Gwyneth Paltrow's sheer outfit; would you rock this?
The actress and People Magazine Most Beautiful Woman of 2013 wore this dress with no underwear to the premiere of Iron man 3 in LA yesterday. Gwyneth worked this dress. Love love love it but not bold enough to wear it...:-) Would you wear this?
MADNESS. IF NA COSSY OR ANY NAIJA CHICK WEAR DIS CRAP ALL HELL WUD LET LOOSE INSHORT IF NA JLO OR RIRI WEAR DIS 1, DEM GO KAL DEM ASHEWO,ANYWAYS LETS WAIT AND HEAR WAT PIPS HAVE TO SAY ABT DIS(ESP JOAN RIVERS ON FP) & AS 4 U LINDA I CANT BELIEVE U LOVE DIS DRESS HMMMMMM.
Dis is d height of it all! D height of d madness n disgrace to womanhood. An abomination! Decency is taken 4granted! Decency is nw an suppressed culture,a tin of d past! Dis is d craziest dressing I ve eva cin!!!
I don't see any beauty in this. Trust Nigerian ladies, next red carpet someone will wear this, just like the lady that wore same in Yvonne Nelson movie premier.
This is just rubbish... Used to have a lot of respect for her but wat da hell is dis naaaa#confused ... See all her bum outside na .... Dis is just wrong for a married woman pulizzzzzz
Ds is so not sexy at all.u can dress responsibly,cover d appropriate places properly&stil com out sexy&smokin HOT.she jus wnts to b noticed......ds is soooo trashy!
SHE IS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL WOMAN ACCORDING TO THEM RIGHT?, EVEN IN THE NIGHT, I WONT ROCK THIS....LOOK AT HER TINY ASS...THIS IS SO UNBELIEVABLE!!..PEOPLE NOW GO AROUND NAKED,EVEN WHEN THEY KNOW THAT THEIR NAKEDNESS IS SEEN.....GOD HAVE MERCY ON US
Linda, we r Africans & our culture kicks against this dressing. We don't have 2 try 2 impress people by supporting western "madness". Please no matter our exposure & "little" level of civilisation, let's keep our sanity intact. Because left to me, this is insanity all in d name of civilisation. Linda, how do u call this "nice"!!!
that's what bitches always like, you said it's silly for Saudi Arabians to deport someone they consider 'too handsome' in order not to cause fitnah to their land, yet you love people who don't wear anything to parties. I think you're better off not saying anything than talking shit
Er...No. She is beautiful and gorgeous and some would say she rocked the outfit but I'd stick with showing off my curves than this brazen display of flesh.
ode ni woman yi...because they called the most beautiful woman in the world, she decied to show the world her flat yansh...in the ugly dress....waka pass abeg!
See who's talking. So you LINDA wanna tell me dat u can truly rock dis dress? Na wa ooo.. First, your butt-chick is too black to rock such..... secondly, you would like like a scarecrow
287 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 287 of 287Kai mbanu nw..ds aint good for a lady..mehn!!!I wonder y ladies now choose to dress in such a way dat d leav virtualy nafin to ur imaginations
This woman is beautiful inside out, people just forget the fact that she's a mother of kids and can still look this stunning.
NO NEVER!!!!!! This is madness, why not just come out stark naked? After all iron man is Tony STARK abi? But the woman is fine sha
I love it
Greenmomma
I will not wear this. Very ropey!
I don't find either the outfit or Gwyneth gorgeous!
I love her, she is an american sweetheart, but this dress is not appropriate
oh my God, she's naked!!! Make she wear dis one come oshodi na, if dey no go treat am.
This is rubbish
MADNESS. IF NA COSSY OR ANY NAIJA CHICK WEAR DIS CRAP ALL HELL WUD LET LOOSE INSHORT IF NA JLO OR RIRI WEAR DIS 1, DEM GO KAL DEM ASHEWO,ANYWAYS LETS WAIT AND HEAR WAT PIPS HAVE TO SAY ABT DIS(ESP JOAN RIVERS ON FP) & AS 4 U LINDA I CANT BELIEVE U LOVE DIS DRESS HMMMMMM.
tasteless!!!!!i frankly don't see anything hot about the unnecessary exposure.
Linda, please for once in ur life Love right biko!!! Stop making devil work easier for him through d rubbish u post n love.
Fashion is goin kraze vry soon dis shit ll enta africa
Dis is d height of it all! D height of d madness n disgrace to womanhood. An abomination! Decency is taken 4granted! Decency is nw an suppressed culture,a tin of d past! Dis is d craziest dressing I ve eva cin!!!
na wa ofirst time to see a sagging yansh,
Ms Paltrow, what is the attention seeking for? New movie out?
If ds is beauty den I wana b ugly
wetin day worry this one
Me love the dress!
Ms.Dee
Me love the dress!
Ms.Dee
I don't see any beauty in this. Trust Nigerian ladies, next red carpet someone will wear this, just like the lady that wore same in Yvonne Nelson movie premier.
First of, hw dem go say na diz woman fine pass??? And den dis mosquito net- dress??? Arghhhh!!!!
The dress makes me think about Sex sex nd sEX
Smh
Complete nonsense, she doesn't even have the body to rock it sef
Crazy yeah crazy
That's some rocking body she has...
If it still looks good why the heck not?
I don't see anything vulgar about it.
If you hv it flunt it..
This is just rubbish... Used to have a lot of respect for her but wat da hell is dis naaaa#confused ... See all her bum outside na .... Dis is just wrong for a married woman pulizzzzzz
Y did she bother? She shud av kuku gone naked na I'm sur she would av been able 2 work dat u. #Iranu
Ugly is all I can say.
Crazy is an understatement!! Smh
SHE IS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL WOMAN ACCORDING TO THEM RIGHT?, EVEN IN THE NIGHT, I WONT ROCK THIS....LOOK AT HER TINY ASS...THIS IS SO UNBELIEVABLE!!..PEOPLE NOW GO AROUND NAKED,EVEN WHEN THEY KNOW THAT THEIR NAKEDNESS IS SEEN.....GOD HAVE MERCY ON US
The world has truly come to an end! WTH???
This is hilarious....
Bone-bone everywhere!Skeletal system of the body
Seriously dis is CRAZY
Double HELL NO!!!
Heck yeah. If I got a bod like that. I'll rock the long, the short and the mini of this clothe
Linda, we r Africans & our culture kicks against this dressing. We don't have 2 try 2 impress people by supporting western "madness". Please no matter our exposure & "little" level of civilisation, let's keep our sanity intact. Because left to me, this is insanity all in d name of civilisation. Linda, how do u call this "nice"!!!
This is madness, God help this generation
Awkward and appalling gush
You are very nuch correct DEYIMIKA, this absolute madness
Α̲̅ No No for M̲̅e. Ʈђi§ is madness!
Fake anonymous...
that's what bitches always like, you said it's silly for Saudi Arabians to deport someone they consider 'too handsome' in order not to cause fitnah to their land, yet you love people who don't wear anything to parties. I think you're better off not saying anything than talking shit
this is really madness,doubt if any Africa lady would luv to come out in public with this trash called 'garment'
this is awkward
original madness gush
this is totally rubish, crazy or dress! I tired for dz oyibo ppl aarrrg!
A no for me too
This is rubbish!I don't understand what this world is turning into.
pure and original madness
Er...No. She is beautiful and gorgeous and some would say she rocked the outfit but I'd stick with showing off my curves than this brazen display of flesh.
CAPITAL NO!!!
Why cant she just go naked....simple!!!
Linda keep the pix, once you have ur daughter let her wear it, since the dress is cool wit u.....think b4 u make some comments
diz is gud
Nope I will not. She looks like a skeleton all dressed up.
I love her, she is an american sweetheart, but this dress is not appropriate
Srry I can't.. Nt even for any reason nor for anyone
Looks like rag to me..
Complete rubbish
A very big NO 4 me. E no even fine.mtchewwwww see how skinny she is I prefer ma semi orobo wif shape.tongue out
Is a nice dress n she hasd right body for it.
Abi moti rock e ni,A̶̲̥̅♏ I mad ni?
Rock ko Valley ni
All I see ÈŠ̝̊̅§ a plank moving I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ a shreDded gown
New worthy 4 jo rivers!
ode ni woman yi...because they called the most beautiful woman in the world, she decied to show the world her flat yansh...in the ugly dress....waka pass abeg!
How far can u walk wit datttttt?@paltrow
For her mind, she is the most woman in world, bonga fish. Abeg make she go cover her nakedness.
This is sexy
she is wearing a jeans string...........
SHe una call am finest woman in the world
Gwen later went on to admit that the dress was a 'Mistake'.. What can I say? Celebs....
she must be insane!
No rocking it. It looks bad on her as it is.
See who's talking. So you LINDA wanna tell me dat u can truly rock dis dress? Na wa ooo.. First, your butt-chick is too black to rock such..... secondly, you would like like a scarecrow
Linda! Post my comment nw
U̶̲̥̅̊ wan churn am ni
Lindaaaaa why U̶̲̥̅̊ lyk dis nw
Post comment,mba U̶̲̥̅̊ wnt post
O da ngbana oo eat T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ comments!
Comment eater oshii
ITS OBVIOUS SHE LACKS DECENCY.NOT MODEST AT ALL
hahaha for u guys this might be anorexia cause u think that fat women with big ass are sexy lol.she is very beautiful!
white womn is the best!
white rules!!!
beautiful woman!!!!!!
This is simply d height of "STUPITY" why walk nude when we got good wears??? God have Mercy!!!!
she is jst too skinny for my liking...is abt tym she starts eating cux she looks lyk a skull wit hair..