Supermodel, Oluchi Onweagba-Orlandi will be featuring as the model for a
new range of anti-dandruff products developed by leading hair and scalp
care brand, Natures Gentle Touch. The campaign images have been released by the brand. See more photos after the cut..
90 comments:
NOt pretty at all... Don't like her nose here, the countouring and the lighting and the photoshooping were not good
Beauty is defined as the summation of all the parts working together that nothing needs to be added, removed or altered, that's you Oluchi, you are beautiful!
we all know thtas not her hair. pls false marketing is soo yesterday. oshisco.
my dear ur beautiful.infact ur black and proud.congrats.Advocate.
Oluchi sha,hmmm Oluchi (does sign of d cross)
I just like the hair
With weave abi?
I L♥√ع τ̅ђe ever young LƠ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡Ks. She's S☺ pweedy
Is this her natural Hair? if it is then mehn it is nice.....
NOW DIS A TRUE WAY TO ADVERTISE UR PRODUCT NOT DAT STELLA DAMASCUS *BULLSHIT**, *OLUCHI U ROCK*
Wow!! Is this her real hair?? It's so lovely....
Linda na you be my super model.You have contributed to our naija.All these people that are no longer relevant in America will carry themseves come back to take from the youth.First of all if gentle touch had called oluchi 5 years ago to do hair she will refuse them.Now how do your go from way up to way down.Oluchi is a one hit wonder. she should leave the small jobs for the little models.Oluchi cannot even sell pepper for america talkless of garri.The worst thing is all these been tos are all coming back to take from where they did not sow.Tell me which nigerian girl oluchi has helped?And linda people like you will praise worship these none contributor to the society.As for me they should go back to america.
Hope they know thats not her hair? Oluchi is not just fine so ugly#teamagbani#
Nyc pics. I was against prince charming's comments on dis blog until I saw his comment on terrorism made it 2dy on punch newspaper. Every1 shud live deir lyfs nd stop judging odas
PHOTOSHOP! that's all I can say, its too much, cos she is not even this pretty... (I disliked her, since she insulted Linda, who d hell does she think she is *hisses*)
Is gentle touch really the one at work on her hair????? Hmmmm patronize d product u publicize pls
check out this blog
www.singlelagosbabe.blogspot.com
omalicha nwa
I like Oluchi not brand name
Cute! Buh they shud use more of natural hair 4 such adverts. Lovin her smile in d second pics
OMG!!!.......baby yu 'is' fine...Daaaayyyyuuuuummmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!!!......ok,my personal baby(my gf).you know I love you right???.....hehehehehhehehe#enoughsaid
haba linda, this no be madam oluchi hair na.............is she advertising the relaxer or the weave?
Uhmm.. No hating but I don't think she looks rily good in these pics..
Stella abi na adiva, what's her face watch n learn,dis is how u do it nt dat cartoon\buhaha u call a promo
Oluchi na u biko, God bless me too Oº°˚ hnmmm
hmmmm...........Super.
Ok!
Wow she's soooo Sleek (kisses)
She is still as beautiful as ever. Good choice for the ad campaign
overly retouch but she fine
Nature Gentle touch is not giving up o. Consistency all the way...
lovely!!
This is no weave oooooo. Her real hair for sure. very nice.
I only like one or two pic. d rest are okay
she looks amazing. Absolutely gorgeous.Hair so sleek I want to envy her.
Ahhhh....this babe make sense... I bet she can compete with Agbani.
Still looking young.Good to see more made in Nigeria products.
Fine chic...is the second picture all the way down her natural hair?
S̲̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴͡ are D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ nw telling me nw dat the hair she's wearing here Ȋ̊§ her natural hair huh?
Una no serious....una neva talk true!
In other news, OSCAR PISTORIUS HAS BEEN GRANTED BAIL !!!
linda is it her real hair??? btw ur site is sooo fucking slow. all the money you make u cant up grade??
Buahahaha...very nice. I can't tell if there is weave in the back but hair look GREAT
love the curly hair...will try the product.
1 woman I admire!!!!!!!!keep making us proud!!!
She just dey use style they cash in big time. Good for her. NGT is every where now even in the mall in ikeja. They are growing. Popular at the universities
I love NGT o. They make dark n lovely look like second class now
why is her eyes slightly lighter?? Is she wearing contact or just from retouching. she look beautiful.
The nose is spread and FLAT. Yuck
Just curious, isn't this weave-one they are using for advertising relaxer?
She looks great!!!
Expecting Nigerians to come in here and bash her
Naomi campbell look alike
They need to put a disclaimer like the British people do cos these photos are potentially misleading.
looking prety as usual
Very nice
She is not even as beautiful. Msm
hmmmmmm....too cute,i lov lov lov ds
Hummm! Looks so natural, Nice1
This lady is beautiful and successful..
MERCY
Wow! kai lekwa mma see beauty damn! oluchi asa nwa stunning woman you are a real beauty to behold muahhhhhhhh.
And dat is her hair bfr ya all haters come here and say its a weave... Bla bla bla... Nice..
Black beauty, very nice shot!!! Chica Dim
Luvly pics... Lady B
Okay....
And she has nice natural hair.. Good one, off to nature's GT institute at Muri okunola for the new anti-dandruff products. That's the only problem I have with my hair
Black & Beautiful! Why are they using weaves as advert?
Rosie Said.....This chick is all that. you get my sign of approval.Countinue to take your act a notch higer,my beautiful black sista.
We must sha kno tht u r a makeup artiste shaaa. Anuofia!
Lol @oshisco.
You sound stupid as hell. Since when have they been competing? This us why Nigeria can never move forward
Relaxed hair is not natural! Go on youtube and type natural hair if you're curious...
Just for the record for all u hatersssssss she has been NGT spoke person for 6 years!
real hair or no real hair. You can use the anti-danruff for your hair and weaves. It is shampoo and condition. READ PEOPLE read. some of you are just ignorant fools.
me no like...flaring nose
I no like you either. Bleaching skin.
Self hate is a BITCH.
Ogbeni...dake jare! Go and do ur own advert let us see nah...hater oshi!
All of you saying this isnt real hair, biko u have never in your life seen healthy natural hair!!!
Go to the Natures gentle touch institute and have ur hair done. In fact go to their fan page on facebook. The product does wonders to your hair!!
Cute. GOD bless and uplift u Oluchi. People should learn to appreciate what GOD is doing in the Life of Others not just tear them or pull them down with your comment.
Shup up jare dat her hair.. Met her during mania shoot and it is d real deal..
Dat is her hair ooo
Calm ur ass down... She was their ambassador for a while... Do u even av facts sef.. And who she has helped?? U re definately just hating... Go on google and read up Oluchi's contribution.
Shut it jare its her hair.... Oluchi isn't a beauty Queen she is a world class model.... And where did u see the competition ODE... See her mouth like Team Agbani... Lik Alicia said dat is why Nigeria can't move forward cos of ignorant fools like you.
@anonymous 2:16... so every fair person is bleaching? shallow minded whore.
taa natural hair kon natural hair ni ol dis tinz are weaves n dis hypocrites dont allow weaves in dia saloon... Ladies 4 tips on how 2 make ur hair grow healthy, nyc, n long visit: naijahaircangrow.blogspot.com... Aunty dabs has ol d tips n tricks 2 make ur hair more beautiful dat fake hair shez even a testimony hasef n shez hosting a 6''inches hair growth challange dis year it has startd alrdy n its fun winner gets $100 worth of hair products so no tym 2 waste galz! Grow sum hair wiv Dabs..
Love to see this face without make-up.
This is not pretty?? NA WA O.
Mine too...its an African thing :-)!!u av a problem with it,kill urself!
Ur indeed beautiful girl!!!
For all you haters out there it is her real hair! She needs a good trim tho...
Nikita....
helpful hints propecia reviews women - propecia reviews before and after