKEJe!!!!
And best dressed goes to Bryan Okwara
Bryan all d way
Dey all luk 9ce bt d best dressed goes 2 Bryan Okwara...
Bryan Okwara nooooow!!!
Oh my WORD!!! Uti and the dude in black look so much alike! they all look yum. Even Mofe Damijo that is almost a grandpa looks good as heck! I cant pick
For the guy in black tuxedo and grey pants: YOUR OUTFIT IS TOO TIGHT!!! If the store doesn't have your size is it by FORCE??? Mtchewww....don't even tell me this is how the style is, there's a difference between stylish body fitting outfits and an outfit that doesn't size you at all! Enough said.
O.C Ukeje won!! β̊ likey
I luv uti
Pls d best dress goes 2 o.c ukeje,2nd is uti,3rd is RMD and d last is bryan.pls dis is 4 me,I don't knw abt u#4 does dt will disapproveooo....#
I love u lindaaaaaa
RMD ofcourse!
Bryan killed it wow. Lindiway oya post
Bryan all the way!!!kai, Uti shld goan rest jor! Be trying so hard to form badt guy! Tah!
byran okwara
The best dressed goes to d 2nd guy on grey suit jare.he tuk it cool and simple dats wat makes him d man.
Pls d best dress goes 2 o.c ukeje,2nd is uti,3rd is RMD and d last is bryan.pls dis is 4 me,I don't knw abt u#4 does dt will disapproveooo....#
Bryan
Bryannnnn!
OC Ukeje is just standing like a waiter waiting for orders @ transcorp Hilton...Josh
Bryan okwara all d way..
O.C Ukeje
I choose Uti,but luv Bryan concept but he is nt real.
nice wonderful dress, wow, handsome guys
OC looks pefect ...I love his stlye and sense of fashion !! He looks Fab...
I prefer bryan
Bryan... His suit is body fited
How I looooovve RMD he's the oldest yet the sexiest.. Truly the Older the wine gets the sweeter it becomes.. RMD you rock jare!! # Dr Kaodi#..
Byran Okwara all d way!Wow!Am really impressed.My husband must see this
Its bryan okwara o. Mehn dis guy is cute.
bryan okwara.God , why should a man be so SEXXXXXYYYYYYYYYYYY?
RMD no competion, the dude on the right of him looks dull and the two underneath are tying to hard and probably needs a stylist!
Bryan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bryan Okwara
Bryan okwara is a fashionista, uti park well biko too gayish!
Sweet sixteen!
Bryan looks rillllllly hot*chai*..
Bryan okwara 4 sure......plus y is uti always posin like a superman,he has lost his touch big time.smh
Bryan okwara---cute nd sure sexy(lol)
Uncle RMD should not be on this list. I do not understand OC's pose, if that's a pose in the 1st place. Uti, that colour is just too much. Best dressed goes to Bryan, but he should have loosened up. It's AMAA not a wrestling bout.
Won't be caught dead in what uti's wearing i.e they may decide to bury me in it and even then it'll be struggle.As 4 d guy b4 him,if my mechanic wears dat shit he loses my business same day.I'll just pass on the other 2 thnx
Bryans pants tho...a bit too tyt arnd dat powerhouse area#lol#...Smashing all the same.#lovestruck#
BRYAN OKWARA IS A HANDSOME GUY! LIKE ITS OFFICIAL PEOPLE..NIGERIA WE HAVE A PROBLEM HERE!!! HU IS HIS WOMAN? IM GOIN TO BEAT HER, FOR BEATING ME TO IT..TOOOO FINEE A BROTHER! OMG!!!!
Bryan okwara, he is simply cute. Uti looks like over blown pufpuf.
Bryan okwara on point then oc ukeje,followed by RMD,uti ur becoming too confident and ur beginning to miss the whole fashion tinz slow down man...#myopinion
RMD
Bryan Okwara
Bryan okwara looks like adonis. He's so cute
Bryan all d way ooo.. He has body fitting*winks*
Uti has over worn this suit. Biko!
Wow c boi,luv u Bryan Okwara
Oc ukeje, very matured look. That suit can only be designed my next.love ya linda :*
Bryan Okpwara
4 his age,RMD luks gud..hmmm oc okeje,I rily do admire u bt dnt jst knw abt ds..mayb its d pose or somfin buh I jst can't get..bryan,ur outfit is superb bt doesn't fit u..too tight..luks like u wanna burst outta it..wld luk beta on uti...as 4 u,uti,on a normal day,dat colour of a tux or suit wld b a no no bt u make it luk gud...jst dat u luk fatter..buh u luk gud so I'll give u d best dressed..
Bryan okwara is lookin so good!uti next.
Finally sha this Bryan Okwara is a hunk. *LH
I lik d colour of uti's suit dou..bt I go wt RMD
Bryan Okwara of course.....
If the focus is on dressing...o.c ukeje is it!
Bryan okwara has d body.....uti has d pose and swag.hmmmm who will I pick now? BRYAN....xoxo pokaa