The magazine covers African Music extensively and will include exclusive articles about African Music from different regions of the continent. Be it Naija, Kwaito, Genge, Kwassa Kwassa, Zouk, we have it covered. Follow us on twitter @bigaent @africanmuzikmag
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 20 February 2013
Video: African Muzik Magazine Launch
The magazine covers African Music extensively and will include exclusive articles about African Music from different regions of the continent. Be it Naija, Kwaito, Genge, Kwassa Kwassa, Zouk, we have it covered. Follow us on twitter @bigaent @africanmuzikmag
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
10 comments:
ok lemme watch the vids first b4 ah commento
That Bracket Boy, (the black one) has lost some weight.Is he ill or just his new style?He looks cute shaaaa
Haba Linda u no dey sleep. c'mon go to bed ojare.
Was Timaya high? He said African Magic. ROTFL.
Nice concept.
Imagine 2face n timaya cant even speak good english...seriously if education is costly try ignorance
I swear prince charming is going to post a comment on this one again. I can bet anytin. The boy never gets tired of commenting on any story. I guess he needs a Job to keep him busy. Make ona watch oh! He go post! Kiaaaa
Na anonymous be d jobless person, he no dey tire. Na everytym he dey comment
i cant wait to get a copy of the magazine.
the owner of dis magazine....look of tins his connected ooo